The Eagle Warranty Corp.Service

L

Eagle Warranty is a SCAM!! We have had nothing but headaches with them. There were 2 cases of service request that they denied, stating that the issue had been fixed on a previous service to the car (then to be called by a "supervisor" and told that we were lying). Once they refused to pay for the cracked heads (resultant from the original service that was done by their company) we traded the car in.

Since January we have made successful contact once, all subsequent attempts have been a waste of time, no one at customer service (BIG JOKE), nor have the messages been returned. The one successful contact was made requesting that the auto-drafting of the $31 be stopped. Since the phone call, they have taken out the fee 3 more times and it is only the beginning of March. Now, as a matter of principle, we are paying $32 to keep the P.O.S. company from debiting any more from the account.

This has been the most frustrating experience and the WORST customer service (if you can even call it that) that I have ever had to deal with. It amazes me that they can still be in business and continue to steal money from hard working Americans who pay for them to be there to help out with the astronomical cost of car repairs. Not only do they not pay the claims, but they continue to take money because you can't get ahold of them to stop it!

Responses

  • Mo
    monny Jul 20, 2009

    The worst Experience for sure. I Called in a claim ( over heating) problem. toke my Vehicle to a neer by
    repair shop that i have been doing business with for
    the last 15 year's . After the shop was giving authrization # & ok to do the repairs. Shop manager
    called Account department to get paid for the repairs
    and he got nothing but voice mail( TAMMY), Called
    Customer service back to TAMMY (Voice Mail) & NO
    BODY EVER CALL BACK. Now repair shop wants to
    collect th BALANCE From Me. $$$$$$$
    ...SCAM SCAM SCAM...NEVER RECOMMEND.

    0 Votes
  • Jh
    jhonny b Jul 31, 2009

    I Juan Lopez have a insurance with your company an I got my ford f250 fix by
    The ford company I your company told me that I was going to receive a money back of $4325.57thousand dollars. I sent a fax to yells company to let yell know I haven’t receive the check of I sent. the receipt 6/17/09 an I haven’t receive anything back yet I and I been living messages I just want to know if are yell going to sent it . Here my email [email protected] an if you have any questions please to call 210334-0735

    0 Votes
  • Ll
    LLLS Dec 01, 2009

    THis is certainly a scam. I have two incidents in which I have been deceived and robbed. My first claim took 2 and a half months to be processed. This latest claim is on its 3rd month when I was told that I would receive a check in 10 business days. Dont purchase from them. Their customer service consist of one person that may answer the phone after waiting 30 minutes and then being transferred to an automated voicemail that is never answered. It is unbelievable that this company can exist with its consumer fraud tactics. I have filed with the BBB in Scranton but I want to take further action (class action law suit). If there are enough people out there please email me at [email protected] so we can shut their duplicitous activities down.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johnnylightning Dec 04, 2009

    I too have been a victim of Eagle Warranty. They owe my almost $7, 000. I've been promised payment several times. Even from the owner of the company.

    Here is his contact information. All victims should get together and form a class action lawsuit against this company before they go out of business

    Chuck Yaskulski

    The Eagle Warranty Corporation

    President/CEO

    Phone:1-800-735-2529 * ext. 2980

    Mobile: 570-954-0140

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Aneetra Grant Dec 07, 2009

    I also have been a victim of eagle warranty.They never answer the phone and if they do answer they would put you through to a persons voice mail knowing that there in nobody there.The first time I had to use this warranty was back in july09 and it took them one month to pay for my car after me and the dealer called them many times and left unpleasant message on the phone.I also contacted the news for help and they could only tell me to fill out a attorney general compliant form i'm in the process of doing that.I 'm about to close my account because they don't deserve to get any more of my money.when they owe me money for the last claim I had to summit.I wish I had some where to turn to get instant help .We are getting robbed with our pants up.(from [email protected])


    Post your Comment

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Repulsive CEO Dec 07, 2009

    Chuck Yaskulski

    The Eagle Warranty Corporation

    President/CEO

    Phone:1-800-735-2529 * ext. 2980

    Mobile: 570-954-0140

    [email protected]

    If you want your money, hire an attorney. The CEO of this company has a whopper of a drug habit. Your money, and mine went up his nose. My heart aches for all the people screwed by this man. Class action lawsuit should be started, immediatley. Rumor has it bankruptcy is around the corner, which means no one will get their money. Some one has to stop this man!
    The numbers above are to the CEO of this so called company. Don't know about you, but it is my mission to get this man on the phone. Good luck to all

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sherylj Dec 11, 2009

    I too have a claim with this company and waiting on a refund (small but still a refund). I called the toll free # on Friday, December 4th, 09 and there was a message that they were closed due to incliment weather. Today, December 11th, the recording says "The Eagle Warranty Corporation is closed for business at this time." I guess this means none of us will be getting our refund. This is crazy. I have paid for the warranty since January 06 and this was the first time I tried to use it and now I will not get my money! Something needs to be done!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David5 Dec 14, 2009

    I too have been a victim of Eagle Warranty, I have been promised a check to pay for an authorized repair back in June of this year. I have placed 100's of calls and have spoken to Joe on Oct 10, 2009 from the appraisal department, who stated my check would be sent out to me on November 16th, 2009. I have sent emails to every contact I could find with Eagale Warranty and have left 20 or so messages with the so- called accounting dept. (Tammy, Holly & Tracey). I believe we have all been unfortunately screwed, by Eagle Warranty and they are filing for bankrupcy. If anyone finds out that there is a class action suit please let us know. There is a form you can fill out with the PA Attorney Generals Office, but I think it may be too late to do anything.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shelleywinton Dec 14, 2009

    I guess I have been a victim of Eagle Warranty Company as well. I took my car in for repairs and received an authorization number. We got the same recordings when we called. First it said is closed due to incliment weather and then "not doing business today". Now I have to pay the 1800.00 before they will release the car. And I don't have 1800. This really sucks. If any of you find out if their is a class action lawsuit, please email me at [email protected]

    Thanks,

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicole Carter Dec 15, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ok, I am just one of the many people that have been screwed by this company. I have already spoken to a lawyer on this situation and already filed a compliant with the BBB and the attorney general's office in PA. My next step is filing a compliant with my local Attorney general's office in RI. I have been waiting on my refund since September 26, 09. I have called and faxed and sent in the paperwork too. Now I am trying to cancel the warranty that I bought through the car dealership, who is also experiencing the same situation. This is crazy and these people think that they are going to get away with what they are doing. I will go to the media because I am not stopping until it is known what this company is doing. Good luck all. Any questions..my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elige Campbell Dec 16, 2009

    Add me to the list, transmission problem in October 2009, authorized repair #29110529. Repair shop required money before release of van in the amount of $1684.07. After conversation with Eagle employee was told they had no problem reimbursing me. Numerous calls have not resulted in payment and now their phones say the are closed for business.

    Eli Campbell

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vabherself Dec 17, 2009

    I own a small repair shop in N.J. and have been doing business with Eagle warranty for many years. In the PAST they HAD always paid their claims on time--5 to 7 days.
    I called Eagle w/ a claim on June 5 09..I was given a authorization number in the amount of $2, 460.00. Repair was complete, and customer picked up their car after paying their share of the repair. I released the vehicle, thinking Eagle was going to hold up their end of the contract..WRONG!
    After 7 days, I started to call eagle looking for my money. I have left well over 500 messages, NOT ONE CALL BACK!!!
    So since June I have been out $2, 460.00. I filed a complaint w/ the BBB, in Pa. who send me an email stating there is nothing they can help me w/ since it's a business to business issue?????? I also filed w/ the Attorney General of Pa.
    I'll never see this money. ###!
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • On
    Onyxmidnightstar Dec 17, 2009

