Sandor Csapo Westcorp ManagementAwful, awful service

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This company is full of lies, they provide awful customer service, awful employee behavior, very unhelpful. So if you want to deal with conman use Sandor Csapo Westcorp Management!

Responses

  • Pe
    Peter Ondra Dec 05, 2015

    Sandor Csapo is protected by VCAT, which not only outright refuses to rule against corrupt owner corporations, but in contrast, comes down hard on anyone willing to expose them.

    Reason is that Owners Corporation Managers fund the Victorian Property fund, which in turn fully funds VCAT"s Owners Corporation list. Thsiinformation is docuemented in VCAT annual reports, Victorian Property Fund on fair trading/consumer affairs, and more.

    VCAT and sitting members on the OC list are bullies and 'legal jokes'.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chinchilla2001 Nov 18, 2015

    Sandor was our body corporate manager for an apartment block in Richmond VIC. I can concur with the others that he is NOT to be trusted. He charged us extraordinary fees $1000 per owner that we never agreed to in our meeting. He also mismanaged our account which we brought to his attention at a special meeting. Luckily, our committee were cluey and went through every line of the accounts and questioned him. Most other people are too busy to check the figures and just blindy leave it to the body corporate manager - big mistake. We also had problems with the next manager that took over. Lesson learnt - never trust any body corporate manager!

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Berry Dec 05, 2014

    The above comments are politically motivated. Sandor Csapo has been subjected to endless false allegations that have proven false in courts of law. My reference for Sandor Csapo is due to his outstanding service over a number of years. Give the guy a fair go. Jon F Craig.

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
    Gerry G Aug 23, 2014

    Sandor's website

    http://www.ocsolutions.com.au/testimonials

    Those who left testimonials (on the take) include:

    Jon F. Craig (Williamstown)
    Richard Tallent
    Kristie Hough
    Steve Jones (Williamstown)
    Justin Mangion

    0 Votes
  • Hh
    hhnjihfdfg Sep 26, 2013

    the bar is in Angeles City

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shootme2 Feb 17, 2013

    Word is out that Sandor Csapo has moved money and assets to purchase a bar in the Phillipines
    It could also be in his wifes name...he like to hide the $$$
    This is the money taken from trust accounts and probably never be recovered
    Taxation will never get him either

    QUESTION ...where is this Bar ????

    0 Votes
  • Is
    isla Feb 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    See "the age" Wednesday feb 6 has an interesting article about him.

    1 Votes
  • Hu
    hus Jan 28, 2013

    if any body needs his curent address and very useful information about this person im happy to help

    -1 Votes
  • Hu
    hus Jan 28, 2013

    he is currently operating in langwarrin under oc solutions and he has moved out to mt eliza. i used to be a tradesperson who used to do work for him until he burnt me almost 6 figures

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hus Jan 28, 2013

    he charged us for a fire service wich we didnt have

    0 Votes
  • Is
    isla Jan 01, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sandor ripped us off and it took us 2 years to get only some of the money back, what a nightmare. He then closes shop and reopens. Stay away from him.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sonia Westcorp Dec 30, 2012

    Sandor CSAPO Westcorp Management Williamstown Australia. Yes he ripped us off also. Just search the net to find out about this man. He has registered an IT address of mildurabodycorporate given westcorp went bist it appears this man is starting up another busines. Stay away from this man, he will promise you the world and steal your money with a smile. Beware of him.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    isla Mar 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Totally agree with this. We have had a very bad experience. Beware

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.