Upforit.comsite is all scammers

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

This is an online dating service every single person that contacted me was trying to solicit credit card numbers for sexy webcams they say it is free trial but you have to click on paid services they say you will not be charged but don't believe them. They say they need your card number to verify you identity. There are no free trials don't believe it

  • Updated by Aarav · Sep 09, 2017

    Please give me my money back because I don't want to use this app...

  • Updated by Willsberd · Nov 26, 2017

    Stop my subscription as soon as possible

Responses

  • Fr
    Frank Newman Apr 07, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am being approached several "women" that say they got my email from here. This needs to stop immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MINAKETAN.K Giri Oct 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My self Minaketan Giri. My id - Giri1990, my user id - [protected]. I've already try to contact your Help line Number for STOP this is and Payment, but this number is not connected. I'm not interested use this site. So, please STOP my user id and Payment.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnab Chakraborty Oct 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am leaving in Raipur Chattisgarh. But my location is showing in Mumbai Maharashtra.
    User id - arnab-a121
    Please change my location.
    I am a paid customer and need to continue the service for future.
    I am unable to avail the service until my location is changes
    I am login in with UpForIt app.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shekharsinghmz Sep 20, 2018

    Say me

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aarav Sep 18, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Money deducted from my account with out any reason why????

    0 Votes
  • 12
    12109282 Sep 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    all my bank cards not supported. i want pay

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    Willsberd Sep 03, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want my subscription should be close as soon as possible...
    Because it's charging me unnecessary
    Stop my subscription

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharad sharma Sep 01, 2018

    Hi

    Stop my recurring billing and refund my money immediately. I am no more using this app. This is really frustrating .

    Awaiting a quick action and response or else i sew a case .

    My mobile# [protected]
    My email id : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marko-212 Jan 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree with all the comments here. I paid my few dollars for a 3 day trial in July 2016. Only to quickly discover all the profiles were fake, and the site was a scam. I 'cancelled' within a few hours, and I received a confirmation email confirming this. But then they took money from my credit card for a further 3 months because the T&C's say (lucky you) that you get 3 months premium membership with the 'free' trial. I thought after 3 months that would stop billing my card, and that would be that. But, but oh no, under another T&C clause they can 'auto-renew' your premium membership, so the billing can go over for ever!
    Off to the bank after New Year to get my money back.

    Do not ever get sucked into giving these crooks your credit card number.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.