The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Claimyourgroceries.comNever received any vouchers

J Review updated:

I believe this program is a scam:
This is my history

It has been 20 weeks since I submitted Jan 2009,

It has been 16 weeks since I submitted Feb 2009

It has been 12 weeks since I submitted March 2009

It has been 8 weeks since I submitted Apri 2009.

I received confirms but have not received any vouchers. They owe me $100 in vouchers. I sent 5 emails.

Jamie E. Kelly
2510 Schlegel Road
Bath, PA 18014
[protected]

Responses

  • Ja
    JANELLE May 17, 2009

    I HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING FROM THIS COMPANY AS PROMISED. TRIED EMAIL AND NO RESPONSE.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DeniseZ May 18, 2009

    I also thought this was a scam until i contacted them this morning. Talked to a lady named Steph and she put my mind at ease. Here's their story: They were very overwhelmed by the response to this promo, they actually haved moved to a much larger area so they can accomodate all of us. Feel free to call them at: [protected] (arizona time)Also new address: 827 west grove ave. suite 100 Mesa, AZ 85210 please call them, i know i feel much better about this. I also called Ashley Furniture and they say they are in constant contact with this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 May 18, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We've been waiting for claimyourgroceries to honor our vouchers since January. They send emails saying they received our receipts and have "processed" our gift cards, but to date, nothing has been received. We filed a complaint with the BBB and Arizona Consumer Affairs. Sorry - I don't buy the b.s. that they "moved". It just so happens that this company is owned by BBZ Resource Management and they have about 15 or 20 other .com companies, all loyalty receipt-voucher-gift card type companies. Their BBB rating is now a C- and it will go down further. They have an OBLIGATION to provide those gift cards in a timely manner and we've been waiting over 4 months for the first card. The claimyourgas.com program is also BBZ Resource Management and there are many many complaints against them, too. These companies sprung up as did many others so that car dealerships and furniture stores could give out these vouchers and their business would flourish in a time of recession. However, as far as we the consumers, it takes 2 or 3 YEARS to get all the gift cards we are due - and with these horrific delays, it will take a lot longer than any of us want to deal with...and that's what these companies count on. We will get tired of it and go away - and then the furniture stores who gave us the "free" groceries and gas get away with FRAUD. I will never accept one of these vouchers again. The state attorney general needs to regulate these companies.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Cole May 18, 2009

    you should call them, I had a similar issue and they were able to send me my gift cards. [protected]. Talk to Steven or Nicole

    0 Votes
  • Honey, be patient. I'm a perfect example! I was once VERY skeptical about my faith in this company due to the wait.

    This company (BBZ Resource Management) is 100% legit!

    I received my first gift card today, this morning in the mail. And, I can't wait to receive the next.
    With the way of the economy, I think we can all stand to be a little patient when in fact all they are trying to do is benefit US!!!

    I don't know about the rest of you, but I plan on letting ALL my friends & family know that I not only appreciate this company,
    I honor them for keeping their word & will continue my program until it ends. In which then I plan on seeing where I can participate in any further programs.

    Grateful & Satisfied participant

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mikekostura May 28, 2009

    I agree with this complaint. And I agree with honeybear52. I'm on my fourth month of waiting. If I don't get a prompt response, I'll be taking Linder's Furniture to small claims court for the $1100. It shouldn't take four months to put a gift card in the mail. They are using stall tactics to reduce their payment. I'm not surprised that if you call and complain, then they help you. The whole point is that you shouldn't HAVE to call and complain to get what has been promised...

    0 Votes
  • Well, I agree it should not take 4 months to receive the initial gift card. I have the names of the 2 customer service reps I've spoken to. [protected] and ask to speak with Yesenia or Nicky, when I've had to call I request whoever is available. They had the answers to ALL my questions!

    It can't hurt to call & ask!

