eFakeID.com Complaints & Reviews

eFakeID.comIt's a scam. Read this first so you don't regret that you didn't

This message is for all people who have been scammed or are about to be scammed by efakeid.com, also goes by the name NoveltyIDMaker.com and fakeidmakers.com, and noveltyidpro.com, and 21overnight.com, fakeidonline.com, idreviewsites.com, and all other site that offer fake id from overseas.

To put it simply, DO NOT DO IT! It's a scam. They guy is probably doing thousands of $$$ a month and is hard to reach.

I ordered 5 IDs for my friends totaling $400 (if you ask why I needed that many. Well, thought to give them to my friends so they could get a discount in my local golf club and others). Well, as you guessed, no IDs received.

I wish I did my research before I sent the money. Sending money using "Western Union" to a person -- Nikolaos Sechopoulos, what was I thinking, will never do that again.

I contacted "Western Union" and they said they are looking into this fraud, and are trying to warn customers already. Their online system is giving a warning when it sees a suspicious transaction, but local branches are not yet up to speed on this.

eFakeID.comTake $$$ with nothing in return

I sent these putronic foul stenching ### over $400-00 (aus) for 4 nsw drivers licenses (novelty of course) that was over a month ago. I even sent an extra $30-00 for express delivery! I must be the most stupid ### on this planet. The only reason i dealt with them in the first place was due to a couple of these "fake id review" sites saying efakeid.com wasone of the best etc etc. They have not heard the last of me... where are these maggots???

eFakeID.comThis is [censored]!

I'm an idiot to have believed that this was an actual company that sent fake ids. What is the dumbest part about it is that at the same time I sent these goons $130, I tried makemyid.com and they wanted me to send money TO THE SAME PERSON!!! First, it was Raina Melena in Athens, Greece, then Amr Hussein in Cairo, Egypt. These companies are frauds!!! They're run by one guy!!! DO NOT, i repeat, DO NOT send money to any fake id site, PERIOD! No matter how promising it looks. Especially when it's out of the country and they have you wire the money through Western Union. If you really want a fake id, start asking around. I'm sure you'll find someone in that field.

  • Jo
    Josh Sep 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How could you not notice it was a scam. I check the site out numerous time. I completed the forms a few times and on different occassions it gave me someone else's name with a totally different destination on it. I was actually fooled myself after I learned it was all a scam and quickly went to Western Union and took the money back.

    0 Votes

eFakeID.comThanks to you all!

I would just like to say thank you to all of those who have posted about these "scam" websites. I was trying to get a fake id and sent them the $99 less than a day ago, and then came across this website, luckily, i was able to call western union right away and get my money back, except for the $15 fee, which is better than nothing. I am so sorry that all of you had to get scammed, were all just desperate trying to get in the bars and such with the rest of our friends, and who can blame us??

  • Go
    goaheadidareya Jun 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    "Were all just desperate trying to get in the bars and such with the rest of our friends, and who can blame us??"

    Who can blame you? How about the person that checks your Fake I.D.? Or the waitress that serves you? Or the bartender that serves you? Or the business owner that gets fined? Or all the above that loose their jobs? How about the children of all the above? Or better yet how about the relatives of the person that you run into and kill? Or maybe the friends that you kill or injure? Yes, the very same friends that you want to party with.

    Being allowed into a bar requires responsibility. Responsibility requires maturity and good judgment. Obeying the law falls under good judgment and maturity. Something that you obviously have none of.
    I strongly suggest that you get a clue here. Because if you do not then life will deal you some very strong hints. If you are lucky it will come in the form of a fine. If your not so lucky... well, you figure that one out.

    That and pray that you never come to the night club that I am employed by. I WILL spot your fake ID, and you WILL be arrested. No ifs, ands, or buts. Arrested.

    I am the author of a guide for professional doormen and women. Your days of getting into clubs is limited. And those that CAN blame you will catch you. You will be punished. And you will regret your bad decision to misreport our family's and our jobs.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Luciano Siliquini Jun 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Serious samuel above needs to lighten up and worry about himself and the far more serious issues going on besides fake ID's.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    MsTARVER Jun 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah... goaheadidareya?... someones taking their bouncer job a little too seriously... you're not a world revolutionary... you a bouncer... just check the ID's.

    0 Votes
  • Du
    Duke Sep 15, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That's a lot of assumptions goaheadidareya.... A) that they're driving drunk, B) that to be responsible you have to be 21, and C) that the law is always right and just.

    Truth is, we probably have the highest drinking age in the world, a lot of countries in Europe don't even have one and they don't seem to have a problem with underage drinking and driving. And who's fault is the bars getting fined and etc; the person with the fake ID, the person who couldn't tell, or the politicians passing the vice laws that don't serve much of a purpose except to ruin all of the above's lives?

    And how are you so sure everyone looking for a fake ID is just doing it to get into a bar and party? What about kids that are 18-20 that just want to go see their favorite band perform but can't because the law states that a person under 21 can't enter a venue that doubles as a bar or has a bar on the same floor? What if they buy their fake ID, go in, and then don't drink at all? How immature and irresponsible! Of course they must go to jail immediately!

    I could have sworn that when we turned 18 we were legally responsible for ourselves and were considered mature enough to make our own decisions, like the decision to consciously murder someone or join the military (and consciously murder someone legally, according to our laws, don't ask the other side what they think of us). And you may be even old enough to remember a time when the legal drinking age was 18 in this country, the horror!


    Clearly this won't be read by him, but hopefully his ignorance won't sway others who think they're doing something unGodly wrong by using a fake ID responsibly. You can't justify something being wrong either by there being a law, the law has to be there because the issue is already wrong, we already make this mistake with marijuana and etc. Time to grow up.

    0 Votes

eFakeID.comScam... Scam... Scam

If you planing to get the product of this company don't even try it. It's a big rip off. Well try to order the product for just for fun to show to my friends. Got suck in the review boards is the best site to go to so like the review well stupid of me to send the money to western union and the name NIKOLAOS SECHOPOULOS is the main guy to pick up the money well forget about it cos is a give away.. Lose the money and send them a message and no reply so adios. The money is a give away and those review is the same guy so don't even think of sending any money at all...Good Luck

  • Br
    brennan May 29, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well i guess im going to try makemyid.com since no one else has but please if anyone has ordered from this please post something about it i will be ordering mine in about 2 or 3 weeks so if anybody knows anything about them please say something and help everybody out.

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

eFakeID.com — I got scammed!

Okay... okay... I got scammed by efakeid.com... I am posting because does anyone else find this interesting?...

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem