The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Star Security Services Abu DhabiOur Company not paying us full dues

We are working in Star Security Company Abu Dhabi in June-2009 all security companies incresed S/Guard salary from 1100 AED to 2000 AED under the instructions of PSBD (Private Security Busness Deparment) this salary only for 26 working days but we are working 31 or 30 days our company only give us 4 days over time if we work 31 yet we are payed 4 days over time, we still not received over time for the month of june on the other side all other companies are paying to there employees food allowance which 470 AED accounding to (PSBD) instructions during ramdan duty of security guard is only 6 hours but we did 8 hours we still not received ramdan over too. It is requested throught this web site please help us if you can not then forward this mail to concern authorities we shall very thankful for your help

Responses

  • Sa
    Saeed Khan Dec 16, 2009

    can any one sagest me, i have applying in SSS as security guard on 1200AED in abu dhabi i am from Pakistan, tell me the it is acceptable for me i have no job in pakistan education is inter, and what is the condition of wok there? Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Habib al mamun Feb 13, 2010

    Not only star Security company but also securiguard company also no paid ramadan extra wage.they(SGME)fixed guards salary. No include to others even govt. Holidays also they refused to pay.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mraju Mar 06, 2010

    WE are working under Transguard Group LLc moust of staff working in Northern Emirates and not getting the salries of AED2000 basic and also nobody is getting food allowence nor full overtime. through this mail we are requesting to the PSBD to check and do something for us. Accomudation also not good small dirty room and living six people, if every body inside the room then we face a lot of problem to stay in room.
    if any one see this mail please forwed to PSBD or consirn department.
    i shall be very thankfull for this act on us...

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohsin Masood Jul 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    but is it sure that food alownce is applicable now?
    If applicable then we must get
    but i hope inshaallaha PSBD will make enforcement about security
    its going to more improve
    thanks to the PSBD.

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    babu islam Jul 19, 2010

    we are working at star security services and there is no duty for some of us and they give salary only 1300 aed!!! is it against the contract we signed? any can give us advice on this?

    and please advice some security to use deodorant and take a bath everyday!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHIBI Dec 29, 2010

    i HAD BEEN A GURAD IN THE STAR SECURITY COMPANY BEFVORE. A WOMAN WHO IS SITTING IN THE STAR SECIURITY OFFICE IS A THIEF AND A PROSTITUTUE AND THAT WOMAN IS FROM PHILIPINEAS, AND THAT WOMAN IS ALSO A THIEG AND A DRIG C ARRIER. . DOES THAT WOMAN IS IMMUNE TO LAWE? BECAUSE OD THAT WEOMan's unDER WEAR, >? THAT WOMAN S UNDERWEAR HAVE BROWN SHUgar. OKay [censor]. YOUR MOTH.

    -1 Votes
  • Mu
    murli khan Jan 25, 2011

    In z star security there `r so many problem like discrimination of security wiz in work place. totaly star security mgt flow isn`t oredered.it`s wiz z matter of nationality isn`t ability. most of people in z position mgt starting from trash camp boss up to patrol officer discriminate wiz color, religion & nationalities especially in medina zayeed. one security guard it must be works 8hr that means in 24hr wiz in z difference of 16 hr but here in medina zayeed one reliever works wiz z difference of 8hr this isn`t fair. I DON`T WANNA THINK ABOUT PAYMENT SYSTEM COZ... murli and shukri and sathestion nior training co ordinator . and mr [censor] pakistan opperation manager all r thief...robber

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAYAPRAKASH R. Oct 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hai,
    THIS IS JAYAPRAKASH R.I WAS WORKING IN YOUR COMPANY TILL 2009 BUT I WAS TO COME BACK DUE TO MY DADDY
    HEALTH CONDITION.DUE TO SOME PROBLEM I WAS NOT ABLE TO REJOIN IN YOUR FIRM. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW
    WHETHER MY VISSA HAS CANCELLED OR NOT . MY PASSPORT NO.(E.3754278, )VALID TILL, 25.06.2011,
    FILE NO. 101/2008/Z/133808, UIDNO.[protected]., FULL NAME .JAYAPRAKASHRAJAPPAN. I HOPE YOU MAY REPLY .
    I HOPE EVERY STAFF WILL BE O.K. MY SPECIAL THANKS TO EVERY BODY WHO ALL COOPERATED WITH ME IN ALL DEEDS.
    MY E MAIL [email protected]
    WITH REGARDS,
    JAYAPRAKASH.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHAHID RIAZ Feb 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear All, Passport No is A9272988

    Aslalamualikum!

    I was selected for Security Guard but till now no call from your company please let me know about the current situation my all original documents and Passport is already submitted to you. thanks and regards

    My Passport No is A9272988 my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHAHID RIAZ Feb 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Passport No is A9272988

    I WAS SELECTED FOR SECURITY GUARD BUT STILL WAITING PLEASE LET ME KNOW MY POSSION


    THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Sg
    SG pak Sep 13, 2012

    i am selected candidates of secrui guard i kow about psbd now i am worry about psbd test. i want notes or sample paper of psbd . pease send me plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    [email protected]
    [protected]
    chakwal

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abdul muniem Jul 10, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir. We ar working in Fist security company abu dhabi . In our comapny we have so many problams . 1. From last tree months we did recive our salary and if we ask about our salary from our company so the ar make problems for our guards. And know Ramzan kareen start and we don't have one Dhs for foods. 2. We ar living in one Room 16 guards so we cont sleep praper beacuse some guards day shift and some night . 3. Our company have just two smoll bus so some time there no place and then we r go by texi and company did pay that. 4.every months our account dep. Dedated 50 r 150 dhs from every one guards salary and we ask from account dep.so say ok I will give you next months but he did pay. Sir. We have so many problem can you help with our guards pleace

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noman ahmed Dec 10, 2013

    sir .. i want to apply in ur company as a security guard .. Anyone can help me about documents n procedure to apply .. and hw much tym get in dis procedure after apply...plz reply

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nauman Ghulam Noor khan Jan 10, 2014

    i need very urgently job in security guard [protected]

    i am i.com

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chhetri Sep 04, 2015

    I am Rabin Chhetri, currently working as a security guard in dubai since 2012, I would like to join in your company, please contact me.
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Po
    poka Aug 18, 2016

    I wish to work in your reputable company, am a Ghanaian and a high school graduate.am 26years and fluent in English.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bikram Tamang Aug 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, Its me Bikram Tamang from Kathmandu, Nepal. I have seen both positive and negative aspects of company with some drawbacks. Actually, I am going to apply and join in this company. So, please provide me the truth information about the company policies regarding the rules and facilities of employee as security guard. So, that can help me to secure my career...please give some feedback in email about the company : [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.