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 01, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I finally received the three $25 gift cards that we were owed since January and we were able to use them at the grocery store with no problems. I am far from feeling "grateful" or thinking that BBZ Resource Management is 100% honest. I never want to think the worst of people at first and so on the surface, this seems like a very legitimate program - if it works with NO strings attached. However, BBZ did not respond to us until after we filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Are we going to have to file every 3 or 4 months in order to get them to comply? At present, we are in the grocery AND the gas program, for a total of $1, 100. It will take 3 years or longer at the present rate to get all the gift cards we are owed. Is it worth it to mail in receipts every month? ABSOLUTELY! But not if the cards take 4 months to arrive, and/or we have to file complaints with the BBB or call BBZ and email them over and over. Will I give them the benefit of the doubt? Yes. We did get our gift cards and we were able to use them, which of course, helped my family a lot. It seems that BBZ Resource Mgmt is now becoming another company called incentiveinternational.com - they have a new website and perhaps they are trying to make themselves a more professional and responsive program than they have been thus far. I wouldn't go so far as to "recommend" this program to my friends, but I would tell someone to give it a try if they want. It can't hurt.

    0 Votes
  • The program at first does seem to be a bit trying (with the waiting) but, isn't it wonderful to receive the cards when you do?

    It doesn't hurt to be patient.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamie E Kelly Jun 07, 2009

    After many emails, phone calls, and sending receipts every month, I finally received Jan, Feb, and March gift cards ($75). I am still waiting for Apri, May, and June. I suspect 12 weeks.

    I wrote to the BBB of AZ about Claimyourgroceries.com (BBZ Resources Management) they have a simple compliant form and the company did respond. They also told me they were overwhelmed with the amount of submissions. I suggest if you have trouble file a compliant and you will get action.

    The company called, I spoke with Nicole DeLuna and she did send the cards. So I will wait and see if they continue to send the gift cards.

    Good Luck

    Jamie E Kelly

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 15, 2009

    They claimed they mailed my first gift card out on April 8th. It has been a week. I'm worried that they might be lying. If it's not here by the end of the week something is wrong or they are not being truthful about when they mailed it out.

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 15, 2009

    They claimed they mailed out my first gift card on April 8th. It's now the 15th. I think they are lying about when it was mailed out. If I dont get it by the 19th either they lied about when they mailed it or they havent mailed it at all.

    -1 Votes
  • Wt
    W Thesing Jun 20, 2009

    I have mailed regularly since Jan.
    OK, being new, my Jan receipts were mailed 2 days late & rejected.
    Feb receipts were "never received". ( I mailed them on time).
    March, April, & May were sent & acknowledged.
    I am now sending in the June receipts
    I have not seen ANYTHING YET !!!

    I WILL BE CALLING !!!

    2 Votes
  • Wt
    W Thesing Jun 20, 2009

    I also forgot to mention...

    I am a "computer geek" by hobby. ( 29 years experience)

    I have NEVER had a spam problem until recently ( past 3-4 months)

    My spam filter is now trapping 50 to 150 various "sales attempts", " claim your funds", "bank fraud notifications",
    singles & dating sites, "viagra & enlargement pills", etc. PER DAY !!!

    I find it curiously interesting that I am now getting all of this within a couple of months of registering with them. My E-mail address has obviously been sold, and I am QUITE ANGRY !!! I have made many, many online transactions both personally & through my business over the years WITHOUT any spam problems. I have also just learned that someone else is also getting the spam. The registration certificate was given to my wife in lieu of a Christmas bonus from a reputable firm that she has provided a service for over many years. The other party received the registration certificate from the same source.

    3 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 24, 2009

    Guys they are no longer taking phone calls. I cant believe this. Now when you call them it says to email them or send regular mail. I cant believe they wont talk on the phone anymore. UNBELIEVABLE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 24, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After reading yomaster's comments, I checked the Better Business Bureau again. BBZ Resource Mmgt now has an "F" rating. The BBB states, among other things, that this company has failed to correct the reason behind all of the complaints they have received, i.e. that claimyourgas and claimyourgroceries are not sending the gift cards in a timely manner, if at all. I think it's pretty obvious what's going to happen here - this company is going to fail and leave all of us holding the (grocery) bag. For the people who got one of the free gas or grocery vouchers for test driving a vehicle or as a gift, you are not out much. You didn't get your freebie - but you didn't lose anything. For those of us who made purchases because were promised free gas and/or groceries, we are totally screwed. All we can do is roll up our sleeves and go after the stores who lured us into making purchases with the promise of free groceries or free gas. File complaints with your state consumer affairs and take the store to small claims court, if they are unwilling to credit your account for the loss. I sure have learned a lesson from this. I just hope that everyone involved in this scam fights back and doesn't let BBZ Resource Management off the hook.

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    Arlene Army Jun 26, 2009

    We signed up and paid $55 for this and have been submitting grocery receipts sine december 2008, and have yet to receive any gift cards for Jan thru may 2009 . They won't respond to emails or provide phone numbers .WE bought this as a fund raiser thru Keller - Williams real estate Worcester, Mass

    Arlene Army
    2 Roe Lane
    Millbury, Ma 01527

    [protected]@charter.net

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peanutman Jun 26, 2009

    I found this audio online of Michael Pouls a former investor I think. He says he will fulfill the gift cards if BBZ does not. About 47 minutes into it. http://www.audioacrobat.com/play/WXJnTyfX

    I googled him and he owns a company called kidzidz and a real estate development. Found there number online.
    www.kidzidz.com
    [protected]
    &
    http://www.samandaproperties.com
    [protected]
    It’s worth a try. I’m going to call now, BBZ owes me 2 months worth of cards.
    Good Luck!

    0 Votes
  • P2
    p27159 Jun 26, 2009

    You're lucky that you complained early enough and actually got something. Have you tried the gift cards to see if they actually work? There are several other threads on this site complaining about this company (BBZ Resource Management / Incentive International) and it seems that things have gotten worse for them since you posted. It is looking like you won't be getting any more gift cards. See the following links for more info:"

    Articles from St. Pete paper:
    http://www.tampabay.com/news/business/corporate/article1013129.ece
    http://www.tampabay.com/news/business/retail/article1011542.ece
    http://www.tampabay.com/news/humaninterest/article981586.ece


    Another article in a St Louis paper:
    http://www.stltoday.com/stltoday/news/stories.nsf/stlouiscitycounty/story/862AD984458CA8CE862575E0008187C6?OpenDocument

    Phoenix Business Journal:
    http://www.bizjournals.com/phoenix/stories/2009/06/22/daily33.html

    ABC 15 Phoenix:

    http://www.abc15.com/content/news/investigators/consumeralerts/story/Free-gas-voucher-program-leaves-some-waiting-and/N7oLIb6qq0GbuxPB4s4oUg.cspx

    Here's the BBB report on them:

    http://central-northern-western-arizona.bbb.org/WWWRoot/Report.aspx?site=30&bbb=1126&firm=1000001718

    This was one big nasty scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've listened to the audio tape by Michael Pouls. He is mostly trying to explain his affiliations with BBZ Resource Mgmt and how much Troy Warren has lied to him. The audio is very long winded, though, and it's difficult to sit there and listen. On minute 47, he DOES say he will create a "slush fund" to pay people the gift cards they are owed, but only if BBZ Resource Mgmt is given the chance to comply first. All that means is that it is not a quick fix - it could be many months or even years before Mr. Pouls is willing to make good on the millions and millions of dollars of gift cards that are outstanding. I do want to thank peanutman for posting the links - it was helpful. I am also posting a link that the Better Bus Bureau did file a complaint on BBB. Also be aware that North Carolina and Oregon, as well as Arizona, are investigating this company. Personally, I've filed enough complaints on this whole issue - BBB, Arizona Consumer Affairs, Legacy Rooms Express AND Mitsubishi. I'm gathering up some internet articles that prove this company is a fraud - they have no way of complying with the gift card programs. I'm going to give Legacy Rooms Express and Mitsubishi the chance to credit my accounts with them for the amount of the vouchers they gave me to buy their products. If they don't, then there's always small claims court. It's called "promisory estoppel" and it means that I relied on their promise of something back when I bought something from them. If they don't make good on their promise, they are guilty of fraud. The way I see it, THEY had an obligation to verify the standings of this company BEFORE they handed out vouchers to their customers. I've already paid enough of a price financially and mentally. I'm done.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://www.bizjournals.com/phoenix/stories/2009/06/22/daily33.html

    Here is the link from the BBB about BBZ Resource Management.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Check out the other forum on this site "nothing received as promised from claimyourgroceries.com" and you will get a lot of valuable information on how to proceed (or not proceed). Definitely don't waste your time mailing in anymore receipts.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 26, 2009

    Hey Honeybear. In a previous message of yours you mention you received 3 gift cards. I assume you only got those three and then they stopped comming?

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jun 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I did receive three gift cards - BBZ was responding to my complaint with the Better Business Bureau. They do not respond any longer to those complaints. I know we won't be getting any more cards - I told my husband that I don't even want to send in more receipts. I read today that they are selling the receipts we send in to marketing companies who want our personal information - what we buy, where we buy it and how much we buy. If you pay with a credit card or debit card, as most of us do these days, they have your name right on the receipt. It isn't that hard to find you after that. I really think that everyone should give up dealing with BBZ and go directly to the source of the voucher.

    1 Votes
  • Wa
    WasScammed Jun 28, 2009

    I googled BBZ and Troy Warren. It is a Ponzi scam. I have a feeling Warren took the money, then shut the business. One article states that all of the employees have been let go. The BBB says Warren has been scamming for over 15 yrs per their files. Maybe he and Madoff can become room mates. I give up seeing my cards.

    2 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Lambert Jun 29, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I mailed my first months in march 24, 2009 and again on april 23, 2009 and it is june 29th, 2009 and I still don't have anything to show for it!!! What is going on? Is this a scam or what? Barb Upset!!!

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 29, 2009

    Hi Barb, I started the program the same time as you and also have not seen a gift card yet. I filed a complaint with better business bureau the other day. Who knows if it will help. I hope so. But at this point I would be pretty surprised if I ever receive a gift card. I still cant believe BBZ disabled customer service phone calls. At least it use to make me feel better to call them and complain. Now I email them and they dont even respond. What a joke this promotion is.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yomaster Jun 29, 2009

    Hi p27159 You went in personally to their office at 827 W. Grove Ave Suite 100 and there was nobody in the office? But the door was unlocked? There wasnt even a secretary? Nobody not even a janitor?

    This not good news folks. :( :(

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boehlefeld Jul 02, 2009

    i filed a complaint today with the AZ bbb, I am sure after reading this and the comments at FatWallet, that we will never see our gift cards. Sounds like a big SCAM. Seems weird that a couple random people got Visa Gift Cards. But, it sounds like they are gone and not following through anymore.

    0 Votes
  • P2
    p27159 Jul 03, 2009

    "Hi p27159 You went in personally to their office at 827 W. Grove Ave Suite 100 and there was nobody in the office? But the door was unlocked? There wasnt even a secretary? Nobody not even a janitor? This not good news folks. :( :("

    That's absolutely correct! That's the address I went to, it said "incentive intl" on the sign, I walked in the door, they had some ads up on their wall about the voucher program so I knew I was in the right place. They had a front desk but nobody was there. I saw the phone at the desk had something like 150 missed calls or 150 messages (I forget what the exact message on the phone said) but it sounds like they weren't answering calls for quite a while. They had a bunch of business cards on the desk, so I grabbed one of each.

