SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Orgreenic Complaints & Reviews

Orgreenicfalse advertising on tv commercial

On commercial it says you recieve 2 pans plus knife all for $14.99 plus ask about free shipping but when you call in they say its an additional $9.99 for the second pan and knife and that the shipping charges are waved on the extra pan and knife deal so basically you are paying $32.99 for a order that on tv says you get this all for $14.99 plus shipping and handling!! That is false advertising and the costumer service techs are very rude also and tgey tried to say that it says that there is fine print on bottom of the screen that says there is an additional $9.99 charge but I paused and rewound this commercial several times and it says nothing on there that says that and when I told the tech this she told me maybe its to small for me to see it! I have a 60 inch tv and my vision is perfect!!! Very bad bussiness!!

  • Pa
    Paula Pearson Dec 09, 2013

    I bought the small green pan and it is fine..I always hand wash it ..so I decided to buy to large frying skillet..after I used it twice the bottom warped so bad you can barely use it. I have flat cooktop and it didn't mention not being able to use it on glass cooktops. I have never had the burner up high enough to warp the bottom..if you can get your money back buy something else..they are aweful.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandbug Dec 22, 2013

    I purchased the 10 skillett. Follow the direction on seasoning the skillet. It worked fine for a couple of times now everything sticks to it.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joan Coleman Jan 24, 2014

    I bought the frying pan at Walgreens and took it home. Followed the directions on preparing the frying pan. Have you tried frying hamburgers? Cube Steal? Bacon?
    eggs? Well let me tell you, it stick like glue to the pan. Okay, I didn't do it right the first time. second time, third time, so I will do it again. I would like to show you how my pan does. I suggest you follow the directions for preparing then fry a hamburger. If It is not a mess you have to scrub off, then count me wrong.

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    F.O. Shultz Feb 23, 2014

    I also bought the large frying pan from Wal-Mart. I followed all the instructions exactly on the preparation of the pan before using. Yet after the fourth time the pan was used, everything started sticking to the pan. So I cleaned the pan and proceeded to re-do the start up instuctions for the pan. Used the pan again and everything was still sticking. It is one of the worst frying pans I have ever purchased. I would not reccommend this product to anyone.

    0 Votes

Orgreenic — food sticks

we bought the small orgreenic frying pan at Christmas 2012. It worked great so in January 2013 we bought the large frying pan. I also bought a small and a large frying pan for my...

Orgreenichandles fell off

i bought the fry pan cookweare, i used it twice, and the handles fell off. they want me to pay for shipping and handleing, to return it. what are they thinking. i should NOT have to pay for anything, just refund, or give me another one. plus I did what the directions said to do, the first time I used the pan, the fodd burned, thought I read the directions wrong, but I did not, used it again, food burned, and the handles fell off. I do NOT recommend any of the OrGREENIC products to anyone. I also think the company is out to make a buck from people. Cheap products!

  • Fl
    flip jack pan Oct 08, 2014

    used the flip jack pan cake pan two months and the handle broke off used the other one and the handle broke off the same place . the product has a very cheap handle, and should be taken off the market before someone gets burnt!

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    flip jack pan Oct 08, 2014

    pan bad product cheaply made and dangerous.

    0 Votes

Orgreenicreplacement

I bought an orgreenic 10 inch skillet several months ago. I used it only a few times and food stuck to it. I called the company and was told to send it back and it would be replaced. Since then I have called 3 times and each time I am told someone will call me back but no one ever does. orgreenic is a scam.

  • Li
    Liz Gonzalez Jul 30, 2013

    I place the order on April 4, 2013... got them on the first week of May, I wait a week to start using them and then I did what they suggest, warm oil and clean before the first use. I Had a very bad luck, the first time using them the stick my eggs, rice, meat, etc... since you have 30 days of trial from the day that you place the order my guarantee was expire, they got my $350.00 from my bank, I request to have the pots re send them back to me because I got an extra warranty for them as well and so far I'm still waiting for the FRAUD pots. PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS TRASH THEY ONLY WANT YOUR MONE!!! BE AWARE DO NOT BUY THEM!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josh2017 Jan 29, 2017

    @Liz Gonzalez Garbage. I paid top dollar for these pans and followed the instructions. It's all crap. I think this company knows they have a good following from consumers and made millions on a trash item. I want a refund but don't know if I can trust anything they deliver messages or other. I really think it's ashamed that companies like this have taken so many consumers and filled their pockets with money defrauding Americans abroad.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary L Hartman Jan 13, 2014

    I bought an OrGreenic 10 inch fry pan at Bed Bath and Beyond in California. Yes it does stick but my chief complaint is that the bottom of the pan is warped. It does not sit flat on the stove. Of course that makes whatever is being fried an uneven affair. I did not save my receipt so I'm not sure if BBandB will refund my money. It sounds like it is hopeless to try to communicate with the company itself, from the reviews.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary L Hartman Jan 13, 2014

    The bottom of the 10 inch fry pan is warped badly. It sits on the stove wobbly. It cooks food irregularly.

    0 Votes

OrgreenicWorst pan ever used

The worst cooking pan ever made ! It sucks ! Everything sticks to it even if oil is added ! Oil sticks to it.Washing it clean is a nightmare. Anything put in it will stick: cooking oil. baking oil. lard, you name it and it will stick and hell to clean. what can be done to warn the USA of this " RIP OFF' and force them of the air and advertising ?

  • Bu
    bull horn Jan 18, 2013

    i agree every thing sticks to it did like they say to cure it first with oil. heat till it starts to smoke. forget it still everything sticks.

    1 Votes
  • Cd
    Cd7 Jan 25, 2013

    I purchased this Orgreenic pan from Wal-Mart a couple months ago and this is the WORST frying pan I have ever had. From the 1st use it has been problematic with sticking; even the 1st time of 'heat with oil' it had several spots that felt like it just was not right. After a few uses I tried using oil to cook, Still sticks. I do not care what I use to cook in this pan, the food sticks. I HATE IT! Wish I had my receipt because it would go back. About to throw in the trash.May you NEVER sell another horrible pan like this ag
    ain. Ypu can send me my $20 if you will. Here is my contact info [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Da
    dawn2c Feb 11, 2013

    Love this pan nothing sticks easy to clean. Not sure why you are
    Having so may problems. I've had mine 3-4 months use it everyday. Love love it.

    -1 Votes

Orgreenicskillet

i recently bought a 10' frypan at Freds in Jacksboro., Tx. I followed the instructions to season the pan, everything I've tried to cook in it has stuck, I am very disappointed in the product. In my opinion this product has been advertised falsely. In the lives of my friends and myself 19.95 is a good amount of money and I thinkit is shameful for companies to scam anyone much less older people.

  • Mo
    monniee2000 Dec 07, 2012

    Season it? i did'nt do anythjing but cook in mine...And I have No problem as of 2day I just went out and brought the 10pc set..I'm Very pleased with the product...

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Regina Nance Dec 25, 2012

    Having followed the directions to the tee, this skillet is not worth $1.00 much less $20.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bobc3001 Jan 13, 2013

    Shipped on schedule with tracking number and worked great. My eggs were sticking to my expensive nostick. But no here. Although I was bombarded with ads for a $400 set. If ceramic is the next thing then it will come. I use ceramic on custom exhaust systems and engines. . Opinions are like A holes everyone has one. but as Abraham Lincoln said. 'tis better to be thought stupid than to open your mouth and remove all doubt.'

    0 Votes

Orgreenicit's the worst ever usrd

These ogreenic pans are worst pans I have ever used. When I cook a fried egg, it is fine on the first side of the egg but when you turn over it sticks, then I have to scrape the egg and throw it out.. I have tried over and over again to try to get my pan get nonstick. I guess it just does not work. Right now both pans I have are sticky like gum or wet glue. I either want my money back . That is another problem I have, I was told that you buy one pan and get one free and no shipping. Then why did they take $31 dollars out of my bank I realize it was many months ago but I just keep trying to get at least one pan work. But now I have to go out and buy myself another pan, not a nonstick one . Like they keep showing on the news, KEEP YOUR MONEY, DON'T BUY IT.

  • Ga
    Gail Sugalski Aug 27, 2012

    I've been waiting over 2 months for my pans...nothing yet!!

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    rcaviary Aug 27, 2012

    This is my second complaint I have about orgreenic. I called one day and asked where to send my pans back to get my money back. What they said is "soak the pan overnight on warm water and it will be able to reuse them". It does not work, it makes the pan worse. I want an address to send them back they are terrible and do nothing Also I always thought that there was a lifetime warranty, but what they said to me was "you had the pans too long so I have to pay the shipping and they will give me my money back. I guess that since so many people complain that they will not send new pans. I do not want another one anyway, all I want is my money back, and I will not pay the shipping. I will just throw my two pans in the garbage, that is all they are worth.

    0 Votes
  • Rv
    rvillegas Oct 23, 2012

    hi !i bought 300 dollars worth of orgreenic pans and i have had the same problems with them!ive tried every suggestion from the company and i still come up with the pans sticking and staining!they actually perform worse than other brands of cook- ware.i have purchased other pans and they work better than these pans but eventually they wear off and they stick all thats cooking!what really gets to me is the lies that these companies will say to sell there product.and not to mention the price i paid thinking it was high quality and find out that the product is worse than cheaper brands!after i paid so much money for these pans and find out that there selling the same pans for 19.99 each in the internet.i bought the pans over a tv commercial they were having about them.why do these people cheat and lie to us the consumers, if we are the ones who can make there companies prosper!if they sold us something good!i guess im just another idiot that got cheated off his money for believing in stupid tv offers that aint true.well i have one more payment of 49.99 and im never gonna purchase anything from tv or internet!cause i know now that its all false and more than likely a scam! and i will be scrubbing and boiling water in these pans to facilitate the removal of food sticking on them!thanks orgreenic, i thought it was gonna help me from my arthritis and neuropothy not needing to scrub pans anymore!yeah right!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jf
    J Fraun Nov 27, 2012

    All my $300 of orgreenic scams are burned. I followed instructions and seasoned, soaked and still everything sticks. There is black all over the pans. I also paid extra for the anodized and that was a waste of money also. They show cheese burned on the pan and the washd off with water. They must have used two pans because once something is burned on these ans you can't get it off. So sorry I wasted $300 on these scam of a pan.

    0 Votes
  • Wv
    WVCOOKER Nov 29, 2012

    I too hate orgreenic but have found a solution to some of my sticking problems...I reseason them about once a week. I use 100% veg oil then bake in oven at 300 degrees for an hour. They still stick but nothing like they did before and I am now able to fry an egg without it sticking. Good luck with your pans!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jf
    J Fraun Nov 29, 2012

    Walmart is selling the $300 set for $159. I really feel ripped off now. If you post a review on the Orgreenic Facebook and they don't like i, they delete and block you from posting.
    What a shifty company.

    0 Votes

OrgreenicNever received the extra skillet after waiting well over 5 weeks.

We ordered the complete set of orgreenic cook ware months ago. We were to get another 10 inch skillet within 5 weeks. I have tried calling them and they try to sell me another set. They, then give me a number to contact that it puts you on hold for quite a while or else the message that is given - cannot be understood. I am going to contact my credit card company next to complain to them... Also, there is scratches on several of the pans already. I seasoned the skillet like they said too...I am very displeased with them...

  • Pk
    PK Brown Jun 21, 2013

    Obviously you have crappy customer service as so many companies do these days.
    So, with that being said ... after spending $400.00 you don't have the decency to keep in contact with me about this situation, I will be forwarding this letter to the Better Business Bureau and also to my attorney.

    Sincerely,
    Paula Brown

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: P.K. <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:52 PM
    Subject: 3rd Attempt ... RE:Order #TELB11787139


    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: P.K. <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:50 PM
    Subject: Fw: 2nd Inquiry RE:Order #TELB11787139


    This my 3rd attempt to get this matter taken care of. If I don't hear something back from you, I will report this to Better Business Bureau.
    So, I would appreciate it very much if you can take care of this matter.
    To this date, I still have not received the 2nd pan, the orgreenic knife or the $15.00 gift certificate which is showing on my receipt.

    Sincerely
    Paula Brown


    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: P.K. <[email protected]>
    To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2012 2:02 AM
    Subject: 2nd Inquiry RE:Order #TELB11787139

    I would appreciate your help here! I am getting a little impatient here as the 2nd pan was to be a Christmas gift.
    Paula Brown

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: P.K. <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Sent: Monday, December 10, 2012 12:46 PM
    Subject: Re: Shipment notice from Orgreenic.

    in RE: Order #TELB11787139, just a note to let you know that I received a package today with the orgreenic set. However, I am disappointed that the 2nd fry pan was not included and the orgreenic knife was not included either. Who do I contact about this? Or can you tell me when the 2nd frypan and knife will be shipped?
    P Brown

    From: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected]
    Sent: Wednesday, December 5, 2012 5:25 AM
    Subject: Shipment notice from Orgreenic.

    Dear Orgreenic Customer,

    Thank you for your recent ORGREENIC order. Your order TELB11787139 has been shipped. Please expect to receive it in 7-10 business days.

    To track the progress of your shipment, click here.

    Visit http://www.getorderstatus.com/ for prompt resolution of any billing questions and shipment detail.

    Thank you.

    Orgreenic Customer Service

    0 Votes
  • Pk
    PK Brown Jun 21, 2013

    Orgreenic customer service sucks and so does their product. That's all I have to say.

    0 Votes

OrgreenicNon-stick didn't last 30 days

Conditioned the pan as required. Used Vegetable/Canola blend based oil. Lifetime Warranty was void because I did not use 100% vegetable oil. Non-stick properties lasted less than 30 days. (I only cooked eggs in the pan.) Although the preconditioning of the pan is required, nothing states that the warranty is void if any other type of oil is used. All other "requirements" were met to the letter (i.e. hand wash, medium heat, towel dry, etc.)

  • Ev
    evwood Oct 16, 2012

    I too used the pan after seasoning it, and it worked perfect for 6 months. It then started to stick, so I cleaned it and re seasoned it. It still sticks. They will refund me if I send it back. It will cost me half what I paid for in the first place. I would not recommend it if you intend to use it every day. My stainless has works just as well when used properly, and they last forever. Plus they can be put in the dish washer.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GENEARCO Nov 18, 2012

    FROM THE START, I SEASONED THE PAN AS STATED IN DIRECTIONS. IT COOKED EGGS GREAT. EVERYTHING ELSE STUCK TO THE PAN. THIS IS THE BIGGEST RIP-OFF SINCE THE PET ROCK. THE ONLY GOOD THING THE ORGREENIC PAN IS GOOD FOR, IS THE SCRAP PILE.

    GENE A. FROM RI

    0 Votes
  • Jf
    J Fraun Nov 27, 2012

    They advertise lifetime warranty and hey replace even if it I your fault. Go on tell rands and ere is a video. The claim that he warranty is void can't be true if they make hat statement. Demand a new one

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rich69 Jan 17, 2014

    Same as everyone else.. our old beat up pan is better than this. true nice for a little over a month now it worse than anything we have.. threw it out! RIP-OFF!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Grimes Dec 16, 2014

    same here they will not replace it. it is a scam

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Grimes Dec 16, 2014

    It's a scam don't buy it. It dose not work

    0 Votes

Orgreenicmisiled

these pans are not what they appear to be.i have been cooking for over 40 yrs.thene retired.did seasoned all the pans.what a laugh.it came out liked the one that was on the left instead of the right.it cost me 300 or over. plus i got two more pans coming which i never got.

  • Jf
    J Fraun Nov 27, 2012

    So true. They do not do what e claim. Food sticks, ceramic coating chips, warp when heated

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    Rhowell Apr 11, 2013

    I got these frying pans and the first few uses it wiped right out, my boyfriend tends to burn everything, ., ., .you cannot cook in these without everything burning as well their commecial shows how easy burnt cheese comes off...crap...i have to take a soft scrub to ot every time...now the green has not worn off, ..but it really wouldn't make a difference as it doesn't work...its all lies...wether on low heat med or high...it all sticks and never rinses right off

    0 Votes
  • Rd
    RDV3 Dec 30, 2013

    I bought a 10" pan at a store to try it. After using it many times still works great! I have bought another 10" and 2 12" pans to boot. I love them.

    0 Votes
  • Rd
    RDcar Mar 27, 2015

    I just fried some salmon in one with a bit of olive oil. Cooked it on low. Not at all non-stick. Took a lot of scrubbing with green pads. (should have been included with fry pan I think)

    Noticed the green coating. Almost looked metallic. Thinking it might make a good paint for a motorcycle tank except for the color. I bet it resists the alcohol gas we have today.

    0 Votes

OrgreenicFalse Advertizing

The Orgreenic cookware are the worst. After waiting 8 weeks for these pans I was excited to finally get them. But after using the pan I realized I had been ripped off. I seasoned the pans following the instructions, and these pans were the worst I have ever used. Do not fall for the adds they show, you are better off with a good cast iron pan, some "made in the USA" come pre-seasoned and although a little heavy they will last forever. I should have read all the complaints posted about this product before wasting my money on this crap!!!

  • De
    desperate cook May 01, 2012

    this orgreenicfrying pan is a waste of money. i seasoned it and tried cooking an egg. it stuck to the pan. so i thought maybe i didn't season it right. did it over again. same story. cooked an egg and it again stuck. should of saved my money . well i learned the hard way. should of read comments before i bought it.

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    Snugglebug14 May 21, 2012

    I waited a very long time for my pans, and they did charge my card a week before they shipped. When the pans arrived I followed the directions, but I washed them with warm water and mild dish soap, towel dried them. I let them dry completely before I seasoned them. I let them set overnight and used them both for breakfast the next morning. Eggs did not stick at all and made the nicest pancakes ever!! The only complaint I have is that you can't by separate pieces of the set. I can't afford $300.00 for a set of cookware that I already have 2 10" fry pans.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fire0839 Feb 05, 2013

    Got one for Walmart and had it for one year and the ceramic is come of the edge of the pan and it is stain with burn on food around the pan. And thing does stick to the pan. Call the company about the life time guarantee and they said i had to send the pan back with a check for $7.99 to ship me another pan to me. So you have to pay to ship it to them and have to pay to get one back. You can go to the store and get one . That is not right for people and it false advertisement.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob Lockamy Feb 08, 2014

    I bought my 12 inch fry pan about 5 months ago. At first it was great but now Everything you put in it sticks even thi oil I use.

    0 Votes

OrgreenicNot as advertized

Orgreenic green pans are not as displayed on TV. After seasoning pan as instructed, we used for cooking fried eggs and scrambled eggs. They stuck to the pan and had to be soaked before coming clean. Tried seasoning it again...no difference. Now we just avoid using these pans. We just wanted others to be aware before purchasing these pans.

  • Pa
    Patricia Collins Mar 06, 2012

    I also purchased one of the orgreenic frying pans and seasoned as the instructions stated and have the same problem after a second seasoning it does not work as they discribe it on tv. It is a big ripe off for the twenty dollars I spent on it I could have bought three of the tfal pans. I will never buy another orgreenic item.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    traxler Mar 24, 2012

    The orgreenic pan is not as advertised. Food sticks and the pan has little cut marks. Have never used metal utensils on it. Have to soak to clean it after food sticks. IF IT SEEMS TO BE TO GOOD TO BE TRUE...IT USUALLY IS!!! Worst $20.00 we ever spent. Will never buy another one.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donna O. Mar 28, 2012

    For anyone who wants a truly non-stick CERAMIC coated skillet check out OZERI.com. We have the 8" and 10" and use them almost daily and they are wonderful. No seasoning and the eggs almost fall out of the pan. Just keep the heat fairly low. I scorched a few places on the outside of the 8" pan by using too high a heat with a little bit of oil.

    0 Votes
  • Dj
    D. Johnson Apr 11, 2012

    Hubby just bought the pan and exact same problem. Can not even cook an egg without it turning into scrambled. Tried seasoning it again still junk. Back to the store it goes. ASAP

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    judygre Apr 21, 2012

    i bought 2 of the 10inch pans and they are fantastic, wish i could afford te whole set

    0 Votes

Orgreeniccheap product

bought 2 deluxe orgreenic 10 inch pans, after numerous weeks of waiting because i did not pay an extra 10 dollars for rush shipping, i finally recieved them when i opened the box and inspected the pans it looked like they had particals in the pan when they sprayed it, i was not please with the quailty ( made in china ) pan at all, i called and told them so, they wanted me to ship them back at my expense, i told them no, i put them on the stove to cure them when i was finished i turned the pan over it had already acquired numerous scratches. what a major rip off. never again, when they advertise ( cannot be bought in stores ) be aware.

  • Pu
    puzeykaat Feb 07, 2012

    I too ordered the Orgreenic pans and waited the several weeks for delivery. I was very pleased with the pan for the frist several uses, now I have has the pans less than a month and the nonstick is gone. I cant even fry and egg with butter and it sticks. And where is the guarantee!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maddogs house Feb 21, 2012

    My wife and I ordered the buy one get one free and upgraded to the entire set, paid an extra 9.95 for the extra protection on the outside of the set. We've had them for aver a month and I just noticed where the large fry pans coating is coming of the upper edge.
    We are VERY pleased with the entire set. I firmly believe that on should spend the money to upgrade and pay the extra to protect the outside of the product.
    We will watch for more complaints.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikkicat Apr 20, 2012

    I bought the pan and did exactly as the paper said . My cast iron pan is a 100% better

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikkicat Apr 20, 2012

    Orgreenic

    0 Votes

OrgreenicNo refund on returned items

Sometime during the week of November 20, 2011, I placed a telephone order from a television advertisement I saw on Fox News Channel for a Non Stick 9" Sauté Pan which was billed at $19.99 for two pans. This offer was to include a free surprise gift and there was advertised a $4.99 shipping and handling fee. When telephoning the number, I was put into an automated- voice command system that did not allow for interaction with a human. The system first took my credit card number and billing information then ran me through a series of attempts to sell me additional items that I may opt to purchase. I agreed to one lid to go with the set of two pans. At this time, the system locked me into a magazine subscription that I did not want or request and was unable to opt out of. The system then began to authorize me for a trip to the Caribbean that I qualified for which I did not want. I am savvy enough to know that one does not get a Caribbean Cruise for buying $19.99 worth of frying pans. I was able to get on the phone with a real person at the end of the call and cancel the "free" Caribbean cruise. Several days later I found my credit card had been assessed a charge of $84.93. I immediately called OrGREENIC, before I even received the merchandise and told them I wished to cancel the entire order. They sent me a UPS label and I returned unopened box upon receipt, and I stress unopened, on December 19, 2011 and it was Delivered On:Friday, 12/23/2011 at 7:52 A.M. Left At: Dock Signed By: ROBERT. Several subsequent phone calls finally resulted in a refund of $19.98 on January 9, 2012 with the promise that the remaining amount of $64.96 to be refunded within "seven to Ten Business days" A direct quote from Preston, Employee number 8092 said to me on January 10th at 440PM EST. Three subsequent phone calls have resulted in empty promises of a refund within 7 to 10 days. No refund on the items that were never removed from the sealed box, no refund on the items that were promised to cost $19.99 plus $4.99 S&H. We are now at almost 60 days past the date of my original refund request. I see no resolution in site .
JC 2-1-2012

