The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Rapid Global Business Solution ( RGBSI )Employee Exploitation

R Review updated:

This company is promoted and founded by Dr. Nanua Singh (http://www.linkedin.com/pub/nanua-singh-ph-d/10/b75/5b9).
The work culture is fully exploitation centric and you will be made to WORK SEVEN DAYS A WEEK.
Dont go by promise there HR department/Management will make about 5 days a week and future growth salary hike etc as they will make you work 7 days a week including sundays.
good place only for freshers to build on some experience that is all.
Dr. Nanua Singh and his team is just there to exploit the indian engineering work force to make 300-400 % profits through their sweat.

Responses

  • Ra
    Raavan Jan 16, 2020

    This company is headed by idiots calling themselves Phd holders, masters degree holders etc.. So called CEO competes with the employees and is always jealous of others who buy houses, cars or has some talent.. a big liar who is now here eating our head by his stupid songs.. all these days he was torturing about phd, books, poems etc now started with songs that tear our ears... torturing to the core.. [censored]er .. takes advantage & blackmails people with their personal information... There is another barker who keeps barking about his new title.. VP ... I'm the VP you know? This barker is very good at one thing.. licking back of the CEO and grow..

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lotus420 Jul 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    nAnuA ? Thanks god for taking me out... I'm have peaceful life past 2 years... but wanted make sure whole world knows about Nuana & family.. and barker who barks when said chu.. haheehe ... nuana Sule maga bari torture madodu... IIT my ###... always phd phd phd... whole world has only one phd guy.. who? nuana ... hehehe...go and read his books you will see that he has not wrttten but someone else with his name, ... ### takes credit of someone else's hard work... the only phd he is done is in talking and torturing and treating Indians as they are his slave.s... always behind girls... and if he some guys talking to girls he gets hyper... yavaglu hodugi hudugi... chool tumba ide ... avna tullu cut maadi... CHILLER BUDHI... ask people whom he has taken to US where he makes them stay... one screwed up guest house without any ventillation or in someone elses house to save money and make 500% profit from clients... fckr can't provide hotel which im suire his family will be charging clients... ones you are back again torture... you messed with my client i spent laks on you and can't work for 7 days a week.. I work on saturday sunday ... i know y u work on saturday and sunday to see girsl and their bodies... che thu.. pakka lal bagh ide anta nuana tilkond idane illaru kivi yalli lal bagh ittidivi anta... loafer cheap porki

    1 Votes
  • Mp
    mpavd Dec 05, 2014

    Heeee...Nanu Sing here...Hruuuuuuuu !!!

    0 Votes
  • So
    sorry !!! Oct 16, 2014

    yes it is true

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BABAJI_Kulkul Sep 15, 2014

    Indian should not allow m/f’r
    Company president Mr Singh. He is Hitler, madar chood sala !
    Company could not retain none of the talented fellows.Nanua Singh will first hire good people by showing day dreams, later when hike comes, he will just fire.
    He is dictator along with him there are some street dogs.These dogs will such sing’s ### hole too.RGBSI has no integrity and respect in Indian Market.here is another ### hole of Nanua, his name is Alok purohit N he is literally an ### hole, He takes high
    Command permission even before he goes to his bed along with XXXX
    There are many cheating made by rgbsi, Many visa cases, one should highlight these case and send Nanua to jail.
    My straight question to Singh - why the hell you spoil our country ? Get lost I say.
    If you want to do something good then hire Indians pay them good salary N keep them happy.
    Taking advantage of our people ? Your days have gone ? ### just be mum in US. When there was UPA gov, Nanua use
    to tell, PM Manamohan Singh was his relative, if So, Current PM the GR8 Modi is your son ?
    If you speak so cheap again like these “ Gaand Me Gusadenge “
    You want to do a business in India “ First Respect India N respect Indians “

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    barikersingh Apr 08, 2014

    Dr. singh is a big cheater. he has cheated in a big way. Dr singh you ### hole thinker if you talk bad about others it is good for you, and if some one criticise it is bad haan? how can u justify this kind of behaviour from yourself. Dont you feel ashamed of yourself working so many years and not able to grow. think again change the way you are working bring some talent people not like alok & barikar. let people work in freely they will deliver you results. you know this is the only company i mean I dont get words to say you are running it in such a worst condition. your manager RB what kind of a guy is he, it shows that you run this compay with asss holes like you. think again Im not blaming you. theres lot to develop yourself from this matter its for your good. dont blame your employees and mainly dont blame India. Now i dont need to afraid of you, I will keep screwing in whatever way i get the chance, to stop this be a good person and behave properly.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barikardog Apr 01, 2014

    Friends, This company for gods sake is running, They have got no values to themselves, Its president Nanua singh carry no values for himself. he always talks about himself and he is able to deliver only that. one thing he doesnt know is he is a biggest nonsense. he treats people like animals. No mercy at all. he is just here to make money and enjoy himself. Nanua we know in what way u r enjoying what u r doing while in India. your wife may not know. everything is getting tracked, soon you will be attacked by moral police if you continue to do the same way nanua. be in control. keep your tongue in control if any bad word comes out your mouth against India you MF will get nicely. you are ### you should know it first.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prakshubha Mar 29, 2014

    Nanua Singh has spoiled RGBSI culture, of course he is president of the company and he has to lead the group no doubt about it.
    Nanua Singh is more concerned about money, He don’t want enough competent candidate to lead the programs, He thinks like, instead of paying 15lac/year/ good leader, He can buy 7 senior engineers in same 15lac.
    Then Puts up heavy work load on these Sr Engineers, where they work in RGBSI for 1 to 1.5 years, then run-away and start blaming RGBSI.

    Instead of this please think thousand times before joining RGBSI, Please understand it is ### workplace & President is ###.
    Initially you put yourselves in to trouble and blame on others.

    Complaints About RGBSI it is not from now, Since he started this company he is screwing Indian Engineers like anything.
    That is why you see in RGBSI, No one will join RGBSI from any Tier 1 or Tier2, He cannot find the people in India.
    Everybody knows about Nanua Sing and his company, Last week I was attending an interview in Pune, my interviewer simply laughing and asking “ Still Mr Singh is alive ? “ Who is that gr8 person leading RGBSI ? ?
    Then saying “ Hope by time RGBSI “ might be BSE listed and it must be public sector by now ??

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barkar Mar 29, 2014

    Bariker, his name came because he always barks. barkar is one of those asss holes you will find nowhere else. he is happy for being so. Mr nanua you will loose this company in an alarming rate if you dont act up onhim beware of this dog. he is not only bringing bad to employees and office but to you as well.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barikar Mar 17, 2014

    Nanua and his team pays money to gets awards for company.

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    barikar Mar 17, 2014

    RGBSI is a company without any ethics and policies. No respect for individuals. No timely hikes. Nanua Singh considers the employees as his house workers. He uses all the bad words. Calls all of his employees and delivers nonsense lectures, talks about abortion in his village, says that he want to make the tea serving person a crorepati, when the reality is he does not pay the employees the salary hike. Company makes 400% profits. Nanua says he was a lecturer in IIT delhi, the reality is he was a visiting faculty. He worked for a different college not for iit Delhi. He proudly says he guided 25 Phd's and 150 masters thesis. No one knows the truth. He even says he was on leave of absence from his college in US, no one knows what is leave of absence. Nanua is a cheating indian workforce. Barikar helps him cheat the employees to save his ###.

    1 Votes
  • No
    noone_1990 Mar 10, 2014

    Hey Guys,
    I need an advice, today was supposed to be my interview, went to RGBSI, they said they are creating a new position for me, under marketing executive position, but i didn't understand, (after i met Mr. Raghavendra B.)what he is trying to tell me. He wants someone who will create newsletters, write emails / get connected with the clients on the same time he / she should be well versed with software they are dealing with. As i am a M.A degree holder i dono know a hell of software and itz working apart from the software i shuld know of. There is a lot of ambiguity in his talks.
    Guys, i am confused, if anyone previously worked with RGSBI, could let me know the real scene behind, it would be very helpful to my career. Hope this might save me/ place me in right direction.

    1 Votes
  • Em
    Emp # 48 Nov 18, 2013

    Nanua singh started rgbsi somewhere in 2003-04, till 2007 total 150 engineers were working
    How many of them are still working at rgbsi ? What happened to them…. Where are they…..
    Let rgbsi president answer to this…

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Singham23 Oct 24, 2013

    RGBSI is a stupid company, let president know that, THE INDIANS ARE VERY CLEVER

    3 Votes
  • Ol
    olegbolotov Apr 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am surprised that all these comments have not ended up in the Michigan Better Business Bureau, MI Labor Dpt, and MI Attorney General records/complaints.
    They might be interested in his practices and take a closer look at him.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adrena Apr 16, 2013

    i believe his Dr. degree is just for treating animals and for taking money out of animal's ###...!!!;););)
    Woh toh poora comedy ka piece hai...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mazin 123 Sep 04, 2012

    Dr. Singh you are excaclty right.
    It is easy to become a looser. But it takes a lifetime to be a winner.
    We all are with you.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sushanth B K Aug 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No complaints! One of the best companies that I have worked for. I could always get any of my issues resolved quickly!
    It’s a good company to work with. They never delay the salary and the communication with staff is good.
    RGBSI was great to work with.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr. Singh Jul 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thanks for the compliments.. guys..

    let me tell you first thing.. you are all wrong..

    i go up.. u guys go down..

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saving06 Apr 09, 2012

    I just met that DR. NANUA SINGH once in my life, he has given such awesome lectures, It was really good. Thought he is a very nice and honest person. he is very knowledgeable, no doubt about that, But how come such knowledgeable person can literally do such serious exploitation, amazing!!! RAPID BUSINESS GLOBAL SOLUTION is a ### PLACE TO WORK, No doubt about that. However some say if you work under the payroll of RGBSI with any of RGBSI clients like GE or GM, you suffer still more, because you will paid peanuts and have to slog like anything for the tremendous work load of GE or GM. Its true that per onsite employee these ###s make 300-400 % profits and pay the employee only peanuts!!! Now the interesting part, there is as jerk called ANUJ SHARMA, I do not know how the hell he got the job, designated as Assistant Manager...gosh he does not know how to speak English properly, with ### attitude, a complete shameless guy...this shows the standard of RGBSI. They allow this type of jerk to be the assistant manager..
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshinhell1 Feb 17, 2012

    Harassement and Exploitation : how true. guys i was terminated recently. entrepreneur my ###. i hv been there for close to 2 yrs but neve got hike. we need to beg for it ... there is only one policy Nanua policy hehehehe. mastermind and jrobetson lets get connected message me. we can collectively go to court and file a case for harrasment and calling us "BLOODY INDIANS" is not acceptable.

    0 Votes
  • It
    itc2012 Jan 02, 2012

    This is absolutely the places for SLAVES.
    Dr. Nanua Singh is third grade man who will only talk big to make people work atleast 12 hours a day and to fill his pocket.
    DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY AS THIS COULD BE THE WORSE PLACE AND YOU WILL LOOSE ALL YOUR SELF RESPECT HERE.DO NOT LEAVE YOUR ESTABLISHED JOB AND COME HERE FOR BASICALLY FOLLOWING REASONS :
    1. YOU WILL BE GIVEN A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PICTURE OF THE JOB AND PROFILE WHEN YOU JOIN.
    2. YOU WILL BE ASKED TO DO EVERYTHING ELSE ALSO WHICH IS NOT PART OF YOUR PROFILE.
    3. THEN VERY CLEVERLY AND CUNNINGLY BY DR. NANUA SINGH AND HIS TEAM YOU SHALL BE DISCOURAGED EVEN TO ASK FOR PROMISED HIKE AFTER THREE/SIX MONTHS ( TRUST ME IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN ) AND YOU SHALL BE HUMILATED/SHOUTED UPON EVERY DAY IN FRONT OF YOUR JUNIORS. ( THIS IS THE MOST ESTABLISHED TRADITION OF THIS COMPANY ).
    4. AND FINALLY EITHER YOU SUCCUMB OR LEAVE...

    THIS IS MY CHALLENGE THAT WHATEVER I HAVE MENTIONED ABOVE IS CORRECT AND IF ANY BODY WANTS THEN THEY CAN MAIL ME AND I WILL TELL YOU IN DETAILS.

    THE MAIN REASON WHY THIS COMPANY IS LIKE THIS IS THE SENIOR MANAGERS ESPECIALLY MR. RAGHAVENDRA BARIKAR WHO HAVE SOLD THEIR SELF RESPECT AND CONSCIENCE.
    MR. RAGHVENDRA BARIKAR HAS NO FAMILY AND NO WHERE TO GO SO HE CAN WORK 24 HOURS A DAY BUT SHAME IF YOU MAKE OTHERS WORK FOR THE SAME HOURS.

    FORD, GENERAL MOTORS, CHRYSLER AND ALL OTHER CLIENTS OF RGBSI PLEASE TAKE A NOTE THAT HOW INDIRECTLY EVEN YOU GUYS ARE INVOLVED IN SUCKING BLOOD OF INDIAN WORK FORCE FOR MAKING DR. NANUA SINGH RICH.

    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH GO AWAY FROM THIS COUNTRY YOU ARE A BLOOD SUCKING VAMPIRE YOU PLAY WITH PEOPLES LIVES AND CAREERS FOR FILLING YOUR POCKED.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES CURSES YOU ON YOUR BACK
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH - YOU ARE DISGRACE UNCULTURED BLOOD SUCKER.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH - YOU ARE EAST INDIA COMPANY IN INDEPENDENT INDIA.

    SHAME ON YOU MR. RAGHAVENDRA BARIKAR. - PART OF DR NANUA BLOOD SUCKING TEAM.

    SHAME ON YOU MR. RAGHAVENDRA BARIKAR. -
    SHAME ON YOU MR. ALOK PUROHIT
    SHAME ON YOU MR. ALOK PUROHIT - PART OF DR NANUA BLOOD SUCKING TEAM.

    READERS PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT SUPPORT THIS KIND OF COMPANY WHO ARE HERE IN BANGALORE TO EXPLOIT LOCAL PEOPLE TO FILL THEIR POCKETS.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.

    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.
    SHAME ON YOU DR. NANUA SINGH.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anume Dec 17, 2011

    Absolutely correct information about this company. They will make you work 12 hours a day including sundays and will pay you pity salary.Dont go by what Dr. Nanua Singh promises as he will never give whatever he promises.
    Beware of this blood sucking company.

    2 Votes
  • Mf
    mfd1 Dec 16, 2011

    Yes this is true fact about RGBSI & ACCULOGIX.
    Dr. Nanua Singh will promise you many things when he would offer you a job there but none will happen.
    You shall be expected to work 10-12 hours a day and that too mostly even on sundays.
    Dr Nanua Singh ( Please note ) :
    You are nothing but a new age slave keeper...atleast give people conveyance to come to office on sundays...and please please do not again tell all big marketing things as no body believes you.
    YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IS EXPLOITING BIG TIME ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES IN INDIA TO FILL YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. ALL YOUR DOCTORATE DEGREE AND EDUCATION MEANS NOTHING AS YOU ARE JUST A SWEAT SHOP OWNER.
    EVEN FEMALE EMPLOYEES WORKING LATE ARE NOT EVEN GIVEN DROP FROM OFFICE AND THE OFFICE LOCATION IS IN A MUSLIM NEIGHBOURHOOD OF WILSON GARDEN, BANGALORE WHICH IS NOTORIOUS FOR MUGGING AND MOLESTATIONS.

    LET THIS POSTING BE ON RECORD HERE AGAINST Dr. NANUA SINGH AND HIS TEAM :
    1. IF ANY OF THEIR EMPLOYEES GETS MOLESTED OR ROBBED LATE IN THE NIGHT THEN Dr. NANUA SINGH IS TO BE BLAMED AS HE DOES NOT PROVIDE DROP FACILITY FOR HIS EMPLOYEES WHOM HE MAKES TO WORK LATE IN THE NIGHT EVEN SOMETIMES TILL 11-12 PM . ( THIS IS REQUIRED BY LAWS PREVALENT IN KARNATAKA )

    2. ANYBODY WILLING TO JOIN RGBSI OR ACCULOGIX ...DO SO BUT UNDERSTAND BEFORE HAND THAT YOU WILL NOT HAVE ANY PERSONAL/FAMILY LIFE LEFT AND YOU SHALL BECOME BONDED LABOUR OF Dr. NANUA SINGH AND HIS TEAM.


    DATED : 16TH DECEMBER 2011

    1 Votes
  • Ex
    exacculogix Nov 28, 2011

    well got rid of them...yes it is true they make you work 7 days a week that too average till 9-10 pm in the night.
    lucky me.

    2 Votes
  • Ch
    chidu Nov 26, 2011

    this is 100 % correct. Dr nanua singh will promise you heavens but at the end of the day it is only to make you work seven days a week and nothing else.
    this company and their other company called Acculogix, both are purely and i repeat purely into explotation and nothing else.
    they will make people even work in night shift and will not even give transportation and save cost there also.
    average salary they pay is about Rs.12000 ( USD approx 230 ) and they will make you work 7 days a week including saturdays and sundays.
    during interview they will promise lots of things including this and that but once u join them be preapred to work 7 days a week and face daily humilation from Dr. Singh and his team.
    This is the real fact .

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.