    There was nothing stopping me from roaming the entire building and I did not see a SINGLE person. I did see three cars parked in the lot though, so I don't know about that. But in any case, if this company is so far behind in getting vouchers to customers, I saw no staff in that building that would be capable of helping catch up. It appears to confirm the rumors I heard that they laid off all their employees. I still haven't gotten a return call from any of the officers that I left messages with.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    Honeybear52 Jul 03, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, by now, some of you, if not all of you, should have received an email from BBZ Resource Management stating that they have filed Chapter 11. They are blaming everything on Michael Pouls for his breach of contract with them. Blah, blah, blah. Nasty court battle to follow, of course. BBZ is "suspending" it's gift card program but urges us consumers NOT to go back to the stores who gave us the vouchers because this problem is "out of their control". LOL - yeah right. The original promise of free groceries came from that store - I had no idea or knowledge when I bought my TV that we had to become part of this endless nightmare "voucher/gift card" program - so I am definitely holding the store liable. Everyone else should do the same. Don't bother waiting for BBZ to come back and send you all of your gift cards. That would be a comedy show.

    1 Votes
  • Km
    kmg32- Jul 03, 2009

    Wow!!! Here I have been sending in vouchers, collecting receipts and checking the mailbox daily for my gift card. I just received that Chapter 11 email which made me check out this website and to my "surprise" how many of us have been duped by this. Fortunately for me, all I lost was time spent at a timeshare presentation and the cost of postage for 4 months of grocery receipts. Guess I can skip July's voucher. Good luck to all who need to pursue this further.

    0 Votes
  • Wt
    W Thesing Jul 04, 2009

    As I mentioned previously. I am getting spammed to death. They are a data mining company. I never gave my permission for selling my personal info. Anyone fro a class actgion suit ????

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marie Jul 05, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Are we out of luck? Or is our redemption going to be turned over to another business that can take care of us? I purchased an entertainment center from LINDER"S F'URNITURE with the promise of $500 grocery voucher. I called them to ask what will happen to my now useless voucher. The guy I spoke with basically said I was out of luck. Offered no solution for their customer to make this right. The grocery voucher was one of the main reasons why I chose to purchase from them instead of other comparable stores. Now that they have my money, they can careless about what was promised for my purchase. LINDER'S FURNITURE should take the initiative and take care of all the customers they gave these out to. They should learn a thing or two from Ashley's Furniture since they are helping out all their customers throughout this ordeal. Linder's Furniture would not last in this kind of economy if they don't help their customers out.

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim0112 Jul 05, 2009

    I have sent in receipts for every month since February, 2009. I have received a confirmation via email every month that they were received and approved and I would be getting my $25 gift card for groceries soon. Today is July 5th and I have yet to received even one when at this point they owe me February thru June. I am a disabled lady on a fixed income and even though it might just be $25, that's alot to me. Probably to most of you as well. I plan to contact the furniture store where I spent over $3, 000 and advise them to stop giving this information out as a gimmick to entice customers to come to their stores.

    1 Votes
  • Un
    unhappycamper2 Jul 05, 2009

    After receiving no gift cards for 5 months, I gave up sending in anymore. I received this email on July 3rd, 2009 from the what I am guessing is the parent company of claimyourgroceries.com.


    "BBZ Resource Management, Inc. announced today that it has filed for Chapter 11 reorganization in order to preserve the value of its business for its creditors. BBZ also announced that immediately prior to its Chapter 11 filing, it entered into a new strategic relationship in order to preserve and maximize the value of its data mining business for the benefit of its creditors, business partners and other stakeholders.


    BBZ's historical business involved both the sale of rebate certificates and the accumulation and use of consumer data. Recent events surrounding BBZ's rebate certificate business necessitated BBZ's Chapter 11 filing. Early in 2009, BBZ entered into a 15-year contract with Kidz Idz, Inc. to purchase $345 million of rebate certificates from BBZ. Kidz Idz' performance under this contract was personally guaranteed by Michael Pouls, the owner of Kidz Idz. Relying upon that contract, BBZ entered into a long-term lease for a new fulfillment facility and hired new employees to deal with the exploding demand for the rebate certificates that BBZ sold. Rather than honor that contract, however, Kidz Idz and Mr. Pouls not only breached their obligations but also undertook what BBZ believes to be concerted campaign to co-opt the rebate certificate business and destroy BBZ. This effort culminated with the Pouls Parties filing a lawsuit on Thursday, June 25, 2009 falsely asserting that BBZ's business is a fraudulent "Ponzi" scheme. Ironically, that same day BBZ was working with outside counsel to prepare its own lawsuit against the Pouls Parties asserting their breaches of contract and other wrongful conduct.


    The damage to BBZs rebate certificate business from the Pouls Parties' conduct made it imperative that BBZ act to protect its consumer data mining business for the benefit of its creditors, business partners and other stakeholders. Accordingly, BBZ has entered into a contract with an industry leader to take that business forward in exchange for BBZ receiving a share of the business's revenues. This new relationship will form the foundation of BBZ's anticipated Chapter 11 plan of reorganization.


    In the meantime, BBZ has suspended sales, activations, and redemption of rebate certificates, as well as gift card distribution. Consumers awaiting gift cards or holding certificates are encouraged not to contact the businesses or brokers that sold or gave away the certificates, as suspension of this program is beyond their control. BBZ is committed to honoring its obligations and will be working diligently with its outside professionals in the Chapter 11 process to maximize the return to its creditors."

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    K Haze Jul 06, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ClaimYourGroceries/ClaimYour Gas, better know as BBZ Resource Management has file Chater 11. You can pick up your FREE grocery/gas cards at the Arizona St pen!
    You can go back to your original vendor (in my case Linder's Furniture) and complain, but don't expect any rebate or sympathy!
    I went through this same scam before with Free Gas.com out of Florida,
    same scenerio...being charged with Fraud and Consumer Deception.
    Linder"s Funiture sent me to both places assuring me that they were
    legit! They just lost a long time customer, since they have no intention
    of making good on the $500 offer! I believe they knew this would never
    transpire and mis-used this as another marketing ploy!
    I intend on writing to my local papers editorial and call attention to
    Linder's deceptive marketing scams, as they just ad more fuel to the fire!

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laurenbneal Jul 06, 2009

    I purchased a refrigerator, washer, and dryer from East Coast Appliances in Virginia Beach, VA who gave me "$500 in free groceries" that I am supposed to claim each month. I signed up last month (June '09) and went to the website today to print my first voucher (for July '09) and saw that they filed for Chapter 11.
    The reason I am writing is to find out if anyone has had any luck with this scam? Is it worth it to file a BBB complaint, or to go directly to the store I bought these items from that promised me $500 in free groceries? Please help.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    B Reed Jul 06, 2009

    YOU CAN FORGET ABOUT GETTING YOUR $25 VISA CARDS. THEY FILED FOR CHAPTER 11 BANKRUPTCY.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marie Jul 06, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you purchased from Linder's Furniture, submit your customer service inquiry complaint here: http://lindersfurniture.com/ContactUs.aspx

    Email them to complain. Be sure to tell them when you made your purchase, amount of voucher, etc. I emailed them yesterday and got a reply today. They are taking down full name, email, and number of redemption you submitted to this point. From what they are telling me, they are trying to find a solution to this (they better!).

    Don't settle for anything less than what is owed to you! For many of us, the promise of the $500 grocery rebate was one of the main reasons for the purchase, and unacceptable for them to claim that they are not responsible. They are the ones that got their unaware customers into this mess.

    For everyone out there dealing with different vendors, I suggest that you contact their customer service. The salesperson will not and cannot do anything about it. You have to contact their customer service. Email, call, do everything possible on your part. I have already filed a complaint with BBB for both the store that gave this to me and Claimyourgroceries. I am not letting anyone get away just because the company filed for bankruptcy.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions