The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Secured Reo Services/Tricomm WorldwideReal Estate Fraud

Akiba Miniefee, & James L Hutchinson Jr. have perpertrated fraud on a grand scale against many investors, collecting fees in the 10's and 100's of thousands of dollars to secure real estate investment property, llc's, and training to operate real estate investment business. The entities they have used are:

Tricomm Worldwide Services;
J.L.Hutchinson International;
Secured Reo Services.

Aside from myself, I know of 6 other parties who have been ripped off.

These people are still advertising their services in exactly the same manner, at the same addresses, through the internet and other means.

They continue to be a threat and danger to their current and future victims and need to be stopped.

Please someone HELP!

Responses

  • Av
    avengers Sep 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has justice been served against these monsters yet?

    0 Votes
  • Se
    SeekingJustice77 Apr 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am seeking additional information about these criminals to build a case with the DA and FBI office. You can PM or post the information so we can include it in the filing.

    0 Votes
  • Hj
    H. Jill Wiley Dec 12, 2012

    I wish we could get enough people together to make a case that the DA of San Diego would pursue so as to keep these frauds from any more innocent victims...

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JUSTAVICTIM Apr 07, 2011

    http://164.64.53.200/CorpSearch/(S(bdvkve450qmh3l55k0vrni55))/Corplookup.aspx

    This company hides behind a revoked corporation. Nice. So who would you serve a lawsuit against? This is fraud and misrepresenation and the president of the company, Akiba, is personally liable. You can easily pierce this corporate shield and go after the individual for fraud. I encourage everyone to do it. [censor] like this should not be out on the streets

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hutch is a hack Sep 08, 2010

    I actually had the bad luck of working for these people. I can honestly say that not only did I feel horrible for the victims that fell prey to these social vultures, I at some point feared for my life...they were ripping people off. They actually had me lie to clients and say that Dr. Hutch (Dr. my a**!!) had suffered a stroke...when I arrived early the next morning, there he was in a sports jersey looking as healthy as ever. At that point I seriously began to question their business practices. At one point telling a young lady that they had just hired what I thought. She was smart and never came back. They mold their office Minions to cover and participate in this thievery! The entire support staff there need to be held responsible for the misdeeds. Especially Dr. hutch's personal assistant, she is a beastly excuse for a woman. They all are really, the only one who could really be called a nice woman is Dr. Hutch! Because he is a real pu**y!!

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seller Solutions Jul 06, 2010

    Myself & my company have had the unfortunate pleasure in working with Akiba from Secured REO. The company Secured is DBA'd under (Acquired Asset Solutions). That'e where I had the unfortunate pleasure.
    This woman is so shady she actually through her partner under the bus for what she though we'd be her own gain.
    The company is a fraud! She needs to be put on the blacklist so we can finally get the spammer's out of this business to make it a little easier to get to the real sources. We have consulted our attorney in regards to this matter.
    I have never dealt with anyone so unprofessional & greedy in the 10 years I've been in this business.
    At this point spending the money to make sure she can't ever do this again.
    " If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything"!
    We've decided to take a stand.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cameron Smith Mar 02, 2010

    Yup they stole $15000 from me too. These people should be locked up.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.