The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Lori CoreyAwful experience

R

We thought Lori was a friend so we placed a female german shepherd with her on a spay contract. She took possession owing us $100 and never ever paid that $100 on the dog. We thought since it was a good home we would not make a big deal out of the money. However it has come to attention that she is breeding the female. This female named 'Tara Vom Avalon' had the worst hips our vet had ever seen, and a shy timid fear biting temperament. Not breeding quality and by breeding her a terrible injust has been done the german shepherd breed!

A few months later; she took our male german shepherd 'Yukon Von Der Haus Auger'! We were planning to neuter him as he produces one testicle puppies. Again she is breeding him. We have young children that miss their dog and I am sure the dog misses them. However this lady took their dog to make a quick buck on puppies that should never exist.

Lori Corey is a con artist. She will pretend to be your best friend just to get close enough to scam you. She lies, cheats and steals! Anything to get what she wants and to make a fast buck!

Buyer beware if you buy one her puppies; they will carry the gene of no testicles or one testicle and they will almost guaranteed have hip problems. All puppies should be spayed and neutered as should both parents.

Responses

  • Tr
    truthbtoldnow Sep 16, 2013

    Heather Auger is still claiming this dog was stolen : on her stupid website = http://augerpetrescue.weebly.com/yukon-our-german-shepherd.html

    Yukon Dreamin Alaska {registered name}
    AKA
    Yukon Von Der Haus Auger {meaning Yukon from the house of Auger}

    Yukon was our very first german shepherd, who was heartlessly taken by someone who pretended to be our friend. Devastating our family, including our children; killed on the road {we suspect he was trying to find his way back to the family he loved, and who loved him} US.
    We do not have official confirmation that Yukon was ever really hit by a car or that he is even dead; just rumours that the thief's son told us. It could be true; or he could be trying to take the heat off his mother. Either way we hold out the slimmest of hopes that he may someday come home to us where he belongs!
    Yukon was the most amazing dog anyone could ever ask for!


    We feel it is our responsibility to warn people in the Prescott, Ontario area...that the person who stole Yukon has moved back to town. Be very cautious with your pets and make sure you keep your eyes on them at all times. Never leave them unattended! It is a good idea to microchip your pets so that hopefully if they do go missing {stolen or not} they will be reunited with you! It is heartbreaking to lose a member of your family and we wish this hell on no one!

    Till we meet again on the other side...rest in peace and know we never gave up; we never forgot and we will never forgive! We dedicate this page to your memory and to the memories you left us with. FIRST JUST SO EVERYONE KNOWS HEATHER AUGER SOLD THIS DOG WITH A CONTRACT IT WAS NEVER STOLEN. SHE IS CLAIMING IT STOLEN BECAUSE HER TWO KIDS DIDN'T WANT THEIR DOG GONE AND WANTED HIM BACK SO INSTEAD OF TELLING HER DAUGHTERS SHE SOLD HIM FOR CASH SHE PRETENDED HE WAS STOLEN.

    I THINK THAT THIS PERSON IS GENUENLY MENTALLY SICK.(YES I'M TALKING ABOUT HEATHER) JUST GOES TO SHOW NOT TO DEAL WITH HER.

    Just for the people who are referred to this page as they were warned about her, for instance on this complaint board Heather is:
    Rutger
    luvadog
    Yukon
    dogmamom
    FAPA_Puppmiller_Shut_Down
    all post done by all of these usernames are to be ignored as they are all lies (they are all the same user Heather Auger), full and all lies. none of it is true. Heather is a pathological sociopath and a narcissist she is not to be trusted or believed whatsoever. she just need to look like a victim and invents a whole lot of drama. She has gone through a large amount of pets this year already. She is a kijiji prowler, Any pets that are "Free to a good home" she is addicted to the ideas of reselling for profit and threatens spca dumping if she doesn't get to sell it fast enough. She is pretending to be an supporter of all dog rescues but don't be fooled she is merely a troll looking for opportunities to spew her lies and pretend to be a victim when the truth is she has scammed so many rescues and so many breeders( Pretending to sell their litters just to keep the cash) and even puppy mills by being a broker for them for a few years. She should have her rights to own any pet revoked.