    My company has been doing buisness with Eagle Warranty for years.Until the past 6 months or so they gave good service.Now we have a claim that is unpaid and many customers that have a contract with them that they will want backed and will want my company to do so.We are small and this could kill us especially with the way the car market being the waythat it is right now anyway.I mean they have been taking our money for contracts and answering the phone for claims but no one is paying them.I contact the Attorney General of Pa and they said that they can't help me cause they do not have the authority to handle buisness to buisness so I asked them who does.Basically no one does.Please any of you that are doing a class action or know anything that can help me please let me know.YOu can reach me at my e-mail [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • On
    Onyxmidnightstar Dec 17, 2009

    Oh and there website is till up and running come on people get on the bandwagon against Eagle and contact me at [email protected] or call 304-876-1006If enough of us band together someone has to do something.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Miller Dec 17, 2009

    I Purchased a two yr extended warranty through the dealer who sold me my jeep on 9/11/2008 on November 30, 2009 i dropped my jeep off at the mehanics auto shop because the engine was tapping he told me he'd check it out call the warranty company which just so happens to be Eagle warranty they refused to give him a claim number until he pulls the engine apart and an adjuster would come out so, my mechanic pulls the engine out and they tell him he now has to pull out something from the bottom which he does he calls back and forth with them and the adjuster named Sean.
    This fisco went on for days with still no authorization number so, I call Sean we had words he said to have the mechanic call him, he did again with no return call back. Sean finally told the mechanic he wanted him to give me a year warrant but eagle was only going to pay for a used engine and if I wanted a rebuilt one I'd have to pay for it or sign a waiver for a used engine that after the thirty day warranty was over if something went wrong Eagle was not responsible for repairs so I said I'd do that since it was too much money for a rebuilt engine. So than the mechanic called and asked how this was going to be billed Sean from Eagle warrant told him to put the money up and that they would send him a check in 3 weeks so, of course the mechanic called be back and said he could not put up the $3078.00 I called the dealer who I purchased the jeep from and Joe told me he would look into it and with he called me back stating that the woman from Eagle who he spoke to said that's how they bill or I could pay for it and that they would send me out a check in 3 weeks . I called on Thursday December the 3rd Sean I was told was off for the day So I asked to speak with someone who could give me and authrization number they transfered me to Joe I got his answering machine left a message to call me or the mechanic with the approval number again no return call I finally got in touch with Sean on December the 8th I asked him what going on my jeep has been in a shop for 8 days and nothing is going on or getting done and that I need a conformation number I even told him that his company sounds shady he said that they were in buisness for a long time and that's how they bill and we would be reinburst I told him it was two weeks before Christmas and he better not be blowing smoke up my --- --- --- he said how dare I question his Character So, Decemberthe 8th I went and paid the mechanic $1800.00 to start the work I needed my Jeep my sister is in the hospital and I have Doctor's appointments Kenny the mechanic said he never in his life in 20 yrs working with warranty companies had ever had so much crap with a company before he spoke to so many people at this company .
    On Friday, December 4th, 09 and there was a message that they were closed due to incliment weather. Today, December 11th, the recording says "The Eagle Warranty Corporation is closed for business at this time."

    0 Votes
  • Jj
    jjmst8pen Dec 18, 2009

    JUST ON THE WILKES BARRE/SCRANTON LOCAL NEWS.
    Attorney General Corbett files consumer protection lawsuit in used car warranty scam


    HARRISBURG - A Lackawanna County used car warranty company and its operators, accused of defrauding thousands of motorists across the country, are the subject of a lawsuit filed by the Attorney General's Bureau of Consumer Protection.

    Attorney General Tom Corbett said the civil lawsuit was filed against The Eagle Warranty Corporation, 940 Route 6, Scranton / Carbondale Highway, Eynon, PA; along with company President Charles Yaskulski, of RR 1, Box 50B, Uniondale, PA, and Vice-President Edmund Yaskulski, of RR 8, Box 8376, Moscow, PA.

    Corbett said the company sold warranties for used cars through a network of car dealerships in twelve states, including Pennsylvania, Delaware, Kentucky, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and West Virginia. The company abruptly stopped operating on December 11th, 2009.

    "Consumers paid anywhere from $400 to $2, 500 for up to four years of coverage, believing that they were protecting their vehicles and guarding against future repair expenses, " Corbett said. "Instead, consumers have been met with unanswered calls, unpaid claims, bounced checks, unrepaired vehicles and worthless warranties."

    In conjunction with the consumer protection lawsuit, Corbett said the Attorney General's Office has obtained a special preliminary injunction, freezing any bank accounts, business records and other assets belonging to Eagle Warranty Corporation, along with Charles and Edmund Yaskulski. A hearing is scheduled for Tuesday, December 22nd, at 9:30 a.m., in Lackawanna County Court of Common Pleas, to determine if the asset freeze and special preliminary injunction should be continued.

    Corbett said the Attorney General's Bureau of Consumer Protection requested the asset freeze in order to identify and preserve any funds that might be used for future consumer restitution, as well as to secure financial and business records that would be helpful to this ongoing investigation.

    According to the lawsuit, Eagle Warranty failed to honor auto repairs that it had authorized, resulting in consumers receiving bills or demands for payment from auto repair shops. In some instances, checks that were sent to consumers or repair shops by Eagle Warranty were returned by banks because of insufficient funds, resulting in additional fees or expenses for consumers and repair shops.

    Corbett said that Eagle Warranty, along with Charles and Edmund Yaskulski, continued to market and accept payment for used car warranties until the business suddenly closed on December 11th, when they knew or should have known that they would be unable to provide continuing coverage. In many cases, consumers still have several years remaining on the repair plans they had purchased, but the company is now unable to fulfill those warranties.

    The lawsuit seeks restitution for all consumers who have not received the services or products that they have paid for, along with civil penalties of up to $1, 000 per violation of the Consumer Protection Law (or up to $3, 000 for each violation involving a senior citizen).

    Additionally, the lawsuit asks the court to prohibit the defendants from operating as a used car warranty business, or other similar capacity, until all consumer restitution and other penalties have been paid.

    Corbett encouraged consumers who have encountered problems with the Eagle Warranty Corporation to call the Attorney General's Consumer Protection Hotline at 1-800-441-2555 or file an online consumer complaint.

    Corbett noted that the Attorney General's Office has so far received more than 160 complaints from consumers throughout Pennsylvania, along with motorists in Colorado, Delaware, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia. Eagle Warranty claims to have approximately 65, 000 customers across the United States.

    Consumers who purchased Eagle Warranty coverage in other states are urged to file complaints with their state Attorney General's Office or consumer protection agency, along with filing complaints with the Pennsylvania Attorney General's Bureau of Consumer Protection.

    The case is being handled by Senior Deputy Attorney General J. P. McGowan, from the Scranton regional office of the Attorney General's Bureau of Consumer Protection.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shrtygirl77 Dec 21, 2009

    I too have been a victim of Eagle Warranty, I have been awaiting a claim since August, and was given so many excuses it is not even funny.. Customer service is a joke I was always told I have to speak to joanne in accounting, but its funny that the lady who answered the phone stated her name was joanne. I was always transferred to someone that was suppose to help me, but yet I would get a voicemail, and when I call back I would get a busy signal..After sevral attempts and lies I decided to go to small claims court. I only learned today that they went out of business, because the courts had a question about the spelling of the address . So I called Eagle Warranty and then is when I learned they went out 0f business. poeple we have to do something to get our money back.. ([email protected])

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Werner Dec 22, 2009

    Im a Eagle Warranty victim. The only thing we all can do is call BBB, Federal Trade Commission & Attorney General. Also we can hire a lawyer its a lawsuit we can file called Magnusson Moss Warranty Act. (found that out by calling the Fedral Trade Commision. ) I called some of the local news and they basically said there is nothing I can do or them. But I can't belive that because they helped those ladies out that paid for gowns at Bridal World and that comapny went bankrupt.
    Im in the same boat with the rest of you, Im raising 7 kids and need my van, but can't come up with the $2, 000+ to get it fixed. Right now it's sitting at my machanics in a million pieces because Eagle said to "tear it down". I have a great machanic thats not harassing me right now about getting it out of the shop. But thats not the point of this mess that these people are putting thousands of people through. We are hard working people just like everyone at Eagle. To bad they don't realize that also. Good Luck everyone. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    summitmotorsllc Dec 23, 2009

    Yes, I am another victim as well. I own a small used auto dealership and received an authorization to fix a customer's vehicle about 2 months ago and did so promptly. I was told I would be paid within fifteen days. After this time had expired, I would call in to see what was taking so long and all I would get was voicemail or always someone who could not assist me. I had a bad feeling and sure enough, I was right. Another customer was told to go ahead and have his engine torn down at a service garage. Now what will he do?I think this is a scam and a deliberate one. I think this company has been taking our money knowing they were going out of business. This is a crime and highly unethical. I'll be glad to unite with all other victims and take legal action against Eagle Warranty Corporation. One other thing, not only are customers not receiving an agreed contractual service, but all money sent to this company in payment for warranty that has been accepted and not reimbursed as well is very wrong! I have not received a phone call, letter or any information from this company. I have not even been able to leave a voicemail or access their website. Although, I am confident we can do something. Best Regards, Neal - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Je
    JESSICA3604 Dec 23, 2009

    I PURCHASED MY CAR 10-08 I PAYED FOR 3 YEAR WARRANTY WITH EAGLE WARRANTY WELL COME TO FIND OUT I DIDNT HAVE A WARRANTY $800 BUCKS AND NO WARRANTY! I CLLED AND RAISED HELL AND WENT NTO THE DEALER SHIP WHERE I BOUGHT IT FROM AND IT CLOSED DOWN I AM BEYOND P.O IF THERE IS SUCH A POINT OF "PISTIVITY" IVE FAR PAST IT. IM GONNA SEE WHAT I CAN DO ABOUT GETTING MY MONEY BACK

    0 Votes
  • Ts
    tsprigs Dec 30, 2009

    OMG..I have had this company for a couple of years now...I heard they recently closed and didnt tell any of their customers.I currrently have been getting money taken out of my account for this warranty monthly..just to find out they are closed for business. I think this is fraud and its not fair. I will be filing a claim through the bbb. This is terrible and they should be sued for this act...many people are paying their money into something that doesn't exist. I think its a crime for people to have to go through this and we have paid our money.I have two cars under warranty with these guys..one in which was paid in full and the other was being paid through my checking account...Im so sick right now!!! These guys SUCK!!!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paulp999 Dec 30, 2009

    i have been a victom i have 3 cars covered by them and i have over 2500 out for extended 4 year waranties now i cant do nuthing about it i have only had then since Aug. of 09 and never even used any of it untill today my car broke down and the shop i went to told me guess what you have been screwed this is Bull that we cant even get our money back i say we go take it out of his wallet like he stole it out of ours

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maryum Dec 31, 2009

    I just can't believe this entire situation. My car is currently inoperable because of Eagle Warranty right now. I purchased a used Acura TL in February 2009, and after getting word from some friends that it wasn't a good idea to have purchased that warranty, I tried to contact them to cancel it (within the 30 days). They said I could cancel it, but I won't get any money back. I was shocked and very upset that $2500 of my money was about to go to waste, so I kept them. Two months later, I was already having trouble with the starter on the car. I should've known then that there was going to be a problem with them. They said they would only cover used parts 100%, and Acura doesn't carry used parts, so I ended up having to pay half of the total costs which ran me $350. On top of that, I had to be reimbursed for the towing rental, and after numerous calls, faxes, and voicemails, they finally reimbursed me three months later.

    I've purchased about 10 tires in the past 8 months until a mechanic told me I shouldn't be going through that many tires and that something else was wrong with my car. After doing a random check, he noticed my rear bearing was completely gone on my car. It was no longer drivable, and on top of that, I now have electric issues that cause my car to shutdown completely. I was quoted well over $3, 000 to get this fixed, so when I tried to contact Eagle Warranty, I got nothing. No website, no voicemail, nothing. After reading the complaints listed on here, it's obvious now that they shut down services on December 11th, 2009, but what am I supposed to do about my car?? It's inoperable, and I definitely don't have that kind of money to pay out to get it fixed. So basically, I've gotten screwed out of $2500, and I won't ever be able to get that money back. If anyone is going to push further with this company, please feel free to include me. I'm located in Austin, Texas, and I can't afford to be without a car right now.

    I am in the process of filing complaints with the Attorney General's office, the BBB, and the Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation on both the Eagle Warranty Corporation and the dealership due to coercion into purchasing the extended warranty. Thanks.

    1 Votes
  • Jr
    JRomano Apr 01, 2010

    I too have been a victim of this company. Yesterday we received a letter from the PA bankruptcy court in the mail telling us that the Eagle Warranty Company has filed for bankruptcy. I have been screwed out of the over $2000 that we paid for this POS warranty, and over $900 in repairs! In fact, the $900 is JUST the money that they told us they would "cover." I had a bad starter engine this past summer, of which they told us they would only cover $200 for the cost of the actual starter engine and only $80 in labor to install it! HAH what a joke that was! My mechanic, who is a very close friend of mine, by some stroke of luck managed to find me a USED starter engine for $260, but the labor costs were definitely not even close to what they covered.

    We are filing the appropriate papers that the courts told us to fill out to file a claim now. But would it be possible to sue the used car dealership that sold us the car that needed $3000 in repairs right out of the lot? Maybe the dealership and Eagle collaborated together? It was the car dealership that sold us on the Eagle warranty. Does anyone think that we could make headway suing the dealership or getting them to provide us with another warranty?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SunnyOhio Apr 02, 2010

    Hello All Fellow Americans That Got Screwed Too By Eagle...As it happens, my family owns a dealership and I am a past employee of Eagle. Our dealership has been open and running for over 35 years. We used Eagle for years without even as much as a hiccup. All claims paid, all our mechanics accepted the plan. In fact, we didn't let a car leave the lot without a warranty on it. For the simple fact, used cars break. We sell a clean car, and my family works 12 hour days, 7 days a week to make sure we do the best job we can. I was approached by Eagle to replace the sales rep in our area last year around March. I took the job and began meeting all the area dealers. It wasn't but a week or so till I began meeting a lot of people who were not getting paid. Within a month, I spent hours on the phone with Dealers, customers and the ###s at Eagle trying to figure out things. Hundreds of checks were "lost in the mail" "fell between the cracks" etc. etc. etc. One excuse after another. As a dealer, I understood the dealers frustration, the customers and the mechanics. I know what it is like to work 7 days a week, to keep things moving. I worked endless hours trying to get everyone paid, I felt I couldn't quit and leave these people hanging. It wasn't long until I figured out they simply didn't have the money to pay claims. The CEO and his Dad had blown the company's assets on drugs, women, parties, homes, horses, private planes, vacations, corvettes, etc etc etc. I was beyond disgusted, as you have to keep in mind my family's dealership was also due thousands of dollars for repairs. We ended up paying our mechanic out of pocket so our customers could get their cars. After all we sold them the plan, therefore we felt responsible. All of our customers were set up on monthly installments for the warranty...we never had anyone pay the whole premium up front. This way if they wanted to cancel it, all they had to do was stop the debit from their bank, and block the payment from going through. We ended up loosing over $8700 out of pocket. Now we are a small dealership, and I have watched my parents work so very hard, and in this economy that pretty much wiped them out.
    As I was still employed with Eagle, I was torn, do I quit or do I stay and try and get some of these people paid. Having over 1800 dealers, you can imagine the amount of complaints I was getting. So I stayed, I worked for two months without pay. Oh, the one month I did recieve paychecks, but they all bounced. the second, nothing ever was paid.
    My health insurance had been cancelled months prior without my knowledge, which having a special needs child, the bills began showing up. I was stuck with over $5400 in bills I have to pay, plus the two months pay I never got...and the money our family had to pay in order to simply do the right thing.
    To JRomano, do I think the dealer and Eagle where collaborating? No, but it is a good chance the dealer knew the car wasn't running correctly. Many dealers used Eagle to rebuild the cars after they were sold. Unfortunetly it does happen. Do we operate that way, hell no! We couldn't be on the same corner for over 30+ years if we did.
    I too filed with the Bankruptcy court and hope to see some of my money, but I am not holding my breath. I felt compelled to tell my story, as so many people were screwed. I got a close up look on the inside working there and I can tell you this, it had been coming for a long time. Chuck (CEO) had been bleeding the company for years, the money just ran out. I did hear from a reliable source the man had a $10k cocaine habit a week...do the math, no wonder we didn't get paid...Now you guys want to hear the best part?
    CHUCK YASKULSKI IS THE SILENT PARTNER OF ANOTHER CAR WARRANTY COMPANY THAT JUST OPENED...AND GET THIS, THE COURTS CANNOT STOP HIM.

