Perfect-Watches.comreplica scammers

I
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

iparadisiac.co Stay away PerfectWatchez.co perfectwatches.net perfectwatches.hk iparadisiac.co

as you can see the above websites are very similar and watchesbyjames recommends the same sites, buyer beware...


I researched this company and located http://www.watchesbyjames.net/replica-reviews/readers-review-mikes-replica-watches-perfectwatchez-co/

These reviews appear to be reviews that are not true reviews, they are made up by the perfectwatches company. Based off of the reviews I sent almost $600 to this company via western union.

Because it was taking longer for them to update my account (they give you a link to your account for status updates). The status said they were pulling it and packing it, it said that they were waiting on the shipping company to give the tracking number then nothing for a few days. During this time I researched further this company. I found some forums that told me that the company was a scam, (Google Perfectwatches problems, perfectwatches issue, perfectwatches scam etc) I read post from people that they were told after the same process that perfectwatches would then start the run around and say that perfectwatchez was out of that particular watch, or that perfect watches has some quality issue with the watch or anything to run you around.

I was told that perfectwatches had a quality issue with the item and that there would be a delay. I asked to cancel the order and refund the money, they tried to run me around when I ask when they would refund my money, perfectwatches told me I would have to contact a different person, I continued to press them for an answer and they told me it would take 30 days to get a refund. I doubt I will every see the money nor the watch. It has been reported in replica watch fourms that this company is a scam and that people do not get their items

Stay away from perfectwatches

I will post the name of the guy that I sent the money to via western union when I retrieve it from another computer.

iparadisiac.co Stay away PerfectWatchez.co perfectwatches.net perfectwatches.hk iparadisiac.co

Responses

  • 李洪奎 Jun 28, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We sell 1:1 replica watches, please refer to our website https://www.swisswatches.io/

    0 Votes
  • 洪耀威 Sep 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The selection and strategic cooperation with http://www.replicawatchessell.co.uk rolex replica .com TOPLIFE is intended to open up its online sales market with http://www.tunewatches.co.uk replica watches uk, the http://www.helloreplicawatches.co.uk replica watches platform in China.

    0 Votes
  • 洪耀威 Sep 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The selection and strategic cooperation with rolex replica .com TOPLIFE is intended to open up its online sales market with replica watches uk, the replica watches platform in China.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    camelots Aug 03, 2017

    Though it looks like they are currently shut down as of 8-3-17 I have purchased 5 watches from them with no issues. I don't know who asked you to wire money but it probably wasn't Perfectwatches.cn. I paid via bank transfer but you also pay with a credit card. They also had live customer service which I spoke to many times.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Cole Mar 10, 2017

    I hate those sites which most fraudsters are there.
    So I prefer to http://www.fakebreitling.com to buy my replica watches.
    Quickly I received my watches and their customer service are keeping on till today.

    0 Votes
  • Jn
    J.NandT.T Apr 26, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is a scam website who will steal your money and won't refund you!!!

    i have been waiting for a year now for my refund eventhough i sent the watches back and contact them during the guarantee period.

    You have been warned... Anyone who said otherwise are lying to you.

    Spread the word.

    Do not buy!!! you have been warned!!!

    please help spread the word.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GorJessTip Apr 02, 2015

    I wanted to purchase a Rolex Wall clock from them but after reading all these posts...I'm good on that!

    Thanks alot guys...sorry you all had this horrible exeperience

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittiesHaveMoreSense Mar 21, 2015

    Thank you for your honest complaints of perfect watches. I had a Rolex Lady President I felt ostentatious and sold for Graduate school. I would like a less expensive, non-ostentatious, replica Rolex or Paiktik Phillip, for daily wearable use. I appreciate that you all have shared the scammers for each of us that would rather have a fake than the real. Frankly, several grand for a watch in this day of iPhones, makes sense only to those seeking to impress others- that is one sad way to live. Worse is as soon as one replica watch company is shut down, another with new name pops right up. Do not provide credit card payments either. You have recourse with them, but is the new Nigerian multimillionaire relatives scam. Crooks never give up. Make all web and face book, ancestry and the like closed, private or gone. Don't be a victim- the good reviews are as fake as the watches so do not learn the hard way!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Chicago Feb 09, 2015

    I see the reviews on here are quite extreme for both good and bad, so I will give my honest review here after 3 years of experience with this site.
    1) The people who gave a 5 star review are either working for this business or knows nothing about replica watches.
    2) The people who gave bad reviews are telling the truth, but partially it is their own fault.
    3) The replica here are usually between 70 - 80% realistic when compared to the real thing, the main difference is the movement. If you are cheap and buys the Chinese movement, depending on the style, it could work from a few months (or shorter) to 5+ years. I have experienced both. I bought a Cartier Calibre which worked for 3 months, and a Rolex Oyster Perpetual Date Just which is still working after 7 years. Yes you heard it right, 7 years and still working. All other ones have worked somewhere in between, average about 1 year.
    4) If you pay for the Swiss movement, I can't say that it is real Swiss movement, but it is definitely smooth when compared to the cheap Chinese movement. I got a couple of Swiss movement watches here which lasted more than 3 years.
    5) Regardless of the movement, if want it to look more authentic, don't buy the metallic bands, because they are usually poorly made. The leather bands will look much better.
    6) Certain brands will always look better, such as Rolex, which has been copied over decades of improvement, so they will always look better.
    7) Forms of payment. A lot of people who got sucked into the discount for wire transfer and other bank payments. Sometimes it is not really their fault because the Chinese government heavily monitor these sort of overseas transactions, sometimes the payment simply got stuck in the bank somewhere. These people do always able to get the payments. Word of advise, use a credit card. Pay the foreign transaction fees and you will know they go the money.
    8) Don't expect them to honor any warranty or returns.
    9) Don't blame the product if you over use it and abuse it. I have seen people posting pictures of a watch after 1 month of used which looked like they have been using it for 3+ years.
    10) Customer service. In my experience, they are actually quite accommodating, unless you want your money back of course. Each time I buy one, they follow up with me via phone and email until I confirm that I have received the product, which could take about 3+ weeks from the time of your order.

    Happy Hunting!

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    E And Nov 28, 2014

    Horrible customer service. I was called a "greedy son of a $#*!" by one of their customer service reps for canceling an order. This was after ordering several products from them, including one defective product, which they would not replace.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SusannahH Sep 07, 2014

    Sounds very similar to watchhut.co.uk (Ship from HKG). Received the item, but quality not great. They refuse to provide me with any contact details or returns information until I have sent them a photo of the watch. I'm in a deadlock with them now and cannot see me obtaining any of my money back.

    2 Votes
  • Ik
    I know all and more Sep 07, 2014

    I used to work for perfectwatches.cn as a shipper and partly accountant. I was fired caused I actually gave our phone number to customer. The company sends broken watches and then pretends to lose them. If you pay by western union, they dont even send broken watch, they send nothing. The company is owned by chinese mob and its a scamming company.

    0 Votes
  • Bm
    bmj6840 Sep 05, 2014

    I prefer the term ###tards. If you want a rolex than save up the money. I have 5 kids and it took a few years but guess what, I got one. I dislike people with the give it to me now and for as cheap as possible but expect the quality of a $5000 watch. The point is if you want trash than buy trash, if you want the real thing, well you gotta save up and work for it.

    0 Votes
  • Aq
    aquascottk Aug 20, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Damn. The Montblanc looks pretty good and would purchase it in a heartbeat. Almost did.

    0 Votes
  • Xi
    Xing zhou Aug 03, 2014

    Wish I can all line up moth###ers and shoot them in the eyes

    0 Votes
  • Kj
    kjkjkjkjkjk Mar 18, 2014

    Please beware!!! perfectwatches.cn is a scam, they send you broken watch you will eventually return it with required tracking no. for $53.00 then you will wait for months, they deduct restocking fee ( this fee alone is more than the actual value of the fake watch made in china)they dont answer emails, ... So why buy fake watches, , , people can tell its fake anyways, , , , believe me

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Audio John Feb 19, 2014

    Ordered from them & got a cheap Japanese watch. Expected yellow gold but got Rose gold. If you return the watch it costs you shipping to China plus a $30 fee for restocking. Will never buy from them again even with my promised 20% discount on my next purchase. What a joke. BEWARE-DONOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY>

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony1492 Oct 13, 2013

    Well I have been looking at a replica Rolex for a while. I have a real Submariner but wanted a replica to wear to all the places I refuse to wear the real deal to. Anyway, I came across perfectwatcheshk and placed my order. I got a call back next day confirming my order and encouraging me to take advantage of their 20% off deal by paying via bank wire or western union. Since I did my research before placing the order I politely declined and insisted to pay with my credit card. I received by blue stainless steel submariner last week (It took them 12 working days to get me the watch). I must say the quality is very very good. Minor differences in the exterior of the watch in comparison to my black face Submariner but overall not bad at all. For less than $200 I was not expecting as much as I actually got. To me the biggest seems to be around the bracelet, it is here with close examination that someone who knows would be able to tell its a replica. It's a Japanese movement and the whole thing with shipping was $187.00. Now... Ladies and Gentlemen, don't get suckered with all the discounts and send these people or anyone else a bank wire, or western union. That's the equivalent of cash. I knew their reputation was shady so I gave up the discount and paid via credit card, no merchandise I call my bank and do a charge back. Guess what??? They know that as well so chances are they will send you the goods. Learn from your mistakes and good luck next time.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Albury Sep 10, 2013

    Yep! Perfect Watches HK got me too. Placed my order gave them my payment $220. 3 days later they sent me an email saying my order has been sent and gave me a tracking number for DHL. They told me it could take up to 5 days for the tracking number to be registered. 6 days later the tracking number still not working so I called DHL who told me that no shipment with this number on the DHL system. Contacted Perfect Watches and was told the watch has not been sent. I have been trying for the last 2 days to get them to tell me what is going no but still no response. I have now contacted my Credit Card Company to try and get the money back. Stay away from this Company...

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arjunadawn Aug 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Its a shame a scam like this can work in the US. After nighttime order, a day time confirm call from this place. I refused to give them credit card information over the phone so the woman said my order was canceled and hung up the phone. An email arrived immediately saying prob cancel my order- log in to cancel. I did so but then the site says cant cancel my order. it is like a suicide pact. I should have known better.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joopv Oct 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    there are no greater crooks and scammers as perfect watch.net don't make money to those ###, they only wants your money. and send you nothing

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joopvl Oct 20, 2011

    i make a banktransfer to perfect -watches .net 0909 2011 to the merchants bank in china . and according my bank the ing they must have the money 5 days later . But the only thing they say is we don't have received the money . and so i say don't make a banktransfer to PERFECT WATCHES cause you get nothing . its now 40 days ago i did it. so your warned .

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    ruthie g Jun 08, 2011

    Have bought many watches from perfect watches and have had no problems
    They have always been proffesional and watches are great quality.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scamsaresbad Jan 10, 2011

    I bought a watch from jefwatch.com and it is a definite scam! It has been a month since I purchased my watch and haven't recieved a single email after sending them several. DO NOT TRUST THEIR LIES!!!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    DissapointedCitizen Nov 16, 2010

    Scam, bought a watch from them. They shipped it with different band. The screws fell out as well. Garbage... Do not buy from them. They have a phone number that makes you wait then tells you your the next to be answered then puts you to voicemail and they never call you back... They also send you a watch from China very poorly made.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Eddie 672oo Jul 11, 2010

    Same thibg here. Ordered and paid for a watch over 2 months ago and nothing heard since

    0 Votes
  • So
    sola James Mar 02, 2010

    www.perfect-watches.com is scam they took money and never shipped the product. they dont answer emials and have no contact phone number on thier site...DO NOT TRUST THEM. IT IS SCAM

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    harrydog Dec 29, 2009

    same boat - ordered from www.swisswatcheszone.com looks like some affilation with perfect website. No response etc and have tried every avenue. Owned be echo commerce in Utah and will going after them next.
    So far a scam I would say as well!

    1 Votes
  • To
    TopK91 Oct 28, 2009

    Took the money, been months with no products. Will not answer emails, will not contact.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.