The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Michael Donald BeskineEXTREMELY ANGRY

Mister Donald Michael Beskine (THIS WAS A SCAM BY THIS MAN)

Rented my appartment on a 6 months contract.
He paid one month and one months deposit and... NOTHING ELSE.

It cost me over £8, 000-00 to get the Spanish Courts to get him out of my appartment.
He was due to be out (if he had paid all the months rent) on January 1st 2010.
The Spanish Court actually gave him until the 14th april????????????????? Even though he had not paid the
correct amount for months stayed.
He stole all my belongings from my appartment ie
Scanner, Computer, Monitor, Car 8 CD Changer, all the controls for my Television, Amplifier, DVD Player,
Car Battery Charger, All Knives, Forks, Spoons, Plates etc etc etc, Garden Hose, and much much more.

Light bulbs were taken from the ceilings in each room. Washers were taken from water appliances, which when turned on/opened up just spouted water every where.

He stole rods from my towel rails and left the fixings.
He stole 2 cordless teleph0nes
He stole an ironing board????????????????? (CRAZY EH).
A cupboard door was physically broken off from a kitchen cupboard.
I have all photographs to prove the above.
I have many witnesses who will state that he was in my appartment.
In my mail box were letters for a Sean Beskine also as well as mail for a woman (Who shall remain nameless), but you know who you are.
There was more than Donald Beskine in my appartment
It cost me even more money to come out and regain my appartment.
Before this he befriended myself and my faincee, probably to plan this dire, filthy, rotten deed.

Two months ago a friend from my complex contacted me and said he had done the same filthy rotten deed
to someone else before coming to my appartment.

He is nothing more than a scrounging coward who befriends people and vilifies them.
I know the removal company that he used and will keep their name also.
If you want to see photos of my appartment contact me

Responses

  • Al
    Alejandro Saenz Aug 14, 2013

    Scam merchant Michael Donald Bernard Beskine

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alejandro Saenz Aug 14, 2013

    Judgement! Mr Firetto signed a rental agreement which was later falsified by Michael Donald Bernard Beskine, changing the rental price and conditions! Donald Beskine supplied an Italian speaking member of Mr Firetto's team, Lisa Bossi, to spy on Mr. Firetto.
    Donald did not pay rent for his own apartments, did not pay his own staff, and his suppliers.
    Donald Beskine was prosecuted in England for a book scam which lost small businesses a total of 800.000 Pounds.
    His run down building in Marbella is now up for grabs for a ridiculous price.

    NOW he is registered in MIAMI:
    Suite 3130 111 N E 1st Street Miami Florida Usa 33132

    No wonder someone would finally show some real balls and drive a car at him.
    We, the Beskine fan club will follow him everywhere.

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
    Judgement. Apr 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    On 25 January 2011 The Marbella Court issued judgment against Mr Carmelo Salvatore Firetto (aka Mr Carlo Firetto) finding Mr Firetto had failed to pay any rent what so ever on the De Carlo Restaurant and the Marbella Court ordered Mr Firetto to pay the unpaid rent, to pay his 5 months unpaid electric bills, his rental contract of the Restaurant was terminated by The Court, he was ordered by The Court to vacate the Restaurant and he was ordered to pay the costs of the court case. He appealed by claiming the rent should have been lower than had been claimed, but he lost his appeal and the Judge noted that Mr Firetto had not even paid any of the rent at the lower rate he had claimed was due. Mr Firetto issued a criminal complaint in the Marbella Court alleging the rent claimed was higher than it should have been, but he lost the claim and appealed but he lost the appeal. He appealed to the Malaga court but he lost that appeal. Mr Firetto was later convicted in the criminal court of threatening to kill his landlord and driving his car at his landlord.

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
    CARLO FIRETTO Jul 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Carlo the owner of Da Carlo restaurant former Tim le Chef.

    I have the misfortune to have Donald Beskine as my landlord I am finding out what a fr... Donald Beskine is!! IT SEEMS THAT MY LEASE CONTRACT THAT I SIGNED DIFFERS FROM THE ONE HE HOLDS.

    Anyone that he owes money to provided that they are in possession of a court order I will pay out of rent that I am holding for him AT PRESENT EUROS 9.900 NEXT RENT DUE Septemberthe 1st. E.3300

    HE WILL NOT DO TO ME AS HE HAS DONE TO OTHERS.
    CONTACT ME IF YOU WISH TO HELP ME TAKE HIM DOWN!!
    I particulary would like to hear from Olive Press.

    MY E. MAIL. [email protected]

    -2 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnoldo Roberto May 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, could you please check your incoming message folder next time you log in?

    Many thanks

    -1 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnoldo Roberto May 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Oh my, what a story. To know him is to love him! I know this is not going to make matters any better, but you are not the only one by far. Suppliers, staff, rental clients, in other words anyone that have been involved with Donald has a similar story to tell.

    Last year, the Olive Press run a story about him defrauding small businesses in the UK with a book scam. Paul O'Connel will be delighted to hear from you.

    http://issuu.com/theolivepress/docs/63w

    Go to page 5, and contact them if you like.

    Best of luck

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.