The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
The Grid MarketingA Really Good Service - Thanks

A

A Really Great Service with absolutlley no complaints, Ive used them for over 8 months and they did exactley what they said they would do, I tried SEO, but The Grid Marketing can position your website on the first page of the most popular Internet search engine Google within 48 hours!!!

They work on a results-based marketing strategy, meaning they use Google tools and systems to find the most relevant search terms for your business in your industry, to make sure you are getting a substantial number of hits on your web page, and an increase in enquiries.

Google is the most popular search engine in the world and represents 75% of all searches online in Britain every day!!!

Responses

  • Th
    THE BOSS Feb 26, 2009

    THE GRID MARKETING what a load of rubbish. They said i would be on the 1st page of google under my choice of 5 key phrases and this never happend. I was on page 2 at the very most on some days! They took my money for a service that they didn't provide and refused to refund it. Please, if these people call you, no matter what they promise to deliver - they are definantly a bunch of chancers.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alice photo frames Mar 20, 2009

    I used them too, They did a good job for me, A good company in my opinion

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ritvik Mar 23, 2009

    Hi, justed wanted to know what we have to do in grid marketing, is this that site which offer's 1 million pounds in 7 year's.Can you plese let me know the whole concept of this.My mailing address is [protected]@gmail.com, and my name is Ritvik, im from india.Could you please let me know one more thing how much does this cost and is it necessary to have a website too.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Editor Apr 02, 2009

    my company web page was made by the grid marketing which i am really happy with and i use there services on month basis, i have never had any problems with there service an will be using it for a long time cum

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meme May 12, 2009

    Avoid these scammers at all cost! - too many unwanted cold calls - will not take no for an answer

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meme May 12, 2009

    terrible - avoid these cold callers - wont take no for an answer

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meme May 12, 2009

    The Grid Marketing are very forcefull on the phone and will not take no for an answer - not a good way to do business! unwanted cold calls - avoid this company

    0 Votes
  • Dg
    d gregory Aug 03, 2009

    grid marketing, WHAT A JOKE!!. they have taken my money and took months to create a web site that could have been set up in 48 hours, now there telephone number is unobtainable. THAT SAYS IT ALL. STEER CLEAR OF THE COWBOY SET UP- YOU THINK THERE REPUTABLE BECAUSE THEY USE GOOGLE AS THERE SELLING TOOL.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    AAA SMITH Jun 02, 2010

    A LOT OF STUFF, AND YOU GET NOTHING AT ALL THEY SAY, I DONT SEE IT TO BE TRUE, I THINK I' WOULD PUT MY MONEY AND TIME SOME WHERE ELSE

    [protected]@aol.com
    aaa1smith.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions