Menu
Asia Card Center

Asia Card Center review: Activate my credit card 16

A
Author of the review
12:43 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Dear Sir
I have transferred my money to Asia Card Center since more than six months now, , , and had been sent me my credit card via DHL service, and they told me I will use my card within a week only.
And then I have fully complied with each requirements and legal regulations, and I submitted to them all permits after payment of all required fees, , , , , , and also I have provided them with all the necessary approvals from government agencies and financial control, down to the approvals of the United Nations Office, , and approvals from the Centre of International Cooperation, , and the Egyptian government approval.

I was surprised from these company for exercise some of the practices sterile and the diseased with me, and doubts in my integrity despite providing to them full payment file for these funds, the thing that made me have stumbled to pay more than the fees required by this company in spite of all this suffering.
And now has sent me a threat to the sources of my money in the event of non-payment of fees which are recently requested.

Greetings,
Atef Maher of Egypt.

Update by atef maher
May 13, 2014 3:23 am EDT

I did not receive any reply so far, In addition to freeze my money because of this complaint.
Knowing that this company is punishing me because of my complaint against them!

Update by atef maher
May 26, 2014 1:50 am EDT

Dear Sir,
I want of you the help on how to deal with this company that refuses to help me by anything and that does not fulfill their promises never from the start.

I do not want so far that complained this company to the competent authorities to get my money, , , , , , , , , I have all the documents to prove that I have complied with all laws and regulations on the length of the line and which are proving also lack of sincerity of this company and their deception me repeatedly, where they were always telling me at the each procedure It is the last step falsely and deceptively.

Update by atef maher
Dec 31, 2014 10:32 am EST

Dear sir, JOHNY RASHED

You can communicate with me via this email (atef_maher11@yahoo.com) to discuss ways to prosecute those scammers and to warn people not to deal with them.

Atef Maher of Egypt.

Update by atef maher
Dec 31, 2014 10:35 am EST

Dear sir, JASON PURCELL

You can communicate with me via this email (atef_maher11@yahoo.com) to discuss ways to prosecute those scammers and to warn people not to deal with them.

Atef Maher of Egypt.

16 comments
T
T
Tom Foley
, US
Nov 21, 2017 11:09 pm EST

As much as I hate to say it this is a scam! there is no money to be loaded on the card! The more you send them for permit fees and taxes the more they ask of you it will never end. So never send money to someone you do not know.

A
A
Ahmed Almomani
, US
Feb 03, 2016 10:54 am EST

There, if you would I'm not offering to messages from legal counsel continued to the government, he says, is why asking for more pay money if the fact you institution government and a real do not ask me to pay money to get the download and activation of Asia card from Manila, Philippines Sir, I want my money I am a respected them a lot and today I am enclosing each e Ktrona asked me more money from them by claiming to work at the United Nations Office and some of them claiming to work with the government and some of them claiming to work with the World Bank and some of them claim to work in international Alaorobai Inc. Asia prepaid card I want to answer what Deal and why I just want
Download and activate
I was, sir ATM card from Manila, Philippines. By DHL was a piece of three months after the approval of the UN Office but I want to take advantage of the card if it is possible to download and activate the card and go to all the competent authorities
 What is so far were not addressing my card and you you send e-mail once you get the card, please contact the activation center for instructions on how to use the card. Here is to activate their email @ Asia cards center. Com I want to Manila, Philippines activate and load my card I own all the legal documents and you are committed to all of their applications and send charges as Talo to China and you respect
Ahmed Mahmoud Ahmed Momani
Card number [protected])
Phone [protected] Jordan
-------------------------------------------

A
A
Ahmed Almomani
, US
Jan 31, 2016 7:34 pm EST

I received a card from Manila, the Philippines, my money transferred to them, but it requires the card to download and activate
Sir I had ATM card from Manila, Philippines. By DHL was the piece after three months was the approval of the UN Office but I want to take advantage of the card if it is possible to download and activate the card and to go to all the competent authorities
And the beginning of the United Nations Office in Jordan, I will contact directly with my cousin Jordan's ambassador to the UN and action to what is very far not been my card processing and you you sent electronic mail once you get the card, please call the activation center for instructions on how to use the card. Here is their email activation @ asiacardcenter. Com
 I want to Manila, Philippines activate and download my card I own all the legal documents and you are committed to all of their applications and send fees as Talo to China and you respect
Ahmed Mahmoud Ahmed Momani
Card number [protected])
Tel [protected] Jordan

View 0 more photos
A
A
Ahmed Almomani
, US
Jan 29, 2016 1:20 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Asia Card Center
Asia Card Center Communications and Information
Date of publication: 01/28/2016
Activate my credit card
Rating complaint about the ATM card
contact information:
Ahmed Momani
Jordan
Dear Sir
I transfer my money to Asia Card Center for more than three months from now, and had been sent to me my credit card via DHL service, and they told me my card and will only be used within a week.
Then we have fully complied with all legal requirements and regulations, and provided them with all permits after payment of all required fees, , , , , , and also I have given them all the necessary approvals from government agencies and financial control, down to approvals from the United Nations Office, and approvals of the Cooperation Center International, and the approval of the World Bank
I received a PIN number from the Philippines as I wrote to you already once you pay issuance of the permit fees
Download your fund and this is the procedure
Sex Vince
Think of licenses
MANILA (Reuters)

I was surprised by this company to exercise some sterile practices and the patient with me, and doubts in my integrity in spite of providing them with the full amount owed for these funds file, the thing that made me have stumbled to pay more fees required by this company in spite of all this suffering.
And now I have been sent to me a threat to the sources of my money in the event of non-payment of fees, which recently asked.

Warm greetings to you
Ahmed Mahmoud Ahmed Momani

View 0 more photos
JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Aug 21, 2015 4:14 am EDT

Asia card center.com is bad compay, they doing sheet with her client, always Laiyer and didn't doing Any Promiss from her word.
This is The Dorment form, they ask me to fill lt to Make The Transfer But no thing.

Johny Rashed
+[protected]

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Dec 12, 2014 12:05 pm EST

AFTER THEY THIEF MY MONEY, THEY SEND TO ME THIS CHEET :

JOHNY RASED

Date: Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:52:56 +0100
Subject: FINALE NOTICE
From: info@asiacardcenter.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

FROM MARTIN LEE
ASIA CARD
ASIA
SIR
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FUND WILL BE CANCEL WITHIN 48HRS
AS YOU HAVE NOT SUBMITTED THE NEEDED DOCUMENT
THIS IS FOR YOUR NOTICE
AS PER OUR COMPANY MOU
THANK YOU
MARTIN LESS
ASIA CARD
ASIA

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Dec 09, 2014 9:41 am EST

They are big mafia, they thief my money and they give me excuse, telling me my money have a tax and your fund handle with our head office but all is lays and false so you must to pay it and they thief more and more so i want to show them black work for all the people to take care of this thief company :

Johny rashed
Jojokiriazi@hotmail. Fr

Date: tue, 16 sep 2014 02:28:55 0200
Subject: extremely urgent
From: activation@asiacardcenter.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail. Fr

From armando lanes
Asia card
Asia
Sir
Sorry for late replies
Be advise that asia card has bein gin operation for more than three decades
And your fund is being handle by our office
And you note that your fund send to us
Does not have the its tax being paid by the swiss officer
Which you can verify
With them
As a matter of fact if you expose your transaction
To a third party and that reach the bir
That will demand the tax issue
And note that we are here to help you
Here in manila
All we do is on financial terms and we settle under the tables
As we have agent that does it
So it does not goes on official fee
We have receive call form some government quaters
But note that if we are force to submit all the detail of the transaction
You will be responsible to pay the tax
Of the fund which wil be almost usd 550 000 00
Do you have it to pay to government on these transaction
So you should be warn and call me for explanation
Thank you
Armando lanes
Asia card
Asia

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Dec 07, 2014 3:00 am EST

THIEF COMPANY,
THIS IS THE FIRST MESSAGE THEY SEND TO ME,
BUT ALL IS FALSE AND THE THIEF MY MONEY:
THEY ONLY ASK FOR FEES BUT NO MONEY ... THIEF

Date: Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:57:22 +0100
Subject: PACIFIC CARD DELIVERY NOTICE
From: info@asiapacificard.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

From the Desk Mary Tan
Director Foreign Operation
Asian Card Center
exhibition center cebu philippines
Email: info@asiapacificard.com
Greetings from PACIFIC Card Center

Attn: Rashed Johny
Dear Customer

We have received your fund from our correspondent to prepare and send to you a prepaid Master card from our card center here in Manila Philippines. With our credit card you can withdraw your fund at the ATM machine shop and make payments in any part of the world. Kindly send your full contact details on the receipt of this email so that we can start on the card process after which the card will be sent to your address via dhl courier service.
as soon as you receive the card you will activate it and then other services will be open for you, phone banking and internet online banking services and you can also give instruction for us to make direct transfer to any account you wish, it take 15 days to process the card

NOTICE
===================
Note that after you receive the card you activate it 'and you will obtain the loading permit from permit section before we load your fund into the card and you can have internet and phone banking service and also we can effect direct transfer to your authorised account,
this is the term of asia card before you send your address

But if you choose to receive your fund via any other mode such bank to bank wire transfer, international certified Draft etc or you choose coming down to our office, you are welcome but before we proceed you will send to us your proof of Identity such as your international passport or drivers license .And your complete mailing addresse

Thanks for your understanding cooperation.

Sincerely
MARY TAN
Director Foreign Operation
PACIFIC Card Center

JOHNY RASHED

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Dec 01, 2014 4:08 pm EST

TO THIEF ME MORE, THEY HAVE INFORMED ME, MY FUND WILL TRANSFER TO DORMANT SECTION . TO POUCH ME TO SEND AGAIN ANOTHER MONEY, THEY SEND TO ME THIS REMINDER EMAIL TO ASK FOR SEND THE MONEY...

Date: Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:16:12 +0200
Subject: REMINDER
From: info@asiacardcenter.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

ASIA CARD CENTER
INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT
ASIA PACIFIC
SIR
THIS IS TO ISSUE THE FIRST REMINDED
AS YOU KNOW THE (MOU) WE UNDERTOOK WITH OUR CORRESPONDENT BANK
BEFORE WE RECEIVE YOUR FUND STATED THAT AT THE DUE TIEM IT WILL BE TRANSFER TO (NGO) THROUGH OUR HEAD OFFICE AS UNCLAIMED AND UNDOCUMENTED FUND
AS YOU CAN SEE YOU HAVE NOT OBTAIN THE PERMITS NEEDED AND
YOUR FILE IS TRANSFER NOW TO OUR HEAD OFFICE
AT
info@asiacardcorpmacau.net
www.asiacardcorpmacau.net
ATTN RICKY SOLASO
MACAU

PLEASE CONTACT THEM FOR FUTHER DETAILS
BEFORE THE SECOND AND THIRD FINALE REMINDER
THANK YOU
MARTIN LEE
ASIA CARD
ASIA

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Nov 29, 2014 4:03 pm EST

SHE WAS PROMISE ME AFTER I PAID THE LAST PAYMENT 5870.00 USD FOR THE BANCNEET SERVICE AND I CAN USE MY ATM CREDIT CARD, I CAN TRANSFER ANY AMOUNT FOR MY ACCOUNT OR FOR MY WIFE ACCOUNT AND I FIND ALL IS FALSE AND THEY ASK ME TO SEND AGAIN AN OTHER PAYMENT AND FEES
SO I', M REALLY ANGRY FORM THIS COMPANY, WHO THIEF MY MONEY...
JOHNY RASHED

Date: Mon, 16 Jun 2014 04:07:17 +0200
Subject: Re: FOR MRS/ MARY TAN -THE TRANSFER BANKING APPLICATION (3)
From: info@asiapacificard.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

FROM MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA
SIR
YOU HAVE TO GET THE BANCENET SO THAT I CAN BE ABLE TO
TRANSFER THE FEE TO YOUR WIFE ACCOUNT
AND THEN THE REST TO YOU
AND YOU CAN USE THE CARD
THANK YOU
MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Nov 29, 2014 9:47 am EST

THIS THE LAST EMAIL FROM ASIA CARD CENTER ASK ME FOR 4200.00 USD AGAIN
AND FOR PENALTY BECAUSE MY LATE I MUST TO PAY 4200.00 USD FROM 3500.00 USD BECAUSE MY LATE, WHO HE MUST TO PAY THE LATE ME OR THEM BECAUSE SHE IS THE ONE SAID TO ME THIS IS THE LAST PAYMENT ...

THE ARE THIEF MY MONEY AND ASK ME FOR PAY MONEY ALWAYS...

FROM MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA
SIR
WE HAVE CHECK WITH THE DEPARTMENT
TOTAL PAYMENT DUE WITH PENALTY IS USD4200
TILL END OF THIS MONTH
THANK YOU
MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Nov 29, 2014 9:42 am EST

THIS IS THE ASIA CARD CORPORATION MACAU AND HE IS FROM THE HEAD OFFICE
AND HE IS MR/RICKY SOLASO, INFORM ME ABOUT THE TRANSACTION AND HE GIVE ME THE EXTENSION TO PAY THE LAST FEES FROM 07/08/2014 AS IT (5870.00 USD ):AND I WAS PAID IT IN 12/08/2014 AND THEY ASK ME AGAIN FOR ANOTHER
FEES (4200.00 USD )

To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr
Subject: STATUE
From: info@asiacardcorpmacau.net

Date: Thu, 7 Aug 2014 23:20:44 +0800

FROM RICKY SOLASO
TO JOHNNY
I have receive memo from mary tan
and we have given you extention
thank you
RICKY SOLASO
MACAU

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Nov 09, 2014 9:07 am EST

HE ALSO THE ONE RESPONSIBLE IN THIS COMPANY FOR ACTIVATION AND HE ALSO
CONFIRM TO ME THIS WILL BE THE LAST PAYMENT BUT AFTER I PAID THE LAST SUM (5870.00 USD ) THEY ASK ME AGAIN TO SEND (3500.00 USD) FOR DOCUMENT, THEY ALWAYS ASKING MONEY ...
Date: Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:56:40 +0200
Subject: Re: For Mr / Armando Lanes ( Urgent Please)
From: activation@asiacardcenter.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

FROM ARMANDO LANES
ASIA CARD
ASIA
SIR
I HAVE RECEIVE YOUR EMAIL
AND BE REST ASSURE THAT THIS IS THE LAST PAYMENT
AS IT REMAIN THE BANCENET NOW
THANK YOU
ARMANDO LANES
ASIA CARD
ASIA

AND AFTER THEY SEND TO ME AN FALSE DOCUMENT FROM BANCENET . AND HE ASK ME AGAIN TO SEND 3500.00 USD FOR LOADING MY CARD

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Nov 09, 2014 8:44 am EST

EVERY TIME THEY SAID TO ME THIS IS THE LAST TIME AND AFTER THEY ASK ME TO SEND ANOTHER FEES:

Date: Tue, 12 Aug 2014 04:44:05 +0200
Subject: Re: For Mrs / Mary Tan ( Urgent Please. )
From: info@asiapacificard.com
To: jojokiriazi@hotmail.fr

FROM MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA
SIR
YES
THIS IS THE LAST PAYMENT
THANK YOU
MARY TAN
ASIA CARD
ASIA
AFTER I PAID THE $5870.00 FOR THE LOADING MY ASIA ATM CREDIT CARD, SHE ASK ME AGAIN TO SEND $3500., THEY ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT.

JOHNY RASDHE
JOHNY RASDHE
, EG
Oct 21, 2014 10:42 am EDT

Asia Card Center

Activate my credit card

JOHNY RASHED
CAIRO, EGYPT

Dear Sir

I have transferred my money to Asia Card Center since more than six months now, , , and had been sent me my credit card via DHL service, and they told me I will use my card within a week only.
And then I have fully complied with each requirements and legal regulations, and I submitted to them all permits after payment of all required fees, , , , , , and also I have provided them with all the necessary approvals from government agencies and financial control, down to the approvals of the United Nations Office, , and approvals from the Centre of International Cooperation, , and the Egyptian government approval.

I was surprised from these company for exercise some of the practices sterile and the diseased with me, and doubts in my integrity despite providing to them full payment file for these funds, the thing that made me have stumbled to pay more than the fees required by this company in spite of all this suffering.
And now has sent me a threat to the sources of my money in the event of non-payment of fees which are recently requested.

Greetings,
JOHNY RASHED of Egypt.
User Com

J
J
JASON PURCELL
Halifax, CA
Jul 10, 2014 1:40 am EDT

I ALSO HAVE A DEBIT VISA CARD MY NAME IS JASON PURCELL I HAVE MONEY INASIA CARD CENTER AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING BUT THEY HAVE NOT LOADED YHE CARD YET PLEASE HELP ME.