Underground-review.comFake ID review boards are scams!

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

These scam review sites promote themselves and a legitimate site will not post a review. just email and ask a site to reveiw another site. If they say negative stuff then it is a scam site.

FRAUDULENT FAKE ID REVIEW WEB SITES

www.underground-review.com, www.fastids.com, www.fakeidman.co.uk, www.21overnight.com, www.theidcentre.com, newid.com/ID_cards.htm, www.fluxcard.com/fake-id-site-reviews.asp, www.fake-id.co.uk, fakeidreview.com, www.fakeidsguide.com

Responses

  • Ms
    MsShellyM Mar 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do not buy from LegitFakeID ... they are the total opposite of legit ... THEY ARE FAKE and SCAMMERS. Save yourself the headache and keep your money. Not worth even looking at. SCAMMERS!

    1 Votes
  • Wi
    William Molnar Jun 06, 2015

    I recently ordered a fake id based on a review i found on Underground-review. com. I followed all directions in fulfilling what was asked of me from dofake.com and even heard back from "Eric Lee" each time i sent an email inquiry as to where my certified letter was and how long it might take to process my order so I felt good/secure something would get done. Its now been ten days after they received my hundred dollar payment and still no word back from them. Has anyone here dealt with this group to advise me on what i can do about this or confirm what i am now fearful of that i've been scammed?

    -2 Votes
  • Ea
    Easy Eagle Apr 12, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This are con artists. Do not buy anything from the websites on this list.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scarlettjay Jul 19, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am after fake ID. Ive tried to contact [email protected] but bounces back - so to me thats a fake

    on here yous all can upload photos so why not upload a photo of your ID and prove that where you purchased your ID cards from are not scams

    anyone want to help me [email protected]

    Regards

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cha2 Feb 26, 2013

    warning!!! the site id-us.com is an other rip off site, once you submit you payment and order you only get a automatic reply to make you think it is a real deal and keep you waitting for ever and never contact you back. when contacting them trough the site you get automatic replies only and not body follows up on you. a big rip off after 4 month and still hopping that they will get back to me

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Newyork213 Feb 22, 2013

    ID CHEIF is also a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izzybizzy Nov 21, 2012

    I've ordered from buy-eu-residence-permit.info a uk driving licence and an id card,
    make a wire transfer to there given account and got the cards after 4 weeks!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bulldog12 Nov 02, 2012

    v-id-s.com is a complete ripoff as well! Don't order from them. Once you submit your payment they quit responding to emails. Don't order from them. Here is there information-- this is to whom we were directed to send our payment. Hopefully someone can go and teach these guys a lesson. Complete ripoff. Don't use these guys.

    Han Tao
    Flat 112
    182-5 Nujiang North St.
    Shenyang City
    Liaoning
    P.R. of China
    110034
    Phone number: 898-[protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marilyn Munch Oct 22, 2012

    I ordered from v-id-s.com about 3 weeks ago and nothing, they were returning my emails and after I confirmed my pymt this website stop responding to my emails...REAL SCAMMERS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kick the Adviser Scam Sep 15, 2012

    ScamAdviser.com is suspected as adviser scam, DO NOT use them, the reasons as follows:
    Scam Suspected 1:
    This site base in country A but office address show in country B
    This site might be owned by an anonymous who’s lived in India, I found his LinkedIn profile on the web (http://in.linkedin.com/pub/scamadviser-s/50/221/770). It is never mind adviser is from which country, but adviser said if the site seems base in country A but most likely in country B, it is suspicious as scam. So how to say this adviser, they are actually based in India and office address in UK?

    Scam Suspected 2:
    Using misleading, abuse and offensive title on search engine
    They used misleading, abuse, and offensive title on search engine, eg. “is fake”, “suspicious”, “unsafe” “xx% trusted”, to attract visitor’s attention when they are search on a particular website. THIS IS A SIGN OF SCAM - those who intended to make quick money online – cannot wait for visitors but try to grab visitors from other websites. Other professional trust service company never do such thing to abuse other website or business, it is fair if you visited their site and found a negative reviews or rating about a website.

    Scam Suspected 3:
    Using generic website information as criteria to rate a website and cheating online users
    Generic website information A – private domain registration
    A website using “Private domain registration”, this is safety concern for a family based online business (many of single parent with kids; only son/daughter who needs to take care of their parent; people who needs to operate business at home to take care of their disabled spouse), who feel dangerous explore their home address in the public. It is allow by the domain registration authority, but adviser use this as criteria and say this is suspicious because of “using a service to hide their address”.

    Generic website information B – free email
    Adviser said if a website or online store using free email, they are scam suspected. But based on my sourcing experience, there are many of South Korea and Taiwan manufacturers and suppliers, using free email account like yahoo or naver (a Korean web service like yahoo) for business operation. They use free email account to save their hosting disk space to save their cost.

    Generic website information C – Site seems based in country A but appear in country B or C
    We know internet is borderless, a site owner based in country A, might host their website in a hosting service based in country B. And the hosting service have some servers in few countries, this is actually nothing to do with the website owner. Adviser claimed that it is suspicious.

    Generic website information D – Contacts Information
    Sometime we think a legit website should have contact information such as phone number, email or even fax. But not every website or online store doing that, even you visited a USA website, it might only have a contact form. A home based small business may only have a contact form, as they don’t want their phone number spammed by commercial ads. The funny thing is ScamAdviser itself do not provide any phone or contact information, but there is an email address if you want to advertise with them.

    Scam Suspected 4:
    Lifetime of a domain or website
    Adviser said if a website is shorter than 366 days, it is suspected as a scam or unsafe to use. So according to this rule, ScamAdviser.com is just a few months online, and scamadviser.com has 8 history records in the past from 2008 to date. So this site might be suspicious as hit and run scam (source from whois).

    Scam Suspected 5:
    Their “scanning machine” is totally a cheating to no experience users, because based on their misleading and unfair criteria they given. It is totally a generic information of a website, so how can it identify a suspicious? And when you using of their scanning machine, it is likely helping them to promote their site on the web by hurting and damage other legit small business, make them hopeless. We know there are many of single parent with kids, or only son/daughter who needs to take care of their parent that rely on their small online store or blogshop for some income. They don’t really earn big, but if you scan their site (by their misleading and unfair criteria), it will put them in the risk of scaring their customer away.

    Scam Suspected 6:
    ScamAdviser.com claimed that they can detect a scam, but when a user asked them for help, they are also based on other reviews on the web.

    Scam Suspected 7:
    Their facebook page looks fake and mechanism. Those who look likely their fans, post almost similar questions on their page, and adviser gave them answers that nothing professional, anyone can answer their questions.

    Scam Suspected 8:
    ScamAdviser generated some fake webpage on search engine tailing their own domain name on the search engine, because they want to cover negative reviews on the web. A professional trust service will never do such kind of thing on the search engine.

    Scam Suspected 9:
    They asked for big sum for advertising opportunity on their site, you can see they asked for minimum budget of 5, 000 USD if you want to advertise on their site. A sign of BIG SCAM !

    They claimed as adviser but make use of information from other websites as "advice", and their scanning tool is actually a very common tool that many of other websites are using. Can only generate generic information about a website, neither a scam nor a fake site.

    They cheating online users and make use of them to help "adviser" threaten on many of other legit but helpless businesses with their aggressive title on search engine.

    Many of small businesses who needs to rely on their small business with a little income for their kids, their parent or disabled spouse, has become hopeless and at the end, might pay them money for their "protection".

    This is worst than a scam! They are bandit. DO NOT use them, if you have a heart. You are helping a bandit!

    If you want to spot a scam, there are many of trusted web services that can help, or you just post a question in any forum for ideas. But, stay away from this adviser scam, although they don't scam your money, but they are worst than a scam. it is also dangerous if you buy from websites who claimed that 100% trusted by this scam. They might be a same group of scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kick the Adviser Scam Sep 15, 2012

    Alert ! ScamAdviser.com itself is identified as an "ADVISER SCAM" on the web. DO NOT use them! You might try other human reviews website to find out a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    wiz khalifa Sep 06, 2012

    the tracking system from fluxcard is rubbish. Day 4 and still no card...

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    wiz khalifa Sep 03, 2012

    just came across this site while i was browsing, it says fluxcard is 95% not a scam. Dunno if its a trustworthy piece of evidence though but i guess it kinda helps. http://www.scamadviser.com/is-fluxcard.com-safe.html

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    wiz khalifa Sep 02, 2012

    I have just ordered from fluxcard yesterday and hope my ID actually does arrive. I will post here the outcome to let you guys know if they are legit or not.

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izzybizzy Aug 16, 2012

    tried mrkays1547 (at) yahoo.co.uk and got NO response!
    try vasilykultenko (at) googlemail.com and you get an answer.
    he will get you uk id card and eu/uk driving licences, bit expensive but he deliver!

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    Dylanstead Aug 04, 2012

    well thank you for the comments i was going to order out of deperation but i think i just saved myself £25 and preventing myself from looking like an idiot no offence oh and by the way myfakeid.biz is a scam my friend ordered and he never got his after a month and still hasnt arrived.
    SOME ADVISE i give to everyone is that these cmpanies are mostly scams and create there own forums on there websites to sound legitamate but dont even take peoples advise over the internet just ask by the word of mouth from a friend, because that way you know for sure.
    fakeidentification.co.uk was the only good site out there the rest of them take it from me they dont work.

    be patient a new good website will be back :)

    0 Votes
  • Th
    the_rev Jun 17, 2011

    HELLO FAKE ID & LEGIT BUSINESS DO NOT BELONG IN THE SAME SENTENCE. If they were legit they wouldn't sell fake IDs...the VAST MAJORITY and I'm talking 99.[protected]% of all FAKE ID sites are scams designed to do 1 thing only...TAKE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. They post on these boards that they are reputable, legit, etc and get you to believe it...then when they get your money you never hear from them again. If you use these sites and get taken...SHUT THE HELL UP because you got what you deserved.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    carthern Jun 14, 2011

    Hi i ordered a fake id for my daughter and sent the details off with the £10.00 like the scamming ### asked for and i have heard nothing from them, i have sent numerous emails off to them and had nothing back. the thing i worry about most is that these scammers are foreign and they are stealing her id details to fill britain with yet another illegal immigrant who will have my daughters name.
    if i get hold of these wankers ill rip thier balls off and smash them up.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexana May 17, 2011

    I fear your tenner is a gonner, they're a con - very surprised your friend got her card. Their 'tracking' system is a joke, they never reply to emails, even when threatened with legal action. All I know is I orderd from fakeidentification.co.uk and got both replies to my emailS and my card in under 2 weeks.

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    tunnelway123 May 16, 2011

    I have beenn reading all these comments and am not sure wether to worry about my ID that i ordered from www.fluxcrd.com I ordered and sent off fo my ID on the 19th March and so did my friend, we posted them at the same time and she recieved hers last month. I have heared nothing from Fluxcard and everytime i track my order they say ' sorry we have not recieved your details yet' I have e-mailed them several times with my name, E-mail address and tracking code and still have got no reply. I sent cash and know that everything was done correctly but am very worried because it should take 2 months and also because my friend has recieved hers so im not sure if its a scamm or not? If anybody can relate to my problem please let me know.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexana May 07, 2011

    Beccaclyro, I just got my card from fakeidentification.co.uk, they're real, reply to emails and DELIVER!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beccaclyro May 07, 2011

    I ordered my card on the 13th April it is now the 7th May and I still dont have my card. I have emailed many times and only had a reply once. It said that my order was succesful and it had been processed. So where is my card?

    Is there any good fake ID sites?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexana May 07, 2011

    GOOD NEWS PEEPS - fakeidentification.co.uk is REAL. Fluxcard IS NOT, they cashed my cheque for £10 and NOTHING whereas fakeidentification.co.uk delivered less than two weeks after receiving money and form. Furthermore and UNLIKE fLUXCARD, fakeidentification.co.uk PROVIDE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, and UNLIKE Fluxcard, they reply to all emails. Go for fakeidentification.co.uk.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JUST USER Apr 29, 2011

    WATCH OUT FOR WWW.I-D-GO.COM (WWW.MO-I-D.COM). YOU WILL NEVER GET ANYTHING FROM THEM. THEY CHANGING WEBSITE NAME EVERY TWO WEEKS. SO CHECK BEFORE ORDER.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexana Apr 16, 2011

    fluxcard is a SCAM, sent cheque in, was cashed by them and no card! no reply to emails and messages and nothing turns up when using their so called tracking system. STAY AWAY FROM FLUXCARD

    0 Votes
  • Im
    imnotdrwho Mar 25, 2011

    Fluxcard is a complete SCAM!! Do not send this company any money, as they will rip you off!!! The IDs are not worth the paper their printed on as ID!! I sent off £30 cash as requested by registered post in December 2010, after 12 emails chasing up the order, still no response and its March 2011 now, what a bunch of tossers!!
    A very disgruntled customer!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    annecowgirl Mar 04, 2011

    so-i-d is a total scam. the website looks totally legit, but its not. DO NOT BUY FROM SO-I-D.com, they took my money and never replied back. TOTAL SCAM!

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lavo100 Jan 05, 2011

    Scums fluxcard still haven't give me my card and it's been 15 days since I sent it, but I did sent it over Christmas. Also is your name on the mail when you get it because I don't want my mum or dad opening it and seeing it If I'm not there.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johndoo Dec 08, 2010

    ...yep, I tried sol-i-d and shipped cash ( about a year ago, they had another name, but the same styled website as today): no id, no answer! then transferred money through liberty reserve to joe-id ( about 2 weeks ago ): no id, no answer! the thing is they change names frequently, so you warn folks today but tomorrow they call themselves whatever id and find new victims before new warnings are beeing placed!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JulieGlenna Dec 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello,
    same thing happened to me like two weeks ago. I won't get my money back, but you guys can help me. I made a blog telling the whole story about Sol-I-D.
    Read it, promote it and tell your friends! Together we'll stop these [censored]s.

    http://http://byebye-sol-i-d.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for your help! I just started that blog today and it needs to become famous! :) Spread the word!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johndoo Dec 06, 2010

    joe id and solid id are all scam!!! there's probably the same guy runnning them, it's the identical writing and they change names sometimes on the same day!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boredskier Aug 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DO NOT ORDER FROM WWW.IDS-INK.COM - THEY STOLE MY $

    0 Votes
  • De
    DenverDan Mar 24, 2010

    BEWARE
    F-A-K-E-I-D is a scam. They ask you to send them $85.00 cash. Then send them an E-mail with a tracking number from USPS which is another $13.00. The whole thing is a scam. They were supposed to E-mail me when they received my money. No E-mail and no ID card. Underground review has a list of ID sites that are real, don't believe them. They are part of the scams.
    Still looking for an Id, but where?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chrislinforth Mar 03, 2010

    i ordered from flux id 7 days ago now and still recived anything i put my tracking number in there system and no order shows up dont bother using this site it is a scam if u have sent them ur money get ur layer and contanct the police like i did and my lauyer is sorting the rest out as we speak ether i get a refund or they get arrested for faulse advertising and scaming if any 1 does have proof that this site isnt a fake email me u could just save there site :) [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Xe
    xecon Mar 03, 2010

    underground-review's sites are all on the same server's according to whois registry. Little suspicious? I didn't see this site until after 7 days I sent in my money... I'm 105 dollars poorer. Biggest thing they did was make me do express mail... extra 28 dollars with tracking number to convince me to do it. Don't let cons blind the big pictures with such detail they have on the site: it's still on a site. Go to your local university.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nisse Feb 08, 2010

    I ordered from id-blog and newsfakeid.com and they are both scam. Do not buy from them!!

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sexysteve603 Feb 02, 2010

    I just wanted to let everyone know that before i read this site i ordered a card from underground review. it was the site based in china i beileve it was called newsfakeid.com and they change their name every year. i mailed with tracking just like they asked me to and responded to the email to confirm payment was on its way with tracking. all in all i spend over 100 dollars and got nothing in return. ive tried emailing them and i get no responce back. and in case they are reading this my name is stephan searles from new hampshire and i ordered about a month ago look it up.. please dont anyone buy from this site. i just dont want ne one else to get screwed over like i did. buyers beware!!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    ParO-ChiaL Feb 01, 2010

    Ye well i prob should have read this before i sent my order to fluxcard because it's been three weeks now and they refuse to answer emails and i still am yet to recieve my card. It's pretty clear that they are a scam as i paid by cash so there is no reason for it to be taking this long.

    Don't come with ### that im from another fake ID site come to steal bussiness or whatever, don't believe those people that say we are just trying to trick others into not using this site. I tried it and they stole my cash. Dont trust fluxcard.

    ~ParOChiaL.

    0 Votes
  • As
    asdfasfeefasef Jan 22, 2010

    Thought about buying from id-blog, submitted the order (without sending any money) and they gave me a virus. Lolz, they could have had my money too.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blondie090 Dec 26, 2009

    I sent my money to id-blog.com, cost me 30 dollars to ship my money to them with a tracking number on top of their price of 75+10 dollar shipping, they recieved the payment according to the tracking number and I still have not got my ID and they have not responded to e-mails. It's a scam!! And I'm an idiot for trying it.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.