    0 Votes
  • He
    heatherauger Feb 18, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @truthbtoldnow Not only has her owning pet have been revoked but she has received her ultimate KARMA !!! Heather Auger has created such hate and frustration in this world and has destroyed so many lives that finally karma bit her bad in the [censored]. SHE IS FINALLY DEAD. https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=Heather%20Auger . The evil woman has finally died and justice is great. Love that Karma. http://mackayfuneralhome.frontrunnerpro.com/home.html, I just couldn't believe it and just can't stop smiling . her terrors are finish.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    ShepYukon&Tara Corey Aug 11, 2011

    OMG..STILL GOING ON, WHEN WILL THIS STOP! I don't owe Heather a dime, but if this BS continues, she will owe me more than a dime..This has been going on for years..WOW..Some people have nothing better to do..For those who support me..I thank you..Yukon stolen or took, REALLY, why do I have his papers..They are APR (I know not recognized by most) but they are in the previous owners name..I also have Tara's papers..They are in Heather's name with her address, signed off by her..HMMMMMM..Now why would I have them if this wasn't legit?..Spay neuter contract...Where?..Prove it!..Yes Tara was hit by a train, it really was unfortunate, my heart will never be the same without Tara..Yukon killed on the 401 and not claimed as supposed S.P.C. A. reports suggests, never happened..More BS from where, who knows ?..YUKON AND TARA WERE NEVER BRED, REPEAT YUKON AND TARA NEVER BRED..Yukon was health tested, failed, neutered by my choice at the local vet..YUKON WAS NEVER USED FOR BREEDING, REPEAT YUKON WAS NEVER USED FOR BREEDING...For those who really want to know about my name change, I have been using my maiden name on Facebook..For obvious reasons..Heather can't find me because I moved, BS..Nope been here for 3 and half years..What have I been up to in this time, well for starters NEVER HAVE I HAD A LITTER OF PUPS OR BRED FOR THEM..I HAVE RESCUED, FOSTERED, AND RE-HOMED..WHICH CURRENTLY I HAVE NO LONGER A DESIRE TO DO, AFTER ASSOCIATION WITH HEATHER, QUICKLY RUINS YOUR LOVE FOR REALLY MATTERS..ESPECIALLY WHEN U FIND THIS CRAP ON THE INTERNET AND CLEARLY HAVE NO CONTROL OVER WHAT IS RIGHT AND WHAT IS SO VERY WRONG!...For those who are interested my email is [email protected]

    Signed Lori

    -1 Votes
  • Fa
    FAPA_Puppmiller_Shut_Down Jun 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thank goodness Heather Auger was able to let the by law officer and the SPCA know what I was doing on my property. So many of the dogs saved because Heather Auger knew what was right for them and did not sit back and allow me to bad mouth her! She stuck to her beliefs in doing what is right. All my poor dogs sitting in their urine and feces day in and day out only so I could breed and make a fast buck. Most had to be euthanized because of my lack of care.
    Too many dogs on my property, lying about being licenses when I was not, failing to get a building permit for a kennel I built on a septic bed. Now I have to pay for an environmental team to come in.

    But I do not care one bit about the dogs and the damage I did to them. All I care about is that I can no longer make money on them. How will I make money now? I am way to lazy to work.

    I use to steal dogs with Lori but even that has been stopped. The heat is too hot now.

    The truth is that Lori scammed Heather for $100 on a german shepherd Tara and when that dog got hit by train because Lori was to stupid to keep her safe...Lori scammed her way to Yukon. Being the irresponsible person that Lori is, Yukon got hit by car and was killed. Two dogs in the span of a couple of months killed because Lori could not keep them on her own property, she just let them run off.
    Now in an effort to not get caught up with her bad name, Lori has moved and changed her last name.

    We all need to get a real job and stop causing poor Heather Auger who only cares about the truth so much trouble. 90% of those posts and comments made on forums were done by me pretending to be Heather. I love the good name of Heather so much that I have impersonated her many many times on the internet. I tried so hard to ruin her good name by pretending to be her and emailing people nasty things...but her name is solid and I could not affect her.

    Now my puppy mill is shut down and her Town has given her permission to continue rescuing and doing right by the animals.

    Now that is KARMA

    1 Votes
  • Fa
    FAPA_Puppmiller_Shut_Down Jun 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1558763809626.2073060.1251189432&l=b96bcecc53

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    kebw114 Jun 14, 2011

    agreeee! ^

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Betterwatchyourselfshesevil Jun 04, 2011

    stop threatening people with your husband as well. ( wow I find this phrase very interesting to say the least !! Really Heather are you doing that? ) All I can comment on that with is Yeah right!!! that big fat ugly loser. If he is as vicious as She said Yukon/Yuki was, good luch with that. Ha Ha Ha !! That is actually funny. and gross at the same time. Did anyone seen Heather last hair dew lately ! My god my dog is way better looking than that and he's a bulldog mix with a hairless puff. (if you can imagine).
    http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1558763809626.2073060.1251189432&l=b96bcecc53
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Brockville-Community-Off-Leash-Dog-Park/138543626196903
    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=20848035902#!/group.php?gid=20848035902&v=wall
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:RjbOwbHdebEJ:www.dogster.com/dogs/987975+von+der+haus+auger&cd=7&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca&source=www.google.ca
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:HsB29r7IiLkJ:vonderhausauger.weebly.com/contracts.html+von+der+haus+auger&cd=9&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca&source=www.google.ca
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:sTiNZuHo0KUJ:shepherdcentral.com/profile.php%3Fmode%3Dviewprofile%26u%3D1142+lilmegshepherd&cd=4&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca&source=www.google.ca
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:Xd_jAAFSsjQJ:www.pedigreedatabase.com/german_shepherd_dog/bulletins.read%3Fmnr%3D146017%26pagen%3D1+lilmegshepherd+lilmegshepherd&cd=3&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca&source=www.google.ca
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:Xd_jAAFSsjQJ:www.pedigreedatabase.com/german_shepherd_dog/bulletins.read%3Fmnr%3D146017%26pagen%3D1+lilmegshepherd+lilmegshepherd&cd=3&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=ca&source=www.google.ca
    http://www.carelittle.com/dog-general-chat2/g-2912.html

    She has different stories all over the net. She is only a pro at one thing and that is to lie and bully and harrass to no end and that is because Heather Auger is a sociopath (google it it matches to a tee) and a sphycopath (google it as well ) a total match to Heather and what she has done on the Net since year 2000. I guess Y2K has only affected her and no one else.
    She has a serious desease and she is posessed by the devil as that is what she is pure evil. She will burn in Hell, that is where people like her belongs. God sure doesn't want her .
    She has written lately on the net that LORI COREY has sold her place and moved and now Heather is pissed off as she can't find her to harass anymore. Good move Lori . May the peace be with you.

    -1 Votes
  • Ke
    kebw114 Jun 03, 2011

    why didn't you get the police involved? possibly because it's all ###? just saying

    -1 Votes
  • Ke
    kebw114 Jun 03, 2011

    ps...she never bred yukon nor tara

    2 Votes
  • Ke
    kebw114 Jun 03, 2011

    funny you're straight our admitting you gave yukon to lori...and on facebook you're saying she stole him out of your yard...get your story straight heather!

    -1 Votes
  • Be
    bearlasmom Mar 19, 2011

    heather what i still do not understand is this. you are a self proclaimed ex puppy mill breeder, you claimed that you had changed, and you were doing what you felt best for the german shepherd dogs really ? i dont think so. if you knowingly sold dogs that were not spayed, yet knew they would be bred, and you must have, given that you gave the owner a breed contract, it proves one thing, that you have not changed one iota. you are exactly the same you were when you were bybing, and you are exactly like your best bud that is causing havoc in the life of dogs right now. How many of her dogs do you have hidden away? im sure if we checked there would be at least 3. so as much as you whine, and cry and say you have changed, you have not. leave the animals alone. concentrate on trying to be a human that does not hurt or cause pain in the life of animaals around you. stop threatening people with your husband as well.

    2 Votes
  • Be
    bearlasmom Mar 19, 2011

    wow, now ive hear it all, and all this from one who claimed she had changed. i guess some things never change do the Heather. Why do you and the other abusers, hoarders and so called advocates, (that do nothing) not do the dog world a favor, forget about them all. seriously. If you had really cared how your children would feel about loosing adog, you would never ever have sold their pet in the first place. what kind of mom does that? you claim you are trying to help them get over thier grief? yet funny thing is Heather, is it not you that sold him? why cry over spilt dog blood when you inadvertently were the one that cost him his life, from the sound of it, buy giving him to people who didnt care about him.

    1 Votes
  • At
    ATTHEBORDERS Nov 22, 2010

    We thought Lori was a friend so we placed (SOLD) a female german shepherd with her on a spay contract (HEATHER YOUR REPONSIBILITY TO HAVE HER SPAYED BEFORE YOU CHEAP [censor]) . She took possession owing us $100 (FALSE ! YOU HEATHER OWED HER 100 DOLLARS JUST TO SEE YOUR UGLY BEING) and never ever paid that $100 ( BEING THAT YOU FIRST OWE HER $ 1000.00 I WOULDN'T OF PAID IT EITHER) on the dog. We thought since it was a good home we would not make a big deal out of the money( OF COURSE NOT AS ALL YOU OWED HER ) . However it has come to attention that she is breeding the female( JUST LIKE YOU TOLD HER SHE WAS A BREEDING DOG WITH A CONTRACT WITH IT). This female named 'Tara Vom Avalon'( HEATHER WHO CARES? AS YOU STOLE TARA TO BEGIN WITH AND APR REGISTERED IT ) had the worst hips ( AT LEAST LORI DID THE TESTING PRIOR TO BREEDING ) our ( FUNNY HEATHER YOU DON'T HAVE A VET )vet had ever seen( NOT LIKE THE EXRAYS YOU STOLE OF THE NET TO PASS THEM AS YOUR OWN HEY HEATHER), and a shy timid fear biting temperament ( WHAT DOG WOULDN'T OF TURNED OUT THIS WAY HEATHER BEING LOCKED UP IN A CRATE ALL DAY AND INSTEAD OF TAKING CARE OF HER WAS TOTALLY NEGLECTED AND BECAME A BASKET CASE, UNO JUST LIKE ALL DOGS IN YOUR CARE TURN INTO). Not breeding quality and by breeding her a terrible injust has been done the german shepherd breed! ( FUNNY AGAIN HEATHER AS SHE NEVER WAS BRED INSTEAD LORI HAD HER IMEDIATLY SPAYED LIKE THE RESPONSIBLE PERSON SHE IS.)

    A few months later; she took(BOUGHT PAID IN FULL WITH A SIGNED CONTRACT) our male german shepherd 'Yukon Von Der Haus Auger'! We were planning (PLANNING HEATHER YUKON SHOULDN'T OF NEVER BRED THOSE TWO FEMALES YOU GOT FOR FREE AND BRED SICK DOGS )to neuter (AGAIN HEATHER THAT WAS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY NOT HERS. ) him as he produces one testicle( HEATHER WHY DIDN'T YOU NEUTER HIM INSTEAD OF SELLING HIM WITH A BREEDING CONTRACT) puppies. Again she is breeding him( NEVER HAPPENED). We have young children that miss their dog ( AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A GOOD MOM WHEN SELLING THE LONGEST LIVING PET THEY EVER KNOWN) and I am sure the dog misses them( AGAIN HEATHER, NO ONE ELSES FAULT BUT YOUR OWN SO OWN IT ) . However this lady took( BOUGHT AND PAID FOR IN FULL) their dog to make a quick buck ( THAT IS YOUR PLAN NOT THEIRS) on puppies that should never exist(AND DON'T EXIST).

    Lori Corey is a con artist( NO THAT WOULD BE YOU HEATHER JEFFS AUGER NOT LORI) . She will pretend to be your best friend (WRONG AGAIN THAT IS WHAT YOU DO JUST SO YOU CAN GET AS MUCH PERSONAL INFORMATION TO SCAM THEM) ( THAT 'S YOUR GAME HEATHER AUGER) just to get close enough to scam you. She lies ( YOU ARE THE LIAR ), cheats ( YOU HEATHER AUGER CHEATS THE MOST INNOCENT)and steals( AGAIN HEATHER AUGER YOU HAVE BEEN STEALING FOR A DECADE NOW AND WE KNOW YOU AIN'T DONE YET)! Anything to get what she wants(TOTALLY YOUR MOTTO [censor] GIRL IS KARMA SWEET HEY!! HEATHER AND I DON'T THINK IT'S DONE YET WITH YOU HEATHER NOT BY A LONG SHOT) and to make a fast buck!

    Buyer beware if you buy one her puppies; they will carry the gene of no testicles or one testicle and they will almost guaranteed have hip problems( THE FACT YOU MADE SUCH A COMMENT HEATHER JUST PROVES HOW DUMB [censor] YOU REALLY ARE BUT HEY YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID RIGHT ? HEATHER, NOPE YOU JUST CAN'T BE FIXED). All puppies should be spayed and neutered as should both parents (AND YOU SHOULD OF HAD THAT DONE FROM THE GET GO LOSER HEATHER JEFFS AUGER.
    NOW BE A GOOD LITTLE GIRL AND STOP SUPORTING PUPPY MILL BY BUYING THEIR MUTTS AND SELLING THEM AS RESCUED PUPPIES.

    1 Votes
  • At
    ATTHEBORDER Nov 18, 2010

    First off legit rescues do not place unaltered animals in anyone's home period (HEATHER AUGER DOES). Lori if someone didn't pay( HEATHER AUGER DOESN'T PAY BUT LORI DID ) me for the first animal they sure as hell wouldn't get a second one ( ALL DOGS WERE PAID IN FULL FOR WITH A SIGN CONTRACT).
    second any animal that is not a registered (HEATHER AUGER APR REGISTERS HER DOGS SO MIGHT AS WELL SAY THEY ARE NOT REG.), titled, ( HEATHER "JEFFS" AUGER HAS NEVER TITLED ANYTHING ELSE BUT HER OVERBRED FLEAS) and tested ( HEATHER AUGER HAS DOESN'T HAVE A VET SHE DOESN'T OWN A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TOO, SO NO VET CARE DONE NO WHERE) purebred should not ever be bred.
    second. Lori how do you know he was producing 1 testicle pups? ( EASY TO ANSWER THIS ONE AS WELL, HEATHER AUGER BLABED IT ALL OVER THE INTERNET AN IN HER EMAILS, SO IT'S EASY TO FIND OUT THESE THINGS WHEN HEATHER AUGER IS STUPID ENOUGH TO SAY ALL TO ALL.) unless of coUrse you were breeding him too.( SHE NEVER BRED YUKON VON DER HAUS AUGER AS SHE IMEDIATLY HAD HIM TESTED AND NEUTERED AS HE WAS IN SUCH BAD SHAPE (HIP ETC..) FROM BEING MUZZLED (MARK STILL ON HIS NOSE) ALL DAY AND IN A CRATE ALL DAY AND THAT IS WHAT TOTALLY DAMAGED HIM.
    and If you were breeding(NEVER HAPENED) him too than that puts you in the same boat (HEATHER AUGER IS IN A BOAT ALL OF HER OWN (STUPID )AND DOESN'T COMPARED TO NO ONE ELSE.
    In my opinion none of you should be breeding. (SINCE HEATHER AUGER CAN'T KEEP A DOG MORE THAN A FEW MONTHS KIND OF HARD TO BREED HEY! ) HEATHER AUGER HAD 5 DOGS DIE AT HER HAND WITHIN ONE YEAR ONLY. NOW SHE IS STILL BUYING PUPPYMILLS PUPPIES AND SELLING THEM AS RESCUED ON HER NEW ILLEGAL WEBSITE AT HTTP://AUGERPETRESCUE.WEEBLY.COM SHE IS SCAMMING NOW, THEN AND SHE WILL FOREVER .
    PEOPLE SHOULD CALL THE SPCA IN LEEDS-GREENVILLE ONTARIO AND REPORT HER. LETS NOT FORGET HOW HEATHER AUGER GETS HER VICTIMS IS BY PLAYING VICTIM OR PLAYING THE GAME OF BEING BETTER THAN OTHER OR WRITING STORIES ON HOW SHE HAS TO CLEAN UP SOMEBODY ELSES MESS (WHEN THERE WERE NOT TO BEGIN WITH ) SO SHE LIKES TO LOOK LIKE A HEROS TO THOSE WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW SHE SCAMS INNOCENT PET BUYERS.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dogmamom Aug 17, 2010

