Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Entertainment Activity Superstore Theatre weekend not fulfilled

Activity Superstore  -  Theatre weekend not fulfilled

K
Author of the complaint
4:32 am
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Email 26th February.

I am emailing you both now to sort out amongst yourselves.

I am sick of emailing you both and would like my money back.

Hide quoted text

On Tue, 22 Feb 2022, 17:04 karen anderson, wrote:

Hi please see email below! This has been going on since 9th November 2021. I'd like something sorted about this now please or Id like my money back!

Good afternoon Karen,



Thank you for your email and I hope you are well.



To make a booking for this experience as my Colleague advised, you will need to contact the Supplier on the following:



[protected] / [protected]@encoretickets.co.uk

[protected]@encoretickets.co.uk



I hope this helps Karen, have a lovely day.



Kind regards,



Abbie

Customer Support Advisor





From: karen anderson

Date: Thursday, 10 February 2022, 09:13:27

To:

Subject: Re: Theatre voucher [CSE: PhVALB, TKT: dKo58X]

It's not attached, it's below on the same email... starts with... good afternoon Karen and it's from Tilly

Thanks

On Thu, 10 Feb 2022, 08:44, wrote:

Dear Karen,

Thank you for your email.



Sadly I can not see anything attached? Please could you forward this again.



Best wishes,



Tilly

Customer Support Advisor





From: karen anderson

Date: Thursday, 3 February 2022, 17:35:27

To:

Subject: Re: Theatre voucher [CSE: PhVALB, TKT: zxNanc]

Hi Perry

Please see attached email below

Thanks

Karen

Good morning Karen,



Thank you for your email and I hope you are well.



To arrange your booking please contact the supplier directly, [protected]@encoretickets.co.uk



Any issues please let us know.



Kind regards,



Tilly 

Customer Support Advisor





From: karen anderson

Date: Tuesday, 25 January 2022, 09:48:23

To:

Subject: Re: Extend my voucher [CSE: 3WFwNC, TKT: aafQSe]

Hi

As you can see from the previous email, I was asked to contact you regarding the situation on the booking for my voucher.

Thanks

Karen

On Fri, 12 Nov 2021, 16:55, wrote:

Good afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your email and I hope you are well.

I do apologise but the provider of this experience (encore) are unable to take new bookings until next yea.



I have looked into this for you and I can see that this voucher is valid until 01/07/2022

Please get in contact next year and hopefully we will have an update on this for you.

I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,



Jessica

Customer Support Advisor





From: karen anderson

Date: Friday, 12 November 2021, 12:04:10

To:

Subject: Re: Extend my voucher [CSE: 3WFwNC, TKT: BJlCmy]

I've emailed previously but thought I'd better put the voucher numbers. It's saying my voucher is invalid.

Activation number:

Voucher number:

I've had my voucher extended due to Covid so I'm completely confused as to when this is for. I've tried to find a confirmation email but can't find one. Looking forward to hearing from you and your help.

Thank you

Karen

On Tue, 9 Nov 2021, 13:10 karen anderson, wrote:

Hi my voucher was extended for Covid. Can I extend it please.

Thanks

Karen

On Thu, 3 Feb 2022, 17:00, wrote:

Good afternoon Karen.



Thanks for the email, hope you're well.



That is not the case Karen, I can see your experience West End Theatre Break for two has not been discontinued.



You have contacted Activity Superstore Karen?



Can you kindly confirm where you received this information from?



Kind regards, 



Perry

Customer Support Advisor





From: karen anderson

Date: Monday, January 31, 2022, 8:27:37 AM

To:

Subject: Theatre voucher [CSE: PhVALB, TKT: Df89UL]

Hi I have a theatre voucher and I have been told by Activity Superstore that you no longer do the original experience and to contact yourselves directly.

Thanks

Karen

ADVERTISIMENT

More Activity Superstore complaints & reviews

Activity Superstore - Simply ridiculous
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Activity Superstore - Shafted
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Activity Superstore - Trying to book chosen activity
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Activity Superstore - Wont refund me
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Activity Superstore - Stupid process
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Activity Superstore - Spa day voucher
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Activity Superstore - Value of event
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
0 comments
Add a comment
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

71 complaints
39 resolved 32 unresolved

Activity Superstore contacts

(added by reviewer)
1st Floor, 41-45 High Street, United Kingdom
ADVERTISIMENT