  • Io
    Iowagal79 Mar 10, 2012

    Get in touch with your credit card company to take these charges off. Also let them know of the over charge and bad business you had with the company. You will get the charges taken off your account.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    Who Knew/ Apr 27, 2012

    I had the same experience, but I ended up hanging up on them before the phone call ended assuming that that would cancel the purchase. They then mailed me a card asking whether I still wanted the purchases and that they would be delivered in one month. I sent the card out in the mail saying, "No, I no longer want them", but the very next day a box arrived from them. This happened yesterday and I don't want to open the box in case it will no longer be refundable.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jellybeanme Feb 19, 2013

    This should be reported to the Better Business Bureau www.bbb.org/

    0 Votes

OrgreenicDid't get what i paid for

I called to order the two 10 inch frying pans. The lady tried to sell me a complete set for $300.00 dollars. I declined the offer. Then she offered me a 12" pan for $19.97. I said yes to the 12inch pan. She then offered my anaodizing for the outside of the pans for $9.97. I said yes to the anodizing. Total sale with shipping would be $66.93. When my package arrived I received one 10inch pan. I called the tell them and was informed that they could send me the 12 inch pan becausue they could see from the shippping weight that I did only receive one pan. I told her I was supposed to get two 10 inch and one 12inch pan. She said I ordered the basic essentials set which is one 10 and one 12 inch pan . I told her I ordinally ordered the two 10 inch pan and the lady offered the 12 inch and I accepted. She said they couldn't sell the 12 inch pan seperately or to add it to the buy one get one free offer with the 10 inch pans. . They could only sell the 12 inch in the basic essentials set. I told her that the lady I ordered with didn't know what she was talking about. I asked for a RMA number to return the 10 inch pan and to reimburse me for the $66.93. I might call back and ask to have the recordered call played back to me to prove to them what I had purchased. I don't know if it will be worth my time. I don't like being misled like this.

  • Ja
    jan74 Mar 29, 2012

    Several months ago we ordered the "buy one - get one free" pans...We were offered everything under the sun to buy...the call took well over 10 minutes...we never received the pans nor was our CC charged...we thought this was just an oversight...
    Sooooooooooo a few weeks ago we saw the ad again for the BOGO and ordered again...same type of phone order system...automated and took over 10 minutes...to date we have not received any pans nor has our CC been charged...We thought maybe the deal was that if you don't buy the WHOLE set...your BOGO order "gets lost"...

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    screwcompressor Apr 14, 2012

    They are cheats, dishonest.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GemC Aug 27, 2012

    I too have the same complaint, even in the net it's says order now and recieve a nother pan for the same price $19.99 +s&h 7.99. I thought it was the set for induction cooking, but it turns out it is aluminum and not stainless with e induction coil on bottom of pan, Will request a refund and RA# so they pay for the shipping.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Davenlsn Mar 01, 2013

    I too am am a dissatisfied customer of the Orgreenic fry pan. I seasoned it with 100% safflower oil. It left a area in the middle that looked like a burn. I thought ok what the heck. Wanted to try and cook an egg, should be a "no brainer" WRONGGGGGG! I could have done a better job on a bonfire in the woods. This is the worst piece of crap i have ever bought. Warranty???????????????? Are you Kidding! Reseason it, WHAT! It didn't work the first time why on earth would i give you an excuse to void my warranty. Oh WARRANTY, we don't have one, it has expired, you seasoned it wrong, to hot, to cold, you name it, it was wrong. so much for ORGREENIC COOKWARE What a Scam. I will never buy another product and i'll be sure to tell everyone who asks how i like mine just what i think. Orgreenic, thanks for nothinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!

    0 Votes

Orgreenic — Scam

1. Ordered the non-stick cookware. They advised me to allow 6-8 wks for shipping. I called today and spoke with John tech#17. I told him its two days past the eight week mark and...