Psychic SavantaceScam

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I spent lots of money getting readings from Psychic Savantace and she is a pretend psychic. She told me all these great things were going to happen and she even gave me a rough timeline. I even gave her predictions several extra months to come true. I really feel hurt that she did this to me. I felt like she was my friend. My ex is never coming back unlike what she predicted.

Responses

  • Lo
    lostdragonfound Apr 07, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Cal Stubbington, , , , I have been helped with my relationship issues to the degree of phenomenal and miraculous by Savantace. I've had over 7 readings by her and I can't even come close in describing her incredible degree of accuracy. I'm not a Christian, but I'm now convinced that she is guided by angels of righteousness because of the help that we have received. I've tried over 20 different psychics, most of which charge ridiculous fees and I will never return to any others other than Savantace. I can agree that this complaint is 100% bogus. Cal Stubbington

    1 Votes
  • Pi
    PieceOfMine Sep 24, 2014

    First off, why on earth would this website require the person's full address and telephone number before allowing them to post. That's extremely invasive and out of line.

    1 Votes
  • Pi
    PieceOfMine Sep 24, 2014

    This is a fake complaint written by a crooked company that files false complaints, then sends a letter to the owner of the company, informing them that a negative complaint has been filed on 'such n' such' complaint board and for a fee they can remove the complaint.

    They can't remove the complaint unless it's these complaint boards themselves that are setting up business owners in order to extort money for removing bogus complaints. There are numerous complaint boards suddenly rising up along with hundreds if not thousands of other businesses being slandered by fraudulent companies, attempting to extort money with the promise of removing these bogus complaints.

    I know this because it happened to me. My company was only in business for one week. I was a web developer and the complaint filed stated that I had burned the customer for a couple of thousand dollars, working months on a website I had allegedly never delivered.

    LOL, I never charged more than $500 dollars for a website and in the week my company website got off the ground, I hadn't actually received any business. I never had a customer, lol. Then the same day of the bogus complaint, the complaint wound up on every complaint board on the net by the same person, on the same day, though one of the complaints varied a little, stating that I had robbed them of $10, 000 dollars on a website. $10, 000, lol now that's funny. That same day, I too received an email from a company in India, informing me that they noticed a complaint had been filed against me on ripoff-riport and for $500 they could remove it. Sure, yeah, OKAY.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anonymous421sueror Apr 12, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    VICTIMS OF scam report. Spread this message. Please copy and paste it everywhere you can.
    THE TIME HAS COME TO BRING scam report DOWN.

    Ed Magedson and scam report.

    We are ANONYMOUS.
    We are your victims. We are also your victims’ neighbors, their friends, their fellow entrepreneurs and their local business owners. We are hard working people who have been victimized by your ruthless and cold hearted scheme to extort money from us. We are husbands and wives, sons and daughters, mother and fathers, brothers and sisters.
    We have lost our businesses, our homes, our reputations our hard earned money and countless opportunities we needed to feed our families because of your actions.
    Despite our pleas that you show a modicum of respect and compassion for your victims, you have purposefully decided to further victimize us and the whole of society.
    Therefore:
    OPERATION TAKEDOWN scam report HAS BEGUN
    ANONYMOUS scam report VICTIMS will begin simultaneously filing lawsuits against scam report and Ed Magedson WITHOUT hiring attorneys. If enough victims file suits against you, scam report will soon be buried in lawsuits and completely unable to afford defense counsel.
    Just 1, 000 lawsuits and $ 2, 000 in attorney’s fees per case will equal $ 2 MILLION in legal fees that you will need to pay. That’s just to start.
    If scam report and Ed Magedson manage to survive Phase One of our operations, your victims will simply repeat this cycle over and over again until the world is cleansed of your extortionist tactics.
    Ed Magedson, you went after the WRONG PEOPLE. Your profiteering at the cost of honest, hard working people has now come to an end.
    IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO TAKE YOUR WEBSITE DOWN PERMANENTLY. IF YOU FAIL TO DO SO, YOUR VICTIMS WILL UNLEASH A TSUNAMI OF LAWSUITS AGAINST YOU AND YOU WILL LOSE EVERY PENNY YOU HAVE IN A FUTILE EFFORT TO SAVE YOUR EXTORTIONIST SCHEME.
    WE ENCOURAGE THE READERS OF THIS MESSAGE TO JOIN US AND BEGIN FILING THEIR LAWSUITS UNLESS ED MAGEDSON AND scam report TAKE DOWN THEIR WEBSITE PERMANENTLY ON OR BEFORE MONDAY, APRIL 21ST, 2014.
    A sample complaint can be found here:
    http://the[redacted]ripoff.blogspot.com/

    WE ARE ANONYMOUS.
    WE WILL NOT FORGIVE.
    WE WILL NOT FORGET.
    ED MAGEDSON AND scam report
    EXPECT US.

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    LOVE PSYCHIC SAVANTACE Nov 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Psychic Savantace is the most phenomenal psychic I have ever personally dealt with. Greg R. works for asknow.com in their technical support department. He was hired by the management to troll the web, search out all complain boards and write fake complaints about Savantace because she quit their company after a year and a half, citing publically that they train their employees to hustle and lie to all of their customers. They wanted Savantace to tell her clients everything they wanted to hear in order to keep them on the phone at $13 dollars per minute and when she refused, they cut her hours, her pay and reduced her call volume to next to nothing.

    Telling a frantic woman in love with a married man that he isn't ever coming back, doesn't win too many minutes on the phone and Psychic Savantace refused to make up stories. She's incredibly gifted. I worked with her for 2 years and she's positively brilliant and genuinely gifted. She quit asknow.com and built her own website, Tarotti.com where she exposed several psychic networks and relayed their unscrupulous, deceptive and borderline criminal strategies for keeping people on the phone. I know this to be true because I worked in management for asknow.com and I'm fully aware that Greg was directed to exact revenge in an effort to dissuade her regular clientele from seeking her out since she kept her original name.

    She charges $30. per hour and they charge $780 per hour. Do you think asknow.com is comfortable knowing that their most famous, most popular, most loved and respected psychic has left their illicit company to start her own company, charging $750 dollars per hour LESS? No, they are not. The bogus complaint has erupted in the current wake of her departure and after she cited their unscrupulous, unethical and outright immoral business endeavors on her website.

    They were robbing people blind, raping their credit cards, wiping out bank accounts and there are scores of complaints filed against Greg's company with the Better Business Bureau as well as scam report. This is nothing more than revenge and retribution along with the desperate attempt to keep her hundreds of customers at bay and it will never work.

    She is also a psychotherapist and at $30. per hour, she is worth her weight in gold. Her work is a labor of love and while she is worth 10 times that amount, she keeps her fee low enough that it's affordable for virtually everyone.

    I no longer work for asknow.com either as I began to realize that I wasn't helping anyone; I was merely helping a monstrous group of con artists, thieves and scammers, line their pockets with money they robbed from the elderly, the disabled, the mentally ill, the desperate and people in really horrible situations and circumstances.

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    Savantace Nov 14, 2013

    This is a FAKE complaint filed in order to scare me into paying the thief who wrote it a great deal of money to have it removed which is a full-blown scam. They filed the complaint this morning and then wrote to me only minutes thereafter pretending to be a Los Angeles based company that for a sum of money can have the complaint removed.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Savantace Nov 14, 2013

    Scammers found a new way to gouge and steal, using your website and probably others like them. While your site is ideal for keeping the world informed, here's what's happening. This morning (11/14/2013) I received an email from a bogus company, informing me that I received a complaint on your website and how it would seriously affect my sales but for XXX amount of dollars they could remove it. I then checked it out on your website and noticed that the complaint was also filed TODAY, (11/14/2013). The complaint is a fake. I own the site and I just finished building it and I've only had 3 customers and those customers are repeat, regular clients. In the persons complaint they mention how they gave me several extra months to see if my predictions would occur. That's impossible because I haven't been running that long and as I said, the clients I have there are regulars. Also, I don't do timelines and I NEVER fill people with fluff, nonsense and lies. I'm actually a real psychic and I'm a psychotherapist.

    This means this scam artist is going to write TONS of bogus complaints on your site and then write to the company owners a letter like the one they sent me this morning:

    Subject: URGENT: Negative Information Found Online On Psychic Savantace

    To Whom It May Concern,


    This is just a friendly heads up.


    While searching through reviews I found your website listed on
    complaintsboard.com with a negative review done by one of your customers.
    Therefore this negative information shows up on the 1st page of Google for a
    number of search terms such as: your Psychic Savantace, Psychic Savantace +
    complaint, Psychic Savantace + fraud, or Psychic Savantace + rip off, just
    to name a few.


    Its reported that 80% of consumers check the internet before they buy and
    this negative rating will hurt your sales and ultimately your bottom line.
    This has been done recently in the last month or so. You may be experiencing
    loss of sales already and may not know why.


    Again, this is just a friendly heads up. We are a reputation management
    agency based in Los Angeles. We can help clear up this information and can
    do it amicably against this bad review and if more arise in the future so
    please contact me if you would like us to help.


    Respectfully,


    Edward
    [email protected]

    Please click this link to be removed from further emails
    http://stopmail.gstfonline.com/email/remove/ [email protected]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.