SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Bajaj XCD 125 Complaints & Reviews

Bajaj XCD 125totally fake company

my self madan mob no [protected]

maine bajaj xcd 125 sep 2008 me li thi jiska milege company k according 109 km/ltr h. but muje only 50 km/ltr ka milage hi mill raha h. maine sevice time to time bajaj workshop par karvai par mechanic har bar yahi kahta ki is service par milege de degi.ese kar k unhone meri charo free service khatm kar di ek saal me aur last me hath khade kar diye.
phir maine chittorgarh consumer court main case kiya 2 saal case chala aur mere paksh mein result aaya. par company ne aage jaipur apeel kar di jo meri approach se bahar thi .

isle mera yahi kahna h company jo chaahe wahi h hoto h
consumer ki koi nahi sunta!

aaj bhi meri bajaj xcd 125
rj 09
sd 0064

50km/ltr ka milage de rahi h aur jab bhi main petrol bharwata hum muke dukhi karti h.

short summary

BAJAJ BIKE KABHI BHI NAHI LENI

Bajaj XCD 125Speedometer fault from bajaj service center

Hello Sir/Madam,

Last time 18th or 19th of dis month i bought the service from bajaj service center Lovely Autos, Jalandhar(PB).

मेरी batery problem भी थी उसे charge करना था तो service center क मेनेजर ने कहा क bike एक रात तक रखनी होगी batery क लिए तो मैंने कहा क आप batery उतर लो मुझे बीके चैये तो जो सेरविसे करता है उसने कहा क without batery bike थोड़ी दूर जा कर बंद हो जाये गी but मेनेजर ने कहा की नहीं होगी बतेरी उतर दो, उन्होंने चक करने क लिए batery उतर कर 15 मिनट तक bike को ON रखा, den after 15 min. गाड़ी start नै हुई तो सेरविसे वाले लड़के ने कहा क मैंने तो पहले ही कहा था क bike नहीं चलेगी, फिर मैंने कहा क यार तू batery लगादे मुझे bike की जरूरत है, उसने जब दोबारा batery fit की तो उसके बाद मेरा speedometer नहीं chala.

now they are telling me to take new speedometer with full of cost.

Sir dis problem is come from bajaj service center, why shud i pay for new speedometer. i want to speedometer of free of cost. bcoz its not my fault.

pls sir i requested to u, pls sort out dis problem.

  • An
    ANILKUMAR.N.V Dec 14, 2007

    bajajXCD very bad in milage it"s milageis46km.ltr amANILKUMAR.N.V. nagavallil. perumthuruthu.p.o kallara. kottayam pin 686611 ph:9447307026

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roshen Apr 17, 2008

    I wan to see xcd125 pictures and fetchers

    -2 Votes
  • Ro
    roshen Apr 17, 2008

    Iwant to see xcd 125 fetchers

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    sandeep Jun 20, 2008

    i want see the different colours of xcd125 and its latest on road prises.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajan Tiwari Aug 12, 2008

    quotation xcd 125 bike

    0 Votes
  • St
    stone Aug 27, 2008

    i have test bajaj xcd 125 i'ts achieve 100 km.ltr, try first before coment. and if you're doubt ask me i have the prove.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhaskar Oct 03, 2008

    Yes, it is a worst bike. It is giving 58lts/KM only. Some bikes are giving good mileage, but most of the cases it is less than 60km/ltr only. I am going to consumer forum to file agianst them.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rahul Oct 08, 2008

    Thats not true my XCD125 gives upto 70kmpl which is considered a good average, i drive it at 40-50 kmph on city roads and find it greatly comfortable. If u get so low average you must get it serviced, there may be a problem or who knows someone would be stealing ur petrol.

    0 Votes

Bajaj XCD 125milege&vibration

i have bought new XCD 125 cc motorbike on 25th november 2008 from popular bajaj, bannerghatta road bangalore. and the problem is not getting milege hardly between 30 & 4o and it has got heavy vibration also. i have done 4 free service and one paid service in the same showroom itself. i have told them but they haven't make it done. my bike no is - KA 05 HG 8574 & the km is around 5300. what should i do now?

Bajaj XCD 125Poor service og bagga link

Hi,
this is junaid khan. i bought bajaj xcd125 in july-08, my first experience was on bike was good. it was givin 40-45 average. then i took my bike to ur bagga link for my first free service. that time i dont't know what ur enginners done with my bike. it was giving 50-55 KMPL, now i have already done my second free service. but still it's giving 55 KMPL. i don't know what ur guys are doing there. and what they actually think of service. i didn't find anything special in my bike after second service. what they done with my bike is they just clean my bike and change engine oil. after second i was aspecting my bike average appx 65-70. but i was completely wrong. and appoint some better mechanics for ur company. i was very disappoint. i bought that bike ecause i seen on television that it's giving 109 KMPL. plz don't do cheat with ur customer's. plz contact me and do the needfull for the same.
Thanks
Junaid khan

  • Dh
    dhiraj kr singh Sep 16, 2008

    Bajaj XCD 125
    Posted: 16-09-2008 by d k singh[send email]
    Poor service
    Complaint Rating:
    Hi,
    this is dk singh. i bought bajaj xcd125 in 16-04-08, my first experience was on bike was good. it was givin 40-45 average. then i took my bike to ur bagga link for my first free service. that time i dont't know what ur enginners done with my bike. it was giving 50-55 KMPL, now i have already done my second free service. but still it's giving 55 KMPL. i don't know what ur guys are doing there. and what they actually think of service. i didn't find anything special in my bike after second service. what they done with my bike is they just clean my bike and change engine oil. after second i was aspecting my bike average appx 65-70. but i was completely wrong. and appoint some better mechanics for ur company. i was very disappoint. i bought that bike ecause i seen on television that it's giving 109 KMPL. plz don't do cheat with ur customer's.importent note=presently i found some leakage oil from inside oil tank. i was comlaind my nearest servise centre (suvidha bajaj panipat HR) but they are not taking necessary action. theyare calling next week- next -$ -next- week. plz do the needfull action for the same.

    0 Votes
  • Pj
    pj Oct 05, 2008

    Complaints Board | Submit Complaint | News & Stories | Recalls | Consumer Tips & Tricks | Videos | Mess-Ups!


    Sponsored Links

    Last discussed
    1. (0 minutes ago)
    ASN Holdings and Ittina Properties
    ASN Holdings and Ittina Properties are fraud!
    2. (2 minutes ago)
    PSI Seminars
    Beware
    3. (2 minutes ago)
    WI-YU Tea
    Fraud
    4. (2 minutes ago)
    RequestaGrant.com
    scam/phishing
    5. (4 minutes ago)
    Menards
    Poor service!
    Consumer tips & tricks
    8 Vital Steps to Take if Your Identity is Stolen
    Make Your Complaint Heard
    The world’s best-kept retirement secret
    Worst rating
    1. CIC Triple Advantage (-570)
    2. Castaway Pools and Spas (-416)
    3. KmartFeedback.com (-379)
    4. Afni Collections (-325)
    5. 360 Share Pro (-311)
    Subjects of wide speculation
    1. Novelty ID Factory (1298)
    Take your money and run away
    2. KmartFeedback.com (1216)
    $2500 gift card survey!
    3. Castaway Pools and Spas (687)
    Never came back to finish the job!
    4. Dr. Sydney Coleman (552)
    Buyer beware!
    5. CIC Triple Advantage (529)
    Signed up for service I never received and did not want or need!
    Stay away
    1. Airtel (1074)
    2. CIC Triple Advantage (328)
    3. Nokia (309)
    4. Sears (298)
    5. Direct TV (284)

    Bajaj XCD 125 Complaints - Poor service og bagga link
    Review all Bajaj XCD 125 complaints
    Bajaj XCD 125
    Posted: 2008-09-10 by Junaid Khan [send email]
    Poor service og bagga link
    Complaint Rating:
    Hi,
    this is junaid khan. i bought bajaj xcd125 in july-08, my first experience was on bike was good. it was givin 40-45 average. then i took my bike to ur bagga link for my first free service. that time i dont't know what ur enginners done with my bike. it was giving 50-55 KMPL, now i have already done my second free service. but still it's giving 55 KMPL. i don't know what ur guys are doing there. and what they actually think of service. i didn't find anything special in my bike after second service. what they done with my bike is they just clean my bike and change engine oil. after second i was aspecting my bike average appx 65-70. but i was completely wrong. and appoint some better mechanics for ur company. i was very disappoint. i bought that bike ecause i seen on television that it's giving 109 KMPL. plz don't do cheat with ur customer's. plz contact me and do the needfull for the same.
    Thanks
    Junaid khan
    Comments India Cars, Parts & Vehicles
    Share with others:
    Was the above complaint useful to you?



    Comments
    19 days ago by Dhiraj Kr Singh [send email]
    Bajaj XCD 125
    Posted: 16-09-2008 by d k singh[send email]
    Poor service
    Complaint Rating:
    Hi,
    this is dk singh. i bought bajaj xcd125 in 16-04-08, my first experience was on bike was good. it was givin 40-45 average. then i took my bike to ur bagga link for my first free service. that time i dont't know what ur enginners done with my bike. it was giving 50-55 KMPL, now i have already done my second free service. but still it's giving 55 KMPL. i don't know what ur guys are doing there. and what they actually think of service. i didn't find anything special in my bike after second service. what they done with my bike is they just clean my bike and change engine oil. after second i was aspecting my bike average appx 65-70. but i was completely wrong. and appoint some better mechanics for ur company. i was very disappoint. i bought that bike ecause i seen on television that it's giving 109 KMPL. plz don't do cheat with ur customer's.importent note=presently i found some leakage oil from inside oil tank. i was comlaind my nearest servise centre (suvidha bajaj panipat HR) but they are not taking necessary action. theyare calling next week- next -$ -next- week. plz do the needfull action for the same.

    Previous | 1 | Next
    Post your Comment
    Please check text spelling before submitting comment
    Your Name
    Your E-Mail Address
    Your E-mail is invisible to others
    Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
    Comment text

    Confirmation code



    Search

    Submit complaint
    No registration needed

    Videos
    How to Buy an Auto Safety Kit

    More Videos


    Categories
    Airlines
    Arts & Humanities
    Books
    Building, Construction
    - Flooring Installation
    - Roofing
    Business & Finances
    - Banks
    - Scam & Fake Checks
    - Loans
    - Collections Agencies
    - Tax Services
    - Bad Business Partners
    - Credit Cards
    Cars, Parts & Vehicles
    - Car Rental
    - Auto Insurance & Loan
    - Car Service Centers
    - Car Dealers
    - Gas Stations
    Clothing, Shoes & Acc
    - Dry Cleaners & Laundry
    Computers & Accessories
    Consumer Electronics
    - Mobile & Cell Phones
    E-Shopping
    Education
    - Colleges and Universities
    Entertainment
    Fake & Novelty ID
    Family & Relationships
    - Deadbeat Parents
    - Sexual Abuse
    - Online Dating Services
    Food
    Furniture
    - Mattresses
    Gambling Games
    Government & Police
    - Passport Services
    Health & Beauty
    - Health & Life Insurance
    - Plastic Surgery
    - Medical Negligence and Deficiency
    - Diet Products
    - Cosmetics
    - Dental Services
    - Vision, Glasses, Lenses
    - Drug Stores
    - Hair and Beauty Salons
    Home & Garden
    - Pool & Bath Services
    - Security Services
    - Appliances
    - Utility Services
    - Plumbing Services
    Hotels
    Internet Services
    - Hosting & Web Design
    - Internet Providers
    Jewelry & Watches
    Job & Career
    - Bullying and Harassment at Work
    - Work at Home
    - Employment Agencies
    Kids & Baby
    Law & Civil Rights
    - Lawyers and Attorneys
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Movement & Delivery
    Nature & Environment
    News & Media
    Online Scams
    - Lottery Scams
    - Ebay Scams
    - Alibaba Scams
    - Phishing
    - Online Surveys
    Other
    Pets & Animals
    - Animal/Pet Hospitals
    Products & Services
    - Flowers Delivery
    - Photo Services
    - Department Stores
    - Cleaning Services / Laundry
    - Tobacco Products
    Public Transportation & Taxi
    Real Estate
    - Mortgage Companies
    - Apartments Rental
    - Home Insurance
    - Timeshares
    - Condo and Home Owners Associations
    Restaurants & Bars
    - Fast Food Restaurants
    Scam Contests
    - SMS Scam Contests
    Society & Culture
    Software & Games
    Sports & Recreation
    - Fitness Centers
    Telecommunications
    Telemarketing
    Travel & Vacations
    TV, Music & Video
    - Satellite & Cable TV
    - DVD Order & Rental
    - Annoying Commercials
    Unauthorized Charges
    - Unauthorized Mobile Charges
    Unsolicited Phone Calls
    Wedding Services
    Suggest new category
    Smile upon Life :)
    A man walks into a restaurant with a full-grown ostrich behind him...



    Submit Complaint | Consumer Tips & Tricks | News & Stories | Recalls | View full list of Companies | Suspicious Companies | Complaints by Countries | Latest Complaints | Privacy Policy

    © 2008 Consumer Complaints Board
    If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail
    Site owners are not responsible for the information posted on this website
    India Consumer Complaints Forum
    Pateretaju sudzibas
    Caller Information, Unsoliceted Phone Calls

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aashish ain Dec 02, 2009

    Am Aashish jaim frm delhi.
    i want a Black fairing of P220.
    but they are not providing me, whenever i go there (Bagga link Karol Bhag & others Branch) or call them.
    they said me plz wait for somtime 2 or 3 days.
    am waiting since 3 or 4 week.
    so plz tell me how can i get it?
    b, coz it's my need.
    plz help me... as soon as possible...

    0 Votes