Preview PropertiesAmanda Sullivan-Gately

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Update: Amanda was picked up by the Boston Police and sent to jail for writing bad checks. She was in jail for 60 days when another judge dropped her bail from $30, 000 to $5, 000. She was released and failed to appear at her next court date and a warrant was issued. She is probably in NC or Florida going by Amanda Sullivan, Renee Sullivan or Amanda Sullivan Gately. She owes her victims in Boston alone over $25, 000. If you have any knowledge of her whereabouts, the Boston Police Department would love to hear from you, as would I. She's 5'2 Blonde, 105 pounds with a heavy southern accent.

Responses

  • Lt
    <u>John May 10, 2009

    <u>Thats sad!

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    HonestAbe3 Jun 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just saw this wacky [censor] at Washington County Court house three weeks ago. She should be locked up.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sullivanvictim Mar 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Amanda Sullivan is at it again. This time she stole from a single mother. I will not let her get away with it this time. She is officially back in NC writing checks from my account still. Shes in the Leland/ Wilmington area. She has multiple warrants in RI now. Help me find her!!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thehannels Apr 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    She is at it again and she is currently in Leland, NC. I have contacted RI and Ma police departments and they wont do anything bc of jurisdiction. However I know the address and contact number for her if some of the victims may need it.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lilbirdie Aug 28, 2012

    Current address for her is now as follows
    Amanda Segura
    9071 central blvd
    Leland, nc

    0 Votes
  • Az
    azure113 Nov 12, 2012

    I know were she is she is dating my brother and can not get through his thick head what a bad person she is!!! contact me if you would like to know where she is [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    janedoe28451 Mar 22, 2014

    Here is the latest

    0 Votes
  • JustHelpingOut20 Mar 23, 2020

    If you have the misfortune to meet Amanda Sullivan, do yourself a favor and RUN! She is a narcissistic pathological liar. She has no problems taking money from family, so she has no qualms for taking yours. She has a pretty long-running substance abuse problem. I don’t know exactly when it started, but she has been abusing prescription drugs for YEARS and started using cocaine heavily in 2017 (while pregnant). She chose getting high over the well-being of her unborn child and has thankfully lost custody of him. She will trash talk you to anyone and everyone in hopes of looking like the victim. Do NOT trust her and do NOT let her anywhere near your money, checks, credit cards, or expensive possessions (she’ll pawn them for drug money).

    If you are a male: she will jump in your bed trying to get pregnant ASAP in the hopes of guilting you Into marrying her and stayIng with her. She will claim to be on birth control, but will be actively trying to get pregnant, and will then say it was because of her other medication messing it up. She will also move into your house within days or weeks of meeting you. She will tell you things about her exes and her “poor” life, 98% of it being lies (she was married to her children’s father— in both cases, she was never married to either one and has lost custody of both of her children; she has TONS of money from her stepfather— her mother and stepfather do not communicate with her any more; she was abused by her “one and only” husband— she’s been married twice and neither is a father to her children; she is a nurse and has gone to college— she didn’t even graduate high school; her husband cheated on her with her mother which is why they don’t talk; her husband stole all of her money and took their custom-built house so that’s why she has to live with her grandmother; etc.——— It goes on and on, I can only imagine what other lies she tells.)

    If you have been so unfortunate to know Amanda, but would like an update on what trouble she has gotten herself into, some of these websites will give you a brief insight.

    May 2013: https://www.bustedmugshots.com/north-carolina/bolivia/amanda-renee-segura/112313641

    July 2014 (page 9 to 10): https://portcitydaily.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/Operation-Summer-Heat.pdf

    April 2016: https://northcarolina.arrests.org/Arrests/Amanda_Segura_26847178/

    April 2017: https://www.insidenova.com/news/bank-teller-refuses-robbery-demands-in-woodbridge-suspect-arrested/article_14a7d330-25f0-11e7-aa88-7ba7ac458bc8.html

    January 2020: https://bustednewspaper.com/north-carolina/segura-amanda-renee/20200129/

    March 2020: http://www.wilmingtonmugshots.com/Details.aspx?BookingID=ASFW111

    ***Also, if you wanted to find our all of her charges in NC, you can go to https://nccourtsearch.com/ and type in her name. There are a LOT so make sure to do all versions of her name: Amanda Sullivan, Amanda Gately, and Amanda Segura... Some do include her middle initial and others include her full middle name of Renee. It’s interesting to see she’s got things all the way back from 2001.***

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem