First Financial Complaints & Reviews

First Financial — scam and fraudulent loans

This person named "GARY JONES" which im sure is his real name (right sure it is) ever known a middle eastern...

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
First FinancialBad car loan deals and bad people

I hope people check out this company before they get signed up with them. Read the complaints on this site of what others have been through with auto loans.
My experience was not good either. People please beaware!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    First FinancialUnsolicited Phone Calls

    I have received phone calls since Oct 2007. I started tracking the phone calls where I have spoken to a man who identifies himself as Jack. He uses either of the two phone numbers [protected] or [protected]. He has called 1/28/08, 2/5/08,
    4/9/08, 4/9/08, 4/10/08, 4/11/08, 5/7/08. I have told him each time to stop calling and to remove my name and number from his calling list. I told him he was harassing me and to stop. He hung up.

    What are my rights to stop this man?

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Br
        Bruzer13 Jan 19, 2010
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        This number has called too many times.

        0 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.