The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
tara-tara psychicwe all get the wsame results from this psychic1!!!!

we dont know who tara, ;who does the free readings ;is all about, i mean, is she really good at what she does.is it proper to fortell doom and gloom i ask?that is unless special rituals are made .are we all supposed to believe that we might win a large sum on the lottery?for example.well i say go ahead and use this service if it is for you, i mean if you dont mind the deep dark side and the like, you getting my gist?anyhow, thats it.i would like to hear from people who she has helped?there may be people out there who believe they are victims of the occult and perhaps it helps them to think tara has helped out in some way, well, anyhow if you are just looking for a bit of a comforting and comfortable chat, leave this site well alone, as its not for you.i just went there to see what she would say and if she could don something for a general problem!!!but i got all that deep dark stuff!!!which does not apply to me at all and i am a very happy person, so beware a bit.

Responses

  • MAC Aug 04, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CONPLEBT NOSNESNSE..

    Dr M A CARNARVORO

    1 Votes
  • Kw
    kwh Aug 06, 2009

    I got the same email about winning a large amount of money and she said she saw a dark shadow and it was hanging over me and that someone from the occult was trying to harm me. Every email she said ps if you didn't receive my last email there is a gift of £100 waiting for you. First it was £40 then £70 now £100.

    1 Votes
  • Ti
    tiggy Aug 06, 2009

    well yes this is the same thing i was getting, so there is definetely something fishy here!!!i got the dark shadow following me around everywhere i go!!also the money side of it you mentioned, nooniemouse is right we must leave these psychics alone and find a good one if any of them.peace xx

    0 Votes
  • 84
    84angel Aug 10, 2009

    she never said that i had a dark shadow following me but i would receive a large sum of money she did explain a lot of things that was goin on in my life and how I was feeling I guess its all how you feel about it

    0 Votes
  • Gg
    g girl Aug 29, 2009

    Complain to all the search engines that are making money out of the Tara ads. If they do not pull the ads, go to trading standards or the equivalent and complain about the search engine promoting a known scam that many have complained about. Threaten to take them to court. Maybe it's time someone exposed the search engines for making money out of known scammers...

    18 mins ago by gritty girl 0 Votes


    hello all, i have been paying psychics for guidance on and off over the years with pretty good results, i go to a reputable site, costs a bit but worth it, when in need of guidance and comfort, even if the problems are bad, they never offer you bad negative thoughts and ill advice, such as this tara does.i think that in these times, when people have little money to expend on psychics etc, a free reading seems a great oppurtunity.anyhow i tried this woman and the first email was fine.i was in the process of deciding on paying in installments, when i got the second email, which was dodgy.i was busy at the time, so i left it.anyhow a third email came through eventually, reading it was scary stuff, thingds wher ebeing said, which where no good, such as, i dreamt of you being in danger, and a dark figure was watching me.aaaaargggh.this is not good, dont use this site, its asking for trouble.if u feel troubled and want a psychic i have seen one online offering 10 minutes of consultation for around thirty pence a minute for ten minutes, that could give you enough time to see what you think.being hard up, i dont want anymore vulnerable people tring this site.this sites a no, no.if anyone is in need of guidance there are other channels and groups available. all the best from gritty girl.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jess Maciver Sep 15, 2009

    Tara, Tara She keeps emailing me saying am going to miss out on £7770 thats to come to me in a yellow envelope, anyway i got my friend to get intouch with her and you never guess wat !!! Yes, he recieved exactly the same as me !!! hahahaha, i just have to laugh. That Jenna is not any better so please be carefull with her aswell ?? Advice dont get intouch with psycics that you havent heard off or are unsure off, try Katie Coutts :) we all have been a victim off well lets say people trying to get money out of us by being fake ... :(

    0 Votes
  • M2
    m29 Oct 05, 2009

    so glad i came on here..i also have been told im due to win loads of money and that she is having dreams of an evil force mis directing me...however if i pay her £80.00 il be okay lol

    0 Votes
  • An
    angeleyes22 Oct 18, 2009

    the latest news guys!!! tara is also faith 7878 at the .americanassociationofpsychics.as faith, dont let this misery monger hurt your mind and pockets.god bless you, go on the good path, you will be led to it, if, you believe.

    0 Votes
  • An
    angeleyes22 Oct 18, 2009

    faith 7878, yes thats our horrible tara.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • St
    stardust62 Oct 26, 2009

    I received the same mail... she is bugging me all the time for her to help me.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    koi14 Nov 05, 2009

    I think she is just a computer generated form. I sent to her under two different names and two different emails as did a friend and all we both keep getting are identical form letters...?
    Does everyone have the same fate and luck periods...lol

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    koi14 Nov 05, 2009

    Please read the following link before you decide to send "HER" any money... </URL removed/>

    0 Votes
  • Prosperity for Yourself


    Angels by Sharae
    Original Fine Art
    Angel Paintings


    Information


    Forever Special


    Galleries


    Order & Pricing


    Angel Prints


    Archangel Prints


    Angel of Prosperity


    Pet Angel Portraits


    Angel of Comfort


    Indigo Child


    Crystal Child


    Ask Your Angel


    What Others Say


    Angel Articles


    Angel Artist


    How Created


    Sharae's Story


    Susan Hart


    24 x 30 Canvas Size ... 500.00


    18 x 24 Canvas Size ... 280.00


    11 x 14 Canvas Size ... 240.00


    9 x 12 Canvas Size ... 180.00


    To Order Yours:


    ~ "Angel of Prosperity" Personalized Original Angel Painting ~


    Created specifically for you with a Personalized message
    ~ name will need to be furnished for whom the painting is being created for ~


    Original Canvas Fine Art Painting


    USA & International Shipping Included


    *You must allow Popups from my site for the shopping cart to work correctly


    Fine Art Canvas:
    ( available in other canvas sizes in the mix & match "Forever Special" only)
    Special - expires Oct. 31
    ~ Your Angel of Prosperity ~


    This is Your Angel of Prosperity Created Specifically for You and you are asking for their help in bringing forth the vibration of creating prosperity and abundance into your reality. Your Prosperity Angel assists you in changing your core beliefs, feelings, known and unknown about Prosperity (money). Your Prosperity Angel persists in bringing prosperity awareness in a positive way into your vibration helping you to change your mind set and physical being into an attraction magnet. With the assistance of your Prosperity Angel you strengthen your knowingness of your ability of creating the prosperity you want in your life. As you realize this and put it into motion ... your Prosperity Angel then assists you in even more ways to open, allow, accept and receive prosperity as your given right in this abundant universe. Fear and lack are not part of the prosperity and abundance vibration and does not recognize it. Your Angel of Prosperity brings into your realm of beingness your affirmation and intent of unlimited prosperity and abundance created and manifested by you. Having a physical reminder to glance at during your day helps to reinforce even in a subconscious way your positive attitude and intent of having good fortune and success in your life and truly puts a smile on your face, joy in your heart that you are staying focused on your goal of having and creating the abundant universe that surrounds you and your personal world.


    definiton of prosperity: prosperous, flourishing, or thriving condition; good fortune
    olook here, this is lovely, now all of you look for the good and great in life and if you are a little short of money, try a free angel reading first, this is a true and positive approach to life.turn away from bad news and encourage the goodness and light.xxxxxlove and peace.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    wild I Feb 06, 2010

    Yes- this is a scammer- and I DO believe in Psychics- but finding a TRUE one is challenging- this is not a true one- it is sad how many scammers are out there these days- You guys beware- and if you want a psychic- go to www.keen.com and READ the FEEDBACK of any one of these people. If there is bad feedback- you will know usually they are indeed scammers- The BEST of all to you out there! Wild I.

    0 Votes
  • I have changed by bank details today after parting with £79.00 towards this scam!
    The bank told me that if I don't get my money back within 15 days then they will issue
    a charge back. I fell into the 'Tara trap' from clicking on a google advert, which was linked at the side of a respectable and genuine master numerologists website.

    Trouble is, many genuine mediums, master numerologists, psychics etc are now going to be tarred with the same brush.

    Even adverts for Tara-medium.com keep appearing on this website!

    If you do a little research then you will discover that these scammers have high profile advertisements placed all over the web. Including associations with bingo sites, lottery sites, Pigsback.com etc

    Considering the many thousands of complaints against this scamming organisation,
    I would like to know WHY search engines are still powering adverts and traffic to these sites?

    Take a look here and you will that 'she' is advertizing as a 'London' pyschic:

    http://www.freeads.co.uk/guildford/freestuff/leisure/hobbies/astrology_+_prediction/2466577/free-psychic-readings-from-tara-medium/view

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mariaqana. Feb 22, 2010

    Considering the many thousands of complaints against this scamming organisation,
    I would like to know WHY search engines are still powering adverts and traffic to these sites?

    Take a look here and you will that 'she' is advertizing as a 'London' pyschic:

    http://www.freeads.co.uk/guildford/freestuff/leisure/hobbies/astrology_+_prediction/2466577/free-psychic-readings-from-tara-medium/view

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sugarless May 06, 2010

    I took the chance of free phychic by Tara on the facebook. She must be this Tara.
    She said about my good luck and money will come soon.
    I believe phychics but I don't believe her becuase I got the second mail from her
    saying somthing like you haven't checked my answer. You will miss the chance
    to get fortune or something...
    Actually I checked her mail but I didn't click 'date of fortune and good luck'.
    I wonder if I will get the 3rd one telling me the dark
    shadow will chase me or something...

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    troysong Jun 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I contacted this tara purely out of curiosity about what she would say. As I suspected I would, I received a generalized reading that could have applied to anyone. I used to give readings myself until seven years ago when I began to wonder where this supposed "gift" came from. I had been having precognitive experiances ever since I was a small child. I remember seeing spirits and demonic forces as a child and as a teen I developed a way to give accurate readings using color coded pieces of paper. People were astounded at the accuracy of what I told them. I accepted donations but, I made it clear that they must be given with an open heart and they were not required. The last reading I gave left the woman (who I had never met before), in tears. It was not a bad reading but, evidently I was so accurate in my discription of her life that she actually freaked out. It was then that I began to wonder at the source of my gift. I began to feel that dark forces were at work trying to mislead me into believing that what I was doing was approved of by God. When I stopped reading I came under attack by those same demonic forces. I have been fighting those forces ever since. By praying to God for protection over the last seven years I have noticed a marked decrease in those attacks and I have been grateful to God for to releasing me from those dark forces. I emailed tara and told her my story and warned her that even with the best of intentions by opening that particular door she may have invited in something that does not have her interest in mind. However, I do not believe tara has any special abilities as far as psychic powers are concerned. There are unscrupulous people who teach others how to use generalized answers to fit almost anyone and their situation. Everyone needs money and everyone has some kind of distress in their lives. Beware! Even a fake psychic can expose you to demonic influences. Stay away from all things occult in nature. Including things as harmless seeming as astrology. sign me one who knows.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fab2t Aug 08, 2010

    Here is Madam´s usual rubbish. I´m sure you all have had the same rubbish.

    ATTENTION: Fabienne, SOMETHING REALLY INTRIGUING HAS JUST HAPPENED FOR YOU.

    Fabienne, this is really going to surprise you but last night, while I was concentrating on your case during a session of free-association that I was doing to find out more about your future, something amazing happened.
    You should know that A VERY SPECIAL AND FORTUNATE EVENT IS SECRETLY BEING PREPARED FOR YOU on your astral plane.
    It concerns the actualization of ONE OF YOUR MOST CHERISHED DREAMS, which should come true before your very eyes, possible within a month.
    I’ll tell you all about it, but first it’s important for you to know that the free-association session I was involved in yesterday didn’t just happen by accident.
    It was a sign from your destiny, to make you understand that what is about to happen to you is probably the greatest opportunity of your lifetime, and that you absolutely must take advantage of it.
    I regularly do sessions of free-association during my consultations, and the things I predict seem to happen with amazing frequency, often within a few weeks.
    The session I did for you indicates that, at this very moment, a spiritual force is trying to intervene in your life.
    SOMETHING UNUSUAL HAPPENED while I was holding my pen in my right hand, concentrating on your session of free-association, ready to write down my predictions.
    I felt a powerful current of energy running through me from head to foot, and I immediately entered into telepathic contact with a powerful positive force, which took control of my hand and wrote this:
    YOUR NAME: Fabienne
    A NUMBER: $7700
    AND A DATE: August 03 2010
    I was both pleased and surprised by what took place, which was evidently a message sent to you personally from the astral plane.
    I HAVE SOMETHING VERY IMPORTANT TO TELL YOU THAT COULD CHANGE YOUR PRESENT LIFE in an amazing, but very real way.
    I can guarantee it, and here’s why:
    After this incredible event, and because I wanted to really understand what had just happened for you, I entered into communication with this positive force on your behalf, for free.
    I have to tell you that the contact was incredible.
    This force talked to me about your difficult situation, and told me that you’re having serious problems. That you struggle with seemingly unsolvable problems every day. That nothing is easy for you.
    That only confirmed what I first felt about you. But I also know that things can work out for you much faster than you think.
    Because this positive force also told me that your chances of benefiting (in the coming weeks) from AN EXTRAORDINARY FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITY that will also have a positive effect on YOUR EMOTIONAL LIFE are much higher than average.
    It also confirmed the fact that YOU HAVE AN ABNORMAL BLOCKAGE (caused by A HARMFUL AND NEGATIVE INFLUENCE ACTING ON YOU and on your home for some time now) which makes you vulnerable and defenseless against bad luck.
    It informed me that YOU DON’T HAVE SUFFICIENT PROTECTION, capable of confronting these harmful influences which are responsible for all the bad luck in your life.
    THERE IS A HIGH RISK THAT THESE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS IN YOUR ENVIRONMENT will gain the upper hand, blinding you and removing any chance of finding a solution.
    DON’T TAKE THIS LIGHTLY!
    It’s important for you to take this harmful influence seriously, and act as quickly as possible. And there’s an excellent reason for that.
    You have to act because there is A LARGE JACKPOT WAITING FOR YOU, Fabienne.
    A LARGE FINANCIAL GAIN is at stake that should happen for you IN THE COMING WEEKS. I can tell you what to do, which games to play, and when.
    According to the vision I had about you, it seems THE AMOUNT YOU SHOULD RECEIVE IS AN OFFICIAL CHECK FOR $7, 700 which should come to you in a yellow envelope.
    This will happen after you play a magical combination of numbers that will turn out to be a winner for you in the coming weeks.
    But at the same time you have to ACT PRUDENTLY and be attentive, because you know that not far away A HARMFUL INFLUENCE WANTS ONCE AGAIN TO ATTRACT BAD LUCK INTO YOUR LIFE.
    You have to react quickly, Fabienne.
    According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.
    That means the $7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.
    I CAN’T JUST SIT HERE AND DO NOTHING, Fabienne.
    That’s why I am going to perform AN IMPORTANT MAGIC CEREMONY ON YOUR BEHALF, WHICH BECOMES NECESSARY when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.
    It is called THE GREAT ASTRAL OPENING CEREMONY.
    This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock YOUR GAIN OF $7, 700 on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for the coming weeks.
    Then all the fortunate events (one of which is a game winning jackpot) that you are supposed to benefit from will be able to take place as predicted.
    And in order to prevent any further risk of attack by this harmful influence, I will also perform, as promised, A FREE MAGIC RITUAL OF ASTRAL PROTECTION for you.
    An Astral Shield will provide PERFECT PROTECTION AGAINST THE HARMFUL VIBRATIONS that someone is trying to direct at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.
    I HAVE TO DO THIS IMPORTANT WORK AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.
    You have 3 AMAZING FINANCIAL MONTHS ahead of you, Fabienne, followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.
    It makes me sad to see that you have a potential for luck and money that has remained unexploited until now, which is in total opposition to the difficult and unlucky life you are struggling with.
    It’s not your fault. Your bad luck is being caused by this HARMFUL INFLUENCE.
    That’s why you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and could not solve your financial problems, despite regularly depriving yourself.
    That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet Uranus, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.
    This is a chance you must not miss if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.
    I want to share a secret with you that can really help make A HUGE JACKPOT possible for you very soon, Fabienne!
    To accomplish that I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.
    A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.
    I’ll give you more details later. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.
    I HAVE SOME IMPORTANT WORK TO DO ON YOUR CASE. I HAVE TO PROTECT YOU against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.
    I also have to help MAKE YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES COME TRUE, AND SHOW YOU HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GREAT OPPORTUNITIES FOR LUCK AND MONEY that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow.
    You can look forward to 6 months of PROFOUND CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE, a time when you will need to know exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!
    Here’s what I’m offering you, Fabienne:
    The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform A DOUBLE RITUAL OF ASTRAL OPENING AND PROTECTION on your behalf, as well as your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.
    With my help your destiny will be guided towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.
    You may have financial problems at the moment, but in the next few weeks money will no longer be a problem for you.
    An initial large amount of money will be waiting for you starting on August 03 2010 that should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits. This money is already inscribed in your astral chart.
    That’s why I’ll be able to tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.
    I will also be able to tell you how and when YOUR PROBLEM OF BAD LUCK WILL COME TO AN END, and be replaced by permanent good luck.
    I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect THE SUDDEN MATERIALIZATION OF YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES.
    I’ll tell you when you’re going to MEET SOMEONE NEW, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.
    And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you all the happiness you desire.
    Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will contain more important information about what is going to happen in your destiny.
    I am convinced that YOUR LIFE CAN STILL BECOME LUCKIER AND HAPPIER in all areas that are important for you.
    Fabienne, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.
    It’s not knowing your future in time that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.
    It is essential for you to know exactly what good things are scheduled to happen to you in the next 6 months. Especially since THE CHANCE OF A LIFETIME AND YOUR HAPPINESS ARE RIGHT THERE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.
    You have to understand that BY FOLLOWING MY ADVICE and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, YOUR LIFE WILL MOVE TO ANOTHER SPHERE, A WORLD OF HAPPINESS AND JOY.
    I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results. Your entire chart indicates that YOU ARE GOING TO RESOLVE A DIFFICULT FINANCIAL SITUATION, AS WELL AS YOUR EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS, very soon.

    But to be able to advise you accurately and in the best way possible, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

    Don’t worry, Fabienne, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy. EVERYTHING YOU TELL ME WILL REMAIN CONFIDENTIAL.
    Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right decisions are that will lead you in the right direction.
    I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.
    I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.
    YOUR HAPPINESS IS A LOT CLOSER THAN YOU MAY THINK. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.
    In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, Fabienne.
    Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.
    It will help you MAKE THE MOST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD (especially financial) that is in store for you.
    All you have to do TO ATTAIN THE HAPPINESS YOU DESERVE is complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).

    Do it now. There’s no reason to wait a day longer.
    Fabienne, you know you’ll NEVER HAVE ANOTHER CHANCE LIKE THIS TO FIND OUT SO MANY THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR DESTINY.
    You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.
    That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible. THE REVELATIONS I HAVE FOR YOU COULD CHANGE THE ENTIRE COURSE OF YOUR LIFE.

    In all friendship I remain,

    Yours faithfully,

    Tara

    VERY IMPORTANT: My work and your satisfaction are covered by A FAST AND TOTAL REFUND GUARANTEE. If you are not entirely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is return your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY to me, along with a note saying "I want my money back." You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, without any further questions asked. That way you can be totally confident that your life really can change, without taking the least financial risk.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Traci_UK Sep 06, 2010

    this is the latest in several offensive messages since stupidly signing for a free reading... something should be done about this - for someone in true distress that they resort to this type of help this is not nice at all...

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Tracy, I have to talk to you about something very important for your immediate future:

    I have to tell you about A RARE OCCURENCE that happened last night, which made me write to warn you.

    I can’t say why, but after spending a night working on your file, I couldn’t stop thinking about you. I felt something very important would happen to you after I fell asleep.

    And then, Tracy, you appeared in my dreams.

    I knew that the contact I had with you was telepathic, triggered by something very dangerous that could happen to you 3 days from now.

    But don’t worry... in just a minute I’ll tell you about an amazing and powerful secret way to protect yourself, and guide your destiny to the luck and happiness you deserve.

    It was extremely difficult to see you like that in my premonitory dream.

    I knew you were there because I heard you CALLING FOR HELP WITH ALL YOUR STRENGTH. I gave you my hand and told you to be brave.

    Then a kind of black hole appeared... followed by deep shadows... and finally I lost contact.

    When I woke up I felt very troubled. I knew right away that this was a premonitory sign, A WARNING FOR YOU Tracy.

    I had the feeling that some unhealthy energy (like the evil eye) was trying to attract bad luck into your life, and create an occult block in you, Tracy.

    After this warning from the higher forces, I immediately concentrated on your case and performed an instant psychic reading, to try and discover the cause of my presentiment, and its consequences.

    IT SEEMS TO BE SERIOUS. According to the results of my psychic diagnosis, you are being victimized (without knowing it) by the strong presence of negative vibrations in your life. And that could have serious consequences on your immediate future.

    It’s more than likely that the harmful energy I see hovering around you is trying to block your access to luck.

    Do you know of anyone around you who might have a harmful influence, and try to send negative vibrations in your direction?

    It is evident that some negative force has been directed against you, with the sole aim of attracting bad luck into your life.

    What has happened in your life up to now clearly shows that it is THIS HARMFUL INFLUENCE which is RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL YOUR BAD LUCK.

    That explains why nothing ever works out the way you want (especially when it comes to money). Why all your projects have so much trouble reaching fruition, and why, despite all your efforts, you’re still so unlucky with money.

    You may have already tried to extricate yourself from this harmful influence, which follows you everywhere, and seems to affect you at all the important moments of your life.

    But what you could do on your own was not enough to destroy these strong negative vibrations.

    You have to understand that the negative environment you are now surrounded by could represent A MAJOR RISK TO YOUR IMMEDIATE FINANCIAL FUTURE.

    It could slow down – or even worse – cancel out the fortunate financial event (something to do with a lottery) that is scheduled to happen for you in the coming weeks.

    It is necessary to perform a magic ritual on your behalf that is fast and wide-reaching... AND YOU HAVE TO ACT QUICKLY IF YOU DON’T WANT SOMEONE OR SOMETHING TO PREVENT THE FORTUNATE EVENTS THAT ARE WAITING FOR YOU.

    That’s why I have to act quickly to get rid of this “circle of negative vibrations” that could slow down – or even worse – cancel out the fortunate event that is scheduled to happen for you very soon.

    After the difficult life you’ve had, that would really be unfair!

    Today I made a firm decision to intervene on your behalf, so that you can win one of the biggest lotteries ever (there will be one – I saw it) within the next 30 days.

    You understand that I’ll have to use all my secret magical powers to free you from the occult block you are suffering from, by performing AN AMAZING SUPER-POWERFUL PROTECTION RITUAL.

    I’ll use one of the most secret “MAGICAL PROTECTION” rituals in existence. Only it can affect future events and ensure that one of the biggest lottery jackpots ever becomes yours. Nothing and no one will be able to prevent that from happening.

    That’s why I’m going to get to work and perform a “GREAT RITUAL OF MAGIC PROTECTION” on your behalf, Tracy. This is a very effective ritual, and I am the only person who can do it.

    In your case, it will surely and quickly destroy the negative energy that is being directed at you.

    It’s called the “SUPREME MAGIC FIRE RITUAL.”

    THIS POWERFUL RITUAL OF HIGH MAGIC was revealed to me a long time ago by one of the greatest initiates of the “Great White Lodge, ” after attaining the highest level of magical perfection, so that I could carry out my mission on earth of bringing happiness to those who are suffering financially or emotionally.

    I have already performed this POWERFUL RITUAL OF HIGH MAGIC over a hundred times, for people who were as desperate as you are, and whose financial or personal lives were under the influence of powerful negative vibrations.

    After my intervention, amazing and almost miraculous things happened to all these people.

    Today I am going to summon the great powers of the “SUPREME FIRE MAGIC RITUAL” to help you.

    It’s urgent to act now. We don’t have a lot of time. You must give me your answer quickly. There is not a moment to lose.

    Using your “URGENT PERSONAL REQUEST ” (Click here) I will impregnate myself with your vibrations and determine the real origin of the negative energy being directed at you.

    Then I’ll burn some very powerful magic powders and incense, and perform the “SUPREME RITUAL OF MAGIC FIRE” on your behalf, for 9 consecutive days, at the same hour.

    The result will be to get rid of all the negative vibrations that have been directed at you once and for all, and send them back to the person or object that seems to want to do you so much harm.

    Then a REAL AND INCREDIBLE STROKE OF LUCK will start working IN YOUR FAVOR and make sure that this huge lottery jackpot becomes possible for you, Tracy.

    But for that to happen I NEED YOUR RESPONSE TODAY, or at the latest before tomorrow night. THIS IS REALLY URGENT.

    If you don’t act now you may be too late, and regret it for the rest of your life.

    I beg you not to put off your decision for later. Especially since this lottery win is of crucial importance for your happiness, and the happiness of those who are dear to you.

    Use the enclosed form (Click here) and return your “PERSONAL REQUEST” without wasting a minute longer. You can be sure that you’ll thank me for insisting, sooner than you think.

    Your devoted friend,


    Tara

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tina Lee Johnson Sep 22, 2010

    I have been in some communication with Tara for about a year or so. I receive her general weekly email readings and offerings of which I have ordered and received a special cross that has supposed ancient symbols/writing on it to bring me good luck. Well, I have to say I have been wearing it off and on for about 6-12 months and up until then(for about 6 years) have been trying to win my disability case and then FINALLY won it not too long ago. It could be coincidence or perhaps it had something to do with it I don't know. Now, recently she sent me something in the email that mentioned she SAW my "astral double" on a particular date. I don't know if I can purposefully astral travel so I am not sure HOW she saw it. Or claims she saw it. This is gonna get weirder. Around the same time she says she saw my astral double I had a very interesting experience while staying in an EZ-8 hotel. I woke in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and sat up a moment before getting up and I was facing my tv set which I didn't leave on. I saw it quickly go out like it HAD been on. This is freaky. I DO believe in alot of conspiracy theories, one of them being we are being watched through our tv's, etc. I KNOW I sound a little paranoid here but I am usually a logical person. Also, looking back on THAT incident around the same time(perhaps a few days) I was waiting at a bus stop in the same area and on the opposite side of the street a black luxury car with dark tinted windows went by with some man in a long sleeved white dress shirt(all I could see) wave at me. My first reaction was to wave back and I did. WAIT...what did I just do? I thought maybe he would come around to the other side of the street but he didn't. There are a few other things I could add to all of this but it IS starting to make me wonder...are we not ALL or part of us being monitored for some reason? Does the CIA have their own psychics they can use to SPY on people and summon their energy to do God know's what? I have also heard that once you order something from a psychic that they supposedly have charged...that gives them a "connection" of sorts to you...so YES BEWARE!!! I have an open mind about ALOT of things but it is showing me that something is going on behind the scenes we do not know of. And the people that refuse to believe it...are in even WORSE SHAPE!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ur
    Ursula Mother Shipton Sep 25, 2010

    I COMPLETELY AGREE I HAVE BEEN HOUNDED BY TARA NOW FOR YEARS! Incidenally if anyone else were aware she is connected with a site called facade. You type in questions and it answers so Tara knows all the time if you are experiencing difficulties or not. She sends me like others pages saying she knows me then I send her an email complaining and she says I'm not on the list as I haven't paid. SHE IS EVIL AND DESERVES TO ROT IN HELL FOR WHAT SHE IS DOING TO VULNERABLE PEOPLE IN A RECESSION. She has even taken to saying she will send you a virtual lucky charm so that you can touch it with your left hand and get good luck - if the numbers she gave me don't work I know it is tied up with the national lottery and other gambolling websites. BEWARE YOU ARE ALL RIGHT SHE IS AN UTTER FRAUD AND BECAUSE OF HER I'VE GONE UP SNOWDON TWICE ONLY TO BE BROUGHT BACK DOWN BY THE POLICE! Why don't the innocent people get help from these fraudsters as I'm looking like the time waster as the police keep taking me to the hospital. They never listen to me and they didn't listen to the mentally handicapped lady who took her own life and her daughter's too because the police didn't take her harrassment claims seriously. I have been left in debt by my ex fiancee who the police can't seem to arrest and then to top it all I'm hounded daily by ruddy Tara telling me not to trust anyone but that if I trust her she will make sure I win the lottery. Sorry in advance Tara if I win big tonight but again if I hear nothing then enough is enough! People like Tara made Michael Jackson and Princess Diana kill themselves and it's about time cooks like her were stopped. The real majic worker was Mother Shipton (Ursula) and she was a real sooth sayer and predicted the fire of 1066 in London. IF ANYONE WANTS TO KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MYSTERY THEN GO TO KNARESBOROUGH AND GO TO MOTHER SHIPTON'S CAVE BECAUSE YOU WILL FIND MORE SOLICE IN A DEAD SOOTH SAYING SO CALLED WITCH THAN YOU WILL FROM MODERN DAY TARA (Is she perhaps Tara Palmer Tomkinson in disguise??)

    1 Votes
  • Bl
    bluestgoldenflame Sep 25, 2010

    same

    "shaun, I have to talk to you about something very important for your immediate future:

    I have to tell you about A RARE OCCURENCE that happened last night, which made me write to warn you.

    I can’t say why, but after spending a night working on your file I couldn’t stop thinking about you. I felt something very important would happen to you after I fell asleep.

    And then, shaun, you appeared in my dreams.

    I knew that the contact I had with you was telepathic, triggered by something very dangerous that could happen to you 3 days from now.

    But don’t worry... in just a minute I’ll tell you about an amazing and powerful secret way to protect yourself, and guide your destiny to the luck and happiness you deserve.

    It was extremely difficult to see you like that in my premonitory dream.

    I knew you were there because I heard you CALLING FOR HELP WITH ALL YOUR STRENGTH. I gave you my hand and told you to be brave.

    Then a kind of black hole appeared... followed by deep shadows... and finally I lost contact.

    When I woke up I felt very troubled. I knew right away that this was a premonitory sign, A WARNING FOR YOU shaun.

    I had the feeling that some unhealthy energy (like the evil eye) was trying to attract bad luck into your life, and create an occult block in you, shaun

    After this warning from the higher forces, I immediately concentrated on your case and performed an instant psychic reading, to try and discover the cause of my presentiment, and its consequences.

    IT SEEMS TO BE SERIOUS. According to the results of my psychic diagnosis, your are being victimized (without knowing it) by the strong presence of negative vibrations in your life. And that could have serious consequences on your immediate future.

    It’s more than likely that the harmful energy I see hovering around you is trying to block your access to luck.

    Do you know of anyone around you who might have a harmful influence, and try to send negative vibrations in your direction?

    It is evident that some negative force has been directed against you, with the sole aim of attracting bad luck into your life.

    What has happened in your life up to now clearly shows that it is THIS HARMFUL INFLUENCE which is RESPONSABLE FOR ALL YOUR BAD LUCK.

    That explains why nothing ever works out the way you want (especially when it comes to money). Why all your projects have so much trouble reaching fruition, and why, despite all your efforts, you’re still so unlucky with money.

    You may have already tried to extricate yourself from this harmful influence, which follows you everywhere, and seems to affect you at all the important moments of your life.

    But what you could do on your own was not enough to destroy these strong negative vibrations.

    You have to understand that the negative environment you are now surrounded by could represent A MAJOR RISK TO YOUR IMMEDIATE FINANCIAL FUTURE.

    It could slow down – or even worse – cancel out the fortunate financial event (something to do with a lottery) that is scheduled to happen for you in the coming weeks.

    It is necessary to perform a magic ritual on your behalf that is fast and wide-reaching... AND YOU HAVE TO ACT QUICKLY IF YOU DON’T WANT SOMEONE OR SOME THING TO PREVENT THE FORTUNATE EVENTS THAT ARE WAITING FOR YOU.

    That’s why I have to act quickly to get rid of this “circle of negative vibrations” that could slow down – or even worse – cancel out the fortunate event that is scheduled to happen for you very soon.

    After the difficult life you’ve had, that would really be unfair!

    Today I made a firm decision to intervene on your behalf, so that you can win one of the biggest lotteries ever (there will be one – I saw it) within the next 30 days.

    You understand that I’ll have to use all my secret magical powers to free you from the occult block you are suffering from, by performing AN AMZING SUPER-POWERFUL PROTECTION RITUAL.

    I’ll use one of the most secret “MAGICAL PROTECTION” rituals in existence. Only it can affect future events and ensure that one of the biggest lottery jackpots ever becomes yours. Nothing and no one will be able to prevent that from happening.

    That’s why I’m going to get to work and perform a “GREAT RITUAL OF MAGIC PROTECTION” on your behalf, shaun. This is a very effective ritual, and I am the only person who can do it.

    In your case, it will surely and quickly destroy the negative energy that is being directed at you.

    It’s called the “SUPREME MAGIC FIRE RITUAL.”

    THIS POWERFUL RITUAL OF HIGH MAGIC was revealed to me a long time ago by one of the greatest initiates of the “Great White Lodge, ” after attaining the highest level of magical perfection, so that I could carry out my mission on earth of bringing happiness to those who are suffering financially or emotionally.

    I have already performed this POWERFUL RITUAL OF HIGH MAGIC over a hundred times, for people who were as desperate as you are, and whose financial or personal lives were under the influence of powerful negative vibrations.

    After my intervention, amazing and almost miraculous things happened to all these people.

    Today I am going to summon the great powers of the “SUPREME FIRE MAGIC RITUAL” to help you.

    It’s urgent to act now. We don’t have a lot of time. You must give me your answer quickly. There’s isn’t a moment to lose.

    Using your “URGENT PERSONAL REQUEST ” (Click here) I will impregnate myself with your vibrations and determine the real origin of the negative energy being directed at you.

    Then I’ll burn some very powerful magic powders and incense, and perform the “SUPREME RITUAL OF MAGIC FIRE” on your behalf, for 9 consecutive days, at the same hour.

    The result will be to get rid of all the negative vibrations that have been directed at you once and for all, and send them back to the person or object that seems to want to do you so much harm.

    Then a REAL AND INCREDIBLE STROKE OF LUCK will start working IN YOUR FAVOR and make sure that this huge lottery jackpot becomes possible for you, shaun.

    But for that to happen I NEED YOUR RESPONSE TODAY, or at the latest before tomorrow night. THIS IS REALLY URGENT.

    If you don’t act now you may be too late, and regret it for the rest of your life.

    I beg you not to put off your decision for later. Especially since this lottery win is of crucial importance for your happiness, and the happiness of those who are dear to you.

    Use the enclosed form (Click here) and return your “PERSONAL REQUEST” without wasting a minute longer. You can be sure that you’ll thank me for insisting, sooner than you think.

    Your devoted friend,


    Tara
    Visionary Medium
    " unquote

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    bluestgoldenflame Sep 25, 2010

    Ursula Mother Shipton

    block taras email address from your email account

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    biggirl32 Oct 04, 2010

    all i can say is wow... i am still looking for my charm i recently paid for and never
    revieved ...uhmmmmm...all at the same time idk i did get some information from tara and it was concern about another side of me...i decided to move bluh bluh feeling like what ever...until couple weeks after i went to a local physic Patrica and she told me just abou the same information omg... now how would they both mow this idk...Patrica ask me why i did get thid ritual from this oyher physic.i was speechless.

    0 Votes
  • Pw
    PWMULVEY Oct 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I HAVE WRITTEN EMAILS TO HER AND EXPLAINED THAT IF SHE INDEED HAS THESE ABILITIES AND IS SO SURE ABOUT HER PREDICTIONS THEN AFTER I HAVE RECIEVED THE MONEY AND LUCK SHE PROMISES I WILL THEN BE ABLE TO PAY HER BUT SHE DECLINED.HOW CONFIDENT IS SHE ABOUT ANYTHING IF SHE CANT TRUST HER OWN JUDGEMENT.
    POSTED BY PAUL AT [email protected]

    I WELCOME ANY FEEDBACK BY YOU READING THIS

    THANKYOU

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jedimindtricks Oct 24, 2010

    Yes thats the Tara i know they are definately pre-typed nonsence in big red letters i was told a date i was set to win a huge jackpot only it would mean i would have to build a time machine and travel make to 1999 as that was when i would win lol what a joke she also had a dream i was in danger and she grabbed my hand what ajoke later all keep your money in your pockets...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramoutsa Oct 26, 2010

    I just got a email from Tara also, but she said nothing about a dark shadow following me. However she did say that I would be getting a large sum of money and that November 22 is an important date for me. Its funny she mentioned that though because my uncle is actually getting a huge settlement this November and I am supposed to be getting a large sum of money. Im not sure what to believe. She also said that the next six months wonderful things are going to happen for me but I have some bad moments, but that there are many wonderful things to come for me in the next 6 months and also said in the next few days something great is going to happen for me. Will see how that goes. But still, im not sure what to believe. Does this sound like the same results some of you got? Please let me know.

    Thanks
    Ramoutsa

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Belle Harris Nov 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid Tara twice and got rubbish, , for my money. I didnt get the Information I was promised, I did get 2 letters explaining what could happen but not how or anything, the other letter was information found on the internet. I havent heard back from her at all, with any of the information she promised me. She gives real clairvoyants a bad name. I trusted her and spent money I could have given to another Clairvoyant who would have given me what she promised. How do I get a refund Tara promises?

    0 Votes
  • Je
    JennHudson Dec 09, 2010

    I signed up for a free readin by Tara and I have to admit...She was right about so much that she told me. I did the reading over a month ago. I wanted to/ know about money. When she responded, she told me that on December 12th my money problems would be over. I will admit I was skeptical..HOWEVER...Today, 12/08/2010, I got a call from my attorney telling me that my ex-hubby was wanting to propose a settlement. He is 4 years behind on child support and owes close to $20, 000...his offer to me was...$15, 000! This is a guy who never holds a job and never sees his kids! I was FLOORED! I then remembered what Tara told me. So I cant say that she is completely crazy! She was right in my case!!

    0 Votes
  • Dg
    dg2308 Jan 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I only did the free report and was very skeptical. The things she said were very relevant to me but I still don't believe it and how she can read from someone she's never met. I've read a lot of people have been conned but on her website it does say money back satisfaction guarantee, so maybe complain see what happens?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marshall george Jan 14, 2011

    i only found this site by chance. i.v been getting emil off tara as ewll. glad i did not part with money to her. well i all most fell for it a. thank you all for all your comments about tara. from marshall

    0 Votes
  • Nt
    ntghas Mar 18, 2011

    i got the same messeage i was happy when she said i was gonna ge money but when she said dark spirt and kept sayyin the same stuff it got fishy she said she saw me in a dream fannin myself with a lotterry ticket i knew she was lyin first she dont know how i look second im not old enough to play the lottery !!! so she is FAKE! anybody who read this belive me she fake >:-I

    0 Votes
  • El
    eli Mar 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i had the same email saying that hands are reaching out to harm me, i only asked tara when will he propose and she daid you will meet someone knew and they will try to separate from you and i will tell you how to get them back, she also said that i will win a large amount of money, at the time a believed her and she made me very insecure in my relationship thinking that i was guna lose my partner she, s evil telling me that someones trying to harm me, i cant believe what ive just read basically she sends the same email to everyone just with different dates, i think that you create your own destiny i fold my boyfriend what she said he laughed and said its a fake and you dont need a stupid person like that to tell things like that, she or he should be sorted out because for months i was a nervous wreck so glad i typed her name in google and i seen all the complaints SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    display name! Mar 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [brackets] = my commentary. This is my email from Tara in response to my "free" confidential reading (which is sent to me via a website link and not in the body of an email? C'mon, "Tara"):


    Dana,

    Your problem seemed to me to be so important that I spent more than 13 hours performing an in-depth study of your case, so that I could help you more quickly.

    [more than 13 hrs??? She must have a lot to say about me, and didn't spend any time on anyone else's more major concerns.!]
    [HUGE WARNING SIGN--AND SUPER EASY TO DISPROVE HER WHOLE OPERATION! Compare the time it took you to submit your info to Tara, then when her response came, and then if any other people had gotten responses around the same time. SHE COULDN'T HAVE SPENT ALL THAT TIME JUST ON YOU IF SHE WAS ALSO SPAMING 100 PEOPLE IN THE COURSE OF 2 DAYS! Proof. Undeniable proof.]

    I am aware of your most important wish: Work

    [no...I said "career". I can work anywhere, there's no issue there.]

    As surprising as this may seem, I have every reason to believe that it will come true sooner than you may think. I will tell you when and how this will happen.

    [Sweet! This is great news!]

    You made an excellent decision asking me for help.
    In fact, I see that in the coming weeks you should find a suitable solution for most of your problems. In just a moment I will reveal what I saw happening to you in detail.

    [wow...in a few weeks? That's unexpected. I didn't expect results in less than a year.]

    That’s why it’s important for you to take note of the date written below in red:
    April 28 2011!
    Starting on that day, you are going to be at a DECISIVE TURNING POINT IN YOUR EXISTENCE.
    I can tell you that YOU ARE GOING TO ENTER A LUCKY ASTRAL PERIOD VERY SOON which should definitely be THE MOST IMPORTANT OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.
    More precisely, I see 3 WONDERFUL MONTHS THAT ARE GOING TO TRANSFORM YOUR DESTINY. Followed by 3 more very good months that will have a lasting effect on your future, Dana.

    [This is great news, but why so soon and so quickly? WARNING SIGN #1]

    I ALSO HAVE SOME OTHER NEWS FOR YOU THAT IS A LITTLE LESS POSITIVE. But you shouldn’t worry more than necessary about it. Because even though something may happen that is not very good for you, I can still be there to help you.
    I will show you how you can avoid events that could turn out to be negative for you. And in any case, I will tell you what to do so that the LUCKY PERIOD that is in store for you works out in your favor.

    Above all I want you to know that, as my way of thanking you for the confidence you have shown in me, I made a commitment in my soul and in my conscience to do everything I could to help you, until the moment that YOUR HAPPINESS IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE.
    I have already done this for many people with problems as serious as yours, people who thought that nothing and no one could change their lives.

    [I don't have a serious problem, and on that note, why isn't she addressing my situation, anyway? This is pretty vague. WARNING SIGN #2]

    Today they are all overjoyed to realize just how much THEIR FINANCIAL AND PERSONAL SITUATIONS REALLY HAVE BECOME TOTALLY TRANSFORMED. And what I have done for others, I can also do for you.
    Now I should tell you about some information that concerns you, and is of great importance for you today:
    Your date of birth is: xxxx
    That makes you a Aquarius.
    Your astral chart is strongly influenced by Uranus.
    Based on these factors, I will now transmit my initial conclusions to you:

    General Introduction

    Let me first say that your unusual personality is so rare in this world that I must refer to it before anything else.
    You owe your exceptional personality to your magnetic power, which radiates from you with so much force that it can be perceived from very far away, when you are not even there. It is this power which undoubtedly makes you a communicative person, full of warmth and comprehension.
    Saturn has provided its conventional bias, and the influence of Uranus endows you with versatility, intelligence and intuition. Unfortunately, you have not made use of these qualities often enough, or in the right way, to satisfy your social aspirations, your spirit of tolerance (often opposed), your sensitivity, and your desire, which is both profound and legitimate, for wealth and happiness.

    [PLEASE do not take anything here seriously--it may apply to you, as it does me, but this is a detail you can find on any astrology site for free, they're just details on your personality based on astrology, which you can find anywhere. WARNING SIGN #3]

    Health

    You should watch your nervousness very closely, because it could degenerate over time and turn into a real feeling of persecution.
    Unfortunately, your health is not that strong, and you tire easily. Avoid overextending yourself as much as possible.

    Conserve your strength, make sure you sleep enough, but stay away from sleeping pills. Natural infusions of verbena or linden could be helpful.

    [Again, something based on your astrological sign. Just because it seems right doesn't mean Tara is legit. Also, anyone with a problematic "situation" is bound to be nervous, feel persecuted, tired and overextended. WARNING SIGN #4]

    Love – Emotions

    You don’t have any problems in this area that can’t be resolved if you want... and if you take the trouble.
    Seduction and an even temperament are your main allies. You think that you always love sincerely.
    And yet some contradictions in you could cause problems.
    If only you knew exactly what you wanted more often, your emotional life would be much happier.
    Your magnetism – which is important as I already said – combined with your intelligence and imagination, make up for certain inconsistencies in your attitude toward your loved one (or the person you desire).
    You need to admire the person you are involved with to give him or her your confidence and love, but at the same time you need to preserve your freedom, or at least a reasonable degree of freedom.

    [Freedom and individuality, etc, are all products of an Aquarius. It can apply to you, but again...it's nothing you can't find on a website for FREE.]

    Social Life

    Freedom, independence and autonomy are the traits that govern you.
    Creativity, originality and ingeniousness are the main qualities that dominate your daily activities, whether they are in a specific area of professional endeavor, or simply concern your domestic relationships.

    You enjoy doing research and, despite your deeply individualistic nature, teamwork can really stimulate you.

    [Same note as before--they're just being super-generic. You can find a better run-down on an actual site dedicated to your specifics]

    Luck

    Numbers have a determining influence on your life, both in games of chance (lotteries, horse races, etc.) and in your day-to-day activities.
    Your golden number is 7, your lucky number par excellence. Use the number 7 as often as you can: for example, when you set up an important meeting, insist on the 7th day of the month, or 7 o’clock in the evening; When you use the train, get in the 7th car, etc.
    For professional initiatives your most favorable number is 14. For travel or business speculation use the number 20.

    [Same as my last note...this stuff is all useless.]

    Some final advice

    The powerful magnetism that Uranus has endowed you with will help – along with my intervention if you want – the beneficial sides of your personality shine forth and eliminate anything that could run counter to your future fulfillment in life. Knowing your enemies will enable us to fight them better!

    It is clear that you have a huge potential, which you received at birth (a potential for luck and unexpected money) which is in total opposition to the difficult life you are leading, and the bad luck which is unjustly affecting you at the moment.

    You should never have had to deal with the difficulties and serious problems (especially those concerning money) that seem to be ceaselessly plaguing you.

    Here’s why:

    Uranus, along with the other planets that control your Destiny, have endowed you with tremendous Lucky Power.

    This should have turned out to be very positive for you in terms of money, and the realization of what you really hold dear in life. But that has not been the case.

    Of course you’ve had a few happy moments at certain times in your life. But you know that you have generally been lacking in luck in many important areas of your life. Isn’t that so?

    [WARNING SIGN #5 - incorrect information. I've had a few UNhappy moments, but generally I've been very lucky! How did "Tara" get it so wrong? "She's" making assumptions tied to your sign and taking advantage of your troubled situation.]

    You have had some periods of luck and happiness on your journey. But SOMEONE OR SOMETHING HAS BEEN PREVENTING YOU FROM TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THAT LUCK. It has passed you by each and every time.
    There have also been LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY THAT WERE WITHIN YOUR GRASP on many occasions, but once again an invisible hand seems to have prevented you from enjoying your potential profit.

    [This is just plain ol' [censor]. There are systematic injustices in society that prevent us from getting the things we deserve as hardworking individuals, it's true, but there's no floating money above your head and no shadowy hand to swat it away. Money doesn't fall into your lap, unfortunately. Circumstances chance, things are set in motion, and money comes your way.]

    As things stand now you take each day as it comes, without really knowing what will happen to you tomorrow.
    Sometimes, because of a lack of self-confidence, you make decisions that eventually have serious consequences. You may be thinking that this is all your fault. Well, that is not the case!
    I HAVE A STRANGE FEELING, as if some HARMFUL INFLUENCE was forcing you to make the wrong decisions, those that attract bad luck instead of good luck (especially as far as money is concerned).

    [Even if this was true, beware of GENERAL STATEMENTS THAT COULD APPLY TO ANYONE IN YOUR SITUATION. Just try to find details that could only apply to you and no one else in the world. Say, for instance, if Tara named this mysterious figure and exactly what they were up to, how, and why.]

    Don’t say to yourself: "I’ve never been lucky... I just have too much bad luck... I’ll never get out of my present situation!”
    Believe me, based on my experience I can confidently say that is not the case at all. On the contrary!
    You have a right to happiness. And you should know that there are no unlucky stars in your astral chart.
    All you have to do is follow THE PATH TO LUCK AND HAPPINESS as indicated by your master planets, which will soon become active and influence your destiny.
    In your case your dominant planet is: Uranus. Along with your other important master planets, it has already presented you with numerous lucky occasions (notably for money), although you were not able to take advantage of them for an obvious reason which you know already.

    ... ... ...

    You have to stop this kind of negative thinking. You have to accept that YOU HAVE THE RIGHT, AS MUCH RIGHT AS ANYONE ELSE, TO THE LUCK AND MONEY you’ve been deprived of until now. And for that to happen all you need to do is agree to accept some special help from me.

    [WARNING SIGN #...? I forget. What's this about "luck and money"--I wanted advice about my career! I don't give a [censor] about money! Huge warning sign though-- "All you need to do is agree..." terrible.]

    HERE’S WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU:
    Firstly, it’s important for you to know that to help you it is not absolutely necessary for us to meet personally.

    [That's because you CAN'T. Because she's not REAL.]

    ...

    In the coming weeks Uranus, the master planet which has the most influence on you and on your future will, along with other very beneficial planets, exert an influence on your immediate destiny and make it very favorable for you. This convergence of luck will not happen again for a long time.

    [Does anyone get a similar message although they're different planets?]

    You have to understand that AN AMAZING EVOLUTION WILL HAPPEN FOR YOU AS FAR AS LUCK AND MONEY ARE CONCERNED.

    [Again, I don't care about luck OR money...]

    ... ... ...

    You should know that there will be certain specific times when YOUR CHANCES FOR SUCCESS WILL BE MULTIPLIED 10, 20, AND EVEN 30 TIMES, especially in games that involve money.
    At the right time I will reveal these favorable periods, when your chances of winning an upcoming jackpot are multiplied 30 times!
    I will give you all the specific dates when you should use this precious information to gain maximum financial profit.

    [THIS IS BAD. VERY BAD. DO NOT GAMBLE YOUR LIFE AWAY! This is extremely dangerous. If Tara was a real psychic, too, she would know I am morally opposed to institutions and games that have destroyed families for generations. Do not place your eggs in one basket.]

    BUT YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. There is an obstacle you have to avoid. You have to be very discreet about this.
    A person who is envious of you may try to direct HARMFUL UNLUCKY VIBRATIONS at you (this could happen sooner than you think) to prevent you from getting a large amount of money.
    If that turns out to be the case, I will tell you exactly WHAT TO DO TO PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST THE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS coming from that person.
    I’ll also tell you what decisions you have to make (during the lucky periods that are coming your way) to ensure that your destiny advances firmly towards the realization of your imminent happiness.
    I am this positive about your immediate future because I have the gift, proven many times over, of seeing things long before they happen.

    I was challenged by those who didn’t believe in clairvoyance, and asked to take part in many para-psychological tests. The results of these tests were surprising, and indicated a very small margin of error of only 3%.

    [Test time...ask to see a video of a test, or a report, or SOMETHING. NEVER take someone's word at face-value. It took her two minutes to write a LIE to you. The least you could do is investigate whether or not it's true.]

    ... ... ...

    [She goes on to talk about bad luck and money problems, both of which don't pertain to me at all and ARE NOT the source of my problems. No need to paste it here, you all got the same advertisement.]

    The dominant position occupied by Uranus, your master planet, in relation to the other planets, clearly shows that you are going to profit from an excellent configuration that is very favorable for luck.

    [Anyone got the same message? Interesting to compare...]

    I will tell you exactly on which days of the week your chances of winning will be at their maximum, and when to try your luck at which games so that your chances of winning big are multiplied 30 times.
    I will also tell you which moments are less favorable for you (there aren’t many but there will be some) so that you can avoid playing and not run the risk of losing your money.
    I will tell you which games you can play and which you should avoid.

    [Again, gambling. If you're gambling anything here, it's your time, money, and sanity on Tara's program.]

    ... ... ...

    I will help you OVERCOME YOUR SOLITUDE, and I will also tell you how we can outsmart the envious person who may be preventing you from accessing the happiness you have every right to enjoy.

    [Another warning sign for me personally..."overcome solitude"? This is so off it's hilarious.]

    To be able to continue the work I have already started for you, I absolutely need to know certain things about you.

    That’s why I would ask you to fill out this application: Click here.

    [WARNING SIGN ABILLION! Real psychics don't need you to fill out questionaires.]

    ... ... ...

    I sent her an email, and this is the response I got back:

    Truthfully yours,

    I would like to thank you very much for your email that I have just received. I have to admit that the recent weeks have been really busy for me. Many people, just like you, came to me and asked for help. There’s only me and ….a computer to answer.

    Thus, it is really hard for me to respond to several requests at the same time.

    Being urged by certain cases of my clients, I had to make a difficult choice. I have decided to answer and treat the letters of those persons who have chosen my services and have ordered a Study.

    If you are a client, I will contact you.
    I skimmed through your email and, apparently, you are not on the list of my clients.
    I might be wrong but don’t worry, if it is the case, I will regain contact with you within the next days.
    As soon as I receive your request and your payment, I will give you a new email address. This address enables me to treat with priority the cases of all the persons in need of help.

    Therefore, you will be able to write to this new address. I can assure you that I will answer your mail as soon as possible.

    I would like to apologize for not being able to answer you today. Thank you for your understanding.

    I invite you to send me your request for Help.

    I will receive this request within a few minutes and I will be able to take care of you urgently.

    I send you my full support and friendship.

    Very best regards,

    Your devoted friend,
    Tara

    [I'm very saddened my "devoted friend" who spent 13 hours of her life looking at MY life has decided not to take my email because I didn't pay her...no one sees the disparity here?]

    *****

    Hope this helped. Compare letters. Don't get scammed. I found her through FB so I'm going to complain to FB about the scam.

    0 Votes
  • El
    eli Mar 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    its all lies the fact that a few people have got the same back is uncanny!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smexy Apr 01, 2011

    i got a yellow envelop with £1000 in it then this dark shadow started chasing me so i threw the envelop in the bin nd tht shadow had gone STRANGE!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jenny heatherway Apr 26, 2011

    its only God that can tell you what will happen in the future, not no psychic idiot

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph May 02, 2011

    this Tara advises my wife of 22 years to dump me and my children for greener pastures. Now my wife has gone, she is NOT turning back because Tara said it has to be IRREVERSIBLE...!
    Who is this Tara? Is she some kind of Demon...?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph May 02, 2011

    This Tara cause my marriage breakup. She manipulate my wife's mind to leave us for greener pastures.
    Who is this Tara? some kind of Demon...?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.