Romancelatina.comThough I discontinued my membership, they kept billing me and they were billing me twice

V
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Girls are real; however, site makes you set-up payment through paypal and though I discontinued my membership, they kept billing me and they were billing me twice, once for $19.99/mo then a second charge for $24 a month. I emailed to no response, then called the number that paypal had listed for them and its non-operative. I emailed again threatening to post on here if they didn't refund at least the $44/mo for the past 5 months I wasn't a member and they forwarded me $19.99 and that was it Use ColombiaCupid.com instead (or one of their sister sites like DominicanCupid, etc), much better in all respects anyway.

Responses

  • Jo
    Joseph Pinto Aug 08, 2013

    Un día mis amigos me dijeron que este sitio me convierto en uno de los miembros de este sitio web y que no podía creer que un hallazgo mi cita allí y estamos juntos todo es alrededor de 1 mes ahora ... hay muchos sitios web sociales que ofrecen en línea citas que tengo uso anterior pero confía en mí en su mayoría son falsos sólo quieren que su negocio se acabó ... Romancelatina.com es la que me enorgullece recomendar a cualquiera.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph Pinto Aug 08, 2013

    Please provide as much information as possible...Romancelatina.com — Though I discontinued my membership, they kept billing me and they were billing me twice

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aakashjhr Sep 11, 2013

    Esto es justo lo que estaba buscando. El sitio es muy fácil de usar y magníficamente creado. Me encantó personalmente. Las chicas son super divertido. Enloyed citas en línea. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo ahí fuera

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adrian Bea Sep 16, 2013

    Sitio web maravilloso, creativo e interactivo. Me he divertido mucho con este sitio. pagando sólo los miembros nominales puertas de comisiones de este sitio abierto para mí. aquí puedo ver los perfiles de las niñas y se puede enviar sms gratis a ellos. sitio web muy recomendable.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven88 Sep 16, 2013

    J'ai utilisé ce site à partir de plus d'un mois et mon expérience personnelle a été merveilleux. Je n'ai trouvé aucun problème à trouver une date ici.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    EMIDIO Sep 16, 2013

    sito meraviglioso. siamo in grado di caricare immagini, guardare altro profilo memebers. sito web interattivo e user friendly.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GEBBERT Sep 16, 2013

    fantastischer Standort zu finden Mädchen. Diese Website süchtig ein Mädchen für mich ganz schnell, ohne jede Hektik.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GEBBERT Sep 16, 2013

    vergadering meisjes zijn eenvoudig te wijten aan deze website geworden. nu kan ik praten, delen en plezier hebben met mijn nieuwe vriendin. het is zo interactief en gebruiksvriendelijk dat iedereen het kan gebruiken zonder enig probleem. zeer aan te bevelen website

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem