Having problems with Certkingdom?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Certkingdom Customer Service Contacts

Scottsdale, Arizona
United States - 85260

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Certkingdom Customer Service. Initial Certkingdom complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Certkingdom above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Certkingdom. Discuss the issues you have had with Certkingdom and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

CertkingdomLifetime access isn't lifetime acces.

Lifetime access isn't lifetime acces.

See mail of Certkingdom
Dear member,

Your Certkingdom Unlimited Access Pack is expired, the membership is valid for 3 years,

reason - the lifespan certification is valid for 3 years after that you need to renew your certification.

link to terms & conditions with 1 small item:
(a) After purchasing Unlimited Life Time Membership unlimited membership you will have access to all exam and training tools available at certkingdom.com. 3 years from the date of purchase — So, you pay a lot of money and you cannot use it life time log but 3 years log. If you look at there website then they advertise with Lifetime Long.

I feel misled. My advise, don't buy the membership.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ad
      Admin Certkingdom Nov 20, 2020
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Hello

      The member bought the 3 years membership details listed below

      Valid for 3 years not life time

      First: Kees
      Last: Hofman
      Email Address: [email protected]
      State/Province:
      Zip/Postal Code: 8607EN
      Country: Netherlands
      Offer Name: 30% Discount Offer
      Redemption Code: 45K2D47H2T

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    CertkingdomScam fake unlimited lifetime

    I have been a member since 2011 and have my original welcoming email, however they have not recognized me as lifetime and have changed their policy to scam more money off of people. I can provide you the chats and emails from talking with them.

    They always come back with discounts and not honoring their commitments. Please take them down.

    They are scammers

    Please allow me to post my original email from 2011 conveying that I was a lifetime member.

    Buyers beware do not purchase from certkingdom

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Certkingdom's response · May 21, 2020

        Linda A Crumble bought the unlimited access pack for individual use on Wed, Mar 23, 2011, the account as activated from the date of purchase, the membership is valid for 7 years, we also provided her free access to website for 3 more years also, the member has agreed the terms and conditions before purchasing.

        https://certkingdom.com/terms-&-conditions.php

        First: Linda A
        Last: Crumble
        Company Name:
        Email Address: [email protected]
        Address 1: 10265 Braddock Road
        Address 2:
        City: Fairfax
        State/Province: VA
        Zip/Postal Code: 22032
        Country: United States
        Phone: [protected]
        Linda Crumble
        Carrington Real Estate Services
        7601 Lewinsville Rd #306 Mclean, VA 22102
        M) 703.459.8313
        [email protected]
        To: [email protected]
        Cc: [email protected]

        You can renew the membership with 30% discount on all Packages, click on the paynow button to select the renewal package and avail discount. 30% Coupon Code: 45K2D47H2T

      • Li
        lindsypaul Oct 26, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        We do not provided services to FAKE / Fraud Credit Card, your account was deactivated upon Charge-Back filed

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Certkingdomcheater website, it scams after taking life time membership they change policy and ask for money again

      This Website is a big scam, i have purchased a lifetime membership from them in july 2017, and they blocked me after 2 years saying they have changed the policy. When i contacted their support team, they ask to repurchase it again.

      and what is the guarantee that after purchasing they can again block the membership?

      so don't waste money. there are many other good websites who are offering lifetime membership for cheaper than this cerkingdom.com people

      certkingdom.com cheats, fraud website.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • Certkingdom's response · Sep 18, 2019

          kishore muttineni bought the unlimited life time access for individual use on Jun 28, 2017, the account as activated from the date of purchase, now we found that [email protected] is downloading all the exams which is impossible for a individual to learn, we are sure that Mr, kishore is using the product for commercial selling or sharing the account credentials for commercial use which is prohibited / agreed and clearly mentioned in the terms&Conditions before purchasing.

          https://certkingdom.com/terms-&-conditions.php

          License And Site Access The Company grants you a limited time license to access this site, to purchase the products and use the services offered through this site for personal use only / individual use only.

          Sharing our pdf's testing engines software, online testing engine code or any materiel and your website credentials is prohibited, company have rights to suspend the membership or terminate the membership if found violation of individual copyrights,

          We have also found out that Zensar Technologies Ltd https://www.zensar.com/ is owned by him are using our products for sharing
          https://www.facebook.com/kishore.muthineni

          First: kishore
          Last: muttineni
          Company Name:
          Email Address: [email protected]
          Address 1: Networldz.
          Address 2: #6-2-30/d, bedrock building, lak
          City: hyderabad
          Zip/Postal Code: 500004
          Country: India
          Phone: +91 [protected]
          Offer Name: 50% Discount Offer

          Comments

        • Li
          lindsypaul Oct 26, 2020
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          You were committing credit card fraud. We do not provide services to users who commit credit card fraud. The actual owner of the credit card used would have been able to request a refund via the chargeback process after speaking with their bank. Fraud is not allowed under our terms of service, thanks.

          0 Votes

        CertkingdomUnlimited Lifetime

        If you are going to purchase, from certkingdom...Be aware that their life time membership is not life time.
        When I purchased my life time membership in 2016 it was $50, with the guarantee that I would have access to all certifications. I just logged in trying to access but they are asking me to pay again, this time the fees are extremely higher, $50per month, $99 3months, $299 12months and here we go $599 unlimited life time????????

        So I contacted them, and low and behold I was told it was not an Unlimited Life Time Access but a 3 year access, which now has expired are you F****** Kidding me... Their new Unlimited Life Time Access is $599, maybe 2, 3 years down the road their terms and conditions will change, and you will be just as disappointed as I am now so BUYER BEWARE!!!

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Nov 15, 2018

          Certkingdom — test

          They are not going to support or refund your expenses, they will waste your time. I don't care that their...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Certkingdom — They didn't provide support or refund

          I have registered on Certkingdom. I have paid money for the program, which contained links and videos for the...

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.