Trinity SunriseDeceptive business practices

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This is with regard to the Trinity Sunrise aprt which is coming up in Sarjapur road. I booked the flat in June 2006. When i booked the flat i was under the impression that i am the first owner, but suddenly the agreement came where in it was written that the original owner of the property is Bharat Infra Tech P Ltd & I am the second owner.

There were hell a lot of confusion between the marketing group (Shriram propcare) & the builder (Bharat Infra tech). Once i called up the builders office, i was put on to one Mr. Prabhu who used the worst of languages he can including FILTHY.

I wanted to take back the deposit amount due to the above reasons which the builder did not permit me to as i have agreed in the agreement. Since with out any choice, i proceeded. Again confusions crept up in between when the loan amount was sanctioned, who will collect the cheque, the builder tells me he will while the marketing people say we will collect. in the end they pulled me in between & fought like any thing & at last the marketing people collected the cheque.

With all this issues in mind i regularly check what is the progress of construction as i have paid already 90% of the total cost.

By March the flat was almost near completion, i called up the office of the builder & again the marketing confusion came in picture. Now it was decided that i was to contact only the builder. I called the builder minimum of 4 times a day almost continuously for the full month of March. I was asked to come to the registration office on 31.03.2007, after noon 2.30pm. It was written in BOLD in the office that the offices will close at 2.00pm which i read only after reaching. It was almost one & half hours drive which went waste just because the builder does not want me to register the property while other purchaser from the same group which is owned by the Suraj was getting registered.

Now i have been following with the builder for a solution as to when can i get the registration done. Till 15.04.2007 the builder kept saying the MD is traveling. I have a few questions here: 1) if the documents were not ready then why in the 1st place the builder asked me to come to registrar office? 2) what was causing the problem for the builder to get the registration done?

Till today i.e 13.08.2007 the registration is not done, the email which i sent was accepted 2-3 times without any response, now i think they have blocked my id that the email i am sending is bouncing.

As per the sale agreement the aprt was to get completed by this June 2007. But nothing has happened in this end and as per the rumors it will get over only in Dec 2007.

I really don't understand what to do or how to resolve this issue.

Responses

  • Vi
    Vinod Adhikari Oct 24, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I fully agree with there slow progress. Even I had paid 90% of the Cost for my 2BHK. But the progress is still too slow. I dont think u can get this flats before Mar 2008.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neema yeswant Dec 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The progress is dead slow and i dont think we should let them go this easily. We should take this to consumer court.

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Austin Tauro Jan 07, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree with u all. Why dont we all meet up in Shriram Propcare and take this up with them??? We already have been sending in complaints thu emails and discusuing about this within ourselves ie customers. I will put this link on an email and send it to them. We will have more responses.

    These guys really have to be taken to the consumer court.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravi Kumar R Feb 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The progress is dead slow. I go to the site every month around 25-th or 26-th and take photos of the property. Everytime I take the photos and compare with previous, it looks almost same. I have never seen more than 10 people working on the site.

    I booked the apartment in Oct/Nov 2005. By then the project was suppose to complete by end 2006. Now it is already first quarter of 2008. Flooring has not yet started in my apartment. Which means another 6 months atleast to move in. I have to sue them for 20 months of rent reimbursements and mental agony.

    I came to know that other projects near Jindal is in progress for the builder. Probably all the resources are getting diverted there. Moreover, yet another project behind Trinity Golden Era has been started.

    All victims, do join our trinity sunrise yahoo group to discuss this further.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Sivaprasad Jul 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had booked a flat here way back in 2005. At the time of booking i was promised that the flat would be ready by 2006 Dec. But now it is 2008 and they are still building. They have collected all the money and are earning interest on the money for all these years.

    Shriram propcare is the marketing company which has been the worst serving company and now i only interact with the builder. I suggest you talk to one Mr. Colonel Lal who handles the day to day affairs.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    pradeep das Jul 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too had a bad experience dealing with the builder Suraj Condominum and the marketing agency. Though I have got the flat registered, the original is still with the builder. I would suggest you to go to the buidler's office if you are in Bangalore and sought out the matter. I think they would take another year to complete the project w/o provision of club house.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Kumar Mishra Aug 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Now this is August 2008. What is the progress? Has anyone shifted? I had booked in December 2005. The buileder has promised for September 2008.

    Has anyone got possession yet?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sujay Ghosh Sep 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I completely agree with you all. I have booked the flat 3 years back, and I have not got the possession yet .

    Today I was informed that I shall get the flat in Nov 2008.

    I can be contacted on +91 [protected] ...we should together make a joint effort to get our house .

    Sujay

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vikram B Sep 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This delay in work should not be accepted by any sensible citizens, we have waited 3years now which is beyond anybody's patience, I dont understand why we should wait till Nov 2008, I am sure this is one more gimmick and then later he might change it to next year and God only knows when he will actually finish the work, the problem with this builder was initially he was saying he has problem with labour and at that point I hardly saw anybody working on the project, the only activity happening is now and that too at a snail's pace, I also saw one of the customers reply on Yahoo groups([protected]@yahoogroups) that the builder will complete project by March 2009.

    This is absolutely ridiculous and its very simple that this builder is using all the funds that we paid deligently into other projects which are coming up at a very fast pace.

    Lets meet up collectively and put more pressure, if this doesnt work then I am ready to go the legal route as the builder has already suggested this route to one of the customer.

    regards,
    Vikram B
    [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ks
    K S Pradeep Kumar Oct 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Friends,

    I m Pradeep, staying in Trinity Golden Era. Though I booked my flat in Trinity Sunrise, I m staying here just to avoid the rent part as I was paying heavy rent and these ppl are in no mood to finish the project. As I m staying close to the site, I know the in and out of wat is happening. These ppl have taken our money and invested in some other place. They are totally bankrupt and have no money to do anything. I suggest v all meet. All can come to the site itself and v can meet on Saturdays or Sundays. I can b reached on [protected] ( I work in night shift, so dont b disheartened if i dont pick the call, just keep trying). V defenitely should do something about it...because i dont see the project completing by mar 2009.

    Thanks

    pradeep KS

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angelo2009 Nov 04, 2009

    PLEASE SEE THIS LINK ALSO. CONSUMER COURT TELEPHONE NUMBER IS [protected].

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/trinity-sunrise-c79228.htmll

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angelo2009 Nov 04, 2009

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/trinity-sunrise-c79228.html

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs. Reddy2 Dec 15, 2009

    PLEASE SEE THESE LINKS ALSO.

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/trinity-sunrise-c21177.html

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/trinity-sunrise-c20794.html

    and yahoo groups complaints and private emails maintained by some sunrise fellow buyer living there.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs. Reddy2 Dec 15, 2009

    I was at their site recently and saw a flood besides Golden Era. Almost 10-20 lakh litres of water.

    The security fellow Narayanappa said he has complained almost a month ago to Delhiraj and Satyanathan to fix the valve as some foolish gardner fellow Krishnappa keeps watering daily in a city like Bangalore and he broke this walve. One Dinesh security also said that thousands of litres get wasted daily in overhead tanks due to Sridhar engineer not fixing this valve.

    I personally found this Krishnappa fellow outside the gate and he said don't buy here there are problems with this community and he said in Kannada see in 20 years how rich this builder has become and I am still the same a poor fellow. So I agree that employees should not be kept for a long time as they start getting Jealous. See this link also

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/trinity-sunrise-c79228.html

    I agree with all these buyers. Krishnappa said he is still receiving a poor man's salary and so he doesn't care if things break as Sridhar the engineer also doesn't care.

    I went around from Sompur gate side and to meet Mr. Sridhar. He was gone for the day at 3 PM.

    So I went and met Satyanathan the new maintenence fellow. He said Sridhar has told him not to complain to office and Mr. Lal so he has not done anything about this valve.

    Dili raj said Sridhar has said if water is wasted so be it. We will dig new borewell more deeper.The builder needs to learn a lesson.So these are the resentful employees the builder has. On my way out again I met this Narayan security fellow and he was even more resentful saying he is a old man and the lift has not been working last 4-5 days so he cannot go up and down to check if overhead tanks are leaking when I pointed to him that I can see from here that they are leaking.

    He further said every now and then laborers come and ask him to turn on motor and Krishnappa also so he keeps motor on all day and evening Narayanappa he forgot to turn off the water per Dinesh security fellow so water got flooded.

    All these things are hush hush and never reach builders office. Are you listening Mr. Menon?

    If you have made enough money and cannot have employees working at peak performance maybe you should retire and sell your company to some other strong and reputable builder instead of threatening and terrorising poor buyers who complaint to you.

    One fellow also said that Sridhar harasses single buyers in Sunrise by saying tommorow tommorow for any repairs for the new improperly done flats given to these buyers who are suffering. I fail to understand this builders mentality as to why he has such inefficient, incompetent, lazy servants?

    If anyone knows input will be appreciated.Till then I told my husband not to buy here.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitendra13 Dec 18, 2009

    Read www.consumercourts.in and get free customer advocate to help you proceed against TRINITY GROUP and SURAJ CONDOMINIUMS.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitendra13 Dec 18, 2009

    I have read so many complaints of this builder on so many sites and was wondering if this builder understands that he is in business because of buyers like us buying from him and NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND. If he just understands this he needs to address the following based on my visit last saturday and sunday and after meeting so many unhappy and displeased residents:

    1) There are honey combs that need to be removed. This fellow Satyanathan is a rude and rough fellow and does everything in a rough manner instead of paying attention to detail which is what customer service is all about. He does not tell workers living besides Bloom and Gold Era to not throw rubbish everywhere. I saw from terrace all rubbish all over and uncovered rubbish pit with Stray dogs.

    2) I saw Dilliraj throwing leaves and pebbles on 1st floor and Ground floor of Golden Era to harass customers and on the stairs and then later on my way down I saw him arguing and telling one servant Radha in Tamil to meet him in one apartmenton 3rd floor at Golden Era after work as he is not happy with her cleaning else he will remove her from job.

    3) I called the office to talk to Lal but he was out for lunch and some guy he said no one is here and he is alone and the CFO.When I told him the above points and that there were servants watering and shouting at Golden Era and water leaking from the Gardening Tap at Golden Era and fungus and honey combs all over and peigon ### on all floors that need to be removed with a painter ladder he said its better you dont buy else you will also be unhappy and suffer like other buyers and he himself will never buy and was planing to leave this job.

    4) I saw no glass on two floors of Golden Era stairs. At Sunrise it's even more pathetic and beyond words.All construction dirt everywhere. Rubbish all over.

    5)I saw so many websites with complaints on this builder. Also check www.consumercourts.in. I suggest that unless builder removes these problems and nonsensical staff like Diliraj, Sridhar, pasha, Hanif, jayanna, Ganga, Avinash, Arun, Narayanappa, Badal and changes security company this place will continue to suffer.I ENCOURAGE ALL BUYERS NOT TO BUY HERE AS THERE ARE SO MANY PROBLEMS BEYOND CONTROL. Please read other websites also.These names are coming from other websites and I fully agree with residents suffering there.

    6)I was told by Badal that all assamese security guys have moved to sunrise as satyanathan the maintenance customer service guy has moved in Golden Era.

    7) Another word of caution for all buyers.When you go there sign up at the gate under different name and give some wrong phone number otherwise this brainless Sridhar or someone will keep calling and harassing you and BEGGING and FORCING you to BUY. After you BUY they will ROYALLY IGNORE YOUR COMPLAINTS AND GIVE YOU INCOMPLETE, IMPROPER APARTMENT WITHOUT AMENITIES.

    8) The feeling I got after visiting there was that this BRAINLESS BUILDER has BUILD this site NOT FOR BUYERS but for laborers to SHOUT ALL DAY, TAKE WATER AND GARDNER WHILE WATERING KEEPS SHOUTING, WORKERS COMING INSIDE BUILDINGS, SALESPEOPLE VISITING INSIDE AND KEEPING THEIR ADVERTISEMENTS and STEALING CUTOMER HANDKERCHIEFS, CLOTHES and TOWELS and SOCKS and SWEATERS.

    9) All this Builder does is take your money and provide you below par extremely poor service and lip service and doesn't listen to your complaints forcing buyers to post their greivences on the websites. He has no proper person capable of telling his bloody laborers to NOT SHOUT WHILE WATERING IN SUNRISE AND GOLDEN ERA AND QUITELY TAKE WATER INSTEAD OF SHOUTING. There is so much water clogged at Golden Era that there is FUNGUS and MOSQUITOES there. DON'T BUY THIS BUILDER. There are MANY HONEY BEES STINGING YOUNG KIDS WHO PLAY THERE.

    NEW BUYERS BEWARE AND DON'T BUY THERE.ASK ANY RESIDENT THERE.NO ONE IS HAPPY.EVEN HIS OWN Co-brother living there is NOT HAPPY.SO I agree with the postings on various websites and yahoo groups that this builder is UNREPUTABLE.REPUTABLE BUILDERS DO NOT HAVE COURT CASES AGAINST THEM and so many COMPLAINTS ON SO MANY WEB SITES.

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY HERE at TRINITY GROUP/SURAJ CONDOMINIUMS.

    The builder (SRIDHAR) his site in charge is so BRAINLESS and STINGY he doesnt put a SURGE PROTECTOR ast main line. EVERY FEW DAYS HIS TUBELIGHTS BLOW OFF IN COMMON AREAS DUE TO THIS RURAL ELECTRIC SUPPLY THAT IS UNSTABLE AND FLUCTUATING 50% of the times.THERE IS 4 hours or MORE DAILY LOADSHEDDING and you will be LATE TO WORK DAILY. LOADSHEDDING HOURS I FOUND WERE 8AM-10 Am, 2-3PM, 6 pm-7 pm MINIMUM. Plus more due to brakages and all.

    0 Votes
  • Ud
    uday dhoot Dec 28, 2009

    1) I heard that this new fellow Satyanathan works only part time and except wednesdays he is not available from 2pm-midnight.Apparently he has a full time job.
    2) There is no security from 2pm onwards in Trinity Golden Era and also in Sunrise.
    3) There is no security at night (same problems residents are facing)
    4) The light right at Golden Era has still not been fixed since two weeks now as I am being told by 2-3 residents there.
    4) Lift light in Golden Era is nonfunctional for the past 3-4 weeks.
    5) No lifts in sunrise
    6) No electric meters for residents until now.All deposits swallowed and digested by builder.
    7) Motor runs continuously all day and security guys are too lazy to go and check leaking water overhead tanks in both Sunrise and Golden Era.
    8) One Mr.Sridhar continues to give lip service to residents in Sunrise without fixing their problems of a improperly given unfinished flat.
    9) Some customers not living there have called the CBI, income tax department, media, newspaper reporters about this builder.
    10) Problem with this builder is if you complain you are a bad person and they all come with you with vengeance. So best to put all problems on web. Better not to buy here is what I thought.

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noel Chandy Jan 13, 2010

    I heard from one of my Kerala friend that he got Rs 3 lakhs discount on his final payment as compensation from builder for 4 years delay in the project. So all please ask for this Rs 3 lakh price decrease before you pay your final installment for Trinity Sunrise.

    Some problems I noted were that this fellow Satyanathan maintenence guy works from 2 Pm onwards elsewhere and works in Sunrise only part time.

    I also saw no light in lift in Golden Era and Fungus all over which will cause asthama in your kids and old people by entrance of Golden Era. I also noticed glasses by stairs not installed by builder. This building is 5 years old almost.

    I also saw water leaking from landscaping tap at Golden era entrance and fungus chunks.
    I also saw trash all over inside Golden Era not picked up by Sweepers. I went again at night. The lights by Golden Era two of them were out for last 4 weeks according to one BIJOY security person and Satyanathan does nothing. I met Satya nathan during the day another time after a few days and he said Balaiya the electric contractors persons never come to site so he has not done anything! He also doesn't have a PLUMBER to fix leak by entrance of Golden Era.

    Tell me now guys do you want to buy such builder's flats who have no electrician or plumbers? Satyanathan being a mallu told me that said Sridhar has told him don't do anything if non mallu residents complain. So if you are not from Kerala your complaints no matter how VALID will fall on deaf years!

