So it keeps coming up on FB so I decide to try it out. I pay for a month about $10 I figure sure lets try. Then after registration it wants another $100 for a one year voice add on. Trying to find a way out of that screen I accidentally hit the accept like an idiot. Then a new screen comes up also with no obvious way to decline asking for another $100 for additional photos. At that point I just clear it and try to open the base page to cancel my account. It makes me jump through a ton of hoops to do that just to turn of auto subscribe.
Recommendation: Be smarter than me you see the add block the add.