SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

AJ's Haunted Dolls / Insults, Trickery for money and undelivered items

1 United States Review updated:

AJ from AJ's Haunted Dolls has a sister group on Facebook called Creepy Dolls and Paranormal Experience, Amber and AJ are co-admins together in both groups. I have now been scammed out of my money twice by both these people when I've ordered art dolls and have been sent nothing.
I am now fighting to recover money for the second time, meanwhile..this people have publicly humiliated me stating that I've been kept around because they like my money and I'm dumb!
How these people live with themselves using people for their money is beyond me!
I have been run off of Facebook as these people use gang mentality to harass and degrade whoever they see fit!
An absolute disgrace to America and its decent people!

Di
Sep 08, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Do
      Feb 13, 2015

    This is a bunch or made up crap!..Aj and Amber are personal friends of mine and to be condescending and make false ignorant remarks about them doesn't change the fact that we love them. I just see a huge amount of jealousy and that's really unfortunate that you will use a "complaint website" to air your made up dirty laundry!

    0 Votes
  • He
      Feb 14, 2015

    Looks like yet another sorry excuse from the same insecure little bullies who have been hanging around and harassing AJ and Amber and others for years. I've done business with the listed group before, and never had a single problem! They're honest, kind, and caring people; unfortunately jealous and hateful individuals have been drawn to weave lies about them over the years through Youtube videos, hate mail, and now even this. I just want everyone out there reading this to understand the magnetite of this situation; this reviewer is a stalker and has been harassing these ladies and many others non-stop. This is just another really pathetic attempt by someone who needs to get a hobby.

    Also, "run off Facebook"? If you seriously are intimidated "off of" a social media site by people calling you on your lies every time you go to slander innocent people, then you really need to grow a harder ###.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Feb 14, 2015

    I dont think that your comments attacking the original poster are justified or necessary. The fact is you dont know if this happened or not, just because your "Friends" with AJ doesnt mean s/he is a good seller 100% of the time. Mistakes can happen. This is a review forum for positive or negative feedback of sellers, not of other peoples comments. Reading your comments would make me NOT want to buy from AJ. your not helping them with your negativity.

    -1 Votes
  • He
      Feb 14, 2015

    AJ has been stalked and harassed by this same group of people for years. If you consider it "negativity" to make that known where there is public slander and more of that harassment in an attempt to now even destroy this person's livelihood, then you're probably best to stay out of all of it, because you clearly don't understand the situation.

    Honestly, it sounds to me like you've just come on here to try and pick a fight. Please read my comments about hobbies; there are plenty of wonderful ones out there besides siding with cyber-bullies for the sake of some online attention. Really, this is all this has been about; bullies demanding attention...and they got it. I've said my bit, and you've said yours; now let's move on like halfway reasonable adults, shall we, or would you rather pointlessly insult each other back and forth for a few days like most "Internet Wars"?

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Feb 14, 2015

    The fact is you posters would make it hard for anyone who DID have a legitimate problem with AJS haunted dolls. And whos to say this didnt happen at one point. If it where an angry mob of cyber bullies, why wasnt there more negative reviews? ). I am not writing this out of anger, or trying to "start something" I just like seeing things from both sides of the argument. Hell Hound the flipping the bird picture is considered cyber bullying to me, whether you see it as that or not. it is what triggered me to leave comments.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Apr 27, 2015

    This is totally true this complain!I bought a doll at aj and at never got here.If yo wanna defend this fake web site, go on ahead.Yo are all like them just a part of there scam just to get innocent people money!

    0 Votes
  • Ok
      May 04, 2015

    I too have ordered a doll off aj the dolls head fell off and the doll is made up of diffrent doll pieces I spent a lot on her and am dissiponted. She didn't even come with bubble rap just two long boxes taped together.And a thankyou card. In the add for the doll their was nothing about how she is broken and made up of different parts.

    -1 Votes
  • Le
      Jul 02, 2015

    AJ's Haunted Dolls is a credible place to get them, just purchased/ adopted Timmy from her age 4-6 months old who passed away from a brain injury. Complaint sounds like a competitor trying to slander AJ's Haunted Dolls? If this is the case this is the type of person you don't deal with!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 01, 2015

    Well I was realy taking interest in Rachael. Her story is a story all to common to an abusive relationship ending in tragedy. For some reason the past day or so I have given some thought about Rachael. Her story captivated me and I would love to have her in my home. But I cannot find anything creditable about AJ's and it saddens me.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 01, 2015

    At this point I won't invest in anything from AJ's Huanted dolls. However if AJ's haunted dolls would be willing to donate Rachael to my home and Rachael is what they claim to be I would then be a life long friend and client to AJ's haunted dolls. Just saying

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jan 20, 2016

    I found a site called ajshaunteddolls .com .
    I payed 94 dollars for a doll which i never received i emailed aj about the doll but no response i must have sent her millions of them. The doll was payed for on the 19 December 2015 but the doll never showed up.I was a first time buyer and didn't realize when you order they have to provide you with a tracking number with out this you have no proof that you have paid for a parcel .only your bank card .Her site is fake she cant keep taking peoples money and keep getting away with it .I am also fighting to get my money back .If everyone stuck together and complain she will stop ripping people off . Its a scam shame on you don't buy her dolls has you wont get them anyway.An absolute disgrace

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 26, 2016

    I have known AJ for many years and have many of her dolls. I truly believe the people and the bad comments are all made up!! Nasty people in this world.
    I will always believe in her and her work.

    0 Votes

Post your comment