    So please don't buy here. Buy Confident Group instead which is cleanest!!! SAME PRICE!!! Better Quality, BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, BEST ENGINEERS, BEST SECURITY COMPANY.

    I also heard from residents thats this bloody ### Jayanna the security head OOGLES at women living in Golden Era and Sunrise.

    This builder is NOT REPUTABLE and doesn't care about resident complaints. He only wants your money. PLEASE DON'T DON'T DON'T BUY HERE unless you want to be fooled by this builder. They all LIE and give ONLY LIP SERVICE TO YOU WITHOUT fixing problems. DO NOT BUY HERE!!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    angadha Mar 24, 2010

    There is no electric meters in this builder's flats. The builder has taken almost 1 lakh for these about 4 years ago and almost 2 lakhs for club house and no lifts in site. No progress on these fronts. Maintenence is horrible in Golden Era and lip service is given often and work done at a slow pace. Missing glasses by stairs. All construction dirt from Bloom comes inside and terrace door is half done for last two months. No one cares properly here and water keeps getting wasted daily from water pipe leaks. see this link also to talk to residents there. Builder keeps pressurising everyone to move in inspite of all these missing things.
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/trinity_sunrise_comm/

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vidyavarghese Mar 31, 2010

    We need to have a home owner association to hire correct security and maintenence head and all so that all customers including those who are kannada, bengali, north indians, are also satisfied. I think even we as malayalees are not satisfied so how can others be satisfied with most staff being malayalee speaking. Evn at my work we have a good mix of people. By having only one type of employees the builder may be losing his reputation as a biased builder and other language speaking people may go to other builders because they do not find enough suport staff who are a good ratio mix of different parts of India.

    If we form association we can be in control rather than have to beg builder for repairs and have to face biased service from their staff. In contract builder has put 2/3rd home owners need to be present so I think builder may not want us to form home association because we can keep costs down. Other builders require only 33-50 percent home owners to form association. Any input will be welcome.

    0 Votes
  • Jg
    J.Girish Apr 01, 2010

    I bought a flat in Sunrise and found 170 sq.ft less. My cousin a civil engineer measured with tape and showed calculation for super built area to the 3 Idiots of the builder Mr. Sridhar, Hanif and some fat maintenence fellow there but they had no answer. They said call office.

    When we called builder they didn't have any answer and said everybody does like that and so we also do like that.

    So 1350 rs/sq.ft paid almost 5 years ago times 170 sq.ft= over 2 lacs excess charged.

    This is the problem if we buy in advance there is no guarantee of correct sq.ft. we will get.

    Please be careful is all I can say to all new buyers. The sq.footage details that builder gives are not accurate.

    Has anyone else also measured their flats? Any feedback will be helpful.

    We are trying to rent or sell this place also but no one wants it. What to do?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita2010 May 01, 2010

    Its still the same...every day when it rains no lights, no meters and their new maintenece manager swamynathan on the side runs a real estate agency with his wife and partner out of BTM layout, Bangalore and keeps asking customers to send friends and all to him and not to Col. Lal at the builders office. He also offers some money in return if deal closes... not reputable worker of builder... I would stay away from these kind of people...

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dilipan M May 09, 2010

    The Maintenance manager swaminathan is asking new renters to pay him 1 month rent as commission and that we should pay him cash or check on his wife's name or business partner out of BTM layout where he has his Real estate agency shop in 1st stage.

    Renters are advised not to pay this commission as they are coming directly through ads put by owners on the net and by the builder. I have checked with Menon's and Col. Lal owners and CEO pf Trinity.

    He is also asking renters to pay for electric and plumbing and wardrobe and bulbs as added expenses. Rebnters are made cautious to not pay him anything.

    Please call col. Lal at [protected] or Menon at [protected]. No comissions or any money need to be paid to swamynathan maintenence manager who is paid a salary by builder as any employee.

    Swaminathan also removes electric and plumbing connections of renters and others and demands money. He removes and connects electric connections and connects two or more flats together to create unnecessary overload and charge money for people living in sunrise and golden era. Please do not pay him any money. Call office and report these issues per Menon's.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dilipan M May 09, 2010

    Good yaar. I went there for rent a few days ago and met this Swamy fellow who said he is maintenence person and told me rents are Rs 4000 for non woodwork done flats and Rs 6000 for woodwork and fittings done flat and 10-months advance and one month comission.

    In sunrise he said Rs 8000 and Rs 12000 for duplex.

    I found from the office that this is all bogus and he is hiking the prices for his own benefit. He refuses to divulge name of owner of falt or do a contract. He has keys to all flats and according to office people they are saying he is renting on his own without permission of owners of flats who are in middle east.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shivananda2317 Jun 16, 2010

    I am the builder Menon's huuchh nayi (Mad femalke dog=[censor])daughter ... Even I am frustrated with my [censor] crooked dad. Call me to have a nice time and take revenge on my dad and Col. Lal ... [protected]. Satisfaction Gauranteed by me and my mom and Col. Lal's daughter also if interested. Free no charge... your selected place is ok.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firoz Bhai Jul 13, 2010

    These 3 idiots buggers (Ram menon, Sathi Menon and Col. lal) will show u there smily teeth and big pussies and [censor] so you can fuk them while they want your money. Then after that they will show you their smelly black [censor] and not deliver anything properly. Customers please stay away from these 3 idiots rather 3 fuking prostitutes. I told my husband to call above number and go and [censor] Menon's daughter and Lal's daughter good which he and his friends did. Everyone who wants their money back and take revenge from these 3 idiots call the above number and [censor] them ([protected], real huuchh nayi, ask for agent one Mr. Swaminathan, equally [censor] smelly Kerala [censor]. He will let you [censor] his dirty ugly wife also for money as he is so cheap like the 3 idiots). This is a totally failed project and totally failed builder who doesn't pay his employees salary for 2-3 months and instead lets them [censor] his wife and daughter.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anita r 82 Aug 30, 2010

    They have also cheated Kannadigas and gujarathis and people from MP and Punjabis! Also ELECTRIC is a BIG ISSUE THERE. The builder ILLEGALLY sells electricity at Rs 5/unit and gets it supplied for construction at Rs 1/unit.

    The Panel/fuse/circuit breakers are oLD TYPES and burn if u use more than ONE APPLIANCE at any one time. Go see in Sunrise and Golden Era. This bloody builder has cheated so many people. Please watch out and dont buy here and their staff is totally unhelpful at the site and they DEMAND money from you for everything!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramnaik56 Sep 15, 2010

    I agree fully [censor] builder...if u buy u get SCREWED BIG TIME!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jayanthiganesan11 Oct 23, 2010

    1) No sewage at Sunrise. All sewage goes in one open gutter.
    2) Complaints to builder go unattended as builder (SATHI, LAL and RAM) live in DENIAL and DEFIANCE and keep demanding money in return for NOTHING! Like they have opened some BEGGARS ASHRAM and we shouldjust give give give and NOT askanything in return. I pray everyday to GOD that these three die and go to helland their daughters become PROSTITUTES for taking our hard earned money and CHEATING us!
    3) Some street lights are ALWAYS not working and now they are scratching peoples cars if we dont pay!
    4) Ask [censor]RAM if he went to purchase a NISSAN and dealer said I will give u a new Nissan but NO seats will he buy it and pay FULL amount! How we can pay full amount then.
    5) NO ELECTRIC METERS
    6) atleast a DOZEN or more STRAY dogs being kept and fed daily by laborers and security people and painters.
    7) Now they are selling electricity to neighboring lots also atRs 1000/mo. Almost every weeksomething goes wrong with current and DAILY there is NO current fora few hours randomly and they have to start backup that will last for 2 hrs approx.
    8) These malyalee builder and LAL a northie are so CHEAP that inspite of having money they work like DONKEY's for 18 hours daily or more to be able to sleep 6 hrs. They arebloodyDIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS and will smile and beg and fall at your feet till they get money. Once they get money they willpull your leg and make you fall on the ground! So buyers look at SO MANY COMPLAINTS andSOMANY WEB LINKS and SO MANY DOCUMENTED PROOF LINKS of people taking this builder to CONSUMER COURT and BUILDER LOSING cannot be WRONG.
    9) DONT DO THE SAME MISTAKE OF BUYING HERE LIKE WE ALL HAVE DONE.
    10) Of 20-30 items that we complain they resolve 1 or 2 so you can see the pace of PROGRESS HERE...PRACTICALLY ZERO. Builder has cheated many partners and INVESTORS before and keepsdoing this as a habit even if his daughter and wife is a prostitute he wants money and so does LAL. I heard LAL had somedented record in milatary service also.. and he keeps cheating his compatriots and military counterparts like navy, airforce, and ordinary north indians also...

    SO IF YOU BOUGHT HERE YOU ARE [censor]ED ROYALLY...CLUB HOUSE WILLNEVRCOME as this GREEDY MALLU BUILDER IN LOSS Will make MORE FLATS to GET MORE RICHER. THE 4th floor in SUNRISE ofDUPLEX is ILLEGALLY CONSTRUCTED without any WRITTEN APPROVAL so SECOND SALES ARE NOT HAPPENING in thTRINITY/SURAJ CONDOMINIUMS SARJAPURROAD SOMPURA GATE BANGALORE.

    If you are one of the LUCKY ones who is planning on BUYING PLEASE RUN FROM HERE AND DO NOT BUY HERE!!! IF you are one of those Indians who likes todo the opposite meaning even if GOD said to you go NORTH and you like to DEFY and go south, then EVEN GODcant help you nor can any goodluck.

    I have also heard this builder is a ROWDY and hires all municipal/government employees for CHEAP so you can understand and see the POOR QUALITY of MATERIALS, WORKSMANSHIP and CUSTOMER SERVICE all day long!

    My Fellow Brothers and Sisters DONT BUY HERE! This RASCAL PIMP ROWDY SCOUNDREL BUILDER HAS FAILED PROJECT and NO INTEREST ONCE YOU GIVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY! See links on websites to somany court cases and complaints...SOMANY POTHOLES ON THE ROAD JUST YOU SEE... they do not want to fix

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chamkor SIngh Nov 24, 2010

    List of Reasons Why I moved out from Trinity and will NEVER BUY or deal with this BUILDER ever AGAIN NOR RECOMMEND to any Friends:

    I had rented Apt 12 in Golden Era and the maintenance man Swaminathan kept asking me for 1 month rent as commission even though Sathi Menon said not to pay. He harassed me so much that every day he would off or break connections of my light and ask Rs 100-250 at night. He used to be drunk and come to my flat and harass me. He used to turn off my water connection at terrace and ask for 200 rupees. He never sent any cleaners and that building is full of cobwebs and honey beehives at entrance.

    Swaminathan works on the side as a real estate agent and tells everyone he has a office in HSR sector-1 and shows his card with photo and tells all potential clients who come to buy Sunrise Bloom or Golden Era to go to HSR and nearby places because he will get a 1% to 2% commission or a split commission with other agents if clients purchased elsewhere.

    He charges SHANKER, the carpenter a commission to do our work at Sunrise. So SHankaer has raised his rates. Swaminathan and GOPI electrician remove connections and ask for 200-300 rupees for giving connections.

    Any PAINTERS, MAIDS that people hire in Sunrise have to give swaminathan a commission to work there. That's why rates for these labor is so high here.

    Someone please advice Menon and Lal who has hired his military janitor as maintenance man as to why people are shying away from Trinity besides all other points and reasons raised by so many people here.

    If you buy here you are screwed. I left in one month only.

    If more people move in Sunrise there wil be pressure on sewage, rationing of water as motor will keep failing, and shortage of minimal resources that are currently available. So don't encourage anyone to come or buy or rent here.

    0 Votes
  • No
    noorkhan2010 Dec 09, 2010

    Here's more on how Swaminathan is screwing the builder and at the end of the day the customers:

    1) If you have a light bill of Rs 6000 for the year Swaminathan takes Rs 3000 from you and tells Sathi Menon and the office you don't live here! Everyone here knows builder gets electric supply for 1 Rs/unit. I have checked with electric office in Sarjapur and the builder charges Rs 500 to 1000/mo per house.

    2) If you are a renter and running a business like a Bharatnatyam class he is charging you money and not complaining about you to the builder. I am sure the builders contract says premises and home cannot be used for running a business. In Trinity Golden Era I heard someone is running music and dance coaching classes daily without the builders knowledge.

    3) If you are a renter, Swaminathan lets you SUB-LEASE the apartment without builders knowledge for extra money.

    4) Swaminathan uses female labourers to work in his home for doing personal house work at the cost of customers money that goes towards paying labourer wages.

    5) Swaminathan tells customers who come here that he and his partner run a estate agency in HSR sector 1 and he can find other better places for them closer to their workplace and the city.

    6) Swaminathan shuts off water motor and brings in contractor from outside and Gopi so they can bill builder and he gets comission from them even when there is no problem with the motor, thereby taking advantage of the mallu builder (mallu mallu bhai bhai). Before he used to put cheap fuse wires and shut off electric supply of tenants and charge them money to turn it on.

    So this bugger runs a fast one on anyone he feels like whenever he needs money, be it the renter, tenant or the builder... and he knows builder will not do anything to him so he normally goes after non mallu and non tamil tenants.

    The builder has a weakness that both (M/M Menon) blindly trust their mallu and tamil people over others and Swaminathan (who works for dirt cheap for the builder) knows this very well so he takes advantage of this weakness of the mallu builder.

    If you are a renter or buyer be assured that not only will you lose your deposit as builder doesn't have money to return it (and if you rent directly with the house owner, Swaminathan wants a 1% rental fee) but additionally you will get ripped off by Swaminathan maintenance man, Gopi their 3rd class on-hire contracter electrician and any other labour you may need for plumbing, painting, maids, milkman, paperwala, gaswala, carpenter and what not...

    All in all the renters and buyers suffer...

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vishnuiyenger Dec 18, 2010

    I came last weekend to rent and heard someone nextdoor running some singing classes and kids howling on top of their lungs in the most ugliest voices as this fellow opened door of flat 213. The singing noise was unbearable. When I asked him he referred me to his partner in HSR layout and I never called that fellow or went back to Trinity Golden Era. This is a useless place with no proper contractual agreements in place and this Swaminathan fellow even said I can sublease without builder's or owners knowledge and this teacher who was teaching singing was also subrenting as the owner was abroad.In return this fellow Swamynathan said all i needed was his permission and i can give him 500 rs. everymonth and no one would know. this is a hopeless builder with no rules on running business from home and causing disturbance to others nor do they have any rules on subleasing.if they have any rules they dont care whether their contracts are followed or not...i rate this builder as very poor...at entrance i saw two behives and bees flying even at ground floor and street dogs roaming and barking at us...

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THEONEGODONLYISAY Dec 20, 2010

    Have a HEART and so some SOUL SEARCHING u bloody 3+1 crooks, 3+1 idiots, 3+1 rascals may u go in hell and rot, may your sons get AIDS, may your daughters and wife become prostitutes, may you become BEGGERS...how you guys have been [censor]ING all customers thru' out your lifetime!

    3+1 bloody crooks (Ram Menon, Sathi Menon, MAJOR RED=kernal LAL=RED, Mr.Hegde, CFO),
    3+1 bloody idiots (PASHA, Swaminathan, Gopi Electrician, Hanif), 3+1 bloody rascals (Sridhar, dilliraj, Jayanna, sukhdev electrician)

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    MOHAMMAD UVAID Dec 30, 2011

    Dear All, Thx a lot for your valuable comments. I was about to buy 4 flats in this areas. Now after reading your comments i am gonna stop my next step. Thx a lot to all those who gave your valuable time in posting your thoughts.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dipayan Nov 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Good you guys has posted a comment. I recently went for looking some other flat, but got to see this where many of them are empty. We got contact & liked one. Today when I went there to talk finally they asked me for booking check where I should not fill the payee name. When I disagreed they asked me to pay to builder. They & there marketing team new one now, "My Prob Hunt" speak really nonsense.
    Why we went ahead as found many people are leaving there. So thought will be very good to buy as residential environment is started already.

    But after reading this I feel no one should buy here if they are telling anything left. Only one uestion, people leaving over there how ?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nidhen Dec 05, 2013

    Team, I would like to know is there any association formed for this apartment now? I'm looking for an apartment there (resale one). Let me know your comments!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions