Bio Extenzeunauthorized charge

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I called to get their offer of $.99 and told them I was not interested in anything else. I was charged $43.95 then again $6.95. I have tried to call and cancel but there is only a recording they were unable to take my call. To cancel I could go online. I have tried only to find this to be bogus as well. Caution to all who give out their account info to this company. I guess I have to get an attorney to settle this. R.B. Alabama

Responses

  • Je
    jeni_b Dec 29, 2009

    My husband had the brilliant idea of trying this product. He called and cancelled after the second shipment. He called and cancelled after the third shipment. I called and cancelled after the fourth shipment. Guess what we got in the mail yesterday. You guess it. Still charging us and still shipping it out after we have cancelled 3 times. What gives?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    charles w. bryant Jan 08, 2010

    they are taking money out of my account without authorization

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    cblady Jan 09, 2010

    After SEVERAL calls and cancellations to this company...they continue to charge my credit card with charges. Once or even twice monthly and it is a continuous hassle of calls to them and to my credit card company to keep disputing the charges. How is it legal to charge unauthorized charges to your account and literally tell me on the phone that "Oh, well, we sent you another shipment anyway, if you send it back to us we will credit you and you shouldnt be sent or charged anymore" This has been going on for 4 months. How do you actually get this to stop without having to cancel your credit card altogether??

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simonsoto Feb 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    asked for trial and was not informed that i would be charge for more product that i did not authorize

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usedinConnecticut Feb 08, 2010

    We returned the product and they are saying we forgot to return a box... thieves, thieves, thieves!!! DON''T TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! They aren't giving us a credit!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jerry lundagard Feb 24, 2010

    They charged my account with out my authorization as well. I called the merchant and this girl told me I enrolled for the monthly service and wouldn't refund it unless i shipped it back. As if I should trust her to do this after fraudeulently charging my card. I went to my bank and filed a claim and they credited my account back in 48hrs but i had to get a my card cancelled and a new one shipped. They will do this because I never signed anything saying the merchant could charge me so they can't dispute it and it actually incurs a fine for them and they lost the product.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cacarper Mar 08, 2010

    After ordering a sample of their product they debited my account for a monthly supply unaurtherized by me. I call to investagate and am told they will fix it. Two days later it is on there again and now I'm pissed and I call and they say it is in the aggreement part of the order when you agree to the the terms and aggreement after you fill out your name, address and accout information you have to key on the box for that aggreement and in there it states you will be entering into a montly billing of the product. So that is how they get you.

    0 Votes
  • Hk
    HKEY Mar 08, 2010

    I have made three telephone calls requesting cancellation of this product. I told the representative I was not accepting the deliveries at the post office. They are being returned as soon as they come out of my P O Box.
    It is not doing any good. They continue to send them and take money out of my account. What can be done to correct this and get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    bryan 357 Mar 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my husband called and ordered the free trial for .97 on 2-22-210. after the first order he was not supposed to be charged again. four days later on [protected] he was charged 49.41. when he called they sad the second shipment was in the mail and that they could not return the money. they get you to agree to accept the second order so they don't have to give you your money back. my husband told them to cancel the order and to not charge the credit card again. they charged another 42.46 on [protected]. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY ON THE PHONE OR ON THE INTERNET. THEY ARE SCAMMERS.

    0 Votes
  • Zz
    zzqot Apr 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After ordering a trial supply of the bioExtenze tablets I notified them in writing that I was not interested in the product. They have since continued to debit my account for almost $100. and are continuing to send me the product I do not want.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wasteoftime Apr 28, 2010

    DO NOT BUY OR TRY THE TRIAL OF BIO EXTENZ. They will tell you they need your bank account information for the 99 cent shipping fee but, it's a damn lie. THEY USE YOUR ACCOUNT and charge you almost EVERY WEEK for their pills and their lame low budget crappy porn DVD that you did not ask for. We also had to do the same thing and get a new bank card shipped to our house. Call your local bank and they will direct to you the their man offices. Don't be lazy and let them just charge you because you can dispute these scamming pukes and get it stopped. We got a refund and now they gotta deal a refund with my bank. I hope someone puts these ### in JAIL FOREVER!!!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wasteoftime Apr 28, 2010