    First off legit rescues do not place unaltered animals in anyone's home period. Lori if someone didn't pay me for the first animal they sure as hell wouldn't get a second one.
    second any animal that is not a registered, titled, and tested purebred should not ever be bred.
    second. Lori how do you know he was producing 1 testicle pups? unless of corse you were breeding him too.
    and If you were breeding him too than that puts you in the same boat.
    In my opinion none of you should be breeding.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    doggiehomefinder Jun 07, 2010

    I just got this email from her

    0 Votes
  • Jt
    jtaggarty Nov 02, 2009

    I've had a similar experience with this company, DO NOT DEAL WITH!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcusThompson Nov 02, 2009

    This guy has done this to me as well

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcusThompson Nov 02, 2009

    Took my money and never gave me a design. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!

    0 Votes
  • Vo
    vonwals Sep 09, 2009

    1) You "placed" an intact female German Shepherd with a friend who never paid you for her, and you're upset she's breeding the female.

    2) Several months later, she "takes" your male.


    Why not go and get the female that you "placed" with her? What did your purchase agreement state? Why would you give her ANOTHER dog after she never paid you for Dog #1 and is breeding?

    Did you have an agreement at all with this person? If so, prosecute. If not, you're SOL.

    1 Votes
  • Yu
    Yukon Jul 11, 2009

    I honestly do not care what or who thinks what.

    Francine made her bed she can lay in it.

    Lori made her bed she too can lay in it.

    Yukon was killed trying to find his way home. The SPCA has confirmed that they picked up his body and the person who was in possession of him just left him. She never ever claimed the body.

    Claims have been made that she rescued two dogs from me. The female was hit by a train, the male was hit by a car. I do not know any rescue that operates that way.

    My children are devastated and we are trying to help them over come their grief, fears and stress. As a result we are not responding to any more ridiculous claims. The dog is dead so there is nothing to get back home safely now. There is nothing to fight for anymore.

    Higher powers will deal with the people who cause animals such pain.

    I am not sure who Rudgter is or why this is even posted here. The dog was stolen from us and I do not know why others are posting about it. There are a lot of people upset at the dog being stolen and the hurt caused to my children. I do not even know half of those people.

    Thank you very much for your support however it is time to move on. The dog is dead and my children need to heal!

    -2 Votes
  • Lu
    luvadog Jul 10, 2009

    Francine Allaire is bad mouthing Heather Auger just because she got caught claiming to rescue puppy mill puppies. So she is jumping all over Heather trying to discredit her.

    The truth is that every person who has ever done business with Heather has a bill of sale. Everyone except the person who stole the dog.

    There are contracts for each and every dog ever sold or rescued by Heather. There was never ever a dog or any other rescue re homed with a receipt!

    Ava solid black female puppy sold. Mentally stable. Returned three months later as a basket case and fear biter.
    Hope mental stable, nerves of steel. Owned by Lori for a short period of time, returned a basket case.
    Tara ... dead as hit by train.

    Yukon stolen, dead hit by car on the 401

    -1 Votes
  • Ac
    activist Jul 02, 2009

    Any one who has dealt with The Monster Heather Auger has been on either this page or on the [redacted].
    Heather Auger shouldn't be in the dog business. Anyone who deals with her are innocent and shouldn't be on this page.
    This site shouldn't exist, the fact is, is it gives places for The Heather Auger's of the world a place to further treathen those who has had the misfortune to have cross her path. Isn't slander illegal as it is in this case as all of this is all lies and nothing else.

    Heather Auger is a sociopath, pathological liar and a professional scammer and the biggest con artist. She buys puppy mills puppies and in turn passes them as rescues.

    This Lorie Corey is nothing but her last victim and paid for those dogs with no contracts at all. Heather Auger just wanted rid of the dogs because she can't afford to feed them or vet them.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.