FILE A COMPLAINT

Seduction - City. NetGreedy owner and blocked account

1
Z Review updated:

My friend advised me to visit the website www. Seduction - city. Net. He told me that he played the game here really often and he liked it. I went and registered on the website. But after several weeks, my account was blocked and i couldn’t access to it. It turned out that the moderators and the owner needed only money, and if you didn’t pay for the services and didn’t buy, you would be blocked. I was shocked with such policy and decided to warn everyone about it. Share this info.

Responses

  • St
    steve bodkin May 22, 2010

    very poor service! bad customer relations!

    1 Votes
  • Mu
    MuggleSlayer Jan 25, 2018

    @steve bodkin Master_Of_Seduction just put me in Federal Jail for no reason

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @MuggleSlayer This is how it works. They might send you a warning in mail. Even if you log in and delete it. And let's say you talk trash on your own wall but nobody else s. They ll still fed you cause the new staff is retarded.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C If you miss the warning like I did. You're feded.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 21, 2020

    @steve bodkin It's probably cause you were a nobody

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    ~kitten~ Mar 12, 2014

    We run a fair and honest game. You are not required to pay to play Seduction City. If you choose to it is greatly appreciated, if not that is ok as well. If your account was blocked then it was for a rule violation and you are more than welcome to send the owner an email in regards to it, as his email is put with every account that is fedded.

    -4 Votes
  • Ju
    Juggalo4Life Mar 01, 2017

    @~kitten~ Hey kitten
    It's bad how people talk bad about games in game I am Tony Montana

    -2 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @~kitten~ I remember him telling me to get with this one. I logged out in a heart beat and told him no thanks. Think I ll pass on that offer. This one is, I thought I was crazy. lol

    0 Votes
  • gesserfan Mar 19, 2014

    Most games are pay to play. It sounds liek you violated the rules.

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    LoboWolf May 20, 2014

    I have played for over a year and really enjoy the game. Not sure what your account problem was but I would bet it has a simple fix if you gave the moderators a minute of your time to resolve the issue before telling people negative things about it.

    1 Votes
  • Brenda* May 20, 2014

    Love how people complain about free services they have no vested interest in. It tickles...

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa_Andersen May 26, 2014

    @Brenda* We love your breadth...mmmmm...yummy! You spread upon this entire board is deliciously magnificent! Continue to spread them wide, baby! You're so good at taking mulitples at one time! Kudos!!!

    -2 Votes
  • Ca
    CantTouchDis Oct 17, 2015

    The owners and staff are total scammers and give out hundreds of thousands of dollars in free stuff to people they like while others shell $ out of their own pockets trying to compete. you cant compete with the amount of free stuff being handed out. this is a 100% free game for those in the top few spots.

    2 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @CantTouchDis Hmmm. No comment.
    Even if I had proof, I would never show you.
    Out of respect of the goddesses I lost.
    It's going with me to my grave. You can say it's a sacred thing. You sound like a whiner, but the hating kind. lol

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C I actually bought some wrong stuff. That's what it was about.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C Nothing was free. Don't get it twisted.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 22, 2020

    @S C Even if you tortured me to death. I still wouldn't tell your B**** a**

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    wolfaxe Mar 17, 2016

    I've played this game for free most of the time, payed back when I could. It is true that paying is the only way to get ahead to the higher levels, but if one takes the time to learn the game and joined a harem that's where a lot of the so called free stuff gets handed out, by other players not by admin. Admin hands out prizes now and then for contests and bonus items during holidays for those that choose to become VIP's. VIP status is also given out for free if you take the time to learn how to earn it. I still enjoy the game after several years. When I have had issue admin has always been willing to help out when one takes the time to write a friendly letter asking about it. If the account got locked they broke a rule is all that happened.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juggalo4Life Mar 01, 2017

    Seduction-city.net owners are good people Master of seduction is better owner then the last owner witch was blade and he got feded for disrespectful to staff

    -2 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @Juggalo4Life He's a cool person, but new staff sucks egg nog.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C He's got way too many now.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 22, 2020

    @S C Okay, I take this back. Least I admit when I'm wrong. Whoa, that was a close one. I can put this spray bottle and Dan away now. Almost got locked up for good.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 22, 2020

    @S C Fan not Dan.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    WizdomXii May 06, 2017

    My account got fedded after hundreds were spent on it cause the moderators did not like me. They said I broke a rule which I did not and acted without any proof of wrongdoing at all. I even sent Master of Seduction letters telling him I was being threatened by an older player on the site who is married in game to the second in command all because I was excelling in the game faster than his prodigy. There is great influence anounst the older players as they think they are gods oin the game and must be bowed down to and can influence the staff to do what they want without any proof cause all you have to do if say oh they broke this rule or another and dont even need any proof at all. I did ask several times in emails why and for the proof and they wont answer any of my emails at all. It's easy for people who have not been in these situations to just say oh they must have broken a rue but sometimes they over step their bounds because of it.

    0 Votes
  • Il
    illustion May 10, 2017

    @WizdomXii I have played Seduction-City for many years now. I enjoy the game very much I'm a high player in the game and no one but yourself had a hand in your account being blocked. You were caught not once but twice using a bot.. So to me you saying you don't know why your account was blocked is a lie. If you break the rules you pay the price that goes for everyone not just you. Regarding mails not being answered Master Of seduction and other Admin don't just sit around waiting on your emails coming in they have work to do. Its not just click a key here and there. You would have been wise to have abided by the game rules which would have meant you wouldn't be in this predicament now.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 22, 2020

    @WizdomXii Hundreds huh? I can understand thousands. C' mon man lol, you know what the difference between those two are? That's like a penny next to a dollar. Hold on, I'm going to fix your problem right now. Hey you, go get me that. Yea that one. "Pacifier" There you go, see your all set now. Do you feel better? Don't ever insult the other players again. Especially us high rollers.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittenf May 10, 2017

    No using a bot to train with is not cheating or against the rules at all. Oh wait yes it is and that is why you were put into fed. In the 8yrs I have played the game I have seen A LOT of owners come and go and Master of Seduction has been the most fair, most open, and easiest one to approach, talk to, and willing to listen to ideas and suggestions from players. He has NEVER played favorites with any of the older players or given us free stuff. We all bought and earned everything we have. I have played a lot of games very much like this one and have always felt very intimidated by staff and owners, but not here. Are MoS or any of the staff perfect no!! They are human, but they are fair and honest. You have a right to say what you like and I have a right to defend a game and group of people I respect very much. You cheated and that is why you were banned no other reason oh and this is not the first time you were put into fed. You have a habit of disrespecting staff, but please do continue as to how you were wronged and you are perfect.

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Sinfuldancer May 10, 2017

    I have only been playing for a few months and I have to admit I agree with Illusion and Kitten. The Admins are fair and easy to talk to regardless of the status in the game. You did something wrong and it was rectified period, whining is not going to get you anywhere and I agree they do answer emails when they get a chance but like Illusion said they cant sit there to wait for your email they have a game to run and they are human (meaning they have a life outside of game too). I love this game and even when I don't buy or pay for stuff all the time I still feel like this is my home away from the daily stresses of life. Yes I pay for my game because I enjoy it and I want it to keep going but I am sure the day I stop paying they won't think any less of me because they will know I too have priorities in life. MoS is awesome as are others that always answer my emails like Kitten, Silver, ES etc no matter how stupid my question might be so, my two cents stop the belly aching is not a sexy thing coming from a so called "man".

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    _Sammy_ May 10, 2017

    I love the game have played for yrs and the only ones who end up in fed are the ones who should be there and they are there for breaking rules
    and the ones who break the rules seem to have the biggest mouths and whine the most cause they can do nothing but lie and say they are innocent
    and you are no innocent even though you yourself were helped and not by the owners you still had to cheat
    and lie to all those who trusted you
    so get over yourself and learn to shut up you got what you asked for
    though in my opinion you should have gotten alot more

    -2 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @_Sammy_ I always tell the truth, even when I lie. lol from 42.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C I still can't believe you called me a twerp. You better take that back.

    0 Votes
  • In
    InsaneVesper Aug 24, 2017

    I've been playing the game for awhile now. And I will say there is alot of favortism and [censor] kissing. I've noticed if you're not liked its hard to find a good Harem. And it is true that the admin do at times pick favorites. But even the admins friends get fedded. There is alot of wishy washy garbage happening in the game. And quite a few people are leaving cause of it. This info should give future players a heads up.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @InsaneVesper In a way I'm at peace now. As it's harder to play when the people you loved aren't around. Especially, when something inside of you is broken.

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 26, 2017

    Recently there was no less than a Salem Witch Hunt by the Admin in this Game, expecting paying players to do their jobs for them and if they did not they would be placed in fed, items they paid for would be removed from their inventory, stats stripped, and they even went so far as to say they would ban you from their other games! This involved they stated some kind of "Glitch" that was being taken advantage of apparently. They then fedded some people. I was one of those people, upon my fed I mailed the gaming site and was told I was blocked for "suspicious" activity, no other explanation, no proof givin, nothing else. After I had spent hundreds of dollars donating to this game. I also agree with the fact that their is favortism if you are in good enough you can get away with pretty much anything, up to and including CHEATING all other players by running auto refreshers even if you are turned into staff with proof EVEN if you have admitted it! But if you do not take part in the Puppetmaster's Witch Hunts you will be pitted!

    -4 Votes
  • Da
    DarkStyles Oct 27, 2017

    @StunnedOne Ok all those affected and fedded was given multiple chances to come forward and come clean, you was all made aware by admin they knew exactly who had done what as they could see it right infront of them this was no witch hunt it was clearly getting the people who was abusing this glitch, or knew about it and kept it from admin, they was fair when giving warning and the chance to come clean ect so unless you feel they was bluffing and nothing would actually happens who knows, instead of coming here complaining over a glitch that was abused, just own up to what you did, if you did nothing well its under review so you will be free

    3 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 27, 2017

    @DarkStyles The POINT would be a game should not pit players who knew nothing about a glitch nor abused it simply because they think they were involved or had knowledge of it, they pit the players who actually abused the glitch, whom they can PROVE abused the glitch. They do not ASSUME just because of whatever reason they THINK they were involved does not actually mean they were! If what what you say is true and it was right in front of admins eyes about a glitch being abused and they COULD SEE WHO DID IT there would be no fuqin need for people to come forward as they would alrdy have the proof needed! Do you reallyfind that fuqin fair? To be stuck in FED simply because of what someone THINKS you know? What the fuq ever happened to innocent until PROVEN quilty????

    -3 Votes
  • Da
    DarkStyles Oct 27, 2017

    @StunnedOne Ok well i am currently in Fed and i am arguing my case am i here, slating the game this that and the other no i am here backing them up on there actions, because the staff are fair they gave the chances for people to come forward and talk so they could be more lenient, coming here slating them is just going to make matters worse for your case

    2 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 28, 2017

    @StunnedOne You were fedded for violating rule 19 which before you ever could purchase anything on the game you signed off to the fact that you read the rules and understood. They did not do a witch hunt they offered a chance for all people involved to come clean... they already knew everyone that was involved in exploiting the game ..

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @DarkStyles It's not the players fault that they received the bug. It's the decoders.
    Stylez42

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @S C They should of never feded any of you for that bs.

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 27, 2017

    I have already found out what the "apparent" GLITCH is, and how the HELL am I to argue the amount of items Someone else has in their inventory?
    How the [censor] is that fair to pit players because one player has to many items? Yet let another player continue to play after running a auto refresher? So let me get this straight? I know nothing about one player stealing and I am put in fed yet I turn in another player for cheating and that player walks free?

