5
Comments
13
Complaints

Hany Ibrahim

Hany Ibrahim Profile

  • TANTA .EGYPT, Egypt

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Dec 21, 2017
Eco Bank - transfer of funds
Dec 20, 2017
[Resolved] Ecobank - please chice this your replay and tell me what can I do?
Dec 14, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 26, 2017
Zorpia - is it true or fraud? this is ecobank du mali replay please tell me truth
Oct 26, 2017
Zorpia - is it true or fraud? this is ecobank du mali replay please tell me truth
Oct 26, 2017
Eco Bank Dumali - please I want to know from the bank this true or scam. when receive I will pay any fee.
Oct 25, 2017
Have attachments  Eco Bank Dumali - please I want to know from the bank this true or scam. when receive I will pay any fee.
Oct 21, 2017
Have attachments  Eco Bank - un payment check since 23/5/2017
Oct 21, 2017
Eco Bank - un payment check since 23/5/2017
Oct 21, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 21, 2017
Eco Bank - un payment check since 23/5/2017
Oct 21, 2017
Eco Bank - un payment check since 23/5/2017
Oct 18, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 17, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 17, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 16, 2017
Standard Chartered Bank - want be sure that is my money there
Oct 16, 2017
Have attachments  Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 16, 2017
Have attachments  Standard Chartered Bank In Dubai - my 35 million $ transfer to you?
Oct 16, 2017
Eco Bank - complained from unpaid, check 1500000$ tell me all youhave with us compensation only 5000000$
Oct 16, 2017
Eco Bank - complained from unpaid, check 1500000$ tell me all youhave with us compensation only 5000000$
Oct 14, 2017
Eco Bank - I aske eco bank for prize. with 1, 5 million. see him tell me you have 500.000$ and that for I am victim scam in 2012.
Oct 14, 2017
Ecobank - payment not received
Oct 12, 2017
A.U.F - la caixa bank
Oct 11, 2017
Have attachments  A.U.F - la caixa bank
Oct 11, 2017
Have attachments  CaixaBank - My 1000000 check cant get it from the bank i just have check copy not original copy and certefecate proof the chech

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.