LinkedinInterference with my business, concerning my new website: www.andreahudsonpiano.me.uk

F
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Well it is now 2.15 in the morning, and I was checking out my new website on my i phone. I noticed again that some of my videos were not appearing correctly, so I came back downstairs again to check it out on my desktop. I decided to go into it again via LinkedIn. I had much earlier in the evening updated these details around 7.00. As it was, an update proved effective, although a little tardy, showing up as correct when I tried it later. I mentioned this matter to a friend. However, around 11.15 this evening I checked again and the link now directed me to the now defunct Vistaprint web-link from my defunct site. And so...rather tediously I changed my details again. The new website then appeared on clicking the link. I also made mention of this matter to a friend. However, now around 7 minutes ago, I checked LinkedIn again, and LOW AND BEHOLDTHERE IT WAS AGAIN: THE NOW DEFUNCT WEB-LINK!!! From all the problems that I have been experiencing, anybody would think that the Illuminati were messing with me or something.

Responses

  • Jo
    Joe Wambia Mar 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They send all kinds of low jobs in a website that is supposed to be for high-end jobs. I've never succeeded in getting even one executive (or low level) job through them. Has anyone else? Monthly fee is probably a waste of money but I cant resist the urge to be on LinkedIn because everyone I know (who is successful) is on LinkedIn

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rosefiz Sep 19, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wonder why I can't now connect to people on Linkedin.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fizzyrose Jul 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please people! Although Descartes has been cruel, let us not make fun of him for being autistic, if he is.

    0 Votes
  • IsThatRight Jul 25, 2012

    nyu92

    Your turrets is coming through your keyboard.
    call and get your prescription re- filled and START TAKING YOUR MEDICINE!!!

    stfu about Autism
    this is a disease that .affects many children
    Do you not know about AUTISM SPEAKS?
    1 in 88 children,
    1 in 54 boys
    AUTISMSPEAKS.ORG
    You need to quit with these references!


    AGAIN!!! I AM NOT WHO YOU THINK I AM, IDIOT

    0 Votes
  • Ef
    Efllkin Jul 24, 2012

    This review is silly.

    0 Votes
  • IsThatRight Jul 24, 2012

    ^ Hey!
    He's so sick, I won;t even check mine!!!
    nyu92
    GTFO of here

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fizzyrose Jul 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please update changes that I made for my website details around 18 hours ago Linked In.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fizzyrose Jul 23, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A bizarre thing: I am checking the link on my I phone again on LinkedIn, and guess what? The correct site shows up! Wow! What is going on?!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.