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 27, 2017

    Furthermore does it look to YOU by that screenshot that staff was FAIR because to me I did not feel it was FAIR, it was more on the line of cyber bullying.

    -3 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @StunnedOne There's always two sides to the story. They usually look at one side and forget about yours.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DarkStyles Oct 28, 2017

    why yes it does, the last one was a simple point of they said who to go to and people was ignoring that and going to other staff, i seen all the announcements from my lovely cell and yes they was very fair, no it is not cyber bullying it is them doing they job to protect there business, coming here to say this that and the damn other is Slander though, and if it was me in charge seeing you here slandering the staff and the game believe me now i would just put you in fed for the full amount of time for staff disrespect

    2 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    1. It is not slander when you have full proof of what you say, if it is slander then there is a court of law - to be used 2. this is a complaint board, I have a complaint, I have the full right to say what happened to me as I spent my money and did not get what I paid for, that is fraud 3. AGAIN- I had no knowlegde of ANY player abusing a glitch- I do not get what part of that you do not understand lol 4. I do even see where you would think I would even WANT to go back to playing that game let alone spending any more of my money on it after the way I was treated

    0 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 28, 2017

    Most people that complain about SC are ones that know they are breaking the rules... and want to cause the game problems because they got caught. Then act like they are innocent and getting their friend who didn't break the rules to screen shot just one or two of the last warning messages out of about 10 sent out by the staff. Playing the game is voluntary.. Buying stuff is voluntary and can only happen by agreeing to follow the rules first. It is not up to admin to figure out whether you knew what you did repeatedly over and over was wrong.. in your own stupidity you violated a rule over and over knowing it was not right and didnt care.. then whining about getting fedded instead of reporting the problem to begin. Now you want to cry foul. You have no one but yourself to blame..

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou I do not quite get what part of what I said you are not understanding. I knew of no glitch other than Bellz cheating and claiming the owner knew about it. I am not acting "innocent" I am innocent and have all the proof I need to prove it. There were not ten messages sent out, there were 3. Of which I have the other one as well, which threatened taking away game stats and items that you PAID real life money for! Who said I am whinning about being in FED over a game I no longer wish or care to play, this is a COMPLAINT BOARD and I can complain if I choose to, there is FUCK all that can be done about it! This is just the tip of the iceburg, this time the wrong person was [censor] with :)

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    Do not know what part of I knew of no other glitch but a player using a auto refresher that you do not understand. But I id not know of ANY other player abusing any other glitch nor did I abuse any glitch. Nor am I whinning about not being able to play because I do not even want to. I violated no rule over and over, and here is the only other annoucnment made about the matter!

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    Again I do not know what part that you do not understand the only glitch I knew of was the running of a auto refresher by a player which I believe anyhow is the reason this all came up to shut me up and bury that issue as she was neither pitted or punished even though proof was given that the owner knew she did it! I did not know of ANY other glitch nor did I exploit a glitch over and over! I have proof of all I say and will gladly share it with anyone. I will more than cry foul, trust me there :)

    1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 28, 2017

    @StunnedOne No one that plays the game will ever believe your crying.. You got caught with your hand in the cookie jar .. take it like an adult and move on..

    -2 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 28, 2017

    @StunnedOne No one that plays the game will ever believe your crying.. You got caught with your hand in the cookie jar .. take it like an adult and move on..
    And what part of protecting ones one's company of thievery and in a sense "shop lifting" is it considered cyber bullying... lol. Only someone that knew what they were doing would cry that..

    -1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou "Thievery" I never stole [censor] all from that game!

    1 Votes
  • Da
    DarkStyles Oct 28, 2017

    @StunnedOne mmmmkay lets try this again pumpkin, the whole Auto refresh thing is not a glitch that is a whole different issue, the glitch which was found had you in the mix of it along with multiple others now as i said if innocent you will be released if not well you will stay in fed, they never bullied there is no foul play i bid you good day my dear

    -3 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    @DarkStyles That is not what I was told, it was indeed cyber bullying and if no proof foul play, the breaking of a rule by one person with no punishment and the assuming of another player knowing something they do not shows a clear and blantant favortism. Someone spending money on something on a limited income, more importantly a Mentally Handicapped Person only to be mislead and taken advantage of is not only wrong but a crime. So I bid you good luck.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @StunnedOne There was actually a time when I bought items. And wasn't charged on the game. But I reported it cause it wasn't normal. That was the decoders fault. But I still did the right thing. It's what matters.

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    Here is the ONLY other message that was sent.

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    I would say many are believing me, my hand was caught in no cookie jar, pictures say a thousand words :)

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 29, 2017

    @StunnedOne Cheating is clearly admitted there, and if that isn't enough to get someone fedded then god know what is, a clear case of favoritism and cyber bullying.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Master :) Oct 30, 2017

    @StunnedOne I remember when we didn't care for screenshots from other programs as they could easily been altered to frame someone. Reason we had a rule about using external chatting programs, they weren't taken into consideration. Only the things IN GAME were. Simply because it gave us the proof we needed.

    -3 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 31, 2017

    @Master :) I dare you to state you have IN GAME proof that I abused a glitch a STOLE of that game!

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 31, 2017

    @StunnedOne And how could I seriously alter the words she wrote that came off her own skype, she clearly admitted to it herself, anyone that talks to her knows that is her skype, but regardless I ain't gonna sit here and argue something that obviously wants to be buried. But at the same token don't sit here and nonchantley refer that there was any kind of proof on me other than trades with other people, ( and if that is not at all what you meant by that comment then I do apologize ) what or if someone did anything I still did not know, yes I probably should have called but my number was left and I was supposed to be called the day before, since I did not get a call, I woulda thought I was alright and flew way way off the handle when I was pitted as I felt my money was wasted and I was treated very badly as a paying customer, just as you likely felt if you thought someone was stealing from your Business you were being screwed over, just as I do not feel that we should not be pitted a flippin year for going to another site and disputing something.

    Yeah, I honestly get it you got a Business to run and kids to feed, but without good Customers that can't happen and nonetheless we were good customers and I know you prolly never going to see my point of view but it is what it is.

    1 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @Truthteller001 I cyber bully to wake people up. Especially when the action is low.
    Keeps everyone on their toes. But some people take it to another lever. But it's the level they put me on from raising the bar. ;)

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bellz Oct 28, 2017

    Kelly...So you know, I will be taking legal actions against you,

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 28, 2017

    @Bellz Why, go for it you can message me for my name and address :) Cuz you are not going to get very far with that name.

    1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 28, 2017

    .. you were told to go talk to certain staff members like everyone in the game.. I talked to those staff members we were told to talk to to make sure I wasn't doing something other might had lead me to believe was okay.. they looked and told me I was good.. not some player who has no clue... or a staff member that wasn't on the list we where give.

    2 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou LMFAO, so that is all you get out of that? Some player that has no clue? Sure knew enough how to run a auto refresher and claim the owner knew about it :) That is not all this player claims I have screen shots of her saying she got many vip leperchaun boxs for free from the owner, and also was told not to open them until after the weekend, then amazingly after the weekend the land will was increased after many people used the vip item.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oh I'm not doing that. Instead this is what's going to happen next. I'm going to all my friends houses and making new accounts. So that I can punish and torment this new staff. Cause I'm f*****g bored.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou You have to go to the main person or you won't get far. Trust me, you ll just be wasting your precious time with the others.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 28, 2017

    Well I think the need to give proof as to why they are in fed and its not a hunch..because youre ripping someone of their monies. And if u cant give the proof they it sure is cyber bullying. I have seen over the years though that the [censor] kissers makes it to the top of the list in that game. Proof doesn't matter what matters is that are u liked by the owners or not. People are asked to tell about glitches and that and hand over persons who u know have misused those glitches but if u try and turn in a person who is close to the owners they punish you instead of punishing them even if you give them proof. This is the same thing happening here.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bellz Oct 29, 2017

    The sad thing is you still dont get it. The glitch was not about training. Think back to when you and your partner sent each other items...and received more than what was sent. Thats just one of many times you have done wrong. Do you want me to list them all? All these people that have your back...think that you have been done so wrong. Is it fair you send money to other people so they can buy bogo items. Because you already used yours for the month. Did you not tell staff that a friend (another player from the game) was visiting you. Actually she wasnt, you just said that so you could train for her.
    Do you want to play this game with me? There is more much much more.

    -1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 31, 2017

    @Bellz Bella I will play anything you want to play, I know what the Glitch was about now, at the time I talked to you I did not, never did my partner ever send me items and I received more nor him get items from me and receive more and yes I did give someone money for Bogo Items before I admitted that quite some time ago, that was discussed before and Scorp sure as [censor] was at my house as were a few other people from SC, I hate training myself let alone other people. Go ahead and list what you want Bella, you tell a lot of stories, I can show so very many stories you have told, would you like to see them? How about I post screenshots about the free VIP Leperchan Boxes you claimed you had gotten and had to wait until after the weekend to open with MOS? Or how about when you changed your Skype because you were afraid Max would screen shot it and show it? You have told so many stories to so many people, played so many people...and lied so much. Had I have realized that you were lying about getting all the free [censor] to begin with I would have never gotten nearly as pissed off as I did, again I feel sry for you because anyone that knows you knows thats your skype, its your damned picture. Don't you ever get tired of constantly back peddling?

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 31, 2017

    @Bellz And there you have it...yet another of your so-called friends you stab in the back ( my partner ) your long long standing friend...how about the Glitch YOU never said anything about yanno the free speedies YOU recieved on someones Harem? That when opened turned from 30k to 300k ???? What did you do about that! You prolly should shut up because I can prove what I say...and there is much much more :)

    0 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 29, 2017

    What I get is you trying to turn the focus away from what you did... thinking that some how pointing out that someone else is breaking the rules makes the fact that you also broke the rules go away.. sorry you broke a rule. You are fedded .. end of story..

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou And what about admitting the use of auto refresher?? I think that is proof enough to fed someone but its been neglected??Its favoritism. Also its unfair to other players who devote their time to train hard to achieve higher stats. While some are setting up auto refreshers to train and the authorities are letting that happen. And to her being fedded I m sure the owners must provide her with necessary proof of it, if its not just a hunch.

    -1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 29, 2017

    Legally they do NOT have to warn you or prove that you did something wrong.. since it is a free game and you donate at your own risk after agreeing that if you violate ANY rule, not just certain ones, you will be removed from be game.. period end of subject no discussion involved. I am pretty sure they are coming up with something that will alert them about auto refrshers.. and once they do it will be illiegal.. but until then you need to make sure you are following the rules in place not some rule you think should be there... I say remove all refresh options and go back the old way of training but then you would complain about not being able to use the refresh button at all .. out of all the games I play this is the only one that offers forgiveness if you tell the truth about what you did.. So basicly follow All the game rules and worry about yourself not everyone else. Breaking a rule is breaking a rule.. it is up to you to ask about a rule you don't understand BEFORE agreeing to them .. it is not up to the owner. Your an adult and responsible for your actions not someone else.. So take care of your business not theirs..

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou So in a way youre trying to say that it all depends on the owners as to what they think is right or wrong. That's what I m trying to say here. If an owner hands over any stuff to someone its same as using a glitch because by making things easy for some they are making things tough to others. Likewise letting some use auto refreshers and get away while others devote their precious time is unfair on other players. And I don't see it as forgiveness its a bias. And yes maybe they don't need to prove legally but your comment really says a lot about the fairness of the game and the fairness of it all where u can be fedded without any proof. It could be a simple case of use of their power and slapping them with any charges if they don't like them.

    0 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 29, 2017

    Lol.. You don't have proof beside some random player saying it happened.. and you broke a rule and now trying to bring up something that has nothing to do with why you got fedded.. there always talk and messaged from someone saying something is happening but that is not proof.. it someone stirring up trouble and using you to do it. So what I am saying is this... Whether or not you knew you were breaking a rule you broke one and got fedded for it.. You did it.. You didn't read the rules before you agreed to them.. Again your fault... You ask a staff member that you were not directed to go to about it.. Again Your fault..
    Refreshing is not against the rules at THIS time so trying to point the blame else where is a childish snowflake act. I believe what you where fedded for was a form of shoplifting or stealing.. refreshing just slows the game down. They are not stealing from it like you ..

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Again I never stole NOTHING from this game, and using ANY kind of "bot" is indeed against the rules, that is listed in the rules. However I am not trying to defer anything from the matter- just showing clear favortism between how I was treated as compared to how someone else breaking a rule was treated. I never asked a staff member about a glitch because I was unaware of any glitch of anybody stealing, what I did was turn into a staff member a player breaking rule 15. Just because A game says something does not give them the right to take my money and commit the act of FRAUD against me, nor does it give said game the right to knowingly and purposely take advantage of me.

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 29, 2017

    So in case you did not read the rules yourself, using any kind of program to train is against the rules, it is highly unfair to all others spending their hard earned money to pay for items that they use to train with only to be CHEATED by another player! In a earlier post you said that this is a "free" game. I as well highly disagree there as well, it has been made utterly impossible to compete let alone hold onto your ranking unless you buy the numerous training aids that are being put out month by month, so unless you are content to not be able to compete it is not a free game.

    1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 29, 2017

    I hate to tell you refresher programs still require you to purchase training supplies.. YOU were stealing them. And knew you were too. And they don't force you to buy anything... You made the choice.. You can play without buying . You can save up your game money and purchase what others sell in the game.. still not forcing you to buy anything.. Oh but wait there more.. You werent buying them or purchacing them in game you were stealing them through a glitch. So crying about how unfair a refresher program is to other hard working trustworthy players is the pot calling the kettle black.. Your a thief and got caught..
    Every screen shot you posted is not proof of anything.. I can make an account on some random Skype like place and call myself JimmyKing .. say I am that player on SC and write did you know so and so is doing this and that on the game... and be lying through my teeth.. Who is michelle?? I know alot of Michelles it doesn't make them one.of then players on the game. So without urls attached to your screen shots they are just hear says from some random person and are no real proof at all ... only a snowflake would think just because he/she has some pictures of a random conversation with an unknown person is any real proof .

    -1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou You can state 10, 100 or 1000 more times that I was stealing [censor] from this game, however I was not, there is no proof of nothing I did NOT do, I know this without a doubt, do you honestly think I would be stupid enough to expose every card I hold here? Trust me sweetheart I am no snowflake and any Business that is tied to another Business that has a past history of any kind of fraud in my opinion would show a pattern.

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 29, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou So u r saying that the use of auto refreshers(bots) is legal at THIS time and the ones training by hand and devoting their time are stupid?? And what about *innocent until proven guilty* ?? You're accusing someone of stealing when there is no proof of it. If its not favoritism and cyber bullying then what else is. And also the fact that those screenshots are time stamped makes them proof enough. And I understand what you are trying to say here and how things are run there. Where players need to give proof while the owners can do what ever they want and rip a player of the monies they spend without even giving a proof. U r admitting to cyber bullying and favoritism. If they have any proof they should present it instead of bullying him/her here with words. Also fed those who are using auto refreshers to train because its unfair to other players.

    -1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 30, 2017

    Trust me they have proof otherwise a certain site in which you use to pay would not have sided with them... and time stamps mean nothing if you can't prove that the person is who they say they are or even plays the game..You deleted the URLs on the page that is the real proof... I can create a false conversation after back dating my computer to make it look like a conversation took place at a certain time and date.gather some information about a site from people and falsely accuse anyone one of anything.. that show how little you know about cyber Intel. It is not cyber bullying if you broke a rule you agree to follow.. which you did..and were kicked off all the games. Having played many games most other owner would just kick you off for being stupid or a cry baby.. and it is their right... They owe you nothing.. You didn't talk to staff like you should because you didn't think you would caught. So all your accounts were fedded because your a shoplifters, a thief and again instead of admitting what you did you are trying to turn the focus on to someone else like a child does. This discussion is not about them it is about YOU and YOUR crimes.. We all now know that DonShaw is POSSIBLE proving you these screen shot because his profile page is in the back ground..
    So agruing with you just keep showing how you can't act like an adult.. And that you really likes the game and want back...

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Oct 30, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Yes its same as a govt. putting any citizen behind bars without telling proof. A perfect example of whats happening here. CYBER BULLYING. Yes maybe legally they can do it but ethically they should give proof. Its called professional ethics. And the discussion is about GREEDY OWNERS AND BLOCKED ACCOUNTS. and not just about a single persons fed. And how different rules exist for different persons is a clear example of favoritism that exists in the game. just a sign up is giving owners right to rob someone of the money and hard work one put into the game says a lot about the game. And youre acting like a kid here, why someone will admit something which he/she didn't do. Someone is trying to tell something in the forum and youre trying to bully that person here too like that wasn't enough in the game.If youre one of the owners pet then why not give proof and close the discussion?? This is a complaints board and he/she is just doing that.

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Oct 30, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou I deleted no url's lol, the are screen shots hosted on my computer, and were CROPPED so that you could not accuse people like you are doing to Don Shaw now, as he is NOT the one that gave me anything, just because someone LIES to another site that required no "proof" does not mean that what they say is true. I certainly proved that the player plays the game or did you not see her gaming profile in the screen shots? Furthermore again, I did not steal, this is the clear cut defination of Cyber Bullying...

    Behaviors of Digital Abuse
    Abuse online has many of the same behaviors as abuse offline. Digital abuse is…

    Coercive. When someone pressures or harasses you to do things that you are not comfortable doing, including sexual acts or favors.
    Controlling. When someone is dominating and attempts to control or gain power over you.
    Degrading. When someone belittles and devalues you.
    Embarrassing. When someone threatens to share embarrassing information about you, or posts personal or intimate information in public places.

    And as previously stated, I do not wish to return to any of the games.

    1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 31, 2017

    @StunnedOne My case in point.. with DonShaw (I apologize to him but you brought him into it with your screen shots) acted like you are now.. used information given to me by someone I don't know with no proof and accused them of something they never did.. even though I said POSSIBLY you still twisted it and ran with it ...
    Then I see you as the bully.. why because all the definition you just posted is what you are doing... right now... not any admin from the game.. and if you did any uncomfortable acts that on you ..because if you reported it to the staff they would of taken care of it.
    Cropping the URLs just show you really have no proof or the person won't back you and said they were lying but you were the fool to believe them without real proof besides hear say..
    It happens all the time in the gaming and real world to get rid of the competition.. I would say they played you not the game owner... learn from it and move on...

    -1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 01, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou That is quite funny because after much thought I decided to call the owner before I went further with any further action on this, just to hear for myself the exact reason why I was pitted, the exact proof that was gathered, and to hear for myself without any rumors since my fed time was increased to 1 year.
    I found out that the only proof that was had, was that the person they thought was "stealing" did not spend enough money to his liking, there was no "glitch" that was found ( a lie- so them 3 bullying messages were indeed that - bullying to threaten people into saying something to find something against someone ) which was indeed why I felt I was cyber bullied in the first place because I knew of no glitch, and was put in fed anyways and power was used on me to get me to do or say something I simply did not know. My fed time was increased to one year because I disputed some of the charges ( the reason why I say some will be made clear soon ) on another site, this I was also told . Apparently the owner got locked out of his account for a couple of hours there while he had to answer my complaint and he did not like that ( obviously what is good enough for me is not good enough for him - after all that is what he did to me ain't it? ) and for some reason thinks that because they sided with him he is in the right- this to I disagree with because all he had to do is show he delivered the merchandise because of the box I checked- does not actually mean he is right- nor does it mean he will win the next case because both sides will be heard there. He was also quite upset that I complained here on this board, and honestly said I thought only of myself- well I was not thinking of myself when I was pitted nor of myself when I reached into my pocket and became a paying customer to his Businesses a fact that some of you seem to miss.

    Now you can think whatever you choose to however I know that I was treated differently, as a paying customer- unfairly. And I know without a doubt that I was lied to and pitted on lies, I gave him a chance to give me his side first he lied to me, and then went further to lie ABOUT me to other people, NOTHING I said about him were lies. All I have said is fact that can be proven, when people from my harem so to him and he lies to them saying I had a previous Multi- that is a DOWNRIGHT LIE, that I hardly donated- another downright lie, that my partner hardly donated- another LIE, and that I abused this so called glitch that was not even there or if it was he does not even know how it was even used he is going by the fact that he THINKS a player did not spend enough money, that is delibertly and intentially taking advantage of me, the money I spent and to me that is fraud and he can answer to that.

    Furthermore for the player that he is accussing of stealing- that player CONSTANTLY was in his games newspaper daily trading items, money and VIAGRA, training peoples servants, etc. he also LIED to me and others, saying she hasd only spent 15.00 on his vip- that is a bold faced LIE- I have in my files at the moment 4 seperate reciepts from the last 30 days from this player 1 - for 5.00, 1 for- 20.00, 1- for 39.20 and 1 for 14.70, that is much more than 15.00. So why [censor]ing lie!!! That is 4 times the amount he stated. He also claimed she had 40k land permits in her inventory she says she had 2k.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Master :) Oct 30, 2017

    This game is a joke... The owners give away free items that others have to pay for because they are "friends", "It adds competition" The owners now only care about money, they said themselves it's there cash cow... They don't fix the lag, because they can't be bothered to recode the entire site... It was designed on PHP 4... We are now on PHP 7... There database has been compromised multiple times since they've became owners.. To this day it still hasn't been fixed... They put a bandaid on a serious issue, which only makes it take longer to retrieve the info... Still rather easy to get... When you call them out on there [censor], they cry and belittle you and put you in fed...

    Yours truly,
    The Original Owner...

    1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Oct 31, 2017

    @Master :) Is this Blade?? OMG you as the owner sucked.. as an a original player I had to leave for a couple of years because I had never seen such a poorly made game.. it was a total joke back then .. and you gave away so much stuff to try to keep player on it was funny.. I think the average player per day was like 40 back then .. the hard core gamers use to laugh when someone use to bring to the chat room .. Oh I found this game SC... and within 48 hrs they come back .. yea we see what your laughing about. The owner can't code and the game is awful.. then we tried it again when it was sold from you to the next owners.. she and her partner where better but still lacking... then MOS bought it and with his work the average people on line is now 300+.. So as the original owner you can't really say anything.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truthteller001 Nov 01, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Youre definitely a boot licker

    -1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 01, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Who are you to dictate who can say what on this board lmfao- This is a public Complaint Board not governed by MoS you get no Brownie Points here lol. Actually if you even think about it because of this discussion Seduction City is rated #2 now here on this site! That is Free Advertisment and someone is bound to at least check it out. And for real seroiusly there are NEVER 300 online at the same time, maybe 50 at the most lol, that is 300 daily hahaha. However if he keeps pitting people, donaters sooner or later even all his flash sales ain't gonna keep it going :)

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crazy... Nov 02, 2017

    @Truthteller001 doesn't sound like it to me.. sounds like he just stating some hard hearing truths... I am more likely to take his advise then yours since he seems to know a lot more about the gaming and intel then either of you two... You are the one that got -I guess it is called- Fedded or kicked off the game because your actions not the other way around .. That right there show you to be more negatively bias then he is.. and the fact you are trying so hard to prove yourself right on this site usually indicates that you are guilty..

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 02, 2017

    @Crazy... Like I said bottom line it boils down to I was a paying customer that was taken advantage of and this is a fraudluant Biz that in the end really is all that matters here at this point. If he even knew so much about "gaming" he would not had to have tried to bully his customers into burying a customer whom he thought was shoplifting, he would have found the problem, corrected the problem, and gotten the proof he needed to legally punish the guilty party instead of conducting a Witch Hunt on a bunch of Innocent Paying Good Customers which only resulting in his Biz getting charged. Of course I have negativety I was treated unfairly and nothing is going to fix the amount of money I spent nor the amount of my time wasted on that game to get where I was. I do not have to TRY and prove myself right on this site, I know I am right and I will prove it right where it will really matter and when it matters as I have all the proof I need and know that they do not! So this time the Karma Bus has arrived and I am driving...BEEP BEEP!

    -1 Votes
  • Cr
    Crazy... Nov 03, 2017

    @StunnedOne I would say your bus crashed.. it sounds more like you are the bully in this whole matter and you have no really solid evidence besides hear say and screen shots.. So not worth reading or listening to your noise any more..

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Master :) Nov 03, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou You do realize that the game has had more then one owner right? Blade wasn't the first owner. Want to try again?

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @Master :) Stop whining like a little girl You're making my eyes bleed purple puppy piss.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crazy... Nov 02, 2017

    having read everything I agree with Imnotaidiotlike you.. the rest of you sound like a bunch of crybabies.. and who ever this ex owner is sounds like a total [censor] and a jealous fool. The game sound like every other one out there with people spreading unproven rumors and getting upset for not ensuring they knew what they were doing or thinking whatever they were doing was okay because of someone else actions...

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 03, 2017

    Well lets see i supplied my phone number through game mail for ANY question to be asked, I was told I would get a phone call, I did not get any phone call, I was then pitted. When you are told you would be called, and are not called...but fedded anyhow, but yanno its been on and on that only game mail is proof, so here is the game mail- shove it up your [censor] I am done here why waste time when I will prove it elsewhere :)

    1 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 03, 2017

    *winks*

    -1 Votes
  • Im
    Imnotaidiotlikeyou Nov 13, 2017

    *wink wink*

    0 Votes
  • St
    StunnedOne Nov 14, 2017

    @Imnotaidiotlikeyou Fairly decent job on the copy/ paste add skills however the inspect element clearly shows it is a fake :) However I am flattered that you spent the time, good lord the game that never goes away lol ! Any serious owner that is really concerned with creating a game for entertaining people rather than lining his own pockets, not bothering to correct problems, using the money made to actually improve his game, could easily spend a couple bucks getting through any vpn he wanted to LOL if that was the case, good lawrd is this game located outside the local soup kitchen?

    I am since more involved in another game that is actually free and spending time there and relieve my training anxietys in sassys game now so not really my problem now is it :)

    Fact is, if that player was actually stealing, someone else gonna come alnong behind um and do it again, cuz until the money is actually spent improving that game no matter how many people get pitted- bottom line - no improvement and the pocket lint is lessoning.

    2 Votes
  • Th
    The_Chameleon Nov 14, 2017

    I've been playing for best part of a month now and already spent a week of that in fed on account that certain members of admin are easily offended (not like I told anyone to F-off or anything). Anyhow, having learned that lesson I am back in action. I quite enjoy the game. Enough so that I have already spent more money on this game than any other. In fact, I haven't forked out for a game in years. I find the staff generally very friendly and helpful and unlike the game I was playing before, it does appear that the owners/admin take a personal interest in keeping people from cheating. If you think there was favoritism here, it's nothing compared to there.

    I was concerned about the vague but ominous announcements regarding a "glitch". I made the mistake of inquiring about it to a staff member and was immediately warned by a different admin to steer clear of the subject. My concern then became, what if I accidentally activated this glitch during normal game play? In my opinion it is the responsibility of the owner to ensure that glitches that can compromise the integrity of the game or the profitability of the business are quickly identified and patched with minimal inconvenience to customers. Since (unlike the other game I play) donator items cannot be alternatively purchased from the game using in-game resources, it seemed to me that opportunities for abuse should be less likely. In fact, it should be possible to code in an inventory tracker capable of accounting for all items and alerting admin to an item/resource to purchased item/resource discrepancy and even tracing it's source to a specific action taken by a specific player. Glitches that generate stuff could then be flagged and traced before anyone had a chance to do serious harm and while hard evidence of bug exploitation would be generated.

    But getting back to the issue at hand... There is a divergence here it seems between what is legal, and what is ethical. Legally, it's the owners game and there is no guarantees or assurances of satisfaction nor compensation in the event any player is punted. Like any game, it's play (and if you so choose pay) at your own risk. From an ethical standpoint however I do feel it would be the right thing to do to provide evidence to back any accusation of wrong-doing, particularly where it involves the banning of a paying customer (It'd also make sense from a business point of view).

    The owners of course have the right to ban based purely on suspicion, and at their own discretion. If they however decide to do this to paying customers they run the risk of eventually not having any, to say nothing of the bad PR generated by folks who feel ripped off as a result of such actions. Bandwagon jumpers seem quick to accuse the complainant of wrongdoing here, but if no evidence was provided then how do they or anyone know if they are actually guilty? It's an assumption. I am making no such assumption, but merely looking at both sides of the coin.

    I enjoy the game and do hope that ways can be found to enforce the rules that do not create animosity among the players. If I was banned without any stated evidence of wrongdoing (especially from a game I had put money into) I would be pi$$ed also. Wouldn't you?

    Regarding the screenshots, while it's true they can be faked (I can create a conversation in Photoshop between me and Satan with timestamps, URL's and the works if I so desired) I am not inclined to believe that StunnedOne went through the trouble. And if any screenshots from the game were submitted to admin the conversations in question could be easily verified by the game logs. While it is true that providing evidence of another's wrongdoing does not prove one's own innocence, it does stand alone as possible evidence of a double standard if said wrongdoing is not punished while another is punished on mere suspicion (or at least by all appearances).

