Liberty International Financial Services ScamSTOLE MY MONEY

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This company is a scam. They are rip off artists that charge insane commissions. A total scam. They are devious and deceitful. I should’ve gone with my gut instinct and not believed these animals.

I opened an account with a scammer named Kevin Pereira from LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES. He advised me to purchase Palladium.

He never told me he was going to charge me 48 % commission on my trade. All most 50% of my initial investment went to these scammers. I watched the market several times a day watching the Palladium price up thinking I was making money.

I complained to the US Securities and Exchange Commission which LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES is not licensed by.

They refered me to the Comiddities Exchange which LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES is not licensed by but stated that had received several complaints on the company already.

LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES is a BIG RIPP OFF and not regulated by any Federal organization even though they are Brokers.

Kevin Pereira is an incompetent Broker and needs to be selling tomatoes rather than precious metals. HE WILL NOT do even the most basic ethical trades for your money. BEWARE!!!

John
San Antonio, Texas
U.S.A.

More Liberty International Financial Services Scam Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Gj
    GJohnson43 Jul 08, 2014

    Here are the FACTS:

    Liberty International Financial Services are SCAM ARTISTS.

    Chris Anzalone, Jeffrey M. Schuler-Owners

    Alex Alonso, Sal Colonna, Luis Pereira (These names may be fake)

    Not licensed. Stole millions from investors. Uses these company names:

    Liberty International Financial Services

    aka

    Liberty International Holding Group (and Liberty International Holding Corp)

    aka

    Liberty Real Estate (ALL THE SAME GUYS, ALL A SCAM)

    Read the reports here:

    http://www.complaintboard.com/liberty-international-financial-services-scam-l88.html

    or here:

    Then they changed name to: Liberty International Holding Corp.

    As you can see more of the same..

    Sold worthless stock to investors (Over the counter Pink Sheets) LIHC

    Here they claim to have acquired Whole in One Organics (Completely fake)

    http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LIHC:US/profile

    Other owner Jeff Schuler is a *** artist as well (Previous owner of Spyker Consulting Group and also Spyker Precious Metals)

    (If you have a lot of free time you can simply google either owner)

    See here:

    http://www.[redacted].com/reports/directory/spyker-metals

    http://www.accreditedinvestorleads.com/author/admin/

    If you have been ripped off by any of these companies, or have invested and just don't know it yet... You can-
    #1. contact the Attorney General to file a complaint
    #2 Call the FTC

    http://myfloridalegal.com/contact
    5661b82

    https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov

    0 Votes
  • Js
    JS1951 Jun 27, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The following is nothing but FACTS. This is not opinion. Chris Anzalone and Jeff Schuler are CON ARTISTS. They have run one SCAM after the other. It is a slap in the face to the Florida Attorney General as well as the FBI that these crooks continue to steal money from hard working Americans across the country, often times their life savings and with no consequences. If you have invested with these THIEVES you will lose every penny that you invested. If you are currently invested, and have fallen for their sales pitch, this is going to be a hard pill to swallow.

    HERE ARE THE FACTS: Liberty International Holding Group-Is the newest name-(or Liberty International Real Estate-but honestly who can keep up) The important thing is that ALL OF THESE SCAMS INVOLVE CHRIS ANZALONE & JEFF SCHULER) They even have a little stock symbol to appear legitimate. LIHC

    First we will start with the owner Chris Anzalone who owned Liberty International Financial Services- Liberty International Financial Services stole several million from investors by selling leveraged metals after The Frank Dodd Act made it ILLEGAL They charged near 40% comissions and never bought the actual metal. Clients lost EVERYTHING.


    If you still are in denial.. Check here.. Have a field day!!!

    /link removed/

    /link removed/

    /link removed/

    Here you can find the owner who took millions reciting his gold pitch with a tattoo on his neck (Before they changed names from Liberty International Financial Services.. seems legitimate..

    VIDEO: youtube.com/watch?v=4XdElWoRjnQ

    Here you can find the 2nd latest scam being run by Liberty International Holding Group (LIHC) (Chris Anzalone, Jeff Schuler AGAIN)

    /link removed/

    Here they claim to have acquired Whole in One Organics but the owner has never heard of them!!! IT IS COMPLETELY FAKE

    bloomberg.com/quote/LIHC:US/profile

    The most recent Scam is Liberty International Real Estate and their ### stock that trades on the OTC pink shets

    BOTH CHRIS ANZALONE & JEFF SCHULER ARE CON-ARTISTS

    TAKE A LOOK AT Jeff Schuler's previous business Spyker Consulting Group aka Spyker Precious Metals you can read the scam reports. Just literally google the name Jeff Schuler scam, or rip off.. I don't undertand how people don't even google these CROOKS before the send money- With the exception of my grandfather who is 84.

    IF YOU HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF AND HAD YOUR MONEY STOLEN, DO THE FOLLOWING... AND YOU MAY SAVE SOMEONE, ESPECIALLY THE ELDERLY FROM BEING TAKEN.

    1. CONTACT THE FTC- 1-877-FTC-HELP [protected]).

    2. Contact the FL Attorney General- myfloridalegal.com/contact

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Fighting The Fight Sep 22, 2011

    As expected, these people are just up to no good again!! Look at this press release dated Aug. 2011:

    http://www.prweb.com/releases/2011/8/prweb8750554.htm

    Somehow, the rats just find another way!!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dick martin/paul allen Sep 20, 2011

    Oh yeah...When they are arrested (again!) lets hope they are given the opportunity to see clearly the prices their families, friends, and the community at large pay for their personal deficits and parasitic mode of existence.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dick martin/paul allen Sep 20, 2011

    In my experience:
    If you receive a call from this company or have business with them now, know they use multiple names and titles. Even their real personas are caricatures. These "people" are lacking in a deep and substantive way. An authentic conversation with anyone working at this company is not only improbable, but very scary for them. Look at their results. Catch them in the halls at their building, or out and about in real life and it will become very evident they have a lack of depth which no doubt is evident in their personal relationships as well. This commonly shared mentality of scarcity and immature grabbing at money, is indicative of a group of broken and severely thwarted individuals. They need your love but not your trust.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DAVE MAYS Sep 14, 2011

    NOT ONLY ARRESTED ONCE BUT TWICE FOR THE SAME THING... COPTY AND PASTE LINK


    http://florida.arrests.org/search.php?fname=CHRISTOPHER+&lname=ANZALONE&minage=&maxage=&sex=&startdate=&enddate=&county=&Search=Search

    1 Votes
  • Da
    DAVE MAYS Sep 14, 2011

    I AGREE THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM LOOK AT PART OWNER CHRISTOPHER ANZALONE ARRESTED FOR SCAMMING A CLIENT FOR 25K. WHO I SHOULD SAY WOULD BE I AND I FELT JUSTICE WAS SERVED... http://florida.arrests.org/Arrests/Christopher_Anzalone_5244631/

    1 Votes
  • La
    lauderdale123 Jun 13, 2011

    just because jeff shuller goes and does some ###ing interview to try to make him self look the best out of the crooks dont mean what hes doing is right. i worked for the ### hes a ###ing heroin addict you can see the tracks on the mans arms. you know why a man that has had a company raise over $3 million in a few months ### when they come in short of 150k for the week? cause its a ponzi scheme and he needs to send "profit checks" home to his clients so theyll send more money cause him and his lamborgini drivein buddy spent all the money they raised...for god sake you cant even pay your emploies... and they people they employed..god its pathitic...they had serveral people on house arest employed by them...little does the client know the person hes sending his life savings to is already a criminal.

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    SLVRINVSTR Mar 27, 2011

    I researched these various complaints and almost all were posted on the same day. Aside from the complaint here being ludicrous, the same complaints under various user names within the same sites and different sites as well? A sadly transparent smear job!

    http://www.sun-sentinel.com/fl-leveraged-gold-industry-20110303, 0, 633554.story

    Do some research LOL!

    1 Votes
  • Sc
    Scam Police May 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr. Pereira,

    This is how you respond to a client that has a legitimate complaint? YOU CALL ME A ### FOR MISSPELLING COMMODITIES? Sorry Mr. Pereira, I was typing fast because I was so furious of how I got ripped off. The last thing I was worried about was spelling a word correctly. I guess I am the ### for not doing my due diligence on your scam company.

    To all investors: These are the Vermin that you are dealing with. They are worried about my spelling and not my hard earned money that I lost !!! How heartless can they be !!!

    In regards to how I was " unaware of the commissions, " I was told I was charged 15% on my purchase of palladium. When I received my receipt it showed that 48% of my equity was gone due to commissions.

    Out of the $10, 000 initial investment that I gave to Liberty International Financial Services, roughly $4, 800 went to commission.

    In response to your quote of why I didn't call, I did !! I asked for my receipt and it took a few days for me to get my receipt. In the meantime the market was moving up and when I did call to complain you said " I was being charged 15% of the total metal value." I did complain. You did nothing about it !!!

    To all investors !! 15% of total metal value is 48% !!! WHAT A SCAM !!!

    I DON'T WANT ATTENTION !!! I WA NT TO TELL MY STORY SO THIS SCAM DOESN'T HAPPEN TO ANOTHER PERSON !!

    AND AGAIN, I'M GOING TO REVERT BACK TO THIS... I DID FOLLOW UP WITH THAT CROOK AND HE DID NOTHING ABOUT IT !!! LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES ARE SCAM ARTISTS!

    1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clever Trevor May 12, 2010

    First off- Whatever ### wrote this, should go back to grammar school. Commodities is not spelled "Comiddities" and it's Almost not "All most".

    Second- How were you unaware that they charged you 48% commission if on their website it's stated "We charge a commission up to and equal to 15% of the total metal value purchased."? Would you not call to ask for a statement or to get a receipt of this transaction?? C'mon now...

    Third- Several complaints? You know why...it's from the same SCHMUCK who posts all the other ones so grow up dear. From a business perspective, you look very desperate for some attention "John".

    AND AGAIN, I’m going to revert back to this...WHY DID YOU NOT FOLLOW UP WITH YOUR BROKER AND REQUEST ANY TYPE OF PAPERWORK TO VERIFY THE TRADE AND ITS PROGRESS????

    Any semi-knowledgeable human being would see the holes and cracks in this BS your posting...

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.