Lift SPscam

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I ordered a bottle of liftsp for what I thought was a good deal. The cost of shipping. They charged me 69.00. Then they sent me another bottle that I did not order. I called and canceled. Please do not fall for this scam, as I did. They will enroll you in their program, even if you only want it one time.

Responses

  • Ga
    Gabriela Oct 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I 'm being charged for a lift sp bottle for the amount of $79.95, plus shipping. I just received the product about a week ago. The packaging doesn't have a valid number to call back.. When I used the product it turned into cristals in my skin, absolutely dislike the product. wish to return it within one week of use but there's no number to call back available...I need to have my account credited back!!! I will contact the B.B.B. this matter has to be resolved...

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr HJ Rush, Jr Oct 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lift SP is a total SCAM!!! I'v been charged for shipments that I didn't order, returned these items and have NOT been credited for these amounts. These "charges" are for $69 and $79. I've been ripped off for more than $300. Please report these people to the proper authorities. Dr HJ Rush, Princeville, Hawaii

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Carrubba Nov 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a bottle of Lift SP for a total cost of shipping and handling only of $4.95. It was to be a free offer. I called and cancelled the day I received the order yet another $29.95 was charged to my account even though I was told by Vanessa at Skin Perfection that I would be charged nothing!! Now they don't even answer the phone# that is listed or return calls. I will be contacting the better business bureau on this one. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabriele Nov 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SAME HAPPENED TO ME

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer Dec 19, 2008

    My details are the same as one that is posted ...ordered a sample of one of their products for 4.95 over a month went by and I received nothing then noticed two charges for 79.95 from this company on my card, one for November and one for December and still had not received the sample I ordered. When I spoke with them they told me they could only refund one of the 79.95 charges because the sample I ordered was for a 15 day trial and since I didn't respond or opt out of the "membership" program within the 15 days then I had to incur that charge even though I told them I never received it. The woman on the phone told me that they showed it was delivered...I just received it on December 10th and have the tracking confirmation on the package to prove it. They charged me for November - what they said was "after the 15 day trial" even though I didn't receive this product until December. This company is not only a scam, the people outright lied on the phone telling me they show it was delivered. I have the post office confirmation showing it was delivered well after the 15 day trial ended. I will be calling this company back and will update this post then.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    M.S. Jan 26, 2009

    I stupidly ordered this product today. I then saw the fine print 5 minutes later and panicked. I called them immediately and was told it 'had gone through'. I called my bank and told them I did not authorize the payment to Lift sp. The had me sign a form to that effect and told me my $4.95 shipping that Lift sp had IMMEDIATELY DEDUCTED, would be back in my account in 2 days. Then, they advised me to cancel my debit card, and told me they would issue me a new one within the week. That way, this unscrupulous company could NEVER charge my account. I know it is a slight inconvenience, but very minor compared to having any dealings or future headaches with them. I IMMEDIATELY did as they suggested, and I now have the peace of mind of knowing my account is safe from these scammers. IF they try to ship me something, I will merely refuse the package. I am very lucky to have taken action right away. I even get my $4.95 back, and am safe from ever being charged a dime I did not authorize! I really suggest this as a remedy. As mentioned, the minor inconvenience is worth the peace of mind!

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    michelle Feb 01, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, this is the manager of Customer Service for this product. Just letting you all know that our Customer Service hours are Monday thru Friday 8AM-5:30PM and the number is [protected]. We do have a 30 day risk free satisfaction Guarantee. So please give us a call and any one of our representatives will be happy to assist you with anything that they can. Also if you would like to cancel your account through email you may do so by emailing [email protected]
    Have a great day

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Hobbs Feb 06, 2009

    I have been trying to reach the only phone number that SP list, the [protected] and cannot reach anyone. I have been on hold forever about three times. I think I will stop payment on my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Feb 21, 2009

    I tried a free trial of this stuff only to discover it wasn't free and they had signed me up for a continuous program. When I called [protected], the customer service guy said that it was printed right next to the free offer that after 14 days you would be charged and put in the monthly program. I said I hadn't seen any such warning. I asked them to cancel this and will refuse shipment of any further product and complain to my bank. After I got off the phone, I checked to see why I had missed the info about a monthly program. I discovered that if you don't read down to the bottom of the page you can easily sign up with out realizing what you have signed up for. Contrary to what the guy told me this information was in fine print and way down at the bottom of the page. These guys know full well what they are doing. I was glad to see I am not the only one who got taken.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Wilson Feb 25, 2009

    • Anita Wilson Says:
    February 23rd, 2009 at 3:17 am
    BeckysPerfectSkin.com
    debraskinsuccess.com
    restoreyouth.com
    Erinswrinklesuccesstory.com
    Heathers Blog The Truth about Nuskin – Is Nuskin a Scam?
    Heathers-Blog.com
    ezinearticles.com/?Is-Mineral-Makeup-Goog-For-Your-Skin
    jennysperfectskin.com
    carlasrinkles.com
    carlaskinsuccess.com
    restoremyyouth.com
    donnaskincare.com
    networksolution.com
    carlaskinsuccess.com
    homeremedyskincare.com
    Check all these out. The dark haired women in these pictures are me. I first started seeing these January 6, 2009. My name is Anita Wilson and I am a NuSkin distributor living in Utah. These people have stolen my picture and are lying to everyone when using my before and after picture. They cut off the bottom part that has my name and phone number and states that I use NuSkin product for these results.
    The pictures are not touched up at all. I found out who is responsible for these web sites when my husband looked up who invented Lift sp. Lift sp was invented by Dr. Steven Jepson M.D. He hired a third party company to sell his products online. At his spa business in Murray Utah where he has a regular skin care practice the product is known by a different name.
    The problem for him is that 700, 000 NuSkin distributors in 49 countries have been using my picture for the last two years with my permission promoting the galvanic spa and skin care product developed by 130 scientists.
    After calling their customer service line and being on hold for more than 15 minutes I finally got to a live person and asked them if they had a store that I could go to. They said no and that they were an on line store only. I said, wow, those pictures are sure amazing. I see them all over the internet. Who is the women in the picture? The customer service rep said that she didn’t know. I said, the women in the picture is me and you don’t have any right to use my picture. Identity theft is a crime. They transferred me to a supervisor who wanted my information. I said, you already have it on the bottom of my photo and I gave them the number to the officer handling my case for identity theft. I then called Dr. Jepson’s office and related the same questions and asked how were the internet sales coming. The receptionist said quite well. After telling her that I was the women in the picture etc. she promptly offered to purchase the rights to use my before and after pictures. I gave her the number also to the police that are handling this case.
    I am noticing some faces are changing online but still I see more of myself with different names. This is a crime and we will sue them. They still have my picture up everywhere though.
    You can look up my name Anita Wilson farm bureau and about the year 2001 and dairy goats and you will read an article about our dairy goat farm. Also you can look up NuSkin and my name and there will be a reference to us as lapus executives. My web site is milkyhollow.mynuskin.com and we just posted a blog–anitawilsonsface.blogspot.com You can also look up Mrs. Utah 2003 contestants as I competed for the first time that year. I won 1st runner up a couple years later. We are trying to get a web site out this next week to counter the theft of my image and tell the world a little more about us. The web site will be anitawilsonsface.com We also bought two other sites to send out the truth that may get to a larger target market. Silly names but I don’t know what else to do. They are eternallyhot.com and lovelylonger.com These people have committed a crime and hurt countless numbers of people who are searching for a good product to aid in ageing gracefully.
    One thing they really have wrong is about my children and the number. We have 10. Five sons and five daughters and seven grandchildren.
    This year I will turn 51.
    We age because of free radical damage and the arnox enzime that damages our skin. As we age we stop producing the things that keeps our skin looking young. Logically if we put stuff back into our skin that we no longer produce our skin should reverse restore a great deal. That change takes time. I had been using NuSkin products for 2 years and using the Galvanic 6 week when the after picture was taken. Now it has been 2 years since the after picture and I look better still.
    You can go to milkyhollow.mynuskin.com and learn more about what I use and from that site you can join my group or you can call [protected] and ask all the question about the products or the business plan. If you feel good about joining, use my name Anita Wilson the distributor living in Utah and I can be your sponsor. I would love to meet you.
    I am at what we call the team elite university training every month in Provo Utah every 3rd weekend of every month getting training and bring new people wanting to look into using NuSkin products. It is free to attend. We usually meet in the Marriot. The training starts Friday at 1:00p.m. If you come early you can tour the NuSkin corporate building and talk to the scientists at the lab across the street which is part of the tour. People from all over the world come to this.
    I will try to keep my blog updated for all who are interested and want to be informed about the progress of the lawsuit we are going to start and the struggles of identity theft.

    1 Votes
  • El
    Elladitsa Feb 28, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://lift-sp.com/

    I think we should all get together and write this to the president, so that maybe he will go after companies like these and charge them a big fine everytime they cheat people. I'm never ordering a free sample again. other companies are going to pay the penalty because of this company. I'm changing my card. I disputed the charge of something I did not receive, + I had checked no for not ordering the product that sais only for 79.99 and they still charged me. I had my credit card dispute it, and now they are at it again, so I'm going to dispute it next and change my number at the same time. In fact I'm going to send them this page so they can see what they are doing. Maybe we should get channel 7 on our side...

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jag Mar 09, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    NuSkin, while the products may work, the marketing strategy seems to be scamming others. See here http://www.mlm-thetruth.com/whistleblower.htm

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Moderator1876 Mar 16, 2009

    Mrs, Anita Wilson, I reviewed your above comment and post, and after being an independent moderator of Boards and complaints, I think you may owe Dr J. an apology and possibly a retraction before you are sued and he will win. Before you go and make claims like you have you should really look into the truth before opening up slander or libel.

    Your facts are wrong, in fact the links above are independent blogs or people using content to drive sales for different products, I also found your picture or Dermitage, and about 4 other products. Are you sure your not behind this too drive traffic for yourself? It would be safe to assume that you jumped the gun a little early and now you are the one in the wrong. If your picture is being used by these links and blogs, then write them or slam them, don't slander a person or product when they are not the ones behind it.

    I research things like this to make sure that both sides of the story is heard, and why is it that your picture is used on other products, and blogs.

    -1 Votes
  • St
    stayhomemom Mar 23, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got scam with the lift sp. It didn't work at all. Why does it take over 8 days for me to receive this item when shipping from Utah to California only takes a few days using first class. This company also charged me for this creme which I didn't order for $29.95. I had marked the form that I do not want it. They shipped to me and then I shipped it back to them. They told me not to send it back, but I did anyway. They told me I should get a my $29.95 with 6 to 12 days . I waited for my credit card statment and they never took it off my credit card. This company is full of lies. Beware!!! This lift sp serum does not work on even a little tiny wrinkle. ... About Heather Blog. It is a fake. There's been also another lady they used for the same kind of fake blog. One ad I saw she claim to be living in Castro Valley and then another blog claiming she lives elsewhere. I am really angry about this whole thing. How can this company be in business.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    Sparker Mar 28, 2009

    I really sympathize with Anita Wilson from Utah being the victim of image theft to promote someone else's product. In mid-Feb. 2009 I was scammed buying Lift SP after seeing her supposed before & after photos on an ad on Facebook. The ad said her name were Carla Wilson from Seattle--what a lie! There is a link on the www.carlaswrinkles.com site that goes directly to Dr. Steven Jepson's Lift SP "Free Trial" offer. The Lift SP trial offer is a total scam, where they set you up for a membership without your knowledge and charge $79.95 a month on your credit card. I am even more disgusted about it knowing they fraudulently used your photos and attributed your good skin to the wrong products.

    I say we should all contact Dr. Jepson and ask for our money back and tell him it was really tacky (and illegal) to use Anita Wilson's photos to sell his crummy product:

    Steven Jepson MD (scammer)
    1817 Bear Claw Circle
    Draper, UT 84020

    at The Spa
    5323 Woodrow St.
    Murray UT 84107

    Tel. [protected], Fax [protected]
    Email: [email protected]
    Email: [email protected]

    Let's not let another scammer get away with our money!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abby Apr 14, 2009

    i spent 25 minutes on the phone with customer service regarding my order. they charged me $83+ twice and never shipped anything after the trial order. customer service rep gave me a tracking number for shipment (she could not determine if it was UPS or USPS ) which did not verify with either UPS or USPS. It was not a valid tracking number. Then, she said she'd email me the confirmation of this shipment. But while i held on the phone for 10 mintues...surprise, the email never arrived. I told her i would hold until the email came through. About 5 more minutes went by and the line went dead.

    She gave me a cancellation number plus my order number and neither work on www.verifyyourorder.com that MICHELLE (the manager of customer service who posted comment here). Now there is no answer at that number [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jenny Apr 15, 2009

    All free trial of anti wrinkle products are a scam. Most of them are affiliated with DRI. The company behind liftsp. Liftsp gone by two other names before it became Liftsp. Why so many fake reviews posted by the makers of the product and a zillion fake blogs... Dr. Jepson, you can take down all these phony blogs and re-post new ones, but I will just keep on finding them and re-posting them on this website to expose what a scam you operate. The only legitimate reviewer is ConsumerReports.com. Over 98% reviews on skin products online is fake!!! You can buy your own domain cheaply and post fake blogs and reviews too...
    I notice some of the phony blogs from another person is gone, so that mean Dr. Jepson's associated constantly scan the internet . Isn't that embarrassing Dr. Jepson that we are found your phony blogs and reviews. I assure you that some of the blogs on my list will be gone and new ones will be put up under a different domain name...
    Folks, the following pictures are stolen from plastic surgeon's online websites. These results are from plastic/comestic surgery and not the result of using any anti-wrinkle products... don't be fool . If it is truth, then you will see many youthful people out there. No one will be needing the plastic surgeons. Why you think they are rich and in demand these days? Cuz anti-wrinkle product don't work...


    (same picture, but different names for each blog)
    laurasskin.comwww.wrinkleresveratrol.com/anti-wrinkle-treatment.php
    www.rachelswrinkles.com/blogs
    www.janiceswrinkles.com
    www.kathysbeautyblog.com
    www.cindysfacelift.com
    www.rebecca-blog.com
    robinswrinkles.com
    www.kateswrinklesuccessstory.com
    ashleyswrinkles.com
    donnaswrinkleblog.com
    annsbeautysecrets.com
    ihavenowrinkles.com
    www.debraskinsuccess.com
    jessicaskinsuccess.com
    www.hotfarts.org
    mariannes-blog.com
    www.agingbeautifully-molly.com
    www.medantiaging.com
    karenswrinkletrick.com
    www.wrinkleresveratrol.com
    saraswrinklefree.com
    myskincarestory.com
    kellyswrinklesuccess.com
    stellaswrinkles.com
    lisaskinsuccess.com
    antiwrinkle-formula.com


    (same picture, but different name on each blog)
    www.kimsnewskin.com
    www.carlaswrinkles.com
    sandraswrinkles.com
    ashleysantiagingpill.com
    emilyswrinkles.com
    amysperfectskin.com
    jennysperfectskin.com
    www.mommyswrinkles.com
    myskincarestory.com
    Heathers-Blog.com


    (same picture, different name on each blog)
    www.age-loss-blog.com
    sarahswrinklefree.com
    annieswrinkle.com
    www.katesnewskin.com
    janeswrinkles.com
    myantiagingsuccessstory.com


    (same picture, but different name on each blog)
    abbyswrinklesuccess.com
    mariesantiaging.com
    skincareblogged.com
    susanswrinkles.com

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Evangeline Sustituido Apr 22, 2009

    I agree to all the comments but still I lost $37

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Candice Apr 24, 2009

    To Evangeline Sustiutuido, Call your credit card company and tell them what happen. Tell them about the complaints on this website and many other. YOu need to find some of the other complaints listed on this site under DRI-liftsp lift sp lift-sp and so forth... It took me over 3 months to get mine back. Ask them to look at all those phony reviews and blogs that this company posted.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Jones May 15, 2009

    Read Moderator1876's other comments (click on the name, then click Comments), and see that each angry comment is in defense of one of the free trial scams. To Moderator1876: Sorry that we dare to voice our experiences and opinions and it upsets you so much. Maybe you want to go distribute your products somewhere else, where the masses have fewer rights.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Courtney May 31, 2009

    Dr. jepson also sell many other anti-aging products using other company names.Don't waste your moeny on any of his products. Anything that is heavily advertise on the internet is mostly likely a fake. Call Utah attorney general and report them. Lift-sp does not work. A cheaper creme over the counter that sold between 20 to 40 worked a whole lot better.

    0 Votes
  • Ib
    Ibeth Jun 05, 2009

    Michelle is a liar, I called the above number and wrote to [email protected], the email got bounced back and my conversation with the Rep. was unsuccessful.
    I also wrote to the so called Doctor who supposedly produces the cream, thus far no reply.
    Like your bank, mine seems to be aware of the unlawful practices of Lift SP, I urged the CEO of Chase Bank to stop doing business with that Company.
    These Banks should be held accountable, being complicit makes them guilty.
    Please, I urge all who have been scammed to force their Banks to stop honoring Lift's sales.
    Lets us not be Victims, let us stand up and fight and take back what is rightfully ours.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Jones Jul 05, 2009

    Courtney's totally right. Check out one of Dr. Jepson's many websites and here is a product simply titled Wrinkle Relaxer that is described as "face lift in a bottle". Ingredients look the same as Lift SP and it costs less for a bottle that is two times the size. http://jepsonskincare.com/specialty.htm

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bensonk Jun 06, 2016

    I ordered the free trial sample and paid the postage, however want to send it back as I have read numerous complaints about mischarges however the contact information [protected]) seems to get me nowhere (I get a message that the "call cannot be completed"). I sent the unopened sample back with a letter to cancel any further shipments. I plan to deny any further charges as "stolen" in the future should an attempts to charge the card are made. What a world we live in, huh?

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovelylady99 Jun 06, 2016

    Over a year ago I sent for and received a "free" trial offer of Lift SP. As I was not satisfied with the product I called and cancelled any further shipments. I was then instructed to send the remainder of the product back which I did in a timely manner. Now, after more than a year, I have received a notice that I owe the company money because they said they never received the returned product. They are asking for documentation that I have sent the product back which of course I do not have after a year.
    Do they have the right, after more than a year, to demand money? If I would have been contacted last year, I am sure I would have had the documentation required to prove that I had sent the product back.
    What's with these people...

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandra Jun 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am really sad and embarrassed that I fell for this scam, but it looks like a lot of other people did too. I am a sensible, detail-oriented person and I am sure that I carefully read everything on the Lift SP website when I put in my request for a free trial of the product. But now that I look at their website, I see the details are all there. I wonder if they have updated their website since I ordered last month?

    Within 2 weeks of receiving the Free Trial product, I was charged $79.95 + 4.95 shipping. Thinking they made a big mistake, I emailed Customer Service at [email protected] and no one ever responded to me. I called [protected] and after waiting on hold for over 30 minutes a very unfriendly young woman took my call and kept repeating "Ma'am, we cannot refund you for the trial bottle because you didn't cancel soon enough." But wasn't it a 2 week trial? Not really, she said. They changed the trial period to 12 days and the trial "starts the day you first requested the product."

    So now I am stuck with 1 bottle of the product that is barely used, because it made my skin break out, and it cost $85 for a bottle with only 1/2 an ounce of product in it. If that isn't a scam, I don't know what is!

    Embarrased in Colorado

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Jun 06, 2016

    Hi here is the number that I called [protected] make sure you get the girl or guys name and Id # also make sure you get the refund no. and the cancellation # also the managers name is Alicia Id # 1213

    0 Votes
  • Oo
    oogaboo Jun 06, 2016

    You are absolutely right.
    They launch these new 'product' sites without the fine print.
    After a suitable amount of people have signed up, they discreetly place the wording back on the site, so that
    when the complaints start rolling, they lie and say 'but its what you agreed to, see? its on our website!"

    these frauds are criminals, they are not entepreneurs or legitimate enterprises, and someone really needs to take them down PRONTO. Is it in our countrys best interest that criminals like these are getting a huge amount of money to stockpile?

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Judy Lindal Jun 06, 2016

    I was charged $157.53 CND for a free trial i havent received my package yet and can't find where to get ahold of them to tell them about the charge

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ana Jun 06, 2016

    call [protected] get the person's ID #, refund and cancellation #s as well.
    Did anybody get the refund? I'm skeptical, I'm still shaking, I couldn't afford to pay, tough times...NOTHING IS FOR FREE!
    BE CAREFUL, HOPEFULLY THEY ARE GOING THROUGH WITH THEIR PROMISSE. I CAN ONLY HOPE.
    I anyone has received a frefund please post your comments on this site. thanks.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ana Jun 06, 2016

    I meant to say 'refund', has anyone received a refund from them yet? SPBeauty Lift?
    Please leave your comments on this site. Also if anyone knows how to contact VITAL REZ V please post, I can't contact anybody there, this is even worst, I never got any pills, yet my account has been charged. Help please. thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandra Jun 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Michelle at Customer Service,
    Since your company's Free Trial actually costs $85, your Customer Service provides no service to customers, and in other postings a woman calling herself Falon (email [email protected]) is saying SHE is the customer service manager for the Lift SP product, can we believe anything you're saying?

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Jun 06, 2016

    I tried this product. It didn't work. When I called to cancel they stated they would refund my money, if I would allow them to send one more package of the product and I would only pay 1/2 price for that shipment. This was true. However, when I tried to call to cancel any futher shipments, I couldn't get through to the company. It had an add when I tried to call the same number I had called previously. After the add, it would disconnect me. SO... I called from a different phone and got through fine! They must have a program set up on their phone to prevent people who they know will call to cancel from getting through; hence, making it difficult to actually cancel further shipments/orders. I find this to be a very dishonest practice. One that wouldn't have to be in place if the product was legitimate and actually worked. I would not recommend this company's product for two reasons. It didn't work and their business practice explained above is not acceptable.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Cathy Warwick Jun 06, 2016

    Ordered my "free" sample of Lift SP and was charged $4.95 S&H. Short time later I was charged $79.95 on credit card for this "free" sample. Called to inquire and was told I should have cancelled my "membership". I did not want a membership or any additional products at that price before trying this "miracle product" until it was gone and there's a lot left. Credit card company is following this and today I received another bottle of the "miracle" product in the mail. I am returning it unopened and marking refused on the package per post office and credit card company's advice.

    0 Votes
  • Ib
    Ibeth Jun 06, 2016

    Please call your your Credit card company and ask them to stop doing business with Lift SP,
    protect the public from this fraud. Write to the CEO of your credit company, I have!


    I encountered the same problems you have, like you I returned the cream unopened,
    called to cancel, e-mailed to cancel send registered letter to cancel, which they returned unread.
    This company has only one goal and this is to steal your money.

    0 Votes
  • Nj
    Njoy Jun 06, 2016

    After a brief Internet inquiry I discovered Dr. Jepson's company offers a product with the same ingredients as Lift Sp at http://jepsonskincare.com/specialty.htm. The product is called Wrinkle Relaxer "face lift in a bottle" and is listed for US $58 for 30 ml (1 ounce), as opposed to US $79.95 (CDN $84.95) for 15 ml (1/2 ounce) of Lift SP.

    If one feels one has been deceived or treated unfairly through an Internet sale from this or any other company, one may file a report with the FTC, https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    FLGreg Jun 06, 2016

    I agree. My wife just noticed an unknown $79.95 charge to her card while checking her online statement. She called the same number and got the run around. She was told it was past "14" days (not 30) so there couldn't be any refund. HOWEVER, somehow "Victor" scammed her into purchasing another trial @ $34.94 and that he would credit the original $79.95 (which would take 10-12 days to credit) if she did that and then she could cancel THAT order. I guess my wife will learn an expensive lesson not to fall for pop-up Internet advertising scams.

    Chances are that you've already been defrauded by these crooks if you are reading this. If not, DO NOT order a product called LIFTSP that bills under the name DRI*8668972464LiftSP
    Telephone number: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    class51 Jun 06, 2016

    If these people were smart, they would know to read the terms and conditions of any free trial, it clearly states that you can try the product free for 14 days then if your not satisfied return the unused portion, it also states that after 14 days if not returned you are agreeing to be routinely billed for the full price of the product... if you dont want to be billed the full amount then call the number they list in the terms and conditions and cancel within 14 days...

    -2 Votes
  • Sp
    Sparker Jun 06, 2016

    Angela is absolutely right. Dr. Steven Jepson and his various companies are a bunch of thieving scammers. If you have a good product, you do not need to force it on people and steal their money. Lift SP is complete junk. DO NOT DO THE FREE TRIAL...IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE IN MANY WAYS!!

    1 Votes
  • Di
    Disgruntled Jun 06, 2016

    I disagree with statement of "customer service". I found a charge of 79.95 on my C/C and had never received the product!. I called my credit card co and they started me on my adventure with "lift-SP".
    First, I called and left a message in January stating that you cannot charge me unless I receive my product, I left you my phone number (twice) and NEVER heard back. Then I found a second charge of 79.95 on my C/C and called my c/c company. At this point I have received 1 package although charged 2x. It remains sealed. They (c/c co.) instructed me to follow through with returning the "unopened package" however, the return address on the still sealed envelope is not real. The post office declined receipt of my shipment due to this fact. This time I called lift-sp and the message was different (after hours). It instructed me to go on-line to "verifymyorder". So there I proceeded to "cancel" and went back through to "refund". I have not heard a peep and have just found a 3rd charge to my C/C.
    I am going to a notary to stamp my statement of incident and onto my c/c company to proceed with Lift-SP. Onto the BBB and any other consumer group to stop you from putting any other consumer through this mess. I have no idea if your product works as I wouldn't trust it due to the way you handle your enterprise.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.