11
Comments
15
Complaints

lived with the psycho all your life

lived with the psycho all your life Profile

  • United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Jun 20, 2019
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Jun 20, 2019
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Jun 20, 2019
Have attachments  Martin Health System/Felice Bernstein - felice bernstein gives out your personal medical records
Sep 01, 2018
Ameriprise - account transfer mishandled
Jul 28, 2018
LPL Financial - scott andrew valentine, please read before investing important!
Jul 27, 2018
LPL Financial - scott andrew valentine, please read before investing important!
Jul 27, 2018
LPL Financial - scott andrew valentine, please read before investing important!
Jul 25, 2018
Bankcorp - financial advisor
Jul 25, 2018
Bankcorp - financial advisor
Jul 24, 2018
Bankcorp - financial advisor
Jul 24, 2018
New York Community Bancorp - scott valentine the jew hater dba financial advisor
Jul 24, 2018
New York Community Bancorp - scott valentine the jew hater dba financial advisor
Mar 02, 2018
Little Caesar Enterprises / LittleCaesars.com - unethical behavior, discrimination, retaliation, and wrongful termination
Feb 26, 2018
Martin Health Care System - felice bernstein medical records/at risk. pervert
Feb 07, 2018
Little Caesar Enterprises / LittleCaesars.com - unethical behavior, discrimination, retaliation, and wrongful termination
Feb 06, 2018
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Feb 03, 2018
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Feb 03, 2018
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Feb 03, 2018
Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him - violated my rights
Dec 30, 2017
Ameriprise - account transfer mishandled
Dec 18, 2017
Have attachments  New York Community Bancorp - scott valentine nazi financial advisor
Oct 14, 2017
POF.com / Plenty of Fish - new scammers identified
Oct 10, 2017
POF.com / Plenty of Fish - cristabel davis plenty of fish scammer
Oct 09, 2017
Have attachments  POF.com / Plenty of Fish - cristabel davis plenty of fish scammer
Sep 20, 2017
Tiffany Harris Scam 850 329 0510 - con woman

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem