The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ViSwissnon delivery of goods

On June 16th 2012 I purchased 1 bottle of pills over the phone as I had problems getting through on line, the contact was very helpful and asked for my particulars, including my bank details, he gave me an order No7930015664 and told me i would receive my goods in 2 to 3 days, £40-38p was taken out of my account .
No goods have arrived and I have phoned the company 3 time, all of which informed me that the pills were still waiting to be shipped and to ring up every day until they arrived

Responses

  • Jo
    JOHN J. LOIACONO Dec 08, 2009

    tHE PRODUCT DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT ALL AND I WANT TO RETURN THE PRODUCT AND GET A REFUND.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viswis Jul 15, 2010

    the pills dont work for him. thank But no thanks

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viswis Jul 15, 2010

    the pills do not work for him. thank you

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viswis Jul 15, 2010

    i will like to retune the pills.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    ISMartinez Nov 15, 2010

    The product did not work for me and I want a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ef
    effi22 Jul 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello sir I gave the viswiss order 16 of july and today date is 21 july still I don't recive my order my order number is [protected] please check it and tell me about my order

    0 Votes
  • Dreamlandx314 Jul 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is it safe to purchase medication online? Did you pay for express mail? I do hope you get the product quick otherwise request for a full refund!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem