The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Long Island Conservatory, LISMA, L.I.C, LiconservatoryNo refund?!

This place doesn't issue refunds. It doesnt issue refunds for students who never took the lesson, it doesnt give refund before the lessons even start 3 weeks before hand, there is no tuition refund for after school, ESL school, College, music lessons, art lessons. in the ESL brochures, it specifically states that refunds are given to students before the lessons start. In the application forms or their website, it states that refund policy is refunds are given before classes start. They will not issue refunds!! They say that they'll give credits but I dont want to deal with the school's psychotic owner kim. She yells at me and other parents with her broken english, and walk past us like we're all beneathe her because she has more money then the rest of us. The science and math teachers can not speak english either. And the turnover rate at this school is unbelievable! my child's teacher changes every 2 weeks!!
When signing up for summer school, the owner or 'president' kim herself told me that there was an 8 student capacity per class. When the summer classes started, there were 17 students per tiny classrooms, with out a window or ventilation. It's so expensive but the teaching level is that of babysitting level. I paid for lunch services but my kid always came home hungry, and i later found out that she orders 2 regualr sized meals at nearby chinese restaurant and give a pinch of it to each kid. She charged me $7 per meal!! She will never hear your complaints, but she will yell at you once you ask for a refund, literally scream and shout at you in front of students and teachers, and tell you to take you kid out of the summer school because she knows that its too late to enroll my kid in other summer camps. She uses old books all the time, she is so unprofessional. I can't stand her broken korean english.

More Long Island Conservatory, LISMA, L.I.C, Liconservatory Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Lo
    Lorette Dec 17, 2008

    Actually, I went to that summer camp this summer, and it was really nice
    I don't know what you're raging on about, but WHEN I ASKED for a refund last spring, they gave everything back to me PRONTO on the spot. Only the registration fee they kept, but THAT is REASONABLE because it clearly states on the registration form that YOU signed before paying. Did you not pay attention? DO you know how to read ENGLISH?...
    And I got a choice of either REFUND COMPLETELY or a CREDITS towards future classes.
    THEY GAVE ME A CHOICE. I decided to use the credit for the summer camp.
    FOr the summer camp:
    #1) the price is completely reasonable for the 6 weeks of intensive work they give you. If you think its so expensive, WHY DID YOU PAY IN THE FIRST PLACE? you are such a hypocrite..
    #2) the lunches were delicious! DO NOT EXHAGGERATE! they DO NOT only serve a "pinch of chinese food". Maybe your child was LYING to you. But i recall eating a different menu every day, and IF your kid was still hungry, then you could always go up for 2nds and 3rds, which is what a lot of kids did. We got BAKED ZITI, PIZZA, CHINESE FOOD, KFC meals, McDONALDS, SUBWAY sandwiches, and I got to eat as MUCH as i wanted. President Kim actually encouraged all the kids to come up for more if they were still hungry. One day all the food went so fast, so president Kim GENEROUSLY spent her own money to order 4 more pies of pizza!!!
    #3) You are probably just some jealous loser who is jealous of another woman's blessings because she is better off than you are. Her accent is not that bad, I can understand her perfectly. She acknowledges every parent in the lobby, and is very nice. She only yells at YOU because you are so slow and intolerant. I think she is very pretty and stylish, and if it means she has more money that you, WHY DO YOU CARE? ARE YOU JEALOUS??? That is very childish and stupid. I hope your child didnt learn foolishness from you.

    AND THE COMPLAINT about 17 KIDS IN ONE CLASSROOM!?!?!? ARE you serious? YOU MUST BE ONE HECK OF A LIAR because I was in a class with 7 kids. on the FIRST DAY OF CLASS there was a lot of kids, because we were taking DIAGNOSTIC TESTS to see which classrooms we should go to based on level. THEN after that, there were LESS THAN 8 kids. Your child is lying to you about that/ Anyways. I understand the teachers perfectly. WHICH TEACHER are you complaining about exactly? because I've been to LISMA for the past 4 years, and I've gone through most of the teachers, and they are amazing. I am doing so well in school these days, and I am grateful to LISMA.

    WHen i was looking for the LIC website, I found this complaint instead on googlesearch. You must be so lonely and foolish to try to bash someones business on a website/. AND you are an envious, jealous, petty fool who is jealous of someone else's beauty and wealth. If you are ugly, get plastic surgery and maybe you won't feel so bad. OK? :)

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
    justiceismyname Dec 23, 2008

    Dear "Lorette"

    you're response to the original complaint makes me think that you must be one of Mrs. Kim's children.
    If so, I'm sorry the original complainer hurt your feelings, but let's be objective here. I've enrolled my child in LISMA or LIC in the past as well and much of the original complaint is true. This is a complaintsboard. Obviously, anything on here isn't going to be encouraging or supportive of your mom's business. I'm sure many people may like your mom's business but not all do, and those who dont have the right to express their feelings or thoughts. However, your response is very immature and embarassing. Get plastic surgery? and your spelling and grammer...if you have been taking classes from LISMA for four years and you cant spell exaggerate then ...actually now i think you may be Mrs. Kim herself.
    "Lorette", your response to the orig. complaint is so obvious that you are personally hurt and know details only Mrs. Kim herself or one of the staff or her children would know. Which makes your response laughable and pitiful.
    Instead of flying off the handle like so, why don't you change your ways? and give back to the comminuty and your students? you're only proving yourself to be a petty woman. And the people who work for you, including your staff and teachers don't exactly have the nicest things to say about you to the parents. If they describe you as psychotic to the parents, what do you expect on a complaints board?
    Either way, I agree with the orig. post. LIC/ LISMA needs some re-structuring and the president needs some professional therapy for the betterment of herself, her children and her business.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    justiceismyname Dec 23, 2008

    Oh and "Lorette", this isnt the only complaint of your school on this website. You should read LISMA complaint as well, maybe search it on google. I hope you come out a better person from all of this. And maybe this summer, you can be generous or at least fair with the lunches in summer camp. And just re-reading about the plastic surgery made me laugh. We (all of the parents) know for a fact that you had alot of work done on your face, you eyes and nose and botox and everything. You shouldnt be so conceited and hypocritical about the way someone else looks. You wear nice clothes for sure. But you do not carry yourself in a high class manner, but a cheap woman manner. Try wearing a bra when wearing a mashed top in an educational setting.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    peoplearedumb May 12, 2009

    "...and your spelling and grammer...if you have been taking classes from LISMA for four years and you cant spell exaggerate then ...actually now i think you may be Mrs. Kim herself. "

    Hahahaha. Everyone on here is Mrs. Kim. It's so amusing when one idiot accuses another of being one. You get hilarious bits of rants like the above.

    2 Votes
  • Pe
    peoplearedumb May 12, 2009

    ...But, still, I agree the school sucks. That's why I never went.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned Educator Jun 04, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have taught at this school in the past, and like many of my co-workers was appalled at the way Ms. Kim treated the faculty and staff. I would not recommend this school.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peoplearedumb Jun 04, 2009

    I think you should have taught "justiceismyname" some better English. She's going around ranting about others' grammar and vocabulary in broken English. Ironic, isn't it?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MathGeek Jun 10, 2009

    Dear "Justiceismyname",

    I agree with "peoplearedumb" and "Lorette." This is because LIC is a great school! I used to get music and math lessons and I got all A's and H's. (H= average is 100) Not only this, but I got into Juilliard Pre- college! Ms. Kim also is a very nice lady, she tries to motivate others, to do better. I went to the summer camps at LIC and when I got lunch, I came home full! So I don't know know, what you are talking about! My mom went to the LIC learning center desk and when she signed on the dotted line, It specifically said, "NO REFUNDS." So that is another place, where you are lying!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MathGeek Jun 10, 2009

    And when I say dotted line, I mean the registration form!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorette Jun 10, 2009

    Thanks, Eileen, I appreciate your support. Also thanks to 'peoplearedumb' and fencer, you guys are very cool.

    To 'Justiceismyname': you know, actions do speak louder than words. If you advocate against me posting my "petty" comments, then you should not do the same. Actually, your post is a lot more "petty" than mine, and even pettier than the original complaint's.
    Your immediate tendency to jump to the conclusion that I am a) Mrs. Kim's children, b) Mrs. Kim's staff, or c) Mrs. Kim herself...well, it really shows that you are the most foolish of us all...
    But, if it makes you happy to refer to me as "Mrs. Kim" because it makes you more "pumped" when you reply...by all means, whatever floats your boat, woman.

    And if you're going to criticize my spelling/grammar...please, take care of your own "GRAMMAR" first. (by the way, i spelled it correctly here, just to reiterate 'peoplearedumb''s lesson for you).

    Also, why are you looking at another woman's bra? Unless you're a declaredly sick person, I would advise you not to observe other women's breasts, because that makes you perverted. Honestly...

    I look forward to hearing your "petty" response. Tone it down this time, ehh?

    Have a nice life.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorette Jun 10, 2009

    oh, and I would love to help change my community. But I don't know where you live, so I'm afraid I might end up helping people like you...which would only be dampening my cause in the first place :)

    I'm guessing you're a woman...by the way you rant about plastic surgery...wow you really know your surgery talk! Botox? Have you been meaning to get some lately? I'm not too familiar with that all that...but I sure am learning a lot from your 2 posts alone.

    And being that you're a woman...please, I must mention it again...why are you observing another woman's breasts?? Keep your eyes on your own..if you have any? oopsie.

    May i note, that complaint board has just transformed from a complaint, to a personal duel between mrs. kim's supporters vs. haters...so, speak wisely woman.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned Educator Jun 11, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear MathGeek, Lorette, and all,

    Please, enough with the B.S. of LIC being such a "great school." It’s NOT.

    If it was, why is the faculty/staff turnover rate so high? When I taught there it was a continual revolving door of teachers quitting in disgust at how Mrs. Kim ran the school. To her it’s all about the money - if the students got an education that was secondary. No matter how much cutsie-wootsie stuff you write about Mrs. Kim and LIC, it won’t change this fact.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    complaintsbored Jun 11, 2009

    It's true the school has a revolving door of teachers flowing in and out. It's a neophyte school just beginning its growth. Though I agree that some of the complaints here are a bit exaggerated, everyone has to admit that there are enough problems in the school for one to post on complaintsboard.com. As a program director who has worked at LIC and other even bigger institutions, I've come to accept that there will always be a minority of people who are not happy with the service. Think about it this way, are any of us always considered a good and reliable friend in our respective social groups? No. The better the business, the less complaints it has. But, there will always complaints.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MathGeek Jun 11, 2009

    Dear "Concerned Educator",

    B.S! I did very well at LIC and that's final! I don't care if Ms. Kim is rich or not rich! I got into Juilliard Pre- college and have all A's and H's in school and it's all thanks to the teachers at LIC. And by the way, how in the world would you know that the turnover rate of LIC facutlty/staff is high? Not even I know that! Are you like a stalker? I bet you that you didn't have all A's and H's in high school! Also you are getting off topic, from what this complaint is about!

    -1 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorette Jun 11, 2009

    OK, this complaint board has become really over-the-top lately.

    To 'complaintsbored', you definitely have valid ideas. I'm glad you're able to voice them in such a professional manner, it really helps the overall attitude of this page.
    I agree, of course every business will have its complaints, for they are indeed inevitable.

    To 'Concerned Educator", I also understand where you're coming from, but please don't get defensive, it was never my intention to make you feel confronted. You are entitled to your beliefs, as we are to our beliefs. I don't recall saying anything "cutsie-wootsie" about Mrs. Kim...but if that's the vibe you got from my post...well, I don't know why that would be.

    I'm simply here to clarify that 1) the initial complaint is seriously exaggerated, which I am sure we can all agree upon, and 2) although you may not like mrs. kim, it is wrong to judge the whole school and its faculty/students/quality based on one person.

    To "Math Geek", congratulations on getting into Juilliard pre-college, it's an amazing feat. It's good to hear that you're doing so well now.

    -1 Votes
  • Li
    licisBS Jul 17, 2009

    I have a feeling that Math Geek is Mrs. Kim's Son and Lorette is Mrs. Kim's daughter. LOL, either that or they are the same person judging by the post dates, it's like..immediate replies to each other. Get a grip. That place is a nut house.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MathGeek Jul 31, 2009

    Dear licisBS,

    Might as well call you brain dead! Did it ever come mind that Lorette and I were on at the same time! Anyway I don't care about this stupid complaint so, PLEASE stop commenting, because I'm getting unworthy emails!

    Thank you,

    Mathgeek

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peoplearedumb Jul 31, 2009

    Umm... Isn't that why he was suspicious? Because you both seemed to be on at similar times? As for me, I'm actually five of the people here, arguing with myself. I got an email, too, but I enjoy wasting my time online. Peace.

    0 Votes
  • Iw
    Iworkedthere Feb 08, 2010

    lets be serious. I've worked there as an administrator and I can tell you from firsthand experience that this place is a joke. Nothing against the teachers, they are professional enough. It's the owner mrs. kim and her school policies and the lies that she tells about the school that is of concern to me. If you take a look at the school website, it says over 5000 graduates...seriously? 5000? graduates? I dont know what constitutes a graduate in her mind, but dont tell me that there have been over 5000 graduates from the 'college program' because that number is less than 10. It doesnt confer any degrees, it isnt accredited by any degree granting organization, all it confers is a diploma. I can type up a diploma if i wanted to. Then she goes on to sell her school like it's affiliated with SUNY old westbury...AS A MUSIC SCHOOL/ MUSIC Department. UHHHH...call SUNY old westbury and ask them yourselves. She's been saying for years now that it's under process, but it's just not happening. In the meanwhile, the students are paying expensive tuition w.o. any financial aid because FAFSA doesnt accept illegitimate schools as colleges. The credits won't transfer so even if the students smarten up and try to transfer, they realize that they only wasted their money at a fake school. Mrs. Kim tells everyone that she also is trying to separate accreditation from NASM. That again has been going on for years, and while its true that she's trying, it's just not happening. And when it isnt happening, you shouldn't advertise to students as if it's done or close to being approved, it's false advertising. The poor students that do graduate from this 'conservatory' can't find respectable job in the field they studied in except for tutoring in HER school. Sure, the economy is bad, but who's going to hire anyone that graduated with a diploma and not a degree? And still can't speak english? I used to feel so bad for the teachers that worked there, they'd get so verbally abused. It was inhumane. As for the fellow administrators? the turnover rate was every 2 weeks. I wish the state would kick through those doors and do some serious evaluation to check how many violations she's breaking. Especially from the labor department. No over timepay, though if you dont put in over time, she'd tell to your face that you need to put in over time in order to keep your job. Anyway, this is a complaint board, obviously people are writing on this site to complain. No place is perfect, but this place is...horrendous. Your kids are not receiving the education you're paying for.

    0 Votes
  • Ds
    dsl49 Feb 25, 2010

    My daughter signed up for the Merkin concerts this Feb 2010. We paid $350 for her to duet with another student. This student did not dilligently show up at the lessons and didn't show up to the concert. My daughter ended up playing only one song and had to duet with her teacher. We invite 15 relatives and waited 5 hours so my daughter can do only one song. What rip off! The owner did nothing to intervene to get this student on track to practice prior to this concert. Beware!

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned Educator Feb 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear "Iworkedthere"

    I agree with you 100%.

    Ms. Kim announced to the faculty back in 2005 (when I worked there) that LIC was becoming a SUNY school. She put out loads of promotional material stating this as fact. She even went so far as to change the recorded voice message on the phone to say "You have reached Long Island Conservatory, SUNY." When SUNY, Old Westbury found out about this she was told to stop promoting LIC as a SUNY school and was forced to change all of the school's literature back to plain LIC.

    As far as I know, LIC is still not recognized by SUNY as a legitimate college level music school.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Concerned Educator Feb 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    FYI.

    There are two other damning threads about LIC under:

    “Liconservatory LISMA” & “LISMA, Albertson, NY”

    0 Votes
  • Co
    complaint02 Apr 23, 2011

    Their web site post my name for several of the award

    0 Votes
  • Co
    complaint02 Apr 23, 2011

    I was a student in their intel prep program and they never got my permission to advertize on their web site and brochures and other marketing materials of my scientific accomplishments and college acceptances. Although I have earned quite a few award thru this research program, but all the mentoring and teaching were done by SUNY old westbury faculty members, and LIC just charged an enormous "hook up" fee. I was also annoyed by the restrictions on the use of few of the laboratory machines simply because the owner's daugher is also using it, at times the machine had a tag with her name on it and many of us joke about how this program was run with the daughter's needs as priority. I also like to point out that many of my fellow researchers at LIC have actually enlisted private tutoring/mentoring elsewhere for our SATs and college admissions process and have achieved great success, completely independent of LIC's help. In fact, I would not recommend their tutoring program at all. Also, several of the Intel/Siemens winners posted on the web site won the award with project they did at other and much more prestigious programs like Garcia, Simon, RSI, etc. And it is unscrupulous for them to take credit like such, particularly without our permission.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    concerned parent1 Sep 01, 2011

    Thank you so much for your post. I saw those advertisements on the doors and in the hallways of LISMA and your accomplishments encouraged me to place my daughter with LIC. I didn't know about the other programs so am grateful for your post. Please also let me know the names of the SATs and college process you used. Also, if you know of any other good music places for voice lessons. My daughter has been with LIC for a year and I am also disappointed. The place is disorganized and the owner disinterested but have kept my daughter b/c I don't know of other options. Thanks again for your voicing your concerns. You definitely have helped me and I will pass along the good information to existing parents who are equally frustrated with the program but stay due to lack of other options.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    Whillikers Oct 20, 2011

    LIC is hell. I used to teach there. The place is really bad joke. No one can speak English very well. Mrs. Kim is a rude sadistic tyrant. For God's sake, stay away from LIC. I suspect it is a scam to circumvent immigration laws. My students could not speak or write English and had no discernible interest in learning anything. Mrs. Kim treats her staff like trash. I heard she got her start working the military bases in Korea. Someone suggested she is a drug addict. That's the level of class we're talking about.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Parent3 Sep 05, 2013

    The owner employs people with difficult immigration status that have no other options other than to teach there. She takes advantage of every single employee. They're required to work extra without any pay, donate for her fundraisers (between $70-300 mandatory minimum), and be available on short notice for her concerts. Of course, without pay. There are meetings that faculty has to attend, again, without pay. Those who don't do even one of these items, loose the "privilege" to teach there ie. - don't get any new students, or classes to teach. She acts more like a North Korean dictator with Bipolar disorder. She is really cheap, and has absolutely no class. She even argues with the phone company for $5 off the phone bill. Of course she drives the latest Mercedes, wears $ 10, 000 shoes and is in cahoots with the Nassau County executive, Ed Mangano.

    Musicians are poor people, and life is especially hard for immigrant musicians. I've seen some talented people she recruited being mercilessly abused. Somehow, these people dedicate themselves to teaching and give everything they can to students. If she would be taken out of the picture, that would be actually a great school. But I've seen some of the same people bursting into tears after being insulted (in front of their students, sometimes even only 5 years olds) in the lowest fashion possible by minsun kim, this crazy freak. She should be in a mental hospital, not running a school and terrorizing people.

    My advice to parents - if you can shield your kids from the screams and fits of this North Korean Bipolar freak, you can get an awesome music education from talented faculty. My advice to faculty - I know life is hard, but you can make better money waiting tables.

    I've been once to one of her fundraisers. The evening would have been a really successful one, food was good, the show was great. Two things darkened the atmosphere: her bad English speech (for crying out loud, take some speech pathology lessons, you have the money!), and the stressed out, gloomy faces of her faculty. Besides working for the event without pay, they were forced to donate money, or had them taken out of their paycheck. I'm sure that a bonus for working the event ($ 300 for each) would have had them sprinkling with enthusiasm. Instead, $ 300 was taken from them. How long will the abuse last for?

    One last note - about this board. It used to be one of the top google results when anyone searched the conservatory. Too bad that her employees found ways to hide this. If you have an honest business, you're not afraid of transparency!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Boss and Friends Jul 28, 2014

    Unprofessional administration and horrific working conditions. Close it down

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lori52 Sep 26, 2014

    I was due to begin teaching after school art at this school.
    Thank goodness I've changed my mind...thay are the most unorganized and non communative place I've ever come accross. The director of the art program can just about speak English, she can not answer any of my questions about possible class situation or amount of time they run each art class...and I was only to get paid anything halfway decent if I got 10 kids per class..no regular compensation...paid a percentage per child! WTF. NO WONDER THEY CAN NOT KEEP ANY TEACHERS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Kw
    Kwsky Dec 19, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The conservatory president, Minsun Kim, is a delusional entitled woman from a very powerful Korean family. Her behavior full of tantrums is similar to another entitled Korean, Cho Hyun-ah, described by the New York Times in the article below: http://www.nytimes.com/2014/12/13/world/asia/korean-airs-chairman-removes-daughter-from-executive-posts-after-nut-incident.html

    The semantics NYT uses, "imperious behavior, treating employees like feudal subjects" perfectly apply to Minsun as well. Punchline is when Hyun-ah's father apologizes in front of the media and saying he "failed to raise her properly."

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    Art Director Dec 25, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, Lori
    This is their Art Director. As I told you, we were in the process of planning new upper division art program with professionals - I mean, professors and professionals. After school art program is our Junior Program. And I felt that you had good experiences and a nice lady so I considered to organize a couple classes with you for the kids. Then, one day I've got a phone call and my feeling was that you were not trying to listen to me? I respect that you changed your mind so didn't want to start with us. But on my end, I did not feel comfortable either to hire you as our Junior Program teacher because I also felt the same way that I couldn't really communicate with you well (over a rushed phone call). I do not know much about the school's history but for sure we, our new art program, all of our faculty members are dedicated and we've been through many faculty meetings to set up a good program possible. We care about the students. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Art Director Dec 25, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lori, I wish you the best blessings, though. It was your choice. You don't have to complain about the program if you haven't had any real teaching experiences with us. I suggested a rate based on your qualifications (I did not force you to take the position?) and if you didn't want it, they you could just say no. I acknowledge this complaint board but we still try. I do not care much about their past. You'll see. All of our faculty members (art program) are experienced in their fields and they do care about the students. Thank you, all. And, Lori, hope you find a good teaching job as I remember you wanted to teach a fashion class.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Art Director Dec 25, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    One other thing. We have college professors and experienced designers for our new upper division program. We are completely renewing the program. I do not feel so much encouraged reading the threads here but I am always open to discuss past complaints with our faculty. If there is an issue, we can change? This is very discouraging and especially for our new students and faculty members, if anyone gets to encounter this negative message, please do not get discouraged. We care. We care about the students and we care about the teachers, too. At least, Art department does. Thank you for reading my message. And Lori, hope you find your dream job as a fashion teacher!

    0 Votes
  • Sq
    sqan Oct 18, 2015

    This school is a fraud. Mrs. Kim is a monster. I taught there so I know. I think it is an enterprise designed to get "students" into the US.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.