22
Comments
0
Complaints

Global Personals

Global Personals Profile

  • Windsor, England, Berkshire, United Kingdom

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Oct 20, 2016
Global Personals - Dodgy Scammers
Jun 03, 2016
Global Personals - Fraud
May 31, 2016
Global Personals - Dodgy Scammers
May 20, 2016
Global Personals - Cancellation of Subscription
May 20, 2016
www.venntro.com - This website posted my profile on some fake dating website
May 17, 2016
Global Personals Ltd - Unhappy with website service
Apr 26, 2016
Global Personals Ltd - Unhappy with website service
Feb 24, 2016
Global Personals - On-line dating
Feb 01, 2016
Global Personals - Cancellation of Subscription
Feb 01, 2016
Global Personals - Cancellation of Subscription
Jan 11, 2016
www.venntro.com - This website posted my profile on some fake dating website
Nov 12, 2015
Smooch.com - Dating site
Nov 03, 2015
Global Personals - Dating site
Oct 05, 2015
Global Personals Ltd - Never used your site twice you have taken money from my account please cancel my accont and refund my money please, OMNIBUS MAN it may have to be
Sep 28, 2015
Global Personals Ltd - Never used your site twice you have taken money from my account please cancel my accont and refund my money please, OMNIBUS MAN it may have to be
May 18, 2015
Global Personals Ltd - Unhappy with website service
Apr 08, 2015
Global Personals Service Center - False charges
Apr 07, 2015
Global Personals - taken money after cancellation
Mar 20, 2015
Global Personals Ltd - Never used your site twice you have taken money from my account please cancel my accont and refund my money please, OMNIBUS MAN it may have to be
Feb 06, 2015
Global Personals - Monthly payment
Jan 21, 2015
Global Personals Ltd - Fraudulent Charges
Jan 12, 2015
Global Personals - Taking money from my credit card without authorization

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.