Resolved Sapdrill or Erpdrillthey are fraud. don't delivery products

G Review updated:

do not buy anything from sapdrill or erpdrill. the owner of this company is benny and does business in the name douglas [protected]@gmail.com. don't trust him or his website. i ordered a server from him costing $3899 through a paypal account and i never got it. luckily i used credit card so i could charge back on time. i want to warn if any of you plant to order something from his website or from him. he is a big fraud.

benny will receive your call, will speak to you, provide you the invoice and will ask you to pay. once you pay he will answer your calls first few times. slowely he will reduce answering your call and finally he will stop communicating with you. you wont get your product. so please don't deal with him. he is a fraud. his websites are

http://www.sapdrill.com/ or http://www.erpdrill.com/ or http://idesservers.com/

regards
godwin

Responses

  • Sa
    SAPDrill Admin Oct 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These reviews are fake. we are in business from 2006 providing high quality sap training at a affordable price. most of our courses are $299.99 while our competition charges over $1500 for same course while providing very sub-standard training.

    We take only paypal and google checkout at our company. these payment processors protect you, the customer. if we are scammers, there is no way we can survive. 2 - 3 chargebacks / month and paypal or google will shut us dowm.

    These fake reviews can be made by anyone, hiding behind a screen, impersonating a customer. these reviews are posted as dirty tactics to accuse us. please review our company proof and whois details.

    Sapdrill doing business from - 2006 - please check whois screenshot

    Sapdrill / erpdrill.com has over 17, 000 customers - check backend screenshot.

    Sapdrill / erpdrill.com has over 10 positive transactions / day. our courses cost $299 - 399/ while the competition charges over $1000 - 1500 for same course. of-course they will write negative reviews.

    Http://sapdrill.com/images/erpdrill-whois.jpg
    Http://sapdrill.com/images/erpdrill-admin.jpg
    Http://sapdrill.com/images/erpdrillorders-hq.jpg

    We are paypal and google checkout certified. since 2006

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    SAPDrill Admin Oct 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://sapdrill.com/images/ERPDrill-Whois.jpg
    http://sapdrill.com/images/ERPDrill-Admin.jpg
    http://sapdrill.com/images/ERPDrillOrders-HQ.jpg

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ec
    ecircs Dec 09, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @SAPDrill Admin Hello
    I am a sap french consultant. I have written 5 books about sap, 4 in abap and 1 on fi.
    Today I represent 4 others authors, translated in 5 languages. I sold my books in 18 countries in 2017.
    Never I would have done this work without the help of benny and his company.
    For your information I have bought 4 servers in the last 9 years to erpdrill.
    I have spent 15 000 euros from 2008.
    I became a sap partner edge build from 2015. I pay 2500 euros per year for this license to sap.
    Erpdrill is my basis team.
    Today, this morning (10am in france), I have asked to benny to maintain my systems, it means a yearly cost of 4-5000 euros.
    My client pays me till 1000 euros per day for my expertise in project (I concede not every day, I do not work 3 months per year due to my books).

    Do you think I would be silly enough to ask to benny and his team to maintain my systems?

    Merry christmas

    Yann szwec

    Ps: I have used hardware, virtual systems from their part.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    viv21 Nov 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes, they are big fraud. once benny received money he didn't reply. am also victim of this mf company. I purchased sap hr material in 2008 and benny charged me 350 $ for latest material. after that I received a link to download pdf file but link was not working... I tried to contact benny john but he didn't reply...
    Don't buy any thing from sapdrill/erpdrill... if you want through ur money please do charity but don't believe these big cheater...

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shiningwang Sep 07, 2011

    Erp drill or [email protected] or [email protected] is a total ly big fraud. I bought ides apo service at $79.99 usd for one month. but the client which erp drill provided me is total useless, error met each step. no service. no respondece. I want money back in accordance with their promise, but no money back.
    what they 're intrested in is your money without any service.
    do not buy their any kind of product or service. if you want to do, you deserve to regret just like me.
    a senior pp freelancer

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SAPDrill Admin Sep 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Shiningwang - you bought the functional profile. the functional is reduced because it is using functional roles hence the cheap rate.

    The sap_all profile is not $79.99 its $149.99

    You refuse to pay for sap_all then complain. this is ridiculous.

    1 Votes
  • To
    TOK Oct 07, 2011

    I have made several purchases from sapdrill and always obtained my order. I am glad to use them again. there may be some individual issues but I don't think it is general. tk.

    1 Votes
  • Jg
    j.gopal rao Feb 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi
    Iam gopal rao just this feb 1st 2012 I purchased the sap ides server grc 10.0 + ecc ehp5 from sapdrillvmware.com which is one of the websites of sapdrill.com or erpdrill.com, after I received the hard drive on 15 th feb 2012 I found the missing servers components which is mentioned on their website sapdrillvmware.com as the server is fully installed and integrated with
    1) ecc ehp5 abap+java stack
    2) ep 7.02
    3) grc 10.0
    4) when I check portal is missing for both above 2 & 3
    5) and most important sap never recommend to install the sap server on win 7 operating system but they have installed on windows 7 os it is a big surprise for me

    I am just surprised when I check the that server is not having java stack which is base for running ep 7.02 and grc 10.0 portals here iam attaching the my order copy and server images

    I feel sapdrill or erpdrill or sapdrillvmware is not a good place to order the sap ides server as it is been cheating people any way I raise complaint from paypal on this issue but may take some time to resolve this issue, if this website is good then definately they will solve this issue else I will update you with their response.

    Regards
    Gopal rao
    [email protected]

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Jg
    j.gopal rao Mar 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi

    Still my problem is not solved, instead of solving my problem sapdrillvmware.com or sapdrill.com or erpdrill.com is asking addition $299 to installed ep 7.02 and provide user id and passwords, I sent around 20 emails for that non they have replyed properly reply every time they ask us to remove our claim from paypal, now what I found is the client number 100, 200 for sap server
    Valid user ids are not giving to us, the server which is sent to us is not having valid operating system license,

    Here iam uploading their response with images and what they display on their website regarding their package

    Regards
    Gopal rao

    Comments
    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Jg
    j.gopal rao Mar 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi
    At last my problem is solved
    Thank you sapdrillvmware.com
    Regards
    Gopal rao

    0 Votes
  • Ec
    ecircs Jun 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello
    I am french, I am an abaper freelancer from 8 years. I have bought 2 ides server to sapdrill, benny, in the last 2 years.
    Last year I have bought them the sap landscape implementation of my little company (an abap training center.
    I am very happy to work with benny and his team.
    Even if you have an issue ask them and they do it.

    Best regards

    Yann

    1 Votes
  • Bj
    bjmicbry Aug 11, 2012

    I ordered an sap server (ides) ecc 6.0 from sapdrill.com in january 2012. order # 888.. I got flagged by microsoft yesterday that the windows 7 version is "not" a geniune version!!! I just got off the phone with microsoft canada and they have blocked my windows 7. I paid 4000.00 for this server and now I cannot use it.. I am very angry and very frustrated that this company is still able to sell to people. I will return this server and totally expect my money back, or they must send me a clean activation code. microsoft has the company name and the enterprise product id.

    0 Votes
  • Bj
    bjmicbry Aug 11, 2012

    I would like to retract my comment made earlier; these were made in haste. I did get a reply email today from sapdrill, and they did fix my problem. I am back on-line and able to work. I do not totally understand why I got the activation lock down from microsoft, but I am back online and very happy.

    Thank you sapdrill, and again i, sincerely, apologize!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    AKHD Aug 15, 2012

    I have bought one VM with erpdrill.com, no RFC connections between ECC and other module and after a month, Windows7 OS is expired! It's a waste of time to contact them for support and not a right place to order. I think PAYPAL and erpdrill is tie-up something or erpdrill using loop-wholes in PAYPAL. Please be aware of this.

    You can buy the VM which is installed with Windows 2003 Server OS (except erpdrill / sapdrill / sapdrillvmware / installides / idesservers / idesaccess)

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sergio Duric Sep 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unfortunately I have to admit that all complaints I heard in this forum are true. I have purchased sap ecc-abap but nothing works, for instance:
    -windows version is not genuine
    -network card is not recognized
    -sqlserver services do not start
    -no sap instances are available among other problems.
    They have replied few times and promised to release a new vm from scracth but they didn't. now they ignore me. despite several attempts to get an answer, i'm hopeless.
    Don't buy from sapdrill.
    Regards,
    [email protected] br

    0 Votes
  • Vm
    VMWareisAwesome Oct 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have posted video on how to help you guys get started on vmware.
    All of you claim to want to be sap consultants and you cant configure basic stuff, like setting up your host connections??

    How is rfc gonna work, if your network ip is not even pointing to the fqdn setup in sap instance? all the video are given free of charge when you download. 2 - 3 complaints from over hundreds of successful sales.

    Spend a little time and get acquainted. learning sap is not a walk in the park.
    Here is the server videos for you that haven't got it.
    Http://idespc.com/server-videos2.rar

    Hope this helps. its take 30 mins of work from your end, as these stuff was configured on our network. once you get it working, you have a perfect vm server that is fully functional.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sergio Duric Oct 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've got these videos but they are worthless in my case.
    I followed each step but the product I have does not work.
    This is a complete waste of time and money.
    I reported this situation to sapdrill and they promised me a new virtual machine built from scratch.
    Despite their promise nothing has been delivered.
    I'll post a complaint in pay pal.
    Sergio duric

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sergio Duric Dec 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well folks,
    I'd like to remove this complaint.
    After report my problems in this site, sapdrill has released an updated virtual machine.
    I had to download and install everything again. it seemed do work properly, except that its windows was not genuine.
    Yet, I had to ask for an access key because I could not create my own programs.
    It took some time but they have sent the access key.
    Now everything is working fine.
    Regards.

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    srikarm Dec 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well folks, we got not working software from him.
    We contacted once and he was not willing to help and asking about more ram.
    But at first there was no ram issue because sap was not running in the vm machine.
    We contacted so many times but he is not picking up the phone or replying email.
    I want to contact him through complaintsboard that fix the issue and move on.

    Why this guy is doing like this after getting so much money for the software not proving initial support when software doesnt work.
    Really disgusting and frustrating.

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    srikarm Dec 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guys never ever buy from sapdrill. once you make payment using paypal, he will deliver non working software and even if you file claim with your credit card or paypal, they do not pay your money back because as per paypal policy, they do not listen to the software service request and you will loose your whole money because sapdrill is a fraud company operated by a one person who gives address of usa and belongs to canada. you actually call canada number from usa number without realizing it and end up paying extra bill. no body will respond to your call or email.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Pimentel Jan 15, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am waiting for a long time to receive a developer key but always when I call benny on gtalk he change his status to offline. it was my last business with them!

    0 Votes
  • Vj
    VJNair Mar 01, 2013

    I ordered a sap oss id late last year - have tried several emails but no effect. still waiting on software or refund

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rao1234 Jul 14, 2013

    Did anyone has TM8.0 transactions working? One of my freind has problem. He said that he is getting errror "Page can't be displayed" on all TM transactions and has been waiting for response from ERPDrill. So, I am waiting to see some positive feedback before I buy it.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MineshAmin Jul 19, 2013

    I bought sap hana vmware box from sapdrillvmware.com, but it is not working. I paid $1899.99. I am hugely disappointed. my vmware does not start up. I have all the user id they gave me and the master password, but the hana does not show up.

    I have emailed [email protected] and benny and some guy name faisal, but none is replied to my email. I called they number, but one guy said to leave an email and they will take care of it in 72 hours. but I paid $1899.99 I need support now. I am a returning customer. help me anyone!!! I need this hana to work.

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    MineshAmin Jul 20, 2013

    I fixed my problem. I was a bit hasty to post here. I am sorry. sapdrillvmware.com solved all my issues. one of their basis guys logged in an configured my network in suse and it fixed everything. 10 minutes. very happy.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yakub Shah Oct 29, 2013

    I bought sap oil and gas videos from erpmaterials.com... the videos were partial only 20% of content and very poor video quality.
    They acknowledged the issue as I raised with around 10 mail exchanges and later they confirmed on 22nd oct 2013 that the material is not proper and my refund is processed.
    But they are not refunding the money 2 times they told it will come in 1 or 2 days now not even responding to mails...
    Real fraud people I suppose.
    I am not sure now if I will get my money back???

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mus123 Mar 18, 2014

    Hello
    I have just bought a vmware for solution manager (march 2014). the system is not even configured and not working at all,.
    I raised a complaints with paypal and waiting for their action.

    This seller is not professional, I asked him for help but he does not master solution manager. please do not buy anything from erpdrill.
    Please send a complaint to paypal so they can stop this non-sense!

    Regards

    1 Votes
  • Be
    beth2 Apr 01, 2014

    I was considering purchasing materials from sapdrill.com,

    Whilst searching for the sight an error occurred and brought me to this website. (by chance)

    However, for any online business I would always run a check first before purchasing goods. the complaints for sapdrill on this forum go back as far as 2011.

    I’m surprised that sapdrill online business is still managing to steal money from good
    Honest working professionals. the latest complaint now march 2014

    Why can’t something be done about this to protect more people? sapdrill should be investigated under the distance selling regulations and trading laws

    1 Votes
  • Be
    beth2 Apr 01, 2014

    Has anyone purchased from erp self training?

    Http://www.erpselftraining.com/

    I will check out this online-company to see if there in direct partnership with sapdrill

    Regards

    0 Votes
  • St
    STEPHENFF May 25, 2014

    Hi, all erpdrill is a very big fraud site, I purchsed some vedio course from this site, I received 3 files 1.5 gb size, 1 file contrained some pdf documents all 6 to 7 years old free pdf files which can be found in many sites, 1 file contained simulation files of another company which were downloaded from torrent sites, another file contained very old recorded screen shots with no voice. all these files can be found if you just google. dont buy anything from this site, I lost money, am telling the truth, I contract paypall, I sent mail to this guy but of no use... very big fraud site, dont buy or you will loose ur money, its up to u, its ur money and u decide. just I told my experience.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maulikm Jun 12, 2014

    Its impossible to buy stuff from these guys when you read all this... I had to take the plunge since these were the only guys selling sap tm9.0 with pi and scm installed. so I asked for a demo, I was satisfied and paid $799.99 to purchase the vmware.

    It was download. so you get the links within a few hours.

    I am very very satisfied. there is no place where you can get sap training software that configured to an acceptable level. these guys are the only one who provide screenshots and demo of any vmware.

    I dont believe most of these reviews. is its impossible for them to have a live skype account that ppl respond to and then scam them...

    So I purchased a vm, and it works fine.. also the skype support is awesome... atleast when they are online..

    0 Votes
  • Gp
    gpuser Feb 12, 2015

    These guys are frauds... they do not respond to your emails once they get the money.. problem is that paypal also do not protect intangible goods purchase so there is no recourse for the buyer.
    They do not deliver what is promised...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond Oloson Feb 19, 2015

    I have brought 4 servers with sapdrill.com or erpdrill.com. I have never had any problem with benny. I trusted him enough to allow him to build me a server for $7, 500 which was to me as promised in 2 weeks later protected also. whenever I skype benny he always response to me. I trust this man to do a good work.

    Raymond in houston, tx.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carlosbrp Mar 14, 2015

    I bought a vm with erpdrill, but the vm (bi + ecc) did not come with user with development key. I need the development key. I am trying to contact the erpdrill since the day 02.03.15 via skype and email without success.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sanjay Nerali Aug 29, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I have been contacting erp drill from last 1 month and they have not resolved the issue by installing the software, the links they have provided gives and error.
    They are also not responding to my emails as well as skpe chats and they have been giving wrong advices, in their site they talk about 4 gb requirement whereas when they saw I am having 8 gb ram, they did not install it saying that I would require more ram and ssd..
    Their customer service is pathetic and disgusting, they just increase person's heart rate and cause undue stress
    There is more I can go on, it is no use to deal with them, they are frauds.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SAPDrill Admin Sep 12, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For every 100 good customers, there are [censor] like this guy above. The listing on the website clearly says the requirement or hana

    You want s4hana on 8 gb ram??? [censor] he was advised properly and the listing on the website clearly says that you need 16gb and ssd is a must.

    I would like to say to all prospective employers of sanjay shivagouda nerali that he is impatient and very rude. He does not understand the time difference between our timezone usa est and his timezone australia aest time. There is only a 2 hour overlap to get things done.

    We tried to help him in skype but he wants quick answers. If this dude was to become a sap consultant, any company hiring him will lose money guaranteed. This is the kind of guy that come to job interviews with padded resumes and big mouths. They have no skills. Its sad then even when we tried to help him, he is like this.

    Atleast this guy is a real buyer that was frustrated with support. A lot of the top reviewers are fake like

    Beth2 (erpselftraining owner posting fake reviews)
    Gpuser (fake review)
    Stephenff (biggest fake) we have the latest docs. All the others sites are scanning our documents and reselling them.
    Proof (http://www.erpdocs.com/latest-updates/)

    S4hana ides is coming out that needs 256gb ram. No one can sell that as you don't have 256gb real physical ram. We will be the only company selling s4hana ides - hosted solution.

    Fake websites that copy erpdrill.com

    Login2erp.com (same owner) direct copy of erpdrill.com (shankar)
    Way2erp.com (same owner) direct copy of erpdrill.com (shankar)

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    draganHH Jun 30, 2016

    I have ordered ecc ehp7 ides nw 7.4 and paid with paypal, next day they send me downloadlinks and a lot of informations about the system. after download (62gb) and decompression (about 200gb): it works fine, everything I need is working, also eclipse-adt and sapui5, on my notebook with ssd-disk 1tb and 8gb vm-ram it is faster than many of productive sap-environments ;). start windows and sap takes about 3 - 4 mnutes. without ssd it probably takes very much longer.
    Very good.

    Regards
    Dragan from hamburg/germany

    0 Votes
  • Ex
    Expertsoft Feb 23, 2018

    Hello,

    We do provide SAP Online Training. Plz let us knw if anyone Interested.

    With Regards,
    Expertsoft Team,
    +91 9030088525
    [email protected]
    www.expertsofttrrainings.com

    0 Votes
  • Hy
    Hyuk Oh Apr 09, 2018

    This review is fake.
    I ordered ECC ehp7, It's still working well.
    If you think this site is scam, you can withdraw your payment anytime.

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dodomaster Aug 18, 2018

    erpdrill.com / sapdrill.com dos not exist any more? I can't find it :(

    0 Votes

Post your comment