ADVERTISIMENT

Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Himviolated my rights

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Felice bernstein shares private medical records with family and friends. She is the HIM at Martin Health Systems in Stuart Florida. She has told me and others about private medical records. I no longer speak with this person, and she had looked into my records. the reason for this post is I'm sick and don't need her looking into my private medical records. martin health systems does nothing about her Looking into private records she has no cause to see. Felice bernstein told me their head pharmacist ordered iPad and other electronic devices to give to nurses he was having sex with at the hospital. you won't see this in the newspaper. he's in jail now. only for stealing not for the party's he was having in his office. felice ruth bernstein also harassed my sister after she had a stroke. she did this from martin health systems on her cell phone.

ADVERTISIMENT
  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 04, 2018

    Lied to the judge in divorce of my client, you owe half of the retirement.this won't end the way you think.

  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 04, 2018

    Felice Ruth Bernstein, seems you have a fan, too bad he can't read.

  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 05, 2018

    I sent out copies of the documents and pictures, and videos for safe keeping.my client has no knowledge of what and how I'm doing this.Felice Bernstein I would do the right thing by giving half of the retirement to my client, otherwise you and my client will go back to court and you can explain to the judge how you lied to him and my client.

  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 05, 2018

    Felice Bernstein stop making an [censor] out of your selF!!! My client is in Florida, you can ask the court if he picked up any documents.if by chance you think he has no right your wrong.not only has he shown me an other how much money he spent on you and your family.whats with your first husband not caring about his daughter and my client stepping in to raise her.and this is the way you treat this man? You lied to the judge and said you had nothing when you were supposed to split the retirement.

  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 05, 2018

    It's going viral you leave me no choice!!!

  • Updated by [email protected] · Feb 05, 2018

    Felice Bernstein-Martin Health Care System

Responses

  • Fr
    Fred1111 Feb 06, 2018

    My friends wife violated hippa laws when she gives out personal medical records to her friends and family. she lied to the judge in my friends divorce to screw him out of money after he took care of them for ten years, he bought them many new houses and cars and raised her daughter when the father didn't want to. it takes a special man to take the place of a father and raise her. they all turned out to be animals and deserve to be treated as such.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Fr
    Fred1111 Feb 06, 2018

    My friends wife violated hippa laws when she gives out personal medical records to her friends and family. she lied to the judge in my friends divorce to screw him out of money after he took care of them for ten years, he bought them many new houses and cars and raised her daughter when the father didn't want to. it takes a special man to take the place of a father and raise her. they all turned out to be animals and deserve to be treated as such.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Only a mommys little jew boy would think like that! Your never happy!!! Surprised your still alive.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Felice bernstein of stuart florida works at martin health care system. she will sell you medical records and go to sex clubs with anyone she's a real 🐖.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Sh
    Shieldsdonnie Feb 06, 2018

    Felice bernstein caught at sex club in orlando 2012

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    jojo66 Feb 06, 2018

    My client has informed me of a number of cases settled in martin memorial hospital. he has names, dates, reasons. all given to him by felice bernstein. she knows the hippa laws and continues to disregard them for money. on a personal matter she rushed my client through a divorce, and lied to the judge. she promised my client he would start receiving his retirement when he turned 60. that was a lie. she left him sick, with two sick dogs. no medicine or healthcare, after my client spent 10 years and millions of dollars on her and her children. it takes a special man to come and take the place of a deadbeat father. she lived in luxury, new cars, new homes and vacations. and this is what she does. the retirement was supposed to be split 50/50/, what was earned in the marriage. she took it all. im here to get it for this man. there are videos, photos, and more. not in my possession. give my client what he was supposed to have, and everything goes away. I agree with this poor man after what he did and how nice he was to the entire family, she took advantage of him like she did of her first husband but the second husband stepped in and took care of the children and mother inlaw. she lied to the judge and won't get away with it there are to many people that are willing to help this man.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • [email protected] Feb 05, 2018

    Time is up felice bernstein, there will be thousands of emails going out with your pictures and videos. they will be on hundred of sites my client has no knowledge of this. you will be on every sex site in florida and surrounding areas. everyone in your hospital will receive an email with details about what you did and pictures and videos. alan levin is my real name I practice in boca raton. I have donald shields address and will bring him to court in front of your family.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • [email protected] Feb 05, 2018

    Toyota

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • [email protected] Feb 05, 2018

    Felice Bernstein the 😈 Jew! What were your driving I have my people in Martin county.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • [email protected] Feb 04, 2018

    Will be in florida soon, felice bernstein. there are videos of you and donald shields in sex clubs. while your children were home alone. my client wants the retirement that was his. you cheated him out of this. these pictures and videos will go all over the internet. I will see you in court for my client.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • [email protected] Feb 04, 2018

    My client has informed me of a number of cases settled in martin memorial hospital. he has names, dates, reasons. all given to him by felice bernstein. she knows the hippa laws and continues to disregard them for money. on a personal matter she rushed my client through a divorce, and lied to the judge. she promised my client he would start receiving his retirement when he turned 60. that was a lie. she left him sick, with two sick dogs. no medicine or healthcare, after my client spent 10 years and millions of dollars on her and her children. it takes a special man to come and take the place of a deadbeat father. she lived in luxury, new cars, new homes and vacations. and this is what she does. the retirement was supposed to be split 50/50/, what was earned in the marriage. she took it all. im here to get it for this man. there are videos, photos, and more. not in my possession. give my client what he was supposed to have, and everything goes away.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Here is a sample if the retirement isn't straightened out!!! Felice Bernstein

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • My client has videos that will post, unless Felice Bernstein does what she said she would in my clients divorce.The video is x rated that Bernstein gave my client.You see Felice Bernstein swore to the judge that she had nothing.When in fact she had a retirement from Martin Memorial, that she got while married to my client.it should have been half to each party.instead Bernstein lied and told her husband it would start when he turned 60.She lies about everything.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Felice Bernstein sold my clients medical records!! She is not who you think she is!! Martin Memorial Hospital has no clue who this woman really is.This picture is on there website.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Si
    sick in sc Aug 17, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The real felice ruth Bernstein, she fool's all of you.

    Comments

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Vi
    Victim of Tamara bland May 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Felice bernstein martin health systems

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Vi
    Victim of Tamara bland May 09, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Felice bernstein shares private medical records with family and friends. she is the him at martin health systems in stuart florida. she has told me and others about private medical records. I no longer speak with this person, and she had looked into my records. the reason for this post is i'm sick and don't need her looking into my private medical records. martin health systems does nothing about her looking into private records she has no cause to see. felice bernstein told me their head pharmacist ordered ipad and other electronic devices to give to nurses he was having sex with at the hospital. you won't see this in the newspaper. he's in jail now. only for stealing not for the party's he was having in his office. felice ruth bernstein also harassed my sister after she had a stroke. she did this from martin health systems on her cell phone. him/ health information management. she has all her complaints removed. she has been reported to the government for hippa violations. she won't be able to have them removed.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT