The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www.wexe.comhow do u find this new site for gold trade?

E

hey guys, Im claiming this to ask u for advices for gold purchase actually.

Well, Im planning to purchase gold for my 80 lvl death knight. With google, i found some sites with low price and it seems suitable for me. I selected www.wexe.com as the priority to go to, bt im still a little worried about the security matter. I've heared a lot of the scam or fraud things towards this business.

Rarely can i found complaints towards www.wexe.com, so im planning to buy my gold from that site. Guys who used it before plz leave ur comments here, i will be really appreciate for ur help.

Oh, there's another thing i should mention, they provide me with a permanent coupon code "hmf007" and said i would enjoy 10% discount for each order, is that true? If so, i would like to do business with them forever

More www.wexe.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Su
    sunshine54 Jul 16, 2009

    i just go to see the price of the www.ugamegold.com. i dont knwo the site also. i think the price is not the cheapest, but it is lower than many companied i saw. maybe i can go to have a try of ugaemgold. no matter if this is a ad, i think this help me a little, thx1

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jenny2009 Jul 15, 2009

    I have 5 70's. It's bad, I know. I'm addicted too. But hey, look at it this way. Some people like to go out to the bars and spend that $15 if not more every night getting drunk, some people like to play sports, some people like to read, or do this or that. We just like to play WoW. Furthermore, I know a safe website:w w w. ugamegold.c o m.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RILunn Jul 11, 2009

    Has anyone heard anything about HolaTrade.com? I am thinking about ordering from them but am worried about getting scammed as well. They don't list their prices right on the site... you have to either e-mail them or ask the live chat person (who as well can barely speak english). So, it sounded really good, the first person I spoke to told me $25 including shipping for each purse, $15 for bikinis, etc. So, got on tonight and asked the live chat person again and now she is saying $30 per purse plus $20 shipping. When I asked about it she said it's because I want to pay via PayPal and if I pay Western Union I could get it for $25 including shipping. NEVER HAVE I HEARD OF PAYING WESTERN UNION EXCEPT WHEN IT'S A SCAM. However PayPal is the most secure way of paying. IDK, let me know if you hear anything.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Jackson Jul 02, 2009

    for my experience, its a good choice to buy wow gold from wexe.com! i wil contact their cutomer service first and ask if they have gold available, and their responce is fast and honest, they will give me a true answer after checking out! so i always get my gold in 20min!
    you may just try!

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phil Jun 07, 2009

    Oh yes and none of them can spell. Look at the comments and you can see what I mean.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phil Jun 07, 2009

    They are right, this is an ad. I got scammed on a 10 dollar test buy. They hired someone to make the site appear professional, but their customer support is unresponsive and can barely understand English. I hear our "people are working on it" over and over, and then sent an email from a different address asking if they could guarantee delivery within the time they promise (15-30 minutes) if I ordered right then, and they assured me they could. Of course I then said "great, then send me the gold I bought from you", and then suddenly it becomes macro responses, one of which told me that they were just the customer support, and that it was out of their control. I don't have my gold and it has been over a month.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ROBERT Apr 29, 2009

    Eva, they are unquestionable the best site i've ever seen, just go to wexe.com with no hesitation

    0 Votes
  • En
    enjoyevenonline Apr 15, 2009

    I bought ISK from wexe.com for serveral
    times and they delivered my full order within

    an hour.I trust them and buy ISK from them as

    long as i need the ISK.Btw,i got a coupon code

    'LD007' for 10-50% discount, lol~

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alen Apr 14, 2009

    Are u from thier competitive site. Mr stupid????

    i use that site so frequently, never did they disappoint me

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stupid Apr 12, 2009

    Wow this is such a blatant ad for this website it is not even funny. I can hardly believe that it hasn't been deleted out right.

    Although the fact that you can register accounts here without a validation email should speak volumes in itself for the quality of this website, so I'm not surprised that this hasn't been deleted, although it should be.

    Ridiculous.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lake Apr 12, 2009

    i always use www.wexe.com for both of gold and powerlvling service. To be honest, it's pretty good (fast delivery and 100% safe). Well, i placed an order recently and it wasnt delivered timely, i was told that bliz banned sellers' account seriously these days, i hope everything will go well soon~~

    -1 Votes
  • St
    Stupid Apr 11, 2009

    lolll, never heared about this site bt i tried the coupon, it worked

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.