    I am not taking sides here. Only stating how things look to an objective, neutral observer.

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 20, 2020

    @The_Chameleon Dude you're taking sides, stop lieing.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    S C Mar 21, 2020

    @S C Brb, need look for some pacifiers.

    0 Votes
  • In
    InsaneVesper Nov 18, 2017

    Please tell me the name of Sassy's game. Would love to play with her again

    4 Votes
  • Ag
    AGhost Mar 19, 2018

    @InsaneVesper http://thenineworlds.co.uk/loginA.php

    3 Votes
  • Mo
    MOSsucks Jan 13, 2018

    It's a fact that the owner of this game just uses it to get girls and money. GIving free stuff to girls who cyber sex with him and those that he likes. At first, you think that spending thousands of dollars on the game might get him to like you until you catch his wife's eye and he feds you for no reason. You're his best friend if you throw him lots of money for virtual items until he wants your girl. Playing this game and/or spending money is a waste of time. Tons of better games and owners out there. Those people who keep claiming that the owners are fair, etc are biased because they are friends with admin/receive free stuff.

    4 Votes
  • Ch
    Charlotte Harata McCarthy Mar 10, 2018

    Idk what i did or said to be fedded, i really don't, can someone please explain what i did or said wrong to be fedded D:

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charlotte Harata McCarthy Mar 10, 2018

    @Charlotte Harata McCarthy Oh btw this is my id on SC 63016

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    AGhost Mar 19, 2018

    @Charlotte Harata McCarthy It depends on what side of the bed they got out off, or who has upset them.You don't have to do anything these days in the game before they have you on lock down/fed and 9/10 its for nothing .While serious cheaters get away with it all why? cause they are friends of Admin. The story will never change in this game.

    3 Votes
  • Se
    Seriously!!? May 06, 2018

    My account was put in fed twice and then called a multi! More like one of the staff was pissed because i had a similar character identity to him! It's pathetic! How can you pit the same account twice?! I won't be investing any more time or money into this game, it's a sham! Avoid if you have any sense.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kisuke Jun 09, 2018

    So as a known person throughout the SC community(More disliked than liked) I came across both sides of the staff from a friendly to complex point in time.
    The staff being them are very based on favoritism during contest (Fixed in 2018) but also not capable of getting new people welcomed or ip checked on the game at a decent pace. Multi's are everywhere on that game and the best answer from MOS was "I know who she/he is.. I'm not stupid." but he never do withheld his own rules enough, Donovan(Neegan) being one and myself Kisuke(Ted) being multis and having to call him to avoid being called out upon their community which is very blatant favoritism due to us spending money. Mos spoke to me like money isn't an object to use to get out of the fed, clear as day changed his mind to let me keep playing while my paypal causes was under review.
    Half of my tea spilled.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    greedylosers Oct 01, 2018

    October 1 2018, 3:58:59 am
    New! ~Sinners~
    To those of you whom ae being fed we are sorry and working on the issue as fast as we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding also we have extended our sale on BOGO for one more day meaning it will end Tomorrow at 7:30 game time. Also those whom ordered last night and this morning I will be sending out items soon. Again thank you and enjoy the city.
    ~Silver~

    No problem that they got exploited again and players were put in fed due to the exploit, but come on people spend that money. Let us finish robbing you blind while giving you a shotty product that will continue to be exploited. Number one this new firewall?? Folks it doesn't stop shite! Don't let them fool you thinking a go daddy firewall stops these kind of exploits. It's like saying tylenol is the cure for cancer. Last time the site went down all your mails were compromised. Things on your notepad the list goes on. Others were logged into your account and saw anything you thought was private. The told you things were "fixed". Yet it was compromised again. They send you the above announcement, and ask for more money from you? Folks you are being robbed and taken advantage of. The lag is even worse with this generic firewall they put up. It didn't make anything better. What I am saying is they are not capable of giving ANYONE a secure and product and they never will be. Secure and efficient code makes things better, not a firewall lol. I mean if they had any idea of what they were doing instead of a generic firewall why not design an onboard UTM (unified threat management) device. Oh wait! I forgot I am speaking of amateurs. The tables are horrendous and the coding is bloated like a beer drinking lush's belly. It is just pure inefficiency. Find somewhere else to play people and wake up.

    2 Votes
  • Le
    Legaleagle69 Nov 27, 2018

    Something to consider. There is a legal obligation to provideccess when your product is virtual. Akin it to buying a tune on iTunes and paying for the rights to play it but being denied access to do so. Not allowed that’s why PayPal grants refunds if up to six months of your spend if you refute charges based on inability to use your purchased goods.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Kraken Dec 02, 2018

    why would anyone want to waste their time let alone money playing a stupid game like this??? GET YOUR HEADS EXAMINED! then get a life. Bunch of old people who cant get it up in real life and old grannies who think they are in a harem lol .. ridiculous!

    2 Votes
  • Au
    Autumn_Star Jan 15, 2019

    @zholy.
    The site is 100% free UNLESS you want special priviledges to your profile, want special items to help you level up or something like that THEN you have to pay, that's why they call it V.I.P. You dont get banned/blocked from your account JUST because. You must of violated a policy or ran off the mouth to the admin or one of the mods. Ive been playing Seduction-City for about a year or 2 now n only got a warning for a pic comment(which Im currently seeing worse than whats allowed). Sorry you had a bad experience and hope you have better luck in other places.

    0 Votes
  • JessieJ Mar 01, 2019

    @Autumn_Star Says one of the bigges bitches on the game! lmao

    1 Votes
  • JessieJ Mar 01, 2019

    Not to mention that players are given staff only information! Sensetive information concerning IP and ongoing supposed investigations and then allow these players to go telling others too!!

    Then lets not mention the cyber bullying at the new version! its allowed because the player in question is the games "cash cow"!!!

    1 Votes

Post your comment