19
Comments
0
Complaints

woods Of Wisdom

woods Of Wisdom Profile

  • Providence, RI, United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Jun 10, 2016
Celebrity White Teeth - sup*forcestrength
Jun 10, 2016
Celebrity White Teeth - sup*forcestrength
Jun 10, 2016
Celebrity White Teeth - sup*forcestrength
Feb 10, 2010
dazzle smile pro - 14 day trial scam
Feb 10, 2010
Denta White - Hidden Subscription
Feb 10, 2010
Acai Berry Detox - scam
Feb 10, 2010
TeethCelebhelp.com - sending free trials with shipping charge then billing 149.95 for product 1 week later to the card I chrged the shipping fee
Feb 10, 2010
TeethCelebhelp.com - sending free trials with shipping charge then billing 149.95 for product 1 week later to the card I chrged the shipping fee
Feb 10, 2010
TeethCelebhelp.com - sending free trials with shipping charge then billing 149.95 for product 1 week later to the card I chrged the shipping fee
Feb 08, 2010
Celebrity White Teeth - annual membership cancelation
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity White Teeth and Smile White Pro - SCAM
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity White Teeth - sup*forcestrength
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Smile - BILLING MY CREDIT CARD W/O AUTHORIZATION
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Smile - charged for products I did not order
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Sexy Teeth Whitener - $99.99 VIP charge to my card
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Sexy Teeth Whitener - Fraudulent company
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Sexy Teeth Whitener - $99.99 VIP charge to my card
Feb 01, 2010
Celebrity Resorts - Fraud and cheating
Feb 01, 2010
Dazzle White and Smile Brite - illegal charging of credit cards

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.