    How is that for ###! God Bless you all and I really hope we all get some of our money. HIs father's and his assets have been seized and are being sold off...all we can do is wait now.
    Good luck to all and God Bless

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shaffdshark Jun 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yep, Im screwed too. Have a contract written for 48m - technically was supposed to end (1-23-2012), Is there any recource in getting any money back on the fully paid contract?

    Thanks


    Robert Shaffer
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shaffdshark Jun 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im screwed too...my extended prepaid warranty ends 12-23-2012 technically it ended 12-9-09 when Eagle went Bankrupt. Anyone know if there is anything you can do to try to get some or all of the premium back? I paid $1400 for it at time of purchase.


    Robert Shaffer
    [email protected]
    410-365-7492

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shane86 Jun 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I represent an attorney in Tennessee that handles consumer protection class action cases across the United States for individuals in situations similar to this one.

    We have recently been made aware of this company, Eagle Warranty, and the complaints about account maintenance, billing errors, and other issues regarding customer accounts and service. We are investigating the potential to file a consumer class action against this company to bring them before the people and answer for their actions.

    Please contact our firm to discuss the situation and the possible consumer class action case at (901) 759-3900 or (800) 485-8049. You may also email me at [email protected] or [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Wood Jun 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too purchased an Eagle Warranty contract and am finding out today that the warrenty is no good. How do I get my sons car out of the shop? If there have been any. If there have been any updates in this matter please email me at [email protected] or call me at 210-680-9600

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Absolute Truth Jul 27, 2011

    Rumor has it Infinite Service Providers or Infinite Warranty is the company he is behind. Judging by the website and amount of spelling errors, he is involved!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Absolute Truth Jul 27, 2011

    Hey Sunnyohio, you were in the unfortunate position of having to be spoonfed garbage from the dirty bowl of your national sales manager! That portly clown, along with the wannabe Rock Star, his scam-artist assistant, and brain dead father did not belong in any business, much less a multi million dollar a year industry! I think the dealer figure was more around 650, not 1800, but I assume you were also speaking about repair centers. That company went downhill fast after a few people left in 2008. At least those people managed to get people paid and instilled a professional structure given the surroundings.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marshall williams Nov 13, 2016

    first all i still have all my documents . Where i grew up ppl go jail over this stuff. it seems now only lawyers will make money. company change name and go on. maybe a bail out. were did my 5k go? all pages is almost gone and wont be long till its done and big business can toast to another screwing to american ppl. my case was so special it cost me almost 3 times more than most. the timing was completely perfect.

    0 Votes

Post your comment