Cokecoke rewards!

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I am getting very upset. I cashed in coke rewards in Nov 06. I have not got the item & it tell me it's still processing. Same problem in May 07. Used reward to get a gameboy game, still got received. I have called them several times. I got e-mails telling me they were looking into it, a month later, I call yet again. They will look into it.

STILL I HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR ALL THESE POINTS. IT SAD, SINCE I AM REALLY A COKE FAN.

Responses

  • Lo
    LOVED COKE AT ONE TIME Dec 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Coke has really done it this time...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO THE TASTE ??????????????????????? NASTY NASTY NASTY...pepsi here I come...

    0 Votes
  • Bk
    bkk in mi Dec 10, 2011

    It does taste flat, bought 2 cases of the white can coke and it did not have the flavor that the red can does. what did coke do change something the ingredients in the white can? Stuck with 1 case and 23 cans!

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    CarPer Dec 04, 2011

    I want to delete my complaint. I thought I was complaining to the company, not a public website.

    0 Votes
  • St
    stimpy Apr 17, 2011

    put in two cases of coke points neither would go through impossibl to read

    0 Votes
  • Po
    pobarjenkins Oct 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you have your receipt, you can probably return it to your store of purchase.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carol gall Oct 05, 2010

    two cases of flat diet coke

    0 Votes
  • My
    my coke reward Sep 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I PUT IN MY COKE REWARDS CODES MONTHS AGO AND HAD WELL OVER 800 POINTS, I HAVE NOT ADDED ANY CODES FOR A WHILE SINCE I HAVE BEEN SAVING THEM, AND TO MY SURPRISE I LOG IN AND IT TELLS ME I HAVE NO POINTS O AND THAT I HAD SPENT THEM, WELL I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE THEY WENT BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER SPENT THEM . SINCE WHEN HAVE WE BEEN TOLD THEY EXPIRE, I ENJOY MY COKE AND FIND THAT THIS HAS BEEN A WASTE OF MY TIME AND I WILL GO TO ANOTHER PRODUCT IF I CAN NOT BE COMPINSATED FOR THE POINTS I HAVE LOST, I HAVE SO MANY COKE CODES I NEED TO ENTER BUT LIKE I SAID WILL IT BE A WASTE OF MY TIME????? PLEASE EXPLAIN THIS COKE COMPANY!!! OR DOES THIS WEB SITE NOT EXIST

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashleyburnem Oct 06, 2009

    Coke rewards is a big scam anything associated with coke is they have not delivered many prizes. I know many people who buy coke just for the rewards even though coke taste horrible I will stick with the very small companies who treat their customers fairly!

    0 Votes
  • MAC Jul 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THEYRE WHERE PORBALY SQISHED, , DID U RERTUNR THME TOO THE STROE WEAR U BAUGT THE COOKE??

    Dr M A CARNARVORO

    1 Votes
  • Me
    merrhew6 Jul 26, 2009

    grow the ### up..coke rewards are you kidding??? i opened a oldschool coke bottle the other day and got 5 stichs cause the neck snapped and you see me complaining? quit trying to get out on something easy in life

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dawn simpson Jun 23, 2009

    cans were bulged out on bottom

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    claire lee Feb 18, 2009

    hi i spoke to someone the other day ref i brought a pack of coke from sainsburys and 3 of the can were empty i and my wife have been drinking coke for 15 years and was not very happy i would be appriciated if you can sort the problem out please thank you
    my email amail address is [email protected]
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob Sep 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These reward points are a con game! I have a code off a case pack of C.F. Diet Coke and it is telling me that the points have been entered all ready. Since is printed on the inside of the case and I personally opened the case I know it was not opened before. I also have a 20 oz bottle that it claims I am entering the wrong code. They don't give any "contact us" email just that goofy FAQ which is of no help. Time to check out the Pepsi rewards program!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rick Sep 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    the new caps you have on 16.0 oz and 20 oz are terrible. I have bad hands but a lot of other people have told me how difficult they are to remove. why did you change something that was working

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.