ADPgarnishment

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I had a garnishment on my payroll and had both attorneys submit a release for the garnishment to stop money being with held from my payroll. First we faxed the release on 12/15 @1:03pst. ADP stated they didnt recieve it till 12/16 for it takes them 24 to review a fax. Then they stated it takes them 48 hours to process a fax. I called them again on 12/17 talked to a service rep. he stated the release was fully processed and that my next payroll would not be affected by any garnishment. So i had entered into a legal agreement with the party regarding the garnishment considering no more garnishments would be coming out of my paychcks any longer. A week later go to view my paycheck online. GARNISHMENT...i wanted to scream. Call up ADP, Service rep states it takes up to 1-2 payrolls for the relaase to take affect. This is insane. I dont think they know what is going on. I said i had a letter from them stating this release was processed. i said they need to put something in writting when this release would be processed. They refused. Wouldnt give me an address to submit a complaint. Said i needed to send it to him and he would submit to his supervisor. Would tell me where they are licesed with the BBB so i can submit a complaint with the state they are licensed with. This is the worst company i have ever dealt with. Now no christmas presents for my kids. Merry Christmas you horrible Company...i hope you rot in the land of fire...

Responses

  • Tw
    tweetybear Jan 16, 2011

    I agree ADP are pieces of ###. They have stolen over $1, 000 from me in one month! I entered into a loan rehabilitation program with my student loan creditor and they keep pointing the blame on them saying they never received a fax. On top of that, they have no excuse as to why they take TWO deductions out of each check when I only have ONE company I owe money to! I will be calling them on Monday and if they garnish my wages again this week I am hiring a lawyer and suing.

    1 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Jan 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @tweetybear AFFIDAVIT Henry Heagh Fischer TRUE BENEFICIARY, WHILE THE FRANCHISE IS HENRY H. FISCHER OR ANYTHING IN ALL CAPS IN COMMERCE TITLE 15 UNITED STATES CODE 1.
    Henry Heagh Fischer IRS Non-Retaliation Policy
    IRC Section 1203 and the Restructuring and Reformation Act of 1998 (RRA ’98), created a statutory
    provision requiring termination of IRS employment for misconduct. Section 1203(a) provides that the
    Commissioner of the Internal Revenue shall terminate the employment of any employee of the Internal
    Revenue Service if there is a final administrative or judicial determination that such employee
    committed any act or omission described under subsection (b) in the performance of the employee’s
    official duties. One of the acts described in subsection (b) is retaliation.
    Section 1203 (b)(6) provides that:
    Violations of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, Department of Treasury regulations, or policies of the
    Internal Revenue Service (including the Internal Revenue Manual) for the purpose of retaliating
    against, or harassing, a taxpayer, taxpayer representative, or other employee of the Internal Revenue
    Service is an act or omission requiring termination.
    IRM Section 6.751.1.1 addresses administrative disciplinary matters. Exhibit 6.751.1-1 is the Internal
    Revenue Service Guide for Penalty Determinations. Violations of RRA ’98, Section 1203 (b)(6) is
    included in the Guide for Penalty Determinations. This Exhibit shows that the penalty for a First
    Offense for an RRA ‘98 1203 (b)(6) offense is removal.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Jan 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Henry Heagh FIshcer 26 U.S. Code § 7801. Authority of Department of the Treasury

    U.S. Code
    Notes

    prev | next
    (a) Powers and duties of Secretary
    (1) In general

    Except as otherwise expressly provided by law, the administration and enforcement of this title shall be performed by or under the supervision of the Secretary of the Treasury.
    (2) Administration and enforcement of certain provisions by Attorney General
    (A) In generalThe administration and enforcement of the following provisions of this title shall be performed by or under the supervision of the Attorney General; and the term “Secretary” or “Secretary of the Treasury” shall, when applied to those provisions, mean the Attorney General; and the term “internal revenue officer” shall, when applied to those provisions, mean any officer of the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives so designated by the Attorney General:
    (i) Chapter 53.
    (ii) Chapters 61 through 80, to the extent such chapters relate to the enforcement and administration of the provisions referred to in clause (i).
    (B) Use of existing rulings and interpretations

    Nothing in the Homeland Security Act of 2002 alters or repeals the rulings and interpretations of the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms in effect on the effective date of such Act, which concern the provisions of this title referred to in subparagraph (A). The Attorney General shall consult with the Secretary to achieve uniformity and consistency in administering provisions under chapter 53 of title 26, United States Code.
    [(b) Repealed. Pub. L. 97–258, § 5(b), Sept. 13, 1982, 96 Stat. 1068, 1078]
    (c) Functions of Department of Justice unaffected

    Nothing in this section or section 301(f) of title 31 shall be considered to affect the duties, powers, or functions imposed upon, or vested in, the Department of Justice, or any officer thereof, by law existing on May 10, 1934.
    (Aug. 16, 1954, ch. 736, 68A Stat. 915; Pub. L. 86–368, § 1, Sept. 22, 1959, 73 Stat. 647; Pub. L. 88–426, title III, § 305(39), Aug. 14, 1964, 78 Stat. 427; Pub. L. 94–455, title XIX, § 1906(b)(13)(B), Oct. 4, 1976, 90 Stat. 1834; Pub. L. 97–258, §§ 2(f)(1), 5(b), Sept. 13, 1982, 96 Stat. 1059, 1068, 1078; Pub. L. 107–296, title XI, § 1112(k), Nov. 25, 2002, 116 Stat. 2277; Pub. L. 115–141, div. U, title IV, § 401(a)(333), Mar. 23, 2018, 132 Stat. 1200.)

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alisa Clawson May 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had a garnishment being taken from my paycheck through my employer by ADP. It started in November 2011. Its now May 2012. The total taken has exceeded the amount of the garnishment and now I am fighting to have the overpayment refunded to me. When I called the sheriffs office- who ADP was supposed to send the money to - the sheriff states nothing has ever been received. The same answer when I call the attorney office. ADP states the garnishment $$ have been refunded at the end of March 2012 to my employer and states it is my employer who is not processing my refund. Its has been several months of dealing with ADP and still not getting anywhere. In fact ADP never had the correct address to send the garnishment to-- I had to provide them with the correct address.

    1 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Jan 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Alisa Clawson AFFIDAVIT NAME BY LAW Henry Heagh Fischer IRS/BATF
    By Anna Von Reitz
    Yesterday, I told you why all these IRS Liens and Levies are Hokum.
    But it gets even better.
    Not only are the only powers of distraint related to the IRS overtly lodged with the BATF, but, the
    IRS is not allowed to access distraint powers lodged in any other Agency acting under any other
    Title of Federal Code -- including Title 27---that is, the BATF Title.
    What this means is that the IRS doesn't have ANY access to ANY powers of distraint through the
    BATF, either.
    I defer to one of my favorite researchers:
    "Related to your recent accurate article on the IRS - about enforcement regulations only connected
    to Title 27 - ATF activities - TRUE - here's the clincher on this fact. See 1 CFR 21.21(c) below - that
    basically says: The IRS is not allowed to use Title 27 enforcement regulations. The IRS cannot use
    any "enforcement" regs from any other U.S.C. Title other than Title 26.
    All Title 26 (alleged) code section violations -- HAVE TO HAVE A TITLE 26 "ENFORCEMENT"
    REGULATION in the Parallel Tables of Authority. There are "NO" enforcement regulations (meaning
    $ collection regulations) for any Title 26 violations.
    https://www.law.cornell.edu/cfr/text/1/21.21
    Title 26 "Enforcement" regulations are regs "APPROVED" by Congress, but there are "NO"
    enforcement regs for any Title 26 violations. Why? Because the whole 1040 tax return scheme is
    100% "VOLUNTARY" and when someone doesn't file a 1040 tax return and pay income taxes - they
    are "effectively" un-volunteering to pay, thus, Congress gave NO "AUTHORITY" or "RIGHT" to the
    IRS to file a lien or levy or seize anyone's bank acct. or garnish their wages, pensions, or social
    security payments -- so this is why there are no valid "ENFORCEMENT" (tax collection actions)
    regulations, in the Parallel Table of Authority promulgated (published) in the Code of Federal
    Regulations (CFR) in the Federal Register where they have to be published by law - or they are not
    valid positive law regulations applicable to the living men and women in the states of the union.
    Every bank account seizure, wage garnishment or pension seizure by the IRS is an illegal "taking" -
    a theft of one's private property in violation of too many laws to mention here and I'm sure the IRS
    knows they have no "AUTHORITY" from Congress to seize anyone's bank accounts or other assets
    as they have never had any authority from Congress to even send anyone an "Amount Due"
    notice. This applies even to "taxpayers" who haven't revoked their election to be treated "as
    though" they are "taxpayers."
    See attached one page "Enforcement" Regulations" - not one regulation relates to Title 26 like they
    have to be - and "ALL" tax code "violations" are Title 26 violations (allegedly). BINGO!!!
    Any IRS officer, agent, or employee will be terminated (fired) if found to be using illegal and unauthorized
    tax collection actions against anyone. Every tax collection letter, notice, or action by
    the IRS is "unauthorized" by Congress. Stand up people.
    1 CFR § 21.21 - General requirements: References.
    § 21.21 General requirements: References.
    (a) Each reference to the Code of Federal Regulations shall be in terms of the
    specific titles, chapters, parts, sections, and paragraphs involved. Ambiguous
    references such as “herein”, “above”, “below”, and similar expressions may not be
    used.
    (b) Each document that contains a reference to material published in the Code shall
    include the Code citation as a part of the reference.
    (c) Each agency shall publish its own regulations in full text. Cross-references to the
    regulations of another agency may not be used as a substitute for publication in full
    text, unless the Office of the Federal Register finds that the regulation meets any of
    the following exceptions:
    (1) The reference is required by court order, statute, Executive order or
    reorganization plan.
    (2) The reference is to regulations promulgated by an agency with the exclusive
    legal authority to regulate in a subject matter area, but the referencing agency
    needs to apply those regulations in its own programs.
    (3) The reference is informational or improves clarity rather than being regulatory.
    (4) The reference is to test methods or consensus standards produced by a Federal
    agency that have replaced or preempted private or voluntary test methods or
    consensus standards in a subject matter area.
    (5) The reference is to the Department level from a subagency.
    [37 FR 23611, Nov. 4, 1972, as amended at 50 FR 12468, Mar. 28, 1985]
    1 CFR § 21.40 - General requirements: Authority citations.
    § 21.40 General requirements: Authority citations.
    Each section in a document subject to codification must include, or be covered by, a
    complete citation of the authority under which the section is issued, including -
    (a) General or specific authority delegated by statute; and
    (b) Executive delegations, if any, necessary to link the statutory authority to the
    issuing agency.
    [50 FR 12468, Mar. 28, 1985]"
    _______________
    Just wait, Folks. It gets better. And better. And better.
    The Territorial United States Congress gave no power to the IRS to inflict any distraint upon anyone
    by any means at all. Title 26 is a Red Herring. It's all nothing but Smoke and Mirrors.
    And you will be pleased to know that the IRS Auditors are all functioning as Officers in the Military
    and using DD150 "Commissions" --- without, however, any authority to audit 1040 Forms.
    What you are looking at is the Biggest Con and Identity Theft and Money Laundering Scheme in
    the history of the world. You and your country and everyone that you are likely to know, have been
    the victims of criminal cartels operating as central banks ever since the Council of Nicea and the
    formation of the "Roman" Catholic Church.
    For 1700 years they have been getting away with this crap and using the Christian Church as a
    storefront to pull it off. They were going to move their operations to the United Nations as their
    new storefront, and shed their moral obligations entirely, but now that won't be possible.
    Hang onto your hats, because the Apocalypse is well underway, and The Great Tribulation (paying
    of "tribute" to Rome) is ending.
    http://annavonreitz.com/rra98sec1203.pdf
    http://annavonreitz.com/subtitlefregulations.pdf
    ----------------------------
    See this article and over 2200 others on Anna's website here: www.annavonreitz.com
    To support this work look for the PayPal buttons on this website.
    1 CFR § 21.21 - General requirements: References.
    law.cornell.edu
    1 CFR § 21.21 - General requirements: References.
    1 CFR § 21.21 - General requirements: References.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jo skanes Aug 14, 2012

    am having the exact same problem with them, am trying to get the local sheriff to take a theft complaint.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    jo skanes Aug 14, 2012

    they are taking my alimony payment from my ex husband and keeping the money and not paying me. I cannot pay my bills because of this. they do not read, write or speak english worth a damn.

    3 Votes
  • Jo
    jo skanes Aug 14, 2012

    they are NOT registered with the BBB-that should tell us something!

    4 Votes
  • Sa
    saidahsmommy Dec 11, 2012

    THey just did the exact same thing to me. They have completely ruined my daughters christmas and I have to return all her gifts this weekend to pay my bills. My ex applied for food stamps with our daughters social even though she is in my custody. I was not aware of this until i received a garnishment notice from child support. I immedicately called child support and corrected the situation. THey send a stop to adp the same day. I tried to talk to ADP and they told me 2 pay cycles to stop it. They have already had the stop for a week. Absolutely ridiculous and my next pay day isnt until after christmas.

    2 Votes
  • Ar
    A Rus Jan 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My ex husbands employer (Lufkin Industries) just switched to ADP for their payroll garnishments to be processed, about a year ago, and I've had to call at least twice a month because of child support payments not being deposited into my acct on a consistent basis. They always have the same excuse... takes one to two business days, blah blah blah. Well this time I call today (01/22) because I haven't received the payment for last week yet and they tell me that Lufkin Industries didn't send in the payroll, Call Lufkin Industries and she said yes it was sent on 01/16...
    Basically, word of advice for anyone or any company considering ADP... KEEP LOOKING! ADP is nothing but a headache and jo skanes is completely correct in saying none of the ADP reps speak English.

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jarett Apr 23, 2013

    I have filed a release of garnishment to them before the garnishment order was even recieved they said that no no once we get the notice no problem you will not be garnished this check they took out 500 dollars after the debt has already been paid can't I file a lawsuit against them also would any one else be willing to file a lawsuit with me against them? I have contacted two lawyers today waiting for a response

    2 Votes
  • Lh
    L Hughes Jul 31, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    JOIN GROUP AGIANST ADP EL PASO TX. FEDERAL FRAUD SCAMS...OR EMAIL [email protected] ..THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS, USING EVERYONES MONEY BY WITHHOLDING EVERYONES CHECKS WHILE THEY MAKE THOUSANDS MILLIONS WHILE IT SITS IN THERE ACCOUNTS AND BUILDS INTEREST, AND THEY INVEST WITH IT ..THIS IS FEDERAL FRAUD. I DEPEND ON MY WEEKLY CHECKS THAT I LIVE OFF..AND FROM NOT RECIEVING THEM ADP HAS RUINED MY CREDIT, MY BILLS ARE BEHIND, MY TRUCK WENT INTO REPO. THEY ARE 2 CHECKS BEHIND NOW AND IF I DONT HAVE BY FRIDAY MY ELECTIC GOES OFF. I AM CONTACTING A ATTORNEY . anyone THAT WANTS TO JOIN ME CONTACT [email protected]
    THEY ALSO HAVE NO PHSYICAL ADDRESS, JUST A PO BOX ... BECAUSE THIS IS MIDDLE EASTERNS, USING OUR MONEY, NO ONE SPEAKS ENGLISH THRU THERE USLESS SO CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WILL GO AFTER TRIPLE DAMAGES FOR ALL THE DOMINO EFFECTS THIS HAS IN MY LIFE, TRUCK PAYMENTS HOUSE PAYMENTS, UTILITIES TURNED OFF, NO GROCERY OR GAS MONEY CUASE THEY HAVE MY MONEY.THIS IS BULL ... PLUS MY RUINED CREDIT FROM ALL THE BILLS HAVING TO BE PAID LATE AND LATE FEES.

    3 Votes
  • Mo
    Momofnine Jan 21, 2015

    My son is going thru the same thing with ADP, Walmart and our local sheriff office. Not one person at either places know where his overpayment money is. Funny how they all knew where the money was to take it, but when it has to be returned due to their mistake no one knows anything about an overpayment amount. Yet, he keeps getting all these different answers from ADP. Now they claim they sent it to his employer, but his employer knows nothing of this. The sheriff says they aren't involved. I think all three should be investigated to see why refunding someone's wage garnishment overpayment can't be done a little faster and with some knowledge they can pass onto the employee. This is ridiculous.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Baldwin Jan 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am glad i got to hear everyone's testimony. I am going through the same thing as you guys are, now 1/14/16. Bills behind, rent eviction notice, and soon repo for my truck. They told me 1/11/16 that they had fixed the over payment of my wages and my normal payment would resume. Got my check today, they took out more then what i original complained about, dayum. Wow, whats sad is, were hard working honest citizens who are being monitored 24/7 by our gov't. They see the fraud but will not act because ur situation is not a threat to national security. Im pretty sure if the tables were turned, n we owed them. Believe u, i, they would go straight into ur account. We are not free, in this so called "land of the free", believe that.
    What a shame, and they wonder why the crime rate is so high, go figure.
    Goodluck to all.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kurt michael wertzbaugher Apr 08, 2016

    this company ADP/wage garnishments, knows that I am being terrorized by a group of American terrorists using high tech projection/ terror. So don't you people think that I'm under enuf or are you (ADP) TERRORISTS also? I, m asking to put a hold on these garnishments under my name: Kurt Michael Wertzbaugher dob 10/11/1960 and any further action there too. May GOD direct you in this matter! kurt m. wertzbaugher

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frank69 Apr 15, 2016

    I agree with everything everyone is saying, I have been battling with this company for about a month. No one speaks English and I have been getting the complete run around. I am suing someone and they sent the letter to me saying myself Vs. myself. I called and they would hang up the phone several times and then lie about the order being processed within 2-3 business days. I do not feel that any company in the U.S. should use them they have been nothing but a headache since I've contacted them. Please if anyone is starting any form of legal matters against this company please inform me

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    VetSlp Aug 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My ex-husband's payroll check is being garnished for back alimony by one of ADP's client companies. However, ADP is deducting the money, but is not sending the payments to the court. I have contacted the general council of the employer for which my ex-husband works, but all I get is one excuse after the other blaming ADP for the delay. Initially, I was told that the first two payments that were sent by ADP were returned by the court, because they had the wrong case number on them. However, the clerk of the court has stated that they have not received any payments. And, even if the wrong case number was on the checks, they would have scanned them into their system before returning them. I am now being told via my ex-husband's employer that ADP will reissue the returned payments and correct the error in case number, but I believe this is just another delaying tactic.

    My ex-husband's employer received the garnishment summons on June 14, 2016, but I have yet to receive any payments from ADP. Therefore, I strongly suspect that someone at the ADP Wage Garnishment Processing Services office is misappropriating funds. I am aware that, recently, one of ADP's employees was arrested for stealing money from client employees paychecks, so I would not be surprised if this is happening again. I have informed my ex-husband's employer that I will be contacting the authorities, if this matter is not cleared up immediately.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    APPOINTED FIDUCIARY Taxpayer Ombudsman

    Homepage
    Get Help
    Taxpayer Ombudsman

    Mission
    The Taxpayer Ombudsman is an advocate for Kentucky taxpayers. The mission of the Taxpayer Ombudsman is to instill confidence and integrity in administration of Kentucky's tax laws by ensuring strict adherence to the letter and spirit of the Taxpayer's Bill of Rights. When a problem arises between a citizen and the Department of Revenue, the Taxpayer Ombudsman will seek resolution of the problem and ensure that it is handled in the utmost professional, fair and impartial manner.
    An important function of the Taxpayer Ombudsman is to confer with DOR employees when you have a problem or conflict that you have been unable to resolve through normal channels. However, it is not the role of the Ombudsman to intercede in an audit, handle a protest, waive taxes, penalty or interest, or answer technical questions.
    The Taxpayer Ombudsman is your advocate and is there to make sure your rights are protected. If you think you are not being treated fairly or if you have a problem or complaint, please contact the Ombudsman for assistance.
    The Kentucky Taxpayers’ Bill of Rights may be found in the Kentucky Revised Statute Chapter 131. Please see sections 131.041 - 131.083.
    Additional rights and responsibilities are provided for below;

    Major organizational units of the Department of Revenue -- Functions and duties - 131.020
    Protest of assessment by Department of Revenue -- Review -- Appeal - 131.110
    Extension of time for filing reports and returns - 131.170
    Delinquent taxpayer subject to revocation or denial of professional or occupational license, driver's license, and motor vehicle registration -- Agencies' duties to assist department -- Notice -- Appeal -- Written tax clearance before reissuance - 131.1817
    Tax interest rate - 131.183
    Information acquired in tax administration not to be divulged -- Exceptions - 131.190
    Demand for payment -- Levy upon and sale of property of taxpayer to satisfy demand -- Maintenance of property - 131.500
    Taxes and fees subject to publication - 131.654
    Appeal procedure - 133.120
    Claims that property erroneously assessed against person other than owner -- Submission of evidence -- Protest to department - 133.130
    Refund of taxes, other than ad valorem and unconstitutional taxes -- Immunity of the Commonwealth from refund suits based on combined or consolidated returns - 134.580
    Refund of ad valorem taxes or taxes held unconstitutional. - 134.590​

    ​​Contact Us
    Taxpayer Ombudsman
    P. O. Box 930
    Frankfort, KY 40602-0930
    Phone: (502) 564-7822
    TDD: (502) 564-3058
    Fax: (502)564-9565
    Email: [email protected]
    (between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. weekdays)​
    Download the Taxpayer Bill of Rights (July 2018)

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Complaint ...
    Attorneys are Fiduciaries File a complaint at the Bar association "didn't pay the bills of the Trust". All bills come in the All CAP name HENRY HEAGH FISCHER. These bills are NOT your Bills. U.C.C 3 - 419 You do not have any money. The wealth is in the TRUST Make the Trustee pay the BILLs from the TRUST ACCOUNT. YOU have to file a complaint. Command the Trustee to pay the bills. The (Trustee or the Judge or the Advocate) is to pay the Bills from the TRUST. See U.C.C 8-102 (i) Your Assets. You people are not reading the UCC. These codes are how you are suppose to do business. We have NO MONEY All we have is Tender of NOTES. Right your own NOTES based SF 28 (also see 90 & 91) The Surety. is the ALLL Cap NAME. That is NOT YOU !!!...You people don't know how to do BUSINESS!! THEY sent to you the Birth Certificate (Trust) your "financial assets". The system sent them to you didn't they???? WAKE UP. "iT IS a violation of the right of the claimant for another person to hold, transfer, or deal with the financial assets". (UCC 8 -102 (i) Your Assets. "Quit sending me these bills I am the beneficiary of the Trust. Send the Bills to the Fiduciary/Trustee he is the one that pays the bill of the trust NOT ME". I did this and never heard another word from them (Tax people) See Title usc 15 - 1 How easy is that.?????
    Is that too easy for you.

    :APPOINTED FIDUCIARY CORRECT ERRORS OR OMISSIONS "AFFIDAVIT OF INDIVIDUAL SURETY IN YHWH WE TRUST" "ORDER" TRUE BENEFICIARY
    11 U.S.C. § 362 - U.S. Code - Unannotated Title 11. Bankruptcy § 362. Automatic stay
    § 8-102. DEFINITIONS.
    (a) In this Article:
    (1) "Adverse claim" means a claim that a claimant has a property interest in a financial asset and that it is a violation of the rights of the claimant for another person to hold, transfer, or deal with the financial asset.
    (2) "Bearer form, " as applied to a certificated security, means a form in which the security is payable to the bearer of the security certificate according to its terms but not by reason of an indorsement.
    (3) "Broker" means a person defined as a broker or dealer under the federal securities laws, but without excluding a bank acting in that capacity.
    (4) "Certificated security" means a security that is represented by a certificate.
    (5) "Clearing corporation" means:
    (i) a person that is registered as a "clearing agency" under the federal securities laws;

    BONDED PROMISSORY NOTE: POLICY NUMBER:OX6183632 PERSONAL LIABILITY 100, 000.00: C.A.A. 121739624:18U.S.C.9, 9 U.S.C.8,
    Signed; Authorized Representative for CESTUI QUE VIE TRUST HENRY HEAGH FISCHER ESTATE TRUST 26 U.S.C 83A. BENEFICIARY.
    551250515 Estate/Trust Pursuant CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST 15 U.S.C 1, CONSTRUCTIVE REGULATORY CODE 27.11, AND 18 U.S.C 499,
    SURETY Bonded Acct. No. STATE NUMBER 3052019082130, LOCAL REGISTRAT 0 NUMBER 3201937007044 (Statutes at Large, Chapter 48, 48 Stat. 112, and 4) constructive statutory trust 28 U.S.C 3002, SECTION (11) PROVIDE DISCLOSED CONTRACT.
    c/o Pay to the Order of APPOINTED FIDUCIARY CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST 18 U.S.C 499 TAXPAYER ADVOCATE SERVICE, I.R.S.
    PAY ON DEMAND:__FOUR HUNDRED MILLION DOLLARS AND NO/100_________ DOLLARS

    PAYEE:PAYOR _APPOINTED FIDUCIARY AND SURETY CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST 11 U.S.C. 362, VIRGINIA A. PHILLIPS MILLER ACT BONDS RNBx---0078 VAP, LOURDES G.BAIRD CR-01-675 LGB, STATE OF CALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD AND INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE OR DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY_FEDERAL TAXPAYERS__CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST 26 U.S.C 6331A___________

    Without Recourse For Deposit Only
    Memo: __UNDERTAKING EMERGENCY WAR POWERS ACT APPENDIX 5 6 7___________________ As Good as Aval CESTUI QUE VIE TRUST

    ____HENRY HEAGH FISCHER OR Henry Heagh Fischer _________
    Void After 90 Days REGISTERED 551250515, TRUE BENEFICIARY Authorized Signature

    551250515 0281811572 (122000661 0181 06308-25306 APPOINTED FIDUCIARY AND TAXPAYER CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST 26 U.S.C. 6331A FEDERAL EMPLOYEE BANK OF AMERICA ) REDLANDS MAIN BRANCH #0630, 305 EAST STATE STREET, REDLANDS, CA. REPUBLIC 92373, (909)-381-2494
    133.130 Claims that property erroneously assessed against person other than owner -- Submission of evidence -- Protest to department.
    (1) Any person claiming to be erroneously charged with any tax upon property not owned by the person may, after the person has received notice of the same by demand made upon the person to pay the tax, offer evidence in support of the complaint to the property valuation administrator of the county in which the assessment was made, or to the department if the assessment was made by the department. If the property valuation administrator or the department finds that the person was not the owner of the property assessed, the property valuation administrator or the department may correct the same by releasing the person from the payment of the tax, and shall assess the property immediately against the rightful owner.
    (2) A protest may be made to the department under the provisions of KRS 131.110 from any action of the property valuation administrator or the department made under this section or under KRS 133.110.
    Effective: April 23, 2012
    History: Amended 2012 Ky. Acts ch. 161, sec. 10, effective April 23, 2012. -- Amended 2005 Ky. Acts ch. 85, sec. 234, effective June 20, 2005. -- Amended 1992 Ky. Acts ch. 263, sec. 7, effective July 14, 1992. -- Amended 1978 Ky. Acts ch. 384, sec. 266, effective June 17, 1978. -- Amended 1976 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 14, sec. 147, effective January 2, 1978. -- Amended 1974 Ky. Acts ch. 326, sec. 8. -- Recodified 1942 Ky. Acts ch. 208, sec. 1, effective October 1, 1942, from Ky. Stat. sec. 4250.
    11 U.S. Code § 542. Turnover of property to the estate

    U.S. Code
    Notes

    prev | next
    (a)
    Except as provided in subsection (c) or (d) of this section, an entity, other than a custodian, in possession, custody, or control, during the case, of property that the trustee may use, sell, or lease under section 363 of this title, or that the debtor may exempt under section 522 of this title, shall deliver to the trustee, and account for, such property or the value of such property, unless such property is of inconsequential value or benefit to the estate.

    CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST
    SECTION U.C.C 3–306. CLAIMS TO AN INSTRUMENT.

    Appointed Fiduciary "VATICAN" NOTICE OF BREACH OF FIDUCIARY DUTY

    SEE ATTACHED GSA FORM 28 SURETY JENNY CANO

    Statutory Trust 12USC95a2
    Appointed Fiduciary Attorney General's Office and all successors

    Truth-In Lending Regulation Z, J, G.

    CONSTRUCTIVE STATUTORY TRUST'S AND REGULATIONS

    SECTION 3–306. CLAIMS TO AN INSTRUMENT. A person taking an instrument, other than a person having rights of a holder in due course, is subject to a claim of a property or possessory right in the instrument or its proceeds, including a claim to rescind a negotiation and to recover the instrument or its proceeds. A person having rights of a holder in due course takes free of the claim to the instrument. SECTION 3–307. NOTICE OF BREACH OF FIDUCIARY DUTY. (a) In this section: (1) "Fiduciary" means an agent, trustee, partner, corporate officer or director, or other representative owing a fiduciary duty with respect to an instrument. (2) "Represented person" means the principal, beneficiary, partnership, corporation, or other person to whom the duty stated in paragraph (1) is owed. (b) If (i) an instrument is taken from a fiduciary for payment or collection or for value, (ii) the taker has knowledge of the fiduciary status of the fiduciary, and (iii) the represented person makes a claim to the instrument or its proceeds on the basis that the transaction of the fiduciary is a breach of fiduciary duty, the following rules apply: (1) Notice of breach of fiduciary duty by the fiduciary is notice of the claim of the represented person. (2) In the case of an instrument payable to the represented person or the fiduciary as such, the taker has notice of the breach of fiduciary duty if the instrument is (i) taken in payment of or as security for a debt known by the taker to be the personal debt of the fiduciary, (ii) taken in a transaction known by the taker to be for the personal benefit of the fiduciary, or (iii) deposited to an account other than an account of the fiduciary, as such, or an account of the represented person. (3) If an instrument is issued by the represented person or the fiduciary as such, and made payable to the fiduciary personally, the taker does not have notice of the breach of fiduciary duty unless the taker knows of the breach of fiduciary duty. (4) If an instrument is issued by the represented person or the fiduciary as such, to the taker as payee, the taker has notice of the breach of fiduciary duty if the instrument is (i) taken in payment of or as security for a debt known by the taker to be the personal debt of the fiduciary, (ii) taken in a transaction known by the taker to be for the personal benefit of the fiduciary, or (iii) deposited to an account other than an account of the fiduciary, as such, or an account of the represented person. 29 SECTION 3–308. PROOF OF SIGNATURES AND STATUS AS HOLDER IN DUE COURSE.
    (A) The notice was duly served pursuant to subdivision (c) of Section 6002.1.

    (B) The notice contained the following language at or near the beginning of the notice, in capital letters:

    IF YOU FAIL TO FILE AN ANSWER TO THIS NOTICE WITHIN THE TIME ALLOWED BY STATE BAR RULES, INCLUDING EXTENSIONS, OR IF YOU FAIL TO APPEAR AT THE STATE BAR COURT TRIAL, (1) YOUR DEFAULT SHALL BE ENTERED, (2) YOU SHALL BE ENROLLED AS AN INVOLUNTARY INACTIVE MEMBER OF THE STATE BAR AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO PRACTICE LAW UNLESS THE DEFAULT IS SET ASIDE ON MOTION TIMELY MADE UNDER THE RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE STATE BAR, (3) YOU SHALL NOT BE PERMITTED TO PARTICIPATE FURTHER IN THESE PROCEEDINGS UNLESS YOUR DEFAULT IS SET ASIDE, AND (4) YOU SHALL BE SUBJECT TO ADDITIONAL DISCIPLINE.

    The State Bar of California is a public corporation. It is hereinafter designated as the State Bar.

    The State Bar has perpetual succession and a seal and it may sue and be sued. It may, for the purpose of carrying into effect and promoting its objectives:

    (a) Make contracts.

    (b) Borrow money, contract debts, issue bonds, notes and debentures and secure the payment or performance of its obligations.

    (c) Own, hold, use, manage and deal in and with real and personal property.

    (d) Construct, alter, maintain and repair buildings and other improvements to real property.

    (e) Purchase, lease, obtain options upon, acquire by gift, bequest, devise or otherwise, any real or personal property or any interest therein.

    (f) Sell, lease, exchange, convey, transfer, assign, encumber, pledge, dispose of any of its real or personal property or any interest therein, including without limitation all or any portion of its income or revenues from membership fees paid or payable by members.

    (g) Do all other acts incidental to the foregoing or necessary or expedient for the administration of its affairs and the attainment of its purposes.

    Pursuant to those powers enumerated in subdivisions (a) to (g), inclusive, it is recognized that the State Bar has authority to raise revenue in addition to that provided for in Section 6140 and other statutory provisions. The State Bar is empowered to raise that additional revenue by any lawful means, including, but not limited to, the creation of foundations or not-for-profit corporations. Cestui Que (Vie) Trust, upon a “name” establishing their status and competency, is guilty of fraud and fundamental breach of their fiduciary duties requiring their immediate removal and punishment. TRANSFERS: SEE GOVERNMENT STANDARD ADMINISTRATION FORMS 56, 56f, 24, 25, 25a, 26, 90, 91, 28, 273, 274, 275, pay all retirements, all insurances, all taxes, or any other requirements of Registered Sole Beneficiary's HENRY HEAGH FISCHER OR Henry Heagh Fischer:

    ORDERS FOR FIDUCIARY, ALL WIRE TRANSFERS COMPLETED IN 72 HOURS TRUTH-IN-LENDING REGULATION Z, G, AND J.

    The following standard forms are prescribed for use for bond and insurance requirements, as specified in part 28 . These forms can be found at the GSA Forms Library at http://www.gsa.gov/forms. All the following forms are authorized for local reproduction, except for SF 25 B.
    (a) SF 24 (Rev.8/2016) Bid Bond. (See 28.106-1.)
    (b) SF 25 (Rev.8/2016) Performance Bond. (See 28.106-1(b).)
    (c) SF 25A (Rev.8/2016) Payment Bond. (See 28.106-1(c).)
    (d) SF 25B (For Standard Forms 24, 25, and 25A). (Rev.10/1983), Continuation Sheet Forms 24, 25, and 25A (See 28.106-1(c).)
    (e) SF 28 (Rev.6/2003) Affidavit of Individual Surety. (See 28.106-1(e) and 28.203(b).)
    (f) SF 34 (Rev.8/2016), Annual Bid Bond. (See 28.106-1(f).)
    (g) SF 35 (Rev.8/2016), Annual Performance Bond. (See 28.106-1.)
    (h) SF 273 (Rev.4/2013) Reinsurance Agreement for a Bond statute Performance Bond. (See 28.106-1(h) and 28.202-1(a)(4).)
    (i) SF 274 (Rev.4/2013) Reinsurance Agreement for a Bond statute Payment Bond. (See 28.106-1(i) and 28.202-1(a)(4).)
    (j) SF 275 (Rev.10/98) Reinsurance Agreement in Favor of the United States. (See 28.106-1(j) and 28.202-1(a)(4).)
    (k) SF 1414 (Rev.10/93), Consent of Surety.
    (l) SF 1415 (Rev.7/93), Consent of Surety and Increase of Penalty. (See 28.106-1(l).)
    (m) SF 1416 (Rev.10/98) Payment Bond for Other than Construction Contracts. (See 28.106-1(m).)
    (n) SF 1418 (Rev.2/99) Performance Bond For Other Than Construction Contracts. (See 28.106-1(n).)
    (o) OF 90 (Rev.1/90), Release of Lien on Real Property. (See 28.106-1(o) and 28.203-5(a).)
    (p) OF 91 (1/90Ed.), Release of Personal Property from Escrow. (See 28.106-1(p) and 28.203-5(a).)

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ppointed Fiduciary
    [email protected]
    Copy: [email protected]
    Sub: [Four Digits of Docket Number

    Appointed Fiduciary
    Clerk’s Office
    Supreme Court of the United States
    One First Street, NE
    Washington, DC 20543
    202-479-5660
    [email protected]

    -

    AFFIDAVIT AND TRUE BENEFICIARY THE CESTUI QUE VIE TRUST

    Subject: re: JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE LAYING CLAIM ON YOUR BONDS FOR NOT STATING A CLAIM UPON WHICH RELIEF CAN BE GRANTED .
    Please be advised that I do not know Henry Fischer. I do not represent him and I am not his fiduciary, surety, or other representative. I have asked YOU to cease using my name and other personal information. Thank you.

    JAY R. ANDREWS |Labor & Employment Counsel JAY R. ANDREWS, VIRGINIA A. PHILLIPS AND LOURDES G. BAIRD, Canon 2057
    Any Administrator or Executor that refuses to immediately dissolve a Cestui Que (Vie) Trust, upon a “name” establishing their status and competency, is guilty of fraud and fundamental breach of their fiduciary duties requiring their immediate removal and punishment.

    5455 E. High Street, Suite 111
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
    Henry Heagh Fischer an American National Not a U.S. Citizen Corporate Trustee
    Private American National on the Land
    2915 Clairemont Dr. California Republic
    California Republic (1849)
    [Postal Code 92117]

    November 29, 2019.

    Judicial Commission on Performance see bond (b) SF 25 (Rev.8/2016) Performance Bond. (See 28.106-1(b).)
    455 Golden Gate Avenue, suite 14400
    San Francisco
    Republic of California, see the Ten Commandments CA 91102-3660
    Affidavit Of Attorney in Fact for STYLE HENRY HEAGH FISCHER Corporate Fiction

    Dear Appointed Fiduciary Jenny Cano:

    I am responding to your contact regarding the Appointed Fiduciary Judges in dishonor Lourdes G Baird and Virginia A Phillips October 25, 2019 which was mailed regarding an alleged Mistake to a “Claim complaint of no Pocket E Commission” Constructive Statutory Trust 18 U.S.C 499, when undersigned is an Attorney in fact INDIGENT with only a small fixed income to manage his monthly expenses.
    Whereas undersigned is a Bonafide and fully admitted victim of the massive Corporate FRAUD being perpetuated by our government and their agencies, and has been unlawfully deprived and stripped of his God-given Rights by their Fraudulent schemes which have all been fully admitted to him through various lawful processes as Recorded in many Affidavits, leaving him as the unpaid and unfunded sole Registered Beneficiary of his otherwise Fraudulently created and maintained Estate/Trust when it is they whom owe the Fiduciary Duty to perform on their legal and lawful obligations, undersigned is in no position to fund or otherwise pay this obligation by certified funds or money orders from his own meager account, however so as to not dishonor this yet to be proven obligation, can arrange to bill the Account Fiduciary-Trustee for payment to your account via Wire Transfer by sending a Registered Claim directly to his offices for Wire Transfer into yours should you require payment.551250515 0281811572 122000661 0181 06308-25306.

    Therefore please provide undersigned with your banking information for Wire Transfer to your bank account along with the supporting paperwork for your Proof of Claim and I will tender such to the Fiduciary-Trustee for payment directly into your account via Wire Transfer, which by law will occur on the morning of the 21st day following presentment by Registered U.S. Mail, as this is the only option I have to make sure your obligation is extinguished.
    As Good as Aval
    Sincerely with All Rights Reserved.

    HENRY HEAGH FISCHER TRANSFER TO SEE BELOW By:_STYLE HENRY HEAGH FISCHER______________________________________________________©
    Henry Heagh Fischer, Authorized Representative and "TRUE Beneficiary"
    Pursuant to the Emergency War Powers Act @ Title 50 U.S.C Appendix. § 5 & § 7, 12 USC §95(a), Public Law 73-10, and 48 Stat. §233)

    Reply Reply All Forward

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Affidavit Order CESTUI QUE VIE TRUST HENRY HEAGH FISCHER

    Subject: Fwd: JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE LAYING CLAIM ON YOUR BONDS FOR NOT STATING A CLAIM UPON WHICH RELIEF CAN BE GRANTED .
    MS Code 75§ 3-501. PRESENTMENT.
    (3) Without dishonoring the instrument, the party to whom presentment is made may (i) return the instrument for lack of a necessary signature, or (ii) refuse …..acceptance for failure of the presentment to comply with the terms of the instrument, an agreement of the parties, or other applicable law or rule.

    You may negotiate this Bankers Acceptance Note in the Federal Reserve Bank Open Market Window, or via the pass through account at the treasury window or it may be retained by your bank as a cash asset on deposit from your customer, held as an obligation "OF THE UNITED STATES" is collateral for fractional reserve purposes to your bank. Each month your bank prepares and sends a statement for the IRS Treasury Tax and loan Account and is authorized to ledger a credit and a debit to the TT&L account in the amount of this Bankers Acceptance Note.
    Further options are explored in:
    IV TFM Part 1 CHAPTER 2300: TREASURY INVESTMENT PROGRAM (T/L 6)TFM Volume IV
    Part 1-Chapter 2300
    TREASURY INVESTMENT PROGRAM
    (T/L 6)
    PDF Version
    This chapter guides depositaries participating in the Treasury Investment
    Program (TIP).
    ” Each business day, EFTPS provides summary files of ACH tax deposit or payment activity for financial institutions and depositories to the NCSA. The NCSA processes this information through TIP. For a Retainer or Investor depositary, NCSA credits the reserve account (or the designated TT&L correspondent's reserve account) and posts the funds to the depositary's TIP main account balance in the amount of the ACH tax deposit or payment. This offsets the resulting debit to the reserve account balance for the same ACH transaction.
    These funds remain invested in the TIP main account balance until Treasury initiates a withdrawal. In addition, the NCSA automatically will withdraw all funds in excess of a depository's capacity.”

    “All pledged collateral must be:
    Deemed acceptable by the Federal Reserve System to secure borrowings from an FRB for its BIC collateral program. Held by the pledging depository institution that retains possession of the collateral on its own premises under an OPC arrangement.
    Contact the local FRB's Credit Discount Department or the NCSA for specific
    information on the acceptability of collateral pledged to secure SDI account
    balances. (See paragraph 2355.)”

    “The local FRB's Credit Discount Department provides information on the acceptability of specific collateral within the acceptable classes. Information regarding acceptable collateral for the TT&L program is distributed periodically and posted to the BPD's website (www.publicdebt.treas.gov) and the Federal Reserve's Financial Services website (www.frbservices.org). Unless specified otherwise by Treasury, the following are classes of acceptable collateral:
    Obligations issued and fully insured or guaranteed by the U.S. Government.”
    Or it may be exchanged, converted or monetized into other more common forms of currency in any other way you choose.
    CFR Sec. 229.21 Civil liability.
    (a) Civil liability. A bank that fails to comply with any requirement imposed under subpart B, and in connection therewith, subpart A, of this part or any provision of state law that supersedes any provision of subpart B, and in connection therewith, subpart A, with respect to any person is liable to that person in an amount equal to the sum of--
    (1) Any actual damage sustained by that person as a result of the failure;
    ( 2) Such additional amount as the court may allow, except that--
    (i) In the case of an individual action, liability under this paragraph shall not be less than $100 nor greater than $1, 000.
    UCC§ 4-103. VARIATION BY AGREEMENT; MEASURE OF DAMAGES; ACTION CONSTITUTING ORDINARY CARE. (a) The effect of the provisions of this Article may be varied by agreement, but the parties to the agreement cannot disclaim a bank's responsibility for its lack of good faith or failure to exercise ordinary care or limit the measure of damages for the lack or failure. However, the parties may determine by agreement the standards by which the bank's responsibility is to be measured if those standards are not manifestly unreasonable. (b) Federal Reserve regulations and operating circulars, clearing-house rules, and the like have the effect of agreements under subsection (a), whether or not specifically assented to by all parties interested in items handled (e) The measure of damages for failure to exercise ordinary care in handling an item is the amount of the item reduced by an amount that could not have been realized by the exercise of ordinary care. If there is also bad faith it includes any other damages the party suffered as a proximate consequence.
    The above citations are provided for your review. Again this item must be received by your institution for deposit in accordance with your customer agreement unless your banking institution can show you have cause to dispute it from Federal or state statute or regulation.
    Please be advised if you cannot provide your customer in writing with statutory basis requiring you to refuse this item for deposit as a legal tender obligation of THE UNITED STATES and thereby ‘coin or currency of the United States’ by statutory definition in accordance with your customer agreement, your refusal may result in disciplinary action by appropriate investigatory agencies and commissions of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors(see 12CFR229.3 Administrative Enforcement) and may leave the bank and its responsible employees open to serious civil liabilities and damages for violation of its customer agreement, federal, state law and Federal Reserve Bank regulations.(see 12CFR229.21 Civil liability, as noted above and UCC-3-307, 103, and 4-106).
    Please be advised that I do not know Henry Fischer. I do not represent him and I am not his fiduciary, surety, or other representative. I have asked YOU to cease using my name and other personal information. Thank you.

    JAY R. ANDREWS |Labor & Employment Counsel JAY R. ANDREWS, VIRGINIA A. PHILLIPS AND LOURDES G. BAIRD, Canon 2057
    Any Administrator or Executor that refuses to immediately dissolve a Cestui Que (Vie) Trust, upon a “name” establishing their status and competency, is guilty of fraud and fundamental breach of their fiduciary duties requiring their immediate removal and punishment.

    5455 E. High Street, Suite 111
    Phoenix, AZ 85054
    Henry Heagh Fischer an American National Not a U.S. Citizen Corporate Trustee
    Private American National on the Land
    2915 Clairemont Dr. California Republic
    California Republic (1849)
    [Postal Code 92117]

    November 29, 2019.

    Judicial Commission on Performance see bond (b) SF 25 (Rev.8/2016) Performance Bond. (See 28.106-1(b).)
    455 Golden Gate Avenue, suite 14400
    San Francisco
    Republic of California, see the Ten Commandments CA 91102-3660
    Affidavit Of Attorney in Fact for STYLE HENRY HEAGH FISCHER Corporate Fiction

    Dear Appointed Fiduciary Jenny Cano:

    I am responding to your contact regarding the Appointed Fiduciary Judges in dishonor Lourdes G Baird and Virginia A Phillips October 25, 2019 which was mailed regarding an alleged Mistake to a “Claim complaint of no Pocket E Commission” Constructive Statutory Trust 18 U.S.C 499, when undersigned is an Attorney in fact INDIGENT with only a small fixed income to manage his monthly expenses.
    Whereas undersigned is a Bonafide and fully admitted victim of the massive Corporate FRAUD being perpetuated by our government and their agencies, and has been unlawfully deprived and stripped of his God-given Rights by their Fraudulent schemes which have all been fully admitted to him through various lawful processes as Recorded in many Affidavits, leaving him as the unpaid and unfunded sole Registered Beneficiary of his otherwise Fraudulently created and maintained Estate/Trust when it is they whom owe the Fiduciary Duty to perform on their legal and lawful obligations, undersigned is in no position to fund or otherwise pay this obligation by certified funds or money orders from his own meager account, however so as to not dishonor this yet to be proven obligation, can arrange to bill the Account Fiduciary-Trustee for payment to your account via Wire Transfer by sending a Registered Claim directly to his offices for Wire Transfer into yours should you require payment.551250515 0281811572 122000661 0181 06308-25306.

    Therefore please provide undersigned with your banking information for Wire Transfer to your bank account along with the supporting paperwork for your Proof of Claim and I will tender such to the Fiduciary-Trustee for payment directly into your account via Wire Transfer, which by law will occur on the morning of the 21st day following presentment by Registered U.S. Mail, as this is the only option I have to make sure your obligation is extinguished.
    As Good as Aval
    Sincerely with All Rights Reserved.

    HENRY HEAGH FISCHER TRANSFER TO SEE BELOW By:_STYLE HENRY HEAGH FISCHER______________________________________________________©
    Henry Heagh Fischer, Authorized Representative and sole Beneficiary
    Pursuant to the Emergency War Powers Act @ Title 50 USC Appendix. § 5 & § 7, 12 USC §95(a), Public Law 73-10, and 48 Stat. §233)

    a) Commissioner of Internal Revenue
    (1) Appointment
    (A) In general
    There shall be in the Department of the Treasury a Commissioner of Internal Revenue who shall be appointed by the President, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate, to a 5-year term. Such appointment shall be made from individuals who, among other qualifications, have a demonstrated ability in management….

    (2) Duties
    The Commissioner shall have such duties and powers as the Secretary may prescribe, including the power to—
    (A) administer, manage, conduct, direct, and supervise the execution and application of the internal revenue laws or related statutes and tax conventions to which the United States is a party; and
    (B) recommend to the President a candidate for appointment as Chief Counsel for the Internal Revenue Service when a vacancy occurs, and recommend to the President the removal of such Chief Counsel. …

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    March 4, 1996
    Commissioner of Internal Revenue
    1111 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
    Washington, D.C. 20224

    Dear Commissioner,

    Text Box: Many years ago, I tried to find within the Internal Revenue Code the section which created your agency, the Internal Revenue Service, but I was unable to find it. I then decided to locate other sources of information regarding how the Internal Revenue Service was established and what I found was nothing short of amazing.In 1972, an Internal Revenue Manual 1100 was published in both the Federal Register and Cumulative Bulletin; see 37 Fed. Reg. 20960, 1972-2 Cum. Bul. 836, a copy of which is attached for your convenience. On the very first page of this statement published in the Bulletin, the following admission was made:

    Freedom of Information Act Reading Room
    1111 Constitution Ave.
    Room 1571-IR
    Washington, D.C. 20224

    Disclosure Officer,

    1. This is a request made under the Freedom of Information Act, 5 USC 552 and appropriate regulations.

    2. This is my firm promise to pay fees and costs for locating, duplicating and reviewing the documents for information requested below. I am making this request from within the classification of “other requestor”. If costs are expected to exceed $20.00, please send an estimate of costs.

    3. If some of this request is exempt from release, please send those portions reasonably segregatable and provide me with indexing, itemization, and detailed justification concerning the information you are not releasing.

    4. The information will provide knowledge and understanding of the rules and regulations of the agency (IRS), and will assist the requestor relative to the policies of the agency.

    5. I understand the penalties provided in 5 USC 552(a)(1)(3) for requesting or obtaining access to documents or records under false pretenses. I am the person making this request and my signature appears below.

    6 Please send a copy of the documents that evidence that the IRS is not subject to the Administrative Procedures Act.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Jan 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Henry Heagh FIshcer Henry Heagh Fischer Internal Revenue Manual
    Handbook 1.16.4
    Identification Media
    Chapter 3
    Pocket Commissions
    Contents
    [1.16.4] 3.1 Authorized Use
    [1.16.4] 3.2 Description
    [1.16.4] 3.3 Authorizing Officials
    [1.16.4] 3.4 Issuing Offices
    [1.16.4] 3.5 Employees Authorized to Hold Pocket Commissions
    [ 1.16.4] 3.6 Issuance Procedures
    [1.16.4] 3.7 Use of Pseudonyms on Pocket Commissions
    [1.16.4] 3.8 Disposition
    [1.16.4] 3.9 Retention of Canceled Pocket Commissions Upon Retirement
    [1.16.4] 3.10 Protection and Disposition Procedures
    [1.16.4] 3.11 Records and Accountability
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-1 Authorized Pocket Commission Holders I
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-2 Request to Add Position to Authorized List
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-3 Request for Issuance of Pocket Commission
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-4 Numerical Pocket Commission Record
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-5 Pocket Commission Inserts
    ;z. rl/E N·l7lcl( S«tJ wrJ
    /1(t.r;cNntJO N ¥Y
    /1 fJEl( /t/CI/"j( -
    [1.16.4] 3.1 (02-19-1999)
    Authorized Use
    They will not be issued to
    employees merely to identify themselves for transaction of routine business. Pocket
    commissions will only be displayed as prescribed in 3.2 of this Chapter. Misuse of pocket
    commissions is a violation of the Rules of Conduct and may be a violation of Federal
    Law (18 U.S.C. 499).
    /ft/ll/f7/!2aJ IfE!/(CSEN-r!ff(VE d6tvt_--;::;~//ltfl
    /hvtfy /kAGIl H~cl/a' ()~3cJ /2-619

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Internal Revenue Manual
    Handbook 1.16.4
    Identification Media
    Chapter 3
    Pocket Commissions
    Contents
    [1.16.4] 3.1 Authorized Use
    [1.16.4] 3.2 Description
    [1.16.4] 3.3 Authorizing Officials
    [1.16.4] 3.4 Issuing Offices
    [1.16.4] 3.5 Employees Authorized to Hold Pocket Commissions
    [ 1.16.4] 3.6 Issuance Procedures
    [1.16.4] 3.7 Use of Pseudonyms on Pocket Commissions
    [1.16.4] 3.8 Disposition
    [1.16.4] 3.9 Retention of Canceled Pocket Commissions Upon Retirement
    [1.16.4] 3.10 Protection and Disposition Procedures
    [1.16.4] 3.11 Records and Accountability
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-1 Authorized Pocket Commission Holders I
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-2 Request to Add Position to Authorized List
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-3 Request for Issuance of Pocket Commission
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-4 Numerical Pocket Commission Record
    Exhibit [1.16.4] 3-5 Pocket Commission Inserts
    ;z. rl/E N·l7lcl( S«tJ wrJ
    /1(t.r;cNntJO N ¥Y
    /1 fJEl( /t/CI/"j( -
    [1.16.4] 3.1 (02-19-1999)
    Authorized Use
    They will not be issued to
    employees merely to identify themselves for transaction of routine business. Pocket
    commissions will only be displayed as prescribed in 3.2 of this Chapter. Misuse of pocket
    commissions is a violation of the Rules of Conduct and may be a violation of Federal
    Law (18 U.S.C. 499).
    /ft/ll/f7/!2aJ IfE!/(CSEN-r!ff(VE d6tvt_--;::;~//ltfl
    /hvtfy /kAGIl H~cl/a' ()~3cJ /2-619

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    s related to: us 26 83(b) election
    83 b election form - Edit, Sign, Print, Fill Online
    www.getgovforms.com

    83 b election form. Blank Forms, PDF Forms, Printable Forms, Fillable Forms. 83 b election form. Easily Download & Print Forms From.

    Find Free Forms Online - Government Forms
    Find US government forms for taxation, healthcare, travel, ...
    Us 26 - Us 26 Sold Direct - Free Shipping On Many Items
    www.ebay.com

    But Did You Check eBay? Check Out Us 26 On eBay. Looking For Us 26? We Have Almost Everything On eBay.

    Returns Made Easy · Huge Savings · Under $10

    Types: Fashion, Home & Garden, Electronics, Motors
    Gift Cards
    Under $10
    Electronics
    Daily Deals
    Home & Garden
    Trending on eBay

    Web results:
    26 U.S. Code § 83 - Property transferred in connection ...
    www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/text/26/83

    “In the case of any transfer of property in connection with the performance of services on or before November 18, 1982, the election permitted by section 83(b) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 [formerly I.R.C. 1954] may be made, notwithstanding paragraph (2) of such section 83(b), with the income tax return for any taxable year ending after July 18, 1984, and beginning before the date of the enactment of the Tax Reform Act of 1986 [Oct. 22, 1986 if—
    Why Should You File a “Section 83(b) election”? | Cooley GO
    www.cooleygo.com/what-is-a-section-83b-election

    A Section 83(b) election is a letter you send to the IRS electing to be taxed on your equity on the date it was granted to you rather than when it vests.
    26 U.S.C. § 83 - U.S. Code Title 26. Internal ... - Findlaw
    codes.findlaw.com/us/title-26-internal-revenue-code/26-usc-sect-83.html

    U.S. Title 26. Internal Revenue Code 26 USCA Section 83. Read the code on FindLaw Explore Resources For... Cases & Codes ... (b) Election to include in gross income in year of transfer.--(1) In general. ... FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are ...
    83(b) Election - Investopedia
    www.investopedia.com/terms/1/83b-election.asp

    What is 83(b) Election. The 83(b) election is a provision under the Internal Revenue Code (IRC) that gives an employee, or startup founder, the option to pay taxes on the total fair market value of restricted stock at the time of granting.
    IRS Changes Filing Requirements of Section 83(b) Elections ...
    rroyselaw.com/.../article/irs-changes-filing-requirements-of-section-83b-elections

    This election is referred to as a section 83(b) election. The section 83(b) election must be in writing, signed by the taxpayer, and filed within thirty days of the date of issuance. Existing regulations under Section 83 also requires the taxpayer to submit a copy of the election with her income tax return for the taxable year in which the property is transferred.
    How do I make an 83(b) election? - Clerky Support
    help.clerky.com/article/1716-how-do-i-make-an-83-b-election

    Using the transmittal letter included in the 83(b) Election & Instructions document, send two copies to the IRS by USPS Certified Mail with Return Receipt requested. Use the mailing address for the IRS office where the taxpayer files their income tax return. See Where to File Paper Tax Returns With or Without a Payment.
    83(b) Elections For Dummies - Accountalent
    accountalent.com/83b-elections-for-dummies

    When this is the case, making an 83(b) election creates no tax liability at the time of purchase and prevents tax liability arising when the restrictions lapse on the stock. This effectively defers the employee’s tax obligation until he sells the stock.
    26 CFR § 1.83-2 - Election to include in gross income in ...
    www.law.cornell.edu/cfr/text/26/1.83-2

    An election under section 83(b) may not be revoked except with the consent of the Commissioner. Consent will be granted only in the case where the transferee is under a mistake of fact as to the underlying transaction and must be requested within 60 days of the date on which the mistake of fact first became known to the person who made the election .
    Part III Administrative, Procedural, and Miscellaneous
    www.irs.gov/pub/irs-drop/rp-12-29.pdf

    included in gross income under § 83(b). .03 If property for which a § 83(b) election was filed is forfeited while substantially nonvested, § 83(b)(1) provides that no deduction shall be allowed with respect to such forfeiture. Section 1.83-2(a) further provides that such forfeiture shall be treated as a . 5
    Instructions for Completing IRS Section 83(b) Form
    www.fidelity.com/.../instructions-for-completing-irs-section-83b.pdf

    To make an 83(b) election, you must complete the following steps within 30 days of your Award Date: • Complete the IRS 83(b) form that has been provided to you. • Mail the completed form to the IRS within 30 days of your Award Date. Address it to the IRS Service Center where you file

    Ads related to: us 26 83(b) election
    83 b election form - Edit, Sign, Print, Fill Online
    www.getgovforms.com

    83 b election form. Blank Forms, PDF Forms, Printable Forms, Fillable Forms. 83 b election form. Easily Download & Print Forms From.

    Find Free Forms Online - Government Forms
    Find US government forms for taxation, healthcare, travel, ...
    Us 26 - Us 26 Sold Direct - Free Shipping On Many Items
    www.ebay.com

    But Did You Check eBay? Check Out Us 26 On eBay. Looking For Us 26? We Have Almost Everything On eBay.

    Returns Made Easy · Huge Savings · Under $10

    Types: Fashion, Home & Garden, Electronics, Motors
    Gift Cards
    Under $10
    Electronics
    Daily Deals
    Home & Garden
    Trending on eBay

    Related searches us 26 83(b) election
    making 83 b election 83 b election deadline
    83 b election for llc 83 b election on options
    sample 83 b election irs election 83 b
    election 83 b instructions 83 b election with zero value

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Next

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Heagh FIshcer Jan 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thank you for contacting the U.S. Postal Inspection Service. The information you provided has been entered into our national Fraud Complaint System. Your reference number is C#1926767. If we need more information, you will be contacted directly. Please hold on to any original documents related to your complaint.
    Please note that Postal Inspectors do not have the authority to ensure that your losses are refunded.
    We may share the information you provided with other agencies when there is a possible violation within their jurisdiction.
    In the future, if you have complaints about mail fraud or mail theft, you can visit our website, http://postalinspectors.uspis.gov, to file a complaint online.

    After careful review, we have determined this matter falls under the jurisdiction of the U.S. Postal Inspection Service (USPIS). We have forwarded your inquiry to USPIS for direct response to you. Please direct all further inquiries to USPIS. We have no further information to provide now that your concern has been forwarded.

    You can reach USPIS online at https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/, or by phone at 877-876-2455. Address written correspondence to:

    U.S Postal Inspection Service
    Criminal Investigations Service Center
    Room 3521
    475 L’Enfant Plaza, SW
    Washington, DC 20260-3521

    Thank you for contacting the USPS Office of Inspector General Hotline.

    Sincerely,
    The OIG Hotline Team Submitted On Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 02:40
    Submission ID: 6078
    I am a...: USPS Customer
    Do you wish to remain anonymous?: No
    Do you want confidentiality?: No
    Are you willing to be interviewed?: Yes
    Full Name: Henry Fischer
    Street Address: 2915 CLAIREMONT DR
    City: San Diego
    State: United States of America
    Zip Code: 92117
    Primary Phone Number: 619-359-4340
    Secondary Phone Number: 619-3594340
    E-mail Address: [email protected]
    When did the misconduct occur?: 2019-11-27
    Who committed the alleged misconduct/wrongdoing?
    FRANCHISE TAX BOARD AND IRS TREASURY
    What are the facts?
    Sending mail in a name with all Capital letters without a Pocket E enforcement commission see 18usc 499.
    Where did the misconduct/wrongdoing occur?
    The address on the Letterhead.
    How was the misconduct/wrongdoing committed?
    No pocket E enforcement bage or commission.
    Do you have first-hand knowledge of the misconduct/wrongdoing?
    Yes?
    Where can we obtain additional information concerning the misconduct/wrongdoing?
    800-689-4776
    Who else might be aware of the misconduct/wrongdoing?
    To Postmaster:_STATE OF CALIFORNIA FRANCHISE TAX BOARD IS USING A FICTITIOUS NAME TO COLLECT TAXES FROM EMPLOYER WITHOUT A POCKET (E) ENFORCEMENT COMMISSION SEE TITLE FOR UNJUST ENRICHMENT THROUGH A STATUTORY TRUST 18 U.S.C 499____________________ Date:_____12/17/2019__________________________________________________________ Address Information Request Please furnish this agency with the new address, if available, of the following individual, or verify if the address given below is one at which mail for this individual is currently being delivered. If the following address is a Post Office box, please furnish the street address, as recorded on the boxholder’s application form. Name:_____PO BOX 942867-_________________________________________________________ Last Known Address:________________________________________________ I certify that the address information for this individual is required for the performance of this agency’s official duties. For Post Office Use Only ? Mail is delivered to address given ? Not known at address given ? Moved, left no forwarding address ? No such address x? Other (Specify):

    0 Votes

Post your comment