    Oh yeah, they also SELL your PHONE NUMBER to other companies.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Solita A Jones May 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree with what everyone is saying; they are doing this 2 me right now as we speak I have talked 2 my bank and at first they reinburst my funds which is $133.00 in all but now they reversed the dispute claim back in my situation becuz the EXTENZ company lied saying that they never recieved the unopened packages back in the mail then told me 3 different stories when i called them the 5th time and then I asked EXTENZ 2 give me the trackin number that they used 2 send the product 2 me and they said they dont have 2 tell me the trackin # that they used 2 send me the product or nothing else and then lied and said I cursed them I feel that isn't my responsiblity 2 send the packages back certified since I did'nt authorize all them 2 pull no more then the s&h process fee 4 the free trail sample.They don't say anything 2 you about membership they just do what they want with your info and bank account. I have called the consumer affairs hotline and the U S Postal Service their seems 2 be a real problem with these types of scams that needs 2 be addressed. It isn't right that we should be responsible when we don't give these companies authority 2 take no more then what was agree 2 out of our accounts. So now I'm trying 2 find out what should I do next 2 resolve this matter becuz I'm a single grandparent working and going 2 school 2 do better 4 my grand kids and myself;I don't have money 2 give away 2 any one. Now I see why so many people say never order anything using your bank account info or your debit or credit cards by phone or by internet and u have 2 be careful going into bussinesses also now a days. So if anyone could possibly suggest what I need 2 do 2 get my money reinburst PLEASE feel free 2 comment me back PLEASE.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dale w. Oct 03, 2010

    they will send you the product after you close the account, then wheen you send the product back they dont reumberse you.
    then they dont send the product and still bill your card.

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    jcbm Nov 09, 2010

    I agree they did it to my account to... there should be a way to contact the better business bureau about this company.. from fraudulous acts that they are committing...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dannie turner Nov 17, 2010

    i tried the trail test produce. but i tried to call an cancel but could not get through. i want to cancel. i got charged for product not recived. 43.95 an3.49 on 10/23 an 10/25. also again on 10/27 for 6.95

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Tennisace Nov 17, 2010

    another sucker has been caught by the hook of consumer fraud...we are all like fish out water, some dummer than others...BBB folks, BBB...I reiterate, BBB...

    0 Votes
  • An
    anjiande Jan 05, 2011

    I filled a form for a 30 days trial. I never ordered any additional shipment. But since several months, I am being charged almost 75 $ avery months in my bank account, without monthly shipment. I want this to be cancelled and my money back. Antoine

    0 Votes
  • An
    anjiande Jan 05, 2011

    I have made many attempts requesting cancellation of this product. It is not doing any good. They continue to send them and take money out of my account. What can be done to correct this and get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • An
    anjiande Jan 05, 2011

    I accepted their offer of $.99 and told them I was not interested in anything else. But instead, I was charged $49.95 then again $ 14.99. And this comes up every month, without my approval. I have tried to call and cancel but there is only a recording they were unable to take my call. To cancel I could go online. Tell me what to do to stop this illegal withdrawal from my bank account. I guess I have to get an attorney to settle this. Antoine, Washington DC

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rickeyb1959 Jan 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had the same problem...Only we were taken for more than 49.95! All we can do is to get others to put their complaints to the BBB. We were never refunded, and told we were not going to be. If you find an attorney to work against this company and need others I'm sure we can post onto the interent and others will come forward.

    0 Votes
  • Sd
    sdyer Jan 26, 2011

    i too have the same problem but they got me for three charges when will it end I accepted their offer of $.99 and told them I was not interested in anything else. But instead, I was charged $49.95 then again $ 14.99. And this comes up every month, without my approval. I have tried to call and cancel but there is only a recording they were unable to take my call. To cancel I could go online. Tell me what to do to stop this illegal withdrawal from my bank account.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    muhammad Hussain Awan Sep 13, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    can viagra be taken while taking two months dose of extenzene

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scattwyler Jan 09, 2013

    Same exact thing happened to me 3 years ago and now 3 years later ive been getting harassing calls from them everyday 2 times a day even tho every time i tell them to stop calling my number/that i am not that person/ take my number off their list. They still call me every single morning

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.