The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Wealth Goa Group of CompaniesOnline financial fraud and cheating

C Review updated:

Wealthgoa fc llp is a company owned by mr. Chandrakant sopanrao dongre
Belongs to pune, owing office at mahim (West) since 2011, involved in
Online cheating by showing “roc” under min, corporate affairs, registered
4 companies, wealthgoa fc financial consultancy services llp, yuganaad
Publication private limited, wealthgoa services private limited, dsk
India multitrade private limited. He is also having the web site of
“www. Wfcltd. Org”. I and my friends invested huge amount, he assured
Double the amount in 18 months by paying monthly instalments. But since
June 2013 after receiving huge investment hide him self, not paying
Single penny, starts operating other area’s like ahmednagar, taking
Investments and running successfully. Please give suggestions and this
Cheater should be highlighted in all medias and news channels, to stop
His activities and lure poor people money, and recover the lost money. I
Request one and all extend your help to bring out him and recover the
Money.

Online financial fraud and cheating
Online financial fraud and cheating

Responses

  • We
    WEALTHGOA Sep 10, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TOTALY WRONG INFOMATIO ABOUT WEALTHGOA COMPANY
    MR KATHARVAN BOMRANG OF BLACKMAIL TO COMPANY

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathiravan Kathir Sep 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @WEALTHGOA See the Photo of the Culprit known as Chandrakant Sopanrao Dongre, Looted many crores of our hard earned money and invested in his relatives name and roaming freely in front of law and fighting the case in our hard earned money. Still doing many illegal business because the loop holes of our Indian law.

    -1 Votes
  • Vp
    Vpn Oct 16, 2014

    yes its true, wealth goa is a frud company it has swallowed my money also, Please dont invest in such type it was our mistake

    -1 Votes
  • Vp
    Vpn Oct 16, 2014

    They were based at Mapusa behind market, I was advised by one of their person for investment, but till now they havent returned a pie . so please be aware they will change their name and start another fraud business, please be aware.
    Also Goa News Papers also should highlight this issue to the local and adjecent public. I request to the editors and who ever concerned reading this email coments please post this in the news paper adds and help the poor no to loose their hard earned money.

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    kathiravan m Jun 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    See the above photo he is the great cheater CHANDRAKANT SOPAN RAO DONGRE, identify the person, he is under judicial trial at mumbai. The mega cheater every then and their he comes with new concept to cheat the people. If he, his representatives and his relatives approached for any financial investment, please immediately lodge a complaint with concerned authorities. still he is cheating many people under hide him self.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nareshpnaik Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You are absolutely right . A truly fraud company, Even my investment is laying with him. I too visited Mapusa, one lady madam care taker of mapusa office now all are missing.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathiravan Kathir Oct 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All Wealth goa investors Those who got cheated by Chandrakant Sopanrao Dongre, please get together and join our hands to fight against this cheater. Now he is roaming out side and enjoying with the cheated money. Reaching money every where, even till now the mahim police didn't lodged a charge sheet, where as he got arrested on November 2014. Please provide your details in this forum and contribute each and every loser to take up the case and get the judgement early.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    true teller @ mumbai Sep 20, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The issue not yet resolved and the cheater roaming freely.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.