The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Uniti Capital Corporation LLCFraudulant Behavior

U Review updated:

Luis Muro, Robert Alvarado, and Ken Siddiqui are compounding a Non- Recourse Loan Scam that is making them millions of dollars yet the original clients never see a penny. In fact, the clients are disposed of after months false hope and then suddenly they are dealt with the unfortunate scenario that their transaction could not be completed. Little do the clients or their representatives know, each transaction is completed and the funds are sent to one of many Uniti's overseas accounts.

Responses

  • An
    Antonio Lanni Feb 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I KNOW WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mos69 Oct 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is this Moshe Sabach? Please help identifying this person with your kind reply here.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Press Montreal Sep 04, 2013

    Luigi ( Louis) Muro
    We are interested in who is looking for this person or has been scamed and what he has done to you in the past, we have found interesting information on this person, such as his European Banking contacts, and USA contacts and the Lawyers he is working for in Europe, USA and Canada. We understand he is still running scams, and he tried one on us, with no luck, but in the process we aquired a lot of info and maybe we he keeps his funds in Euorpe!
    He is still in Montreal and we have all his contact info, we don't want more people of Companiess to get taken by this person. We are also thinking about putting a web page up on this person but only with true legal facts. We will keep looking at this site to see what transpires . The Press

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Lanni Feb 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @The Press Montreal I KNOW WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE[

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    RY2 Apr 02, 2013

    Their new scam now is Proof of Fund = Tear sheet of your account in exchange they will issue you a Bank Guarantee ! Be aware with a proof of funds, and account statement endorsed from your bank, they can use it to a lots of different transactions, and make money while you will get Nada or as the French say " Rien" ...if you are looking for Muro, can be found in Montreal or San Diego !

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    RY2 Apr 02, 2013

    Louie, Luis, Louise Muro are one and he same - Canadian citizen operating scams with Uniti Capital, a Canadian. Company, and moves back and forth between Montreal, Califorina, Texas and Europe ...

    0 Votes
  • No
    normand66 Nov 18, 2011

    je connait louis muro son adresse son phone

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Lanni Feb 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @normand66 je connais Luigi Muro son adresse son telephone

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    Irate Joe Jan 29, 2011

    The biggest scams associated to all these "Guru's" are their inability to keep their word. They lie from beginning to end. Sadly they will sell out their own families to protect themselves. From the Madoff's in the equity investment world to the Muro's in the non-registered security world. There are countless examples in other investments such as bonds, currencies and mtg backed securities. Beware! I will post names to watch in the near future such as Global Bullion Exchange(Jammie Campany), ACM, FX Hybrid Group(Joe Clark) and many others to come.

    0 Votes
  • Un
    Uniti Victim Sep 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has this Martha taken money from someone without doing anything?

    0 Votes
  • Un
    Uniti Victim Sep 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Uniti Victim- does any body knows what this Martha doing exactly?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juan Ricard Betancourt Jun 22, 2010

    Facts there are no facts that can be used to probe that we are talking about the same Louis or Luigi or Luis. Do you have any supporting documents?

    Please send to my email because we are facing similar problem with him.

    Juan Ricard

    0 Votes
  • Se
    SethM May 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I noticed you spelled 'Unity' there is no connection, this is discussion is about Uniti with an 'i'

    SM

    0 Votes
  • Gg
    GGeorge May 25, 2010

    Is this Unity Capital in New York the same with the one in California?

    0 Votes
  • Gg
    GGeorge May 25, 2010

    Is this Unity Capital in New York working with bonds?

    0 Votes
  • Se
    SethM May 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Who is Moshe Sabach ?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CAMBORIO May 14, 2010

    Segun mis noticias hn suplantado la personalidad y la compañia del Sr.Muro y estos estafadores estan arrestados, si tengo mas noticias las pasaré

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SherlockHomie Apr 22, 2010

    Robert Alvaradao of CA and Jeff Leon; anyone have info on these two people? They are tied into this as well...

    0 Votes
  • Co
    ???CONFUSED Apr 22, 2010

    ANYONE KNOW MARTHA WITH UNITI CAPITAL?

    0 Votes
  • Un
    UnitiVictim Apr 21, 2010

    we should start an information blog to all be able to go to, so we can find him, and get our money back!

    0 Votes
  • Ul
    Ulrich Hanke Apr 20, 2010

    LITTLE LUIS CAN RUN BUT HE CANNOT HIDE. PERHAPS DAH MANAGEMENT INC KNOWS WHERE TO FIND LUIS. MMM... BOCHERT

    -1 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Lanni Feb 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ulrich Hanke i know who are these people

    0 Votes
  • Ul
    Ulrich Hanke Apr 20, 2010

    This is unbelievable! We have experienced this same strategy only to be led into a path of darkness with ghosts to chase. Luis or Louis claims to be one person but he clearly represents himself with many voices. The latest is that he has fled to Italy with several dollars transferred there from at least 4 recent closings.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.