The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Larry BryantLiar, Cheater, Womanizer

Ladies,
Larry Bryant, National HIV advocate, is a womanizer and a cheater! He has no discretion when it comes to his choice in a woman. By that I mean all the women that he dated (simultaneously) are very different, live all over the country, and are from all walks of life. So, if you meet him and say to yourself, "wow, I must be special because he want s to settle down with me and open his heart for the first time", don’t fool yourself as it is all part of his game. He meets you and within a short time the words of love, fidelity, trust and commitment are rolling off his tongue! But in 2009, Mr. Bryant's lies caught up with him and all 13 woman he was seeing found out about what he was doing and saying TO ALL OF US!

One of us put pen to paper and sent him the following letter:
Dear Larry,
This letter is collaboration by all THE WOMEN! You see, we came together and added bits and pieces of our dealings with you! Who are all the women??…read a little further, you’ll see.

How do you sleep at night knowing how you use women, fill their heads and hearts with your crap? And you don’t think women talk and compare stories, Larry? We are not stupid! Your BS about wanting to belong to someone/something, finding “home” with each one of us, having the ability to open your heart for the first time, never feeling this way before, wanting us to TRUST you <you cant even spell the word>, saying I love you before the first week of dating is up, only one I care about is one, you”….BS, BS and more BS.

How could you think we wouldn’t figure you out when we are all looking at the same exact written words from you or hearing the same messages!??


Considering so many of us overlap, it is probably hard for you to recall what you said to whom! You have been a busy boy!

You don’t get it! Why do you think you are alone now? I’ll tell you. It is because you wouldn’t know the truth if it fell on your head! You throw around words like “completely honest and open”, please, you are full of it! “My dreams might not come true”, no they won’t because all you do is LIE! Don’t you see, you LOST EVERY ONE OF US because you couldn’t and didn’t tell the TRUTH! NONE of us want anything to do with you…so stop sending emails, messages, and calling…we aint interested!! And now, your lies have come back to bite you in your ###! Difficult for YOU to trust people, dear, it is the other way around!

And you need to stop lying about going to church and catching’ the Holy Sprit! Don’t lie about having a relationship with God! You are playing with fire there and if you continue, not only will you be playing with it but burning in it for eternity! Don’t lie about GOD! Don’t!

You are not missing your heart…you can’t miss what you never had!

Please seek some professional help! You need to talk to someone that can help you get to the bottom of your self loathing and dishonesty with yourself and everyone around you! And while you are at it, go see a dentist, because your breath, DAM it could wake the dead!

Signed,
All the women you have lied to!
*****************************************************
So ladies, take heed! If you are approached by this Casanova on Facebook (he trolls it for single women) or any other online site, you have been warned and made aware of this playboy's lines!

Liar, Cheater, Womanizer

Responses

  • Po
    POZGURL86 Dec 01, 2018

    I BELIEVE THAT ALL MEN GO THROUGH MANY, MANY, MANY WOMEN IN THIS WORLD LOOKING, OR NOT LOOKING FOR THAT ONE, ONLY THAT ONE TRUE LOVE THAT WHOM HE BELONGS TO & WELL IF IT'S NOT IN GOD'S WILL FOR THE TWO OF YOU TO BE TOGETHER THEN IT JUST DOESN'T WORK THEN DOES IT. SO THAT'S WHY I PERSONAL BELIEVE MEN DO THE THINGS THAT THEY DO. UNTIL GOD SEE FIT. THE END! !!

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brooklyn Girl Feb 20, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, it's 2016 and Larry is still at it! I'm not going to list details, all you have to do is read all of the above because nothing has changed. I was stupid for giving him the benefit of doubt even after I came across this board. I thought that perhaps he had changed, but I was very wrong. He is a typical narcissist, and a psychopath who obviously gets a thrill out of hurting women. That is all.

    0 Votes
  • An
    annoymmous Jun 08, 2013

    Wow! OMG! I met him awhile ago, I believe this about LB. He happens to be great at what he does so woman beware of the bad breath Bozo the clown. He is a sack of ### that compliments with his ### smelling breathe.

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    NeveragainLB Aug 19, 2012

    Mb1206, what are you talking about? What makes you think we never touched home? Wtf? We were in a relationship...saw him at least 3 nights a week? Please keep your comments to yourself as it is obvious you are commenting on something you know NOTHING ABOUT!

    1 Votes
  • Mb
    mb1206 Aug 03, 2012

    I don't understand how these woman love a man they have never touched. How do you for crap from a man that you have no relationship except on a computer. I am sure these same woman have fallen for other men the same way but only but Larry on Blast because he is visible to the whole country. Sad.. I agree with Tangy let it go...

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bryant915 Jan 06, 2011

    My name is Larry Bryant. I'm not THE Larry that you posted about, but I'm am still offended because every time I search my name on the web I see this crap. Larry Bryant is a fairly common name (I know two others just in my area) and you should be more specific about who this guy is! I am HAPPILY married yet I've had several people ask me if this post was about me and I DO NOT enjoy having to defend myself. PLEASE tell where this person lives and give more information about HIM so that the rest of us don't have to carry the blame.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    surfing the net Oct 08, 2010

    I do realize this complaint was registered as a sister-beware notice.

    I know Larry or better yet I know of Larry. Smart, handsome guy. He whispered sweet nothings in my ear too. But in my opinion he didn't possess that 'edge' to be called a womanizer or the swagger to have game. He was sort of soft to me. Not soft in a gay way but soft in a 'his knees may buckle if some shyt starts' way.

    I try to be open-minded about people. But I don't trust many people, not even myself most of the time. So my radar stays up. I couldn't put my finger on it but something just didn't seem right. On the surface he was a cool dude. Very passionate about his work, charming and easy on the eyes.

    I didn't ask a lot of questions but I observed and listened. After spending one too many times at his home I concluded we were not on the same relationship page nor did he have enough of that 'edge' for me.

    And not only