Prabha Madam Delhi Airport & Konkana Deb Hari Nagarfake job racket

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Sir,
A fake job racket is running in delhi by madam prabha with the help of naresh sharma, neeraj sharma, devender sharma, aditiya bhardwaj and madam konka deb. The are providing the jobs in the indian airlines, delhi police, airport parking contracts, dsssb jobs, delhi metro and indian railways under quota seats as they say. They are having very strong tieup with the police so that any innocent candidates may not lodge any complaint against them.
A man ankit bhutani was arrested at igi airpot delhi on 22/06/2011 having fake igi airport entry pass which has to be issued by ministry of civil aviation along with his appoint letter of indian airlines and a list of 109 candidates which are also likely to join the indian airlines job on 22/06/2011. But this man was arrested by air port police stating that the entry pass and the appoint letter is fake and this matter was published in the news paper on 23/06/2011.
1 have sent a mail to the police commissioner delhi mentioning all the facts in detail but instead of making the inquiry I have threatned by an asi raj kumar dahiya asking me to destry all the documents such as appoint letters/selection letters, i. D. Cards with some candidates and a list of 109 and 65 candidates were likely to join in the indian airlines on 22/06/2011.
Now the question arrise that why the police is not taking any action against them.

1. Who is issuing the fake airpor entry passes with the number which has only to be issued by ministry of civil aviation.
2. Who is issuing the false/fake appointment letters to the candidates on the indian airlines letter hjeads.
3. Some candidates has been given the airport uniforms also.
4. Madam prabhja, naresh sharma, neeraj sharma, devender sharma, aditiya bhardwaj and konka deb ahs colloected from one lac to seven lac rs. Per candidate in accordace with their jobs.
5. It was stated to all the candidates that theses airport jobs are under vendor quota seats and delhi police, dsssb, mdelhietro, indian railway seats are under the manistrial quota seats.
6. Some of the candiates has been issued fake appointment letter but when they are proved that every thing is fake and fraud the police instead of making the enquiry against them trying to harrash the innosent candidates.
7. I prem kinra can help the police in the investigation if the police recruit an honest officer for the investigation without making any harrashment to the innocent candidates and assure that the candidates money will be returned back if recovered.
8. If I will be killed or died before the matter is investigated then this credit will go to the delhi police for not making inquiry in time and helping the culprits. Prem kinra [protected]@rediffmail.com [protected]

Responses

  • Si
    SIDDARTH Nov 08, 2011

    To
    The honourable
    President of india,
    Delhi
    Ref:prsec/e/2011/170507

    &

    The dcp igi airport,
    Delhi
    Ek awaaj jo police dwara suni nahi gai agar suni jati to hundred of people would have saved to be cheated from the fake job racket is being run at delhi by madam prabha and konkana deb with the help of their people and with the help of the police because the police has not taken any action nor made any inquiry about prabha madam and konkana deb even though the proofs and the vedio recoring of these culprits has been submitted to the police.


    Respected madam/sir
    I have been cheated when I was pursuing my mba. mr. aditiya bhardwaj came to our college/study centre and offer the govt. jobs and other mnc jobs from our campus placement. we were told that he is a authorized vendor of indian airlines and having the quota of all type of vacancies in the indian airlines and also told that madam prabha is on their back and they can also provide the parking contract and other vendor contracts at the delhi air port.
    I was asked by aditiya bhardwaj that the vacancies would be filled by the proper channel of the indian airlines for which the candidates can apply only through the registered placement agency. as I was also interested for my job but I was puruing mba. I was told that I will be paid a sum of rs. 20, 000/= after the joining of the candidates and each candidate has to pay rs. 200000/= total amount for their job directly through mr. aditiya bhardwaj to prabha madam.
    Soon after the visit of aditiya bhardwaj mr. neeraj sharma of rohtak approached to me and shown interest for the airlines job and given a sum of rs. 90, 000/= as an n advanced amount to mr. aditiya bahrdwaj at rohtak in my office.
    Mr. aditiya bhardwaj has given him the selection letter for the post of asst. manager which was issued from the personnel dept. of indian airlines on the proper letter head of indian airlines and later on also given the uniform of the airport along with the i. card of indian airlines which was issued by the manisitry of civil aviation and mr. neeraj sharma told me that he has joined the post. after about amonth or so mr. neeraj sharma has shown us the cheque of his salary on his name amount to rs. 26000/= for 20 days salary of the last month.
    At that time I was not aware/understood that mr. neeraj sharma is the man of prabha madam and aditiya bhardwaj because the whole group of neeraj sharma his uncle naresh sharma (an ex-serviceman and presently working in metro delhi) his other uncle devender sharma madam konkana deb and sardar gill is the part and parcel of the fake job racket at delhi and were providing the govt. jobs in indian airlines, delhi police, airport contacts, dsssb jobs delhi metro jobs and indian railway jobs.
    After mr. neeraj sharma selection I have given about 16 candidates for indian airlines and about 9 cndidates for dsssb delhi. for airport candidates they were taking the amount at delhi airport parking and all theses moving freely at the airport with their identity cards.
    The candidates were given the maximum period of joing was three month but when no other joining has been made then my father has sent two of the dsssb letters for verification and which were found fake. these letters were given by madam konkana deb of hari-nagar. when we approached there to get our money back she called all his fake racket members such as naresh sharma, devender sharma sardar gill and asked us not to lodge the fir and she would return our money back till july 15th 2011 and issued the cheques of her hasband for rs. 1450000/= and rs. 350000/= from her own account.
    This entire appisode was recorded by my father mr. prem kinra and the copy of the recorded film was handed over to special cell crime at tagore garden along with 10 other vicitums like me.
    When two of my cheques given by konkana madam misplaced from my office at rohtak and which were stolen by naresh sharma and devender sharma
    Then I came to know that the entire group is one and making the fool to innocent people.

    On 30/05/2011 some of the candidates were called for joining but no one was there to attened these candidates when we asked mr. neeraj sharma about the joining then he said that madam prabha is not well and she has gone to mumbai for her treatment and joining of all the candidates will be on 22/06/2011 but my father didn’t agreed to it and then under the instruction of madam prabha a list of the 65 candidates were given those were likely to join on 22/06/2011 but I was surprise to see that the name of mr. neeraj sharma and devender sharma were also there.
    .
    So to clear my doubt I have written a letter to the personeel manager indian airlines and asked the status of the reuruitmrnt of my sixteen candidates and given the copy of that letter was given to mr. naresh sharma and also emailed a copy of that letter to ankit bhutani (one of candidate vicitum of indian airlines jobs) on 12/06/2011
    I was asked by mr. naresh sharma to wait till 22/06/2011
    and on 22/06/2011when my my father felt that there is some thing wrong then he asked all the candidates to go to the indian airlines office along with their i. cards, selection letters posting orders issued and handed over to the candidates by madam prabha, naresh sharma, neeraj sharma, aditiya bhardwaj and devender sharma.

    All the candidates were on their way to the delhi airport on 22/06/2011 and ankit bhutani was the first person reported at the air port and shown his i. card and salection letter then the police arrested him stating that the i. card and the salection letter are fake.
    mr ankit bhutani has given his statement to the police that like him there are another hundered or more candidates having the selection letter and i. cards (which can only be issued by the manistry of civil aviatiuon) and was given to him by aditiya bhardwaj and neeraj sharma. mr. ankit bhutani has also given the name of madam prabha but the police din’t mentioned that name in the complaint published in the hindutan times on 23/06/2011. as mr. ankit bhutani personnaly met madam prabha 2 or three times. the police has not lodged the proper fir against ankit bhutani nor any investigation has been made about the person issuing the airport entry passes and selection letters on the indian airlines letter heads.
    I have sent about hundreds of mails in this regard but till date no action has been taken by the police. I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and lodge my complaint and investigate the matter to save the life of innocent candidates.
    As mr. neeraj sharma who was giving all the information about the joinings of the candidates and has given the airport entry passes to the candidates belong to rohtak as he was deputed by madam prabha as first candidate to me is actually part and parcel of the group of fake job racket.
    I am forwarding the copy of the letter written to the chief justice, supreme court of india, along with the scan copies of the documents issued by the fake job racket to the innocent candidates.


    with regards
    sidharth

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kinra11 Oct 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir,
    I VINOD KUMAR is also the vicitim of Konkana Deb of Hair Nagar and her Group and paid her about 6 laks Rs. for the job of my RELATIVE in DSSSB as it was stated by her that these jobs are under paid quota seats under Manistry Quota.Like me there are many other candidtaes have paid carores of Rupees to her and her Group.I got the proof of her Cheques and a vidieo films in which she and her group agreed that they have taken this amount for govt. jobs in DSSSB, Delhi Metro, Indian Railway, Delhi Police Candidates and Indian Airlines jobs but the police has not yet taken any action in this regard.
    VINOD KUMAR
    P.No. [protected]
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.