The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
A.Q.G RESIDENCE HOTELTrue Or Fraud

Please verify whether mail is fake or Not
Sir,

I got a Mail from Hotel Marriott Residence on dec 10, 2013 for the Job Opening in there Various Departments. After a online Interview and sending my Degrees Copy, they have Selected me as a computer operator with Letter of Appointmet on 18/12/2013 from thier email Address [protected]@zbavitu.net the above mention LETTER OF APPOINTMENT SIGNED BY, Mr. James Harry
Abba Queen's Gate Management
REF.: JOB ID:PKS/JV/GRH 02467-09

AABBA QUEEN'S GATE HOTEL.
31.34 Queen's Gate London United Kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Website: abbahotels.com
For Our Hotel View, Visit us @
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwdE3aywUAc

I AM REQUESTED YOU THAT PLEASE CONFIRM ME THE ABOVE MENTION LETTER OF APPOINTMENT IS TRUE OR FALSE. IF THIS LETTER OF APPOINTMENT IS TRUE THEN I APPLY FOR WORKING VISA FROM BRITISH EMBASSY IN INDIA.

Please help me on Priority basis
RBalamurugan

Responses

  • Ch
    CHIRAG ACHARYA Apr 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir,

    I have also got the same mail from the hotel from "[email protected]"

    Dear Applicant.

    Greetings to you from Abba Queens Gate Hotel, This is to inform that your CV/Updated Resume has been previewed by our employment relation board which qualification and your Resume were found interesting and suitable in working with our hotel, Kindly fine the attached official on line questionnaire and job application form to print-out.

    You are required to fill with ink in a capital letter and scan back to this office with scan copies of your educational certificate, identification card via E-mail for screening hence we proceed with the job offer letter.

    Regards,
    Prof. Thomas Anderson
    Recruitment /HR Manager
    Website: abbahotels.com
    Tel: (+[protected]

    Disclaimer!
    The information contained in this document constitutes confidential information. The information is intended only for the use of the intended recipient. You are hereby warned that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this document by anyone other than the intended recipient is strictly prohibited


    Please let me know on my mail address "[email protected]" is it fake or real ???

    0 Votes
  • PRAHLAD KUSHWAHA Apr 22, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION, NEW DELHIVISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT UK HIGH COMMISSION,
    SHANTIPATH CHANKYAPURI, NEW DELHI -110021.INDIA.
    REF No. 2266/798/12/56

    Dear Applicant, PRAHLAD KUSHWAHA
    Thank you for contacting the UK Deputy Consulate office here in New Delhi, with reference from Mr. Robert Wilson Jr regarding the preparation of your visa/work permit. I am hereby furnishing you with details pertaining your request and i am also attaching the visa form which you are required to fill out and return back to us immediately with a scan copy of the payment receipt of your visa fees which is stated below.

    How to Apply

    1. You are to fill out the visa form attached to this mail and upload a photo passport into the visa form and submit back to us with basic digital photo requirements: .A jpg file between 600x600 and 1200x1200 pixels .Less than 240 kbs .Not digitally altered
    2. You are to pay the visa application fee at an approved ICICI BANK Account. You are to wait one business day before using the receipt to make your appointment.

    3. You cannot make an appointment without your visa form and your payment fee receipt. Please do not arrive for your interview without paying your fees and also not more than 15 minutes before the appointment time indicated by the approved officer.

    Carry with You to the Interview: (All Originals)Your original valid passport and previously issued passports if available;One recent (within the past six months)(2" x 2") with a white background;
    Work experience letter The BANK visa application fee receipts;

    4.Due to security concerns and space limitations UK consular do not permit interested parties such as friends, relatives, attorneys or business contacts to attend the visa interview with the applicant, any applicant seeking visa for his/her spouse are to come along with all members and also with the below documents.
    Original valid passport and previously issued passports if available;One recent (within the past six months) (2" x 2") with a white background

    If an interested party wish to provide any information to a specific consular concerning a particular visa application are encouraged to supply this information directly to the applicant. The applicant can then bring this information to the visa interview himself/herself.


    NON-IMMIGRANT VISAS
    Visitors to the United Kingdom require non-immigrant visa.
    How to Pay Non-immigrant Visa Fees
    Pay the application fee in Indian Rupees according to the current consular exchange rate below. Fees are refundable if interview is not successful.
    Non-immigrant Visa Fees, Business and Employment visa, 320.00 GBP = 29, 900 INR
    You are requested to make the payment in the Account below:

    BANK NAME: ICICI BANKACCOUNT NAME: SONU KUMAR
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
    PIN NO: CTPPK7753Q
    IFSC: ICIC0001132
    BRANCH: NEW DELHI


    NOTE: Contact me immediately with your filled visa application form and payment receipt immediately to start your Visa Process.

    Thanking you,


    MATHEW JOE
    Counselor for Consular Affairs U. K. Citizenship & Immigration Services Tel : +[protected]

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • PRAHLAD KUSHWAHA Apr 22, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION, NEW DELHIVISA/PERMIT DEPARTMENT UK HIGH COMMISSION,
    SHANTIPATH CHANKYAPURI, NEW DELHI -110021.INDIA.
    REF No. 2266/798/12/56

    Dear Applicant, PRAHLAD KUSHWAHA
    Thank you for contacting the UK Deputy Consulate office here in New Delhi, with reference from Mr. Robert Wilson Jr regarding the preparation of your visa/work permit. I am hereby furnishing you with details pertaining your request and i am also attaching the visa form which you are required to fill out and return back to us immediately with a scan copy of the payment receipt of your visa fees which is stated below.

    How to Apply

    1. You are to fill out the visa form attached to this mail and upload a photo passport into the visa form and submit back to us with basic digital photo requirements: .A jpg file between 600x600 and 1200x1200 pixels .Less than 240 kbs .Not digitally altered
    2. You are to pay the visa application fee at an approved ICICI BANK Account. You are to wait one business day before using the receipt to make your appointment.

    3. You cannot make an appointment without your visa form and your payment fee receipt. Please do not arrive for your interview without paying your fees and also not more than 15 minutes before the appointment time indicated by the approved officer.

    Carry with You to the Interview: (All Originals)Your original valid passport and previously issued passports if available;One recent (within the past six months)(2" x 2") with a white background;
    Work experience letter The BANK visa application fee receipts;

    4.Due to security concerns and space limitations UK consular do not permit interested parties such as friends, relatives, attorneys or business contacts to attend the visa interview with the applicant, any applicant seeking visa for his/her spouse are to come along with all members and also with the below documents.
    Original valid passport and previously issued passports if available;One recent (within the past six months) (2" x 2") with a white background

    If an interested party wish to provide any information to a specific consular concerning a particular visa application are encouraged to supply this information directly to the applicant. The applicant can then bring this information to the visa interview himself/herself.


    NON-IMMIGRANT VISAS
    Visitors to the United Kingdom require non-immigrant visa.
    How to Pay Non-immigrant Visa Fees
    Pay the application fee in Indian Rupees according to the current consular exchange rate below. Fees are refundable if interview is not successful.
    Non-immigrant Visa Fees, Business and Employment visa, 320.00 GBP = 29, 900 INR
    You are requested to make the payment in the Account below:

    BANK NAME: ICICI BANKACCOUNT NAME: SONU KUMAR
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
    PIN NO: CTPPK7753Q
    IFSC: ICIC0001132
    BRANCH: NEW DELHI


    NOTE: Contact me immediately with your filled visa application form and payment receipt immediately to start your Visa Process.

    Thanking you,


    MATHEW JOE
    Counselor for Consular Affairs U. K. Citizenship & Immigration Services Tel : +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhadresh0768 Dec 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please verify whether mail is fake or Not
    Sir,

    I got a Mail from Hotel Marriott Residence on dec 10, 2013 for the Job Opening in there Various Departments. After a online Interview and sending my Degrees Copy, they have Selected me as a computer operator with Letter of Appointmet on 18/12/2013 from thier email Address [email protected] the above mention LETTER OF APPOINTMENT SIGNED BY, Mr. James Harry
    Abba Queen's Gate Management
    REF.: JOB ID:PKS/JV/GRH 02467-08

    AABBA QUEEN'S GATE HOTEL.
    31.34 Queen's Gate London United Kingdom.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    Website: abbahotels.com
    For Our Hotel View, Visit us @
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwdE3aywUAc

    I AM REQUESTED YOU THAT PLEASE CONFIRM ME THE ABOVE MENTION LETTER OF APPOINTMENT IS TRUE OR FALSE. IF THIS LETTER OF APPOINTMENT IS TRUE THEN I APPLY FOR WORKING VISA FROM BRITISH EMBASSY IN INDIA.

    Give me response in my mail id:[email protected]

    Please help me on Priority basis
    Bhadresh

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.