Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Loans 365fastcash.com Cannot contact company - fear of scam!
More

365fastcash.com - Cannot contact company - fear of scam!

R
Author of the complaint
3:21 am
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I applied, and received, a $200.00 cash advance loan from 365fastcash.com a couple of weeks ago. At the time, I was able to log into their website, and contact them through e-mail, navigate their site, etc. My loan is due for repayment tomorrow. For 3 days I have attempted to log into their website, using the name (e-mail address) and the password I selected during the application process. I AM CONSTANTLY TOLD "ACCESS DENIED"!

My concern is that they will attempt to take out the entire loan value - principle + interest - in one shot. I do not have the entire amount, and I was told BY CONTRACT that I can refinance by logging into the site as long as it was prior to the business day before the ACH transaction was to occur.

I am extremely frustrated, especially after reading all the complaints on-line from other customers. I should have researched this company first, but they seemed to be very much "on the ball", so I thought there wouldn't be any issues.

ANY SUGGESTIONS WOULD BE APPRECIATED!

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by Richard Reynolds
Feb 13, 2008 12:00 am

Attention - Everyone who's been having problems with "365Fastcash.com": Their name (& location) is now "365Fastcash.net"! I was able to get into their site, send & receive e-mails from their Customer Service dept., and basically resolve my concerns.

Try it - you'll feel better (I do). :-)

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
48 comments
Add a comment
K
Mar 21, 2008 3:21 am

Per my bank, this company is using 3 different companies (it swiches periodically) so it can continue to withdraw money from your account. If you have put a fraud alert and block the payment they change names and withdraw under a different company. The fraud department at my bank is going to handle everything for me as far as getting my money back. I have paid $518 on a $200 loan.

CONSUMER BEWARE!

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 05, 2008 3:21 am

Obtained a payday loan with this company, set up fees and repayment thru my checking account Can't get anyone to respond by phone to pay completely off and close account. They keep taking out fees.

Helpful?
1 0
A
Jan 29, 2008 3:21 am

I received a payday loan from 365fastcash.com and never received a contract from the company. I have tried to contact them several times to discuss my paying them back. No call back, no live person. You send an email ticket or complaint-you can't get on a website once you received the loan. They took out $74.00 fee out of my account. I have not signed any paper. I looked online to check them out to find out they are from Russia and part of a Natzi group. Go to Google and put in 365fastcash-it will show you a picture of the original website they use when they give you the loan and an article of how they are linked to a Russian group in Panama.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 31, 2008 3:21 am

Do not have anything to do with this company! I made the worst mistake of my life borrowing money from them. They gave me 200 dollars and then charged me 74 dollars every time I got paid and would not give me the option of completely paying off the loan. It has been going on for 2 and a half months. They changed their website and I just found it now and looked up my account and they are saying I "owe" them 696 dollars!

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 08, 2008 3:21 am

Like a lot of people I have have been trying to contact 365fastcash but, I have not had any success either by phone or the web. I am ready to file a law suiet against them. If anyone knows the state they are in please drop me a line. I will get in contact with the Attorney General of that state... Enough is enough. I see these $74.00 fees ever other day... so for me this is nothing but a scam... I did read on this site someone that left this information on this site of how to get in contact with them... portal.365fastcash.com/index. I tired this as well and the user name that I used still will not allow me to get into their site. But once again, enough is enough...

Thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 03, 2008 3:21 am

Pretty much the same complaints as all the others. I received a loan from 365fastcash in the amount of $200 on 2/12/08. 365fastcash.com (now operating under 365fastcash.net) attempted on 2/19/08 to deduct the loan amount of $200, 10 DAYS BEFORE a payment was due and on 2/20/08 attempted to deduct the $74 loan fee (9 DAYS BEFORE it was due) causing overdrafts in my account. On 3/1/2008, they deducted a total of $224 from my account. I have been "talking" with them through messages on their website and I have asked them to close my account with them and to cease any further attempts to collect money from my account. I asked them also to provide me with a copy of the loan agreement as well as an accurate balance minus the $224 already deducted so that I could pay them that amount. I promised them that I would be contacting my bank, the Better Business Bureau and any other organization that might be interested in hearing about their practices.

Thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Feb 13, 2008 3:21 am

I have been trying to reach this company. I took out a &200 loan. I was told that I would receive some papers. I have not received anything. They deposited $200 in my account under the name 247Advances. I have no phone number for them and have gone back to the website trying to use my username and password, both have failed. When I click on the website for information, I get no response.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jul 21, 2008 3:21 am

I borrowed $200 dollars and payed over $800 back because they continue to deduct unauthorized transactions from my account. They will never answer their phone nor return a call nor will they answer email. I had to close my account to them. DO NOT USE this comapny.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Mar 15, 2008 3:21 am

Scandalous online payday loan company continues deducting money from my account after the initial loan repayment; I continue to receive $74 deductions from my account. I am now unable to cannot the company about this issue. Company doesn't appear to exist.

Helpful?
0 0
P
Feb 18, 2008 3:21 am

If you are having problems accessing www.365fastcash.com, try 365fastcash.net! This is the web address I found as of 02/18/2008. Current Account Holders... Good Luck! Prospective Account Holders... Don't Bother! You've been WARNED! Hope this helps...

Helpful?
0 0
L
Feb 14, 2008 3:21 am

I received a loan from this company. When I went back online to manage my account and get my paperwork, they are no longer there. Now, they have access to my account and have debited funds I didn't authorize.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Feb 13, 2008 3:21 am

Try to go to 365fastcash.net and then try to log in. It worked for me. Now for how long I don't know. They have my acct numbers so until i pay them off completely (which is very soon). I don't know that they will take any extra money, but i think any company that changes their email address-the only way to contact them- without letting their clients know, will only end up to no good.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Apr 21, 2008 3:21 am

I initially looked into the website to get a loan, however I did not finish submitting the application nor did I agree to any terms or agreements in the loan process, I x'd out of the website, or essentially cancelled my inquisition, they however still deposited $200 into my account with an email of an expectation of $274 in repayment. They have since made a number of withdrawals from my bank account 11 withdrawals at $74 a piece totaling $814, and incurring charges from my bank account, because after a number of charges went through I removed funds from my account so that they could not get anymore money. My bank will not accredit this business as fraud due to the previous deposit they made into my account, although they have since retrieved in excess of the amount stated as repayment, that again being restated, I never agreed to make, nor did I agree to the deposit, but there is no valid information to contact this customer back to give the money back, or to discuss the terms of the imposed agreement, and now fraudulent withdrawals made to my account. There is a phone number that appears on my bank account although not very useful [protected] try that.

Helpful?
0 0
N
Apr 01, 2008 3:21 am

I'VE HAD 74$ TAKING OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AS WELL... I'VE BEEN WANTING TO PAY IT OFF. I THINK I'M JUST GOING TO CHANGE MY ACCOUNT. THEY MAKE THOSE THAT ARE HONEST LOOK BAD...

Helpful?
0 0
K
Mar 24, 2008 3:21 am

I am having the same problem with this comapany...
Anyone know what we can do to stop them? i would like to end this once and for all.
Please let me know.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Mar 22, 2008 3:21 am

They've been trying to take 48, 23 and 24 dollars ever 4 days that i've gone 200 in the neg on my bank account. I called my bank and had theim stop payment since this company doesn't have a working website and don't return calls. I was told that i still need to watch my account because companies like this will have their bank try again with a different account number.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 21, 2008 3:21 am

I'm having the same problem. I want to take care of this loan, but I can't find them on the internet anymore, or the phone number. I want to stop them from taking money out of my account. Has anyone just tried closing your account? Please help meee.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 20, 2008 3:21 am

I also receivd a $200 loan from them almost 2 months ago. I have been unsuccessful at getting a response, nothing but $74 fees every 2 weeks. My bank has provided me with a number for the company, however it is a recording, generic at that, and I have gotten no response. And the website is at 365fastcash.net now, however that has been usless as well. The number I called is [protected]. Good luck if you try it, but I beleive this is a big scam.

Helpful?
0 0
I
Mar 18, 2008 3:21 am

First before given your acct # to any one or any thing should you should check for terms and conditions of the product or read carefully and also next ime check for states or country.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Mar 18, 2008 3:21 am

That website does not work anymore. Any suggestions.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 14, 2008 3:21 am

I have been contacting this company I too has gotten a $200 loan and I have not gotten any response I have had $ 74.00 taking out of my account 5 times now I refuse to put money in the bank and I need this account because of a car loan the bank is taking over draft fees we need to do something to stop this scam this company has gotten there money back and some and this company is connected with unitedcashloans.com who contacted me right after this company because I wanted a $500 loan and they have been taking $90 out of my account as well when I contacted them thinking loan was paid off they told me this was a service charge and I have not paid anything back so the took the whole $390 plus $90 5 times add that up for a $300 loan. I am disqusted and I work hard for my money. I am a single mother who has been scammed.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Mar 12, 2008 3:21 am

I disagree, I took out a loan and decided to have them take out the full payment on my next paydate. 200.00 plus additional 74.00 total 274.00 if you are not able to payoff than they take out 74.00 and the rest on next date which would be 348.00 it is up to you. they help me alot many times, I just need the loan while I get caught up its 30.00 per 100.00 pay back. and you for the person who said they could not find the web site, the can go into google and type www.247advances.com or call [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 12, 2008 3:21 am

I have been trying the same thing to get ahold of them does putting a stop on your account has that helped or are they still trying to take money out or is your account being overdrawn because tof that.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Mar 10, 2008 3:21 am

So I applied for a payday loan through some other company and at 12:00 a.m. I recieved a call. It was from 247advance.com the guy had me go to there site and asked me to log in but I started asking how they got my information and he couldn't answer me. He just continued repeating himself, so I looked up the company online and nothing but fraud alerts came back! When I told the guy that he hung up.
Don't deal with them!
If you need to contact them the number came up on my caller id as:
California call [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
N
Mar 09, 2008 3:21 am

Hey guys i got a call from the same people but i got all the way to where you type your name and date in and never did that part i told them i would have to go to bbb.com first and check them out and they hung up on me , I was wondering if anyone never accepted there terms and typed the date if you still get billed or did every one on here confirm there name and date and accept, because i never did that so they better not put money in my account when i dint accept it? Help me out guys let me know what yall did?

Helpful?
0 0
C
Mar 05, 2008 3:21 am

I made the same mistake and now I am not able to find anything out about this company. I am not able to log on to website and the continue to take out 75 every two weeks from my account. I guess I will have to close my account also. They should be stopped any Ideas?

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 05, 2008 3:21 am

This COMPANY NEEDS TO BE SUED! NEVER AGAIN! This company needs to be investigated by the FEDS! I am going to my bank to have the ACH fees stopped for GOOD! I will not be paying back this loan company since they can not be contacted or probably doesn't exist AT ALL! 365FASTCASH is FULL OF SH*T! This online loan servicing needs to be reported!

Helpful?
0 0
D
Feb 28, 2008 3:21 am

they are doing the same thing to us it seems like everyday there is another fee from them and i have no way to contact them at all im fed up with this and it needs to stop

Helpful?
0 0
J

I have not yet delt woth them but I will be sure to get all information I need. You may see me back complainging as well.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Feb 26, 2008 3:21 am

I also have dealt with these people and can not find a way to get ahold of them and take care of the loan. I have spoken to my bank and the number that was on my statement is not a way to get them either, they never call you back and they just keep on pulling money out. These people need to be stopped and turned in for what they are doing. Everyone is right they are parasites.DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM! if anyone finds a way to get through to them let me know, I am going to work with my bank and try and put a stop to this mess.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 22, 2008 3:21 am

I received a loan from this company. When I went back online to manage my account and get my paperwork, they are no longer there. Now, they have access to my account and have debited funds I didn't authorize. They have been taking $74.00 out of my account every two weeks and I'm starting to get worried...

Helpful?
0 0
T
Feb 21, 2008 3:21 am

I too have been trying to see my account on line and the website is MIA, I applied for a loan, got the loan, and now every two weeks like clock work they take out 74.00, I am attempting to contact someone at my own back to let put a stop to them withdrawing from my acct. I have also called the Better Business Bureau here in Columbus, Ohio and put out the word about the company.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Feb 19, 2008 3:21 am

well we had to close our account.due to www.247advances.com .do not deal with these parasites.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Feb 17, 2008 3:21 am

I can't get ahold of the either and I am worried about my account. If anyone has contact them since there loan let me know because I've been ready to pay them back for two weeks and can't seem to get on the website and in my paper work, they didn't provide me with a number to call them. So I'm going to my bank and put a stop authorization form on file so the company won't be able to deduct the money anymore and hope I get a call from them so I can send the the full payment by mail.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Feb 15, 2008 3:21 am

You're welcome. Glad I could help. I did more digging and found they had moved the site to: www.365fastcash.net. You can access your account information there.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 14, 2008 3:21 am

I have tried the new site and no luck 365fastcash.net does not work.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 14, 2008 3:21 am

I AGREE I TOOK OUT A $200 DOLLAR LOAN AND WANTED TO PAY IT IN FULL BUT CALLED AND CAN NOT GET A CALL BACK SO THEY CONTINUE TO DEBIT MY ACCOUNT FOR THE FINANCE CHARGE EVERY PAY PERIOD, WHICH IS MORE MONEY. THE WEBSITE DOES NOT WORK AND I AM GOING TO CONTACT MY ATTORNEY GENERAL.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Feb 13, 2008 3:21 am

I also have been trying to contact 365fastcash, I have searched everywhere but to no avail. If anyone does find out any information will you inform the rest of us.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Feb 13, 2008 3:21 am

Nice! That website worked and I was able to access my account. Thanks, Chris!

Helpful?
0 0
G
Feb 11, 2008 3:21 am

I cant get ahold of them either and I am worried about my account? If anyone has any info on how to contact them please let me know?

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT