The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Madison Security Group, Inc.Back Wages, A bull company

Front, the begnning of my employment and They started to pick on me, about what I carry ( Backpack), of Tv Series, ( Power Ranger), not only that, but also, If I was or am wearing the belief of the show, that I written in this page. Not, only of the problem, with the company. I being (2) company, that, they are not paying the right wages, and the hour, you should get. In, other fact is that, one worker, that is a bigger lair. Her name is Ms. Carmen Rivera, the schedule and it's the rude person, that she tell you a different story. Not, the only security Guards company, the name King Security and Investigation. It's the waste security company, not good to work for. By, the way, the company Madison Security Group, Inc. Owner of the company, tell my brother ( an disabled person), to go Hell. The reason of calling him to hell, because, he's the only family member, that I could help me, for any problem with my employment and other thing, too.

Responses

  • Jt
    jttgb Sep 19, 2015

    I have to say i've seen some interesting things here and all i can say is maybe we're wrong and some of you got lucky but i'm not someone who showed up improperly dressed as one person argued i came seeking employment a decent job, yes i knew what they were offering before i took the job but i know for a fact they low ball workers, and even their own supervisors tell the guards get some experience and get out. One supervisor referred to the company as a revolving door. Every time i went for my pay check there were dozens of new applicants and all i could wonder is where are they sending these persons because i find it odd they supposedly have a quota to hire a certain amount of workers over a certain time period but how is it when someone doesn't show up for work they can never find anyone to cover that shift and you're always stuck doing second shift. They constantly mess up your schedules, telling you you work at this location a day and when u show up the site says you're not on roll call to work that day. And they don't even compensate you for the wasted time not to mention standby time. They constantly place new guards in senior guards work shifts and reduce the number of hours for those who have been constant workers. Even supervisors have said they don't understand why they do that. And certain persons in the office look down you like you're inferior because your a guard and they're a manager, yes they have higher position but that doesn't make you any less human or mean you deserve any less respect. You ask a question and instead of getting an answer you get told to just shut up and do it or you won't get your pay check. And oh my god yes do you ever have to wait long if they ask you to come up to office for anything besides your paycheck. Almost every time i was asked to come for any reason. i showed up early and had to wait 2-3 hours just to speak to someone for 5 minutes and be told i can leave or in one case go home and come back again next day. Maybe because we accepted the pay when we started or because some of us are beginners they think they can take advantage but supervisors stick it out even though they tell us go somewhere else. maybe they are getting paid well :) but for us especially the last site i worked, I know for a fact we were getting underpaid because the person on site we worked for wanted us to get more and Madison said no. What kind of company tells it's clients not to pay their workers more? And god forbid they mess up your hours, you can't get the remainder of you check for 2 whole weeks are you kidding me? I'm not even gonna attack the direct deposit thing, i let that go cause they're argument is it saves them money and just so you know it's their lame way of making sure they see guards each week to check their demeanor, grooming and what not. But it's like why would you need to do that, the site supervisors see them every time they go to work, if there was a problem they would let u know or write them up. All in all i really don't have anything positive to say about the company as a whole i will say not all supervisors are bad, most of them are actually decent folks just working like us guards, though they could smoke a bit less on shift when it's not their breaks though lol.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Securityguardssaver Feb 23, 2015

    DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!!! You could say all of these negative comments are just from bad workers but NO its not!. Some might be bad but this company is not a company to work for. They treat you like a slave. I still didn't get paid for the 3 weeks i worked for them. They Do not care about you at all. They make you work doubles without your consent. Sometimes they might make you work 3 shift back to back as if you was not a human. And if you leave the post because you can't continue they give you all type of problems until you resign or they fire you themselves. You can claim that these are just reviews of lazy workers and go try it for yourself. Its very sad because some people just want to do their job and get paid to feed themselves and their families and these people take advantage and enslave them. Working for this company is being a modern slave. The chiefs do not care and wont even pick up the phone. If you don't believe it, go work for them and see.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill L Cosby Jan 09, 2015

    Sera Security in the Bronx NY.The hub.Last stop on the BX41 bus. Is a rip-Off because they say that they are hiring but when you apply they say you need a Fire Guard License- CPRcertification.But they never say that in the News paper Ad.Or online. They wait until you finish filling out the application to see interviewer to say you need a Fire Guard License, CPR certification.Waste of time and money.The bad part is they Security sites are horrible.Dirty Environment to work in.With Rats running around your feet.But the owner on the Security company has a clean place to walk up to. Prime Security in Brooklyn NY has horrible place to work in.But they want you to look like a corporate Officer in a dirt environment with no Security post.Dark hallways sink place in the ghetto or hood. Sad. minimum Wage in a residential environment.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill L Cosby Jan 09, 2015

    What I hate about Security companies is the pay.Which is Minimum Wage.First they is nothing about Security that is Minimum wage.The environment that they work in is really bad and trouble. Meaning Security post.Or sometimes booth.All Security companies in America have a huge Security Contect to pay well.But they give you crumbs. From the context when you do Security. As a Guard or Officer. Or sometimes as a armed Officers. The starting pay in America for Security Guards, Officers is $20.00 an hour. And Armed Guards is $30.00an hour.After September 11, 2001 people say Security is in high demand but you pay Security less.Stupid. If you Respect Law Enforcement for the Job they do.Do the same for Security Guards, Officers.And the ounces armed. Who put they live on the line.Day in and Day out. Great pay nice Environment to work in.Respect from Magerment. Because it is the Security Guards, Officers that make the company what it is not the huge Security contect or the clients that do the work.Or on the first lines. But every Security Guard, Officer have to stand up to do what is right. If you don't stand up you get stepped on in Life. What Security is you get the Experience. But get no great pay or move up.So don't put your whole Life in to it.Because you never no what you may get out of it in the end.Advice for all Security Guards, Officers in the Business.

    0 Votes
  • banny bum Dec 10, 2014

    This company is like no other not only is the Bronx is bad butt the main office in ma is even bidder I've have written an report on this co in the new York post telling anyone and every one not to go to MSG it is adv in the help wanted ism going to the division of human rights to fix this matter

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert SK Aug 08, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Everything i've ready in these reviews are true, i've been doing security a few of the past years not because it the great paying job of all but I've needed a job at different periods. I do security at Spring Creek development in Brooklyn NY, It reminds me of a glorified low income housing project with a gate and security, I live in low income housing so its not a dig for housing but for the security. I sweet alot especially when its just humid or hot and the uniform they give is the same material as the work pants that a janitor wears, so about the time i arrive and change I'm sweating like crazy, its not abnormal its the human condition. I'm told constantly but the so called sargent that everyones complaining that you smell like ### but your a nice guy, you have to do something about cleaning that uniform, I tell them I can't do anything about it unless I put a bullet in my head which will solve everything. a couple of other have had the same problem like I've had, when you sweat in those thick uniforms it going to smell. they make your time lousy besides the crummy pay. And besides this the so called captain sold the sargent a tazer gun which he carrys around which I know is illegal. and plus having money taken out of your play for union dues when you have no medical coverage is another stupid thing. this whole company is one big joke.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    honerablemention Aug 07, 2014

    I really wish I would have listened to the reviews on here. I said to myself "it cant be that bad". It is, do yourself a favor and don't waste your time. The office is a disgusting mess, the staff is totally unprofessional, and the so called manager curses during the orientation to get his point across. I went in because they advertised a full time driver position for Trump Golf Course. Sounds good, its Trump...etc. I go into the office, fill out app around 9:30, get interviewed and hired around 11am. That is when I get handed a stack of papers to fill out about 50 pages, no exaggeration. The Gates guy, comes in, interrupts the people filling out the paperwork to introduce himself as the manager and say to a few words. His "few words" took him about 20 minutes to get out. I should have left right there but said to myself, let me get the schedule id and I wont even have to see the office again. WRONG! NO DIRECT DEPOSIT. I said, fine, once a week to drive by and pick up my check wont kill me. He explains the gigantic stack of papers is to make sure the company wins any unemployment battle, loll. Well, the biggest joke was saved for last. I received my schedule about 2pm, and the schedule was for 19 hours a week at some hood location in the Bronx. Not Trump Golf Course, not a mobile security site, but a position to sit in some gangster building for 8 bucks an hour, I kindly asked the older lady that was taking people's prints for my license back and got the hell out of there. Oh one more thing, they are actually charging guards for prints! No legit company does that! We are fingerprinted by the state in order to get licensed. They also have you sign other crap with additional fees to be deducted from your check. By the looks of things, if you work here, you will end up owing money after your first check, lol. Just don't waste your time. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DavidGatesIsAThug Jan 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Madison Security is full unprofessional and low lifes. David Gates the Operations Manager is an uneducated and unprofessional thug who struggles to speak correct english. Look him up on facebook, on most of his pics his pants is literally sagging/falling off his waist while he throws up gang signs surrounded by other degenerates.

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150718949015113&set=pb.826555112.-2207520000.1390591653.&type=3&theater

    Its mindblowing! Work for this company and this will be your manager, and uneducated street thug who looks a purse snatcher.(As i said simply look him up on facebook, his picture's speak for itself) Some sites you actually have a risk of being in danger or killed. They will send you to very bad neighborhoods late night all by yourself without any instructions or supervision. Dispatch is a failure in communication Scheduling is ridiculous and never has you in mind but themselves. This company should not exist, it should be under investigation and ultimately shut down.

    1 Votes
  • Ny
    Nycskyline Jan 14, 2014

    I just left the office in the bronx New York area and experienced discrimination from the interviewer, mr.faisure, because I was a full time student and worker. He talked down on my first job and advised me to work for his company only. The pay is minimum wage and the office looks disgusting . After being uninformed on the required documentation I made a trip home and came back just to be put on the back of the line . Because I was the first person there before the facility opened I left the office with my head shaking in disappointment in the way I was treated . WARING do not waste your time and money traveling there

    0 Votes
  • Th
    that guy 2014 Jan 07, 2014

    I read these posting two days prior to my interview w MSG and was wow'd. Originally I said to myself no company could be that bad, but what a surprise. My 10:00am interview turned into a 1pm interview, while waiting several employees came to quit, of course during my 3 hour wait bath room time. Ooops Madison advised they don't have one and suggested the local diner. I should've left during my 3 hour wait, glutton for punishment. They sold me on a salary deal but working the hours they loved would've had me working minimum wage. Meeting managers, supervisors, guards etc. I knew I was headed for disaster. If this was a restaurant they'd be out of biz. Poorly managed Not a single manager took managerial basics. Worse communication I've ever seen and of course poor guard treatment. I could write a book on how bad MSG is but you know the ending. Kiss ### there they like being called Mr. This or Mr. That but that's as far as their level of professionalism goes. Real advise, make this stop your last choose for work in security. If you go don't stay long it only gets worse.

    0 Votes
  • So
    SONSofITheilluminati Aug 29, 2013

    The company is not bad to work for... but ! as most security services who employ todays Officers will tell you...yes ! they do use hardship cases Immigrants and people who are looking for part time work. The gross low wages in the INDUSTRY is across the board in all states, and they do seek out the "Substandard" ...Most companies love the fact they keep their cost down and profits high by getting the uniforms filled with mostly good people with clean B.C.I's and reliable transportation at discounted pay who cant get a job...
    The Companies who they serve are also to blame for the type of security officers today, if the pay to the company was say around $25.00 /hr host companies would find it cheaper to use in-house services not "Outsourced"
    and not pay medical and dental insurance.
    When a Standard Licence is required by Homeland Security things will change very soon !

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dominicano1829 Aug 28, 2013

    hey hi my name is ___________ i saw a comment that you posted on an website about Madison Security Group, you said that you are a supervisor for this company, i would like to know a little bet more. the reason why i am asking is because this company is also offering me a supervisor Position and before i go there i would like to know a little bet more
    my email is can someone please tell me more

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    wonghu Jun 05, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    we all need to fight for a livable wage and a union

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joee railey May 30, 2013

    Another thing, this company tries to make you dependent on them. Every Saturday, you have to call the number on the back of your I.D card for the schedule, and they will call you last notice to come in, if you refuse they take you off schedule. They will give you hours when THEY feel like it, maybe even a site that's not in your local area, so if you don't have a car your out of luck .

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joee railey May 30, 2013

    I can tell you that good comments are supervisors from Madison Security ! I didn't even work there 2 full weeks because they refused to pay me. Be careful of HOWARD, and that other white guy that work in the office. When it was time for me to get paid at the site I worded at, they said " your check isn't here but we will get it from The Bronx". My first reaction was these people are trying to run game on me. I waited a few hours, and then I quit! I told them before I stated my shift that I would go to The Bronx before I starting working, but they insisted that my check would appear. After I saw how blatantly they were lying to my face I decided to remove my self ASAP because the longer I work the longer they wont want to pay me. I was to by ILLS I would not be getting paid because I left off post after her paying games and removing my name of schedule . When I did go to The Bronx they still didnt want to pay me, so the POLICE got involved . Madison Security had the nerve to tell the 45th 45th precinct : 2877 Barkley Ave Bronx, NY 10465
    [protected], " I wan't paid because I left off post . That next day I went to 2931 Westchester Ave  Bronx, NY [protected] to get my check and half the hours weren't even there, I spent a lot of money on transportation just to get back and forth, yet they still refused to pay the correct wages, so save yourself some trouble from even going through this situation. I now have a pending case against this COMPANY !! The people that work in the office are interns. Of what ? IDK nor do I care. This is the worst company you'll ever encounter . The check they gave me was so small it didn't even cover what it cost to even get up there . They took out half the money for a Union that DOES NOT EVEN Exist ! Please read my review and stay clear of this company. They even take out 25$ for a application fee which is the first I've ever heard of in my life. Do not waist your time.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimmy Irish May 11, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had the displeasure of working for this nasty, rude, and highly unprofessional company for a little over 2 months. the bad apples far outweigh the good ones. I have been lied to about the "rate of pay" for the individual sites I have been sent to. I was ripped off and had 30.00 deducted from my pay for a pair of uniform pants that are the wrong size, that I do not even wear (obviously since they do not fit). I have been placed on" forever hold" EVERY time I call the office for the most minor things. the supervisors. (if one can call them that) do not speak to you with ANY form of respect. and appear to seek out something to write you up for before they even introduce themselves and are unwilling to have a 2 way conversation, they are a bunch of thugs and intimidating bullies who take advantage of poor people who are so desperate they will work for ANY organization at all. Dunkin Donuts pays more than this outfit! and they ALWAYS want MORE from you. the caliber of workers they hire is so poor MANY do not show up on time if at ALL for shifts and you are often "asked" to "work a double". God forbid you say "NO I am sorry I cannot work 16 hours in a row, I have other jobs/responsibilities or family issues". you will be taken off the schedule and or written up and forced to go ALLLL the way to the office in Pelham Bay to "speak to a manager". since nobody will pick up a ###ing phone. those in the office are not much better. they speak to you as if they are better than you. they hang up the phone on you if you try to explain or make any sense. I could go on, and on, and on, at the moment I have little choice but to deal with these ###s. if you are reading this and have made it this far and have an option STAY AWAY from this Ghetto ### Company. they are RUDE, Shady as all Hell, the sites they have are nasty and creepy at times. they do NOT always pay what they say they will. they are disresoectful . many co-workers are thigs and druggies. and even one so called supervisor used to be a damn Male Stripper I am told by many workers. ! LOL "professional my skinny white Irish ###"! stay away. stay far far far away if you can. I have met 3/4 people there that are decent. the rest are total losers. and some have come to work drunk and or smoked weed on the job. avoid at ALL costs.

    2 Votes
  • Fu
    fuk madison security Apr 15, 2013

    It's a ### company that hates its own employees. They pay no $ n fire u for or suspend u for no reason.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MainInformation Mar 07, 2013

    PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE, LAWSUIT IS BEING GIVEN TO MADISON SECURITY GROUP, FREE LEGAL COUNSEL
    GET YOUR MONEY BACK! OTHER LAW SUITS HAVE BEEN FILED WITH MADISON SECURITY GROUP.
    In violation of WTPA ACT effective on April 9, 2011.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    MainInformation Mar 07, 2013

    This company should be investigated for wage theft and labor law violations.
    I'm sure they will get caught; sooner or later they might cross the wrong person.


    Selected Entity Name: MADISON SECURITY GROUP, INC.
    Selected Entity Status Information Current Entity Name: MADISON SECURITY GROUP, INC.
    DOS ID #: 3526997
    Initial DOS Filing Date: JUNE 06, 2007
    County: BRONX
    Jurisdiction: MASSACHUSETTS
    Entity Type: FOREIGN BUSINESS CORPORATION
    Current Entity Status: ACTIVE

    Selected Entity Address Information DOS Process (Address to which DOS will mail process if accepted on behalf of the entity)
    JOSEPH LIZARDI
    2931 WESTCHESTER AVENUE
    BRONX, NEW YORK, 10461
    Chairman or Chief Executive Officer
    LEONARD BAVONE
    2931 WESTCHESTER AVE
    BRONX, NEW YORK, 10461
    Principal Executive Office
    MADISON SECURITY GROUP, INC.
    2931 WESTCHESTER AVE
    BRONX, NEW YORK, 10461
    Registered Agent
    NONE

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Madempoyee Feb 22, 2013

    I work for madison an I been on stand by 4 a month straight my check never come out rightand its a shame they say on different website that they start you at $13 an give u all types of benefits I been here 4 like almost 9months an havent seen that yet all I see is my check going down and my hour getting shorter by the week

    0 Votes
  • Di
    disgustt Dec 04, 2012

    Madison Security Group is a terrible company. Once you think its gettin decent and a little positive, it goes right to hell. I have never been treated so rude and with such disrespect my entire life. Wish I could find a new job quick!! Lowell office supervisors are the biggest ### ever.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truth-is-Powerful Nov 12, 2012

    This Company is A Right to Work Company They want to have you act PROFESSIONALLY but they pay you ###rdly with low pay and NO personal respect. We have a Supervisor who is a Lesiban and she only hires other lesbians . Tell me is this Professional work for them for 18 Months get to work one day and have a customer asking you if know you were being Fired. NO NOTICE They speak of their daily logs as a "legal Document" but they can add to it alter it . NO Serial Number so they can throw out the ones they do not want . They Lie and when caught they lie again. Any lawyers in Boston wants to take a Bite our of these Auchwitz (guards) escapees. In Mass they have a contract which was NO BID they pay 10 bucks but make 20.25 an hour No health Insurance no Sick Time no Vacations.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    TheQuietStorm Jul 29, 2012

    To be honest I am a supervisor for the MSG company and am making $8.00 an hour are you serious I been in the field for 8 years now and I was told I would be making $9.00 an hour. You can get more out of guards if you interview right and look for quality guards but not a vast quantity of people who you only hire to fill in spots. There are plenty of ways of becoming a company that is respected by all but if owners only stopped thinking so much about getting more and think about what you already have.

    0 Votes
  • He
    hekai Jul 28, 2012

    I RELATE, THIS SUPERVISOR I KNOW, NASTY, I AM GLAD THAT I STOPPED DOING SECURITY ANYWAY!!! Honestly, SOME FOLKS HAS NO BUSINESS BEING A BUSINESS!!! SHUT IT DOWN!!! Did i worked for them? No! But, i was about to but, NO WAY!!! THIS CHIEF!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madison security Suckz Jun 03, 2012

    Madison Security is a company that needs better management better pay rate and more professionalism from the staff i been working for them for 3momth and feel they are not the company they say they are don't like it at all and will quite for a better armed company

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    worst ever May 26, 2012

    worst company ever, i went there and filled out an application, they gave me an interview date and time, i was there for 3 hours after the time that they gave me, i decide to find out from the rude, disrespectful, uneducated receptionist in the bronx, new york office on westchester, she had the nerve to ask who did i spoke to, and she was the one who took my documents and information.I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS ### WASTE OF TIME TO MY WORST ENEMY and hope alot of people do read these before they go there to look for a work or to employ them.i didnt read the reviews on them so i wasted 4 valuable hours

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Money_Shotz May 09, 2012

    These people are Animals. Madison Security is wreck of a company, very very rude people, treating people like dirt, very unprofessional, One of the worst companies there to get hired by! their policy is to 'mistreat underpay enslave'. AVOID AT ALL COST!‎

    1 Votes
  • Di
    Dick2big4yagirl Jan 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Damn and I thought fjc was bad I'm still gonna apply I would like to see a supervisor put there hands on me I will give him the beating of his life .

    0 Votes
  • Bb
    BBWDimePiece Apr 20, 2011

    i was looking into working for this company...this doesn't sound like the place for me! to many negative attitudes..i'm so glad i found this forum before begining my process..thanks for all the comments!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madisonscammers Feb 19, 2011

    They always start out nice.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    drez Feb 13, 2011

    I just started working for Madison, and I disagree with all the negative posts against the company. I have been treated with the upmost respect and proffesionalisim. I have a great site and a good tour schedule. there have been no payroll or wage issues. Madison has given me 100% and I have given Madison 100%. If you are committed and dedicated you have no problem. It's those foolish people who have attitude and complain about everything and dont want to work who make those stupid comments to downgrade a company. These are the people who are getting fired and quitting and dont have anything better to do. Remember these are hard times right now you all should be happy you're employed even if you make $8.00 it pays the rent and bills!!! Madison is good to me. You all are just ungrateful and problably collecting public assistance or unemployment!!! A

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Madisonscammers Oct 25, 2010

    I feel like I should add something about MSG.It is true that they seam to hire loosers and under-achievers, but thats only becasue they are easy to exploit.Its not about providing a good product, but its more about cashing in on lucrative state contracts while providing less than stellar service.This is why most MSG contracts are not renewed.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Madisonscammers Oct 25, 2010

    An employee of the New York office has chimed in.Madison NY office has a great reputation, much like the Lowell office.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    securitypro33 Oct 24, 2010

    ...Well, may I add that I fully understand "security6271979" . The 1st post is as coherent as a newborn cambodian def mute baby. I have seen better communication skills from a jar of mayo. I dont expect security officers to be English scholars, however basic [censor]ing english should be expected. These posts are a testament to the poor quality of guards that they were, hence them being fired, quiting, or treated like crap. What the hell do you guys expect from a security job paying minimum wage...seriously. You clowns act like you are well educated and highly experienced professionals embarking on a new fulflling career. The security guards who actually want a career in the industry work hard, get the proper education in the field, and start climbing the ranks and move onto bigger companies. The opportunity is there and it is a lucrative field...for those few quality individuals. The sad fact is that 90 percent of the industry is filled with [censor]ed under-achievers...who continue to make minimum wage for their entire lives...and [censor] about it, like you fools. So to the real security professionals, I salute you! And to the under-achievers, just shut the [censor] up and work your damn hours so that the real professionals can make more money off your billable [censor]...or stop [censor]ing and change careers. Its that simple.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Madisonscammers Sep 25, 2010

    Be a nice girl, and stop making fun of the backpack boy.The facts about this company are true and the most you can attack people for is spelling?

    1 Votes
  • Se
    security6271979 Sep 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't know about the company however, you clowns look like a bunch of uneducated [censor]s. Anyone here pass first grade English class? It is people like yourselves that give true security professionals a bad reputation as uneducated and useless. You people wonder why the pay rates are so poor? Look at the talent pool you people are representing in security! Who in the hell shows up for a job or at a site with a Power Rangers backpack and expects to be taken seriously!? Go back and get your G.E.D., try to act and dress like professionals and you might have a better chance at getting more than $ 8.00 and hour. That or get the hell out of the industry so people with common sense and some reasonable command of the English language can fill these positions.

    Please check text spelling before submitting a comment (You all obviously missed this part...)

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Madisonscammers Jun 07, 2010

    This company has no respect for anyone except those that kissed enough [censor] to get into their innercirle.They play games with wages and I would tell anyone to stay away from them.They love the recession becuase they have a endless list of fools to play games with.I work for the Lowell Mass. office.

    2 Votes
  • Dy
    Dynamic Overlord Apr 29, 2010

    This company is a joke and who ever stands up for them is one too. TruthBeToldUSA is probably on their payroll and supports them.

    2 Votes
  • Tr
    TruthBeToldUSA Apr 26, 2010

    FALSE LIES FROM THE FIRST POST ABOUT THIS COMPANY!!!

    I happen to know that person, and they LOST a case but he was a worthless worker. No one wants to have crap attitude people on their team.

    -4 Votes
  • Ni
    nigger kiler Mar 08, 2010

    all you mother###ers are pieces of ### nd thats why they treated you that way you ###ing ### ### [censored]s! Madison treats me good. They started me at eleven dollars an hour and now I am armed and making 18 dollars an hour ###! SUck my dick ###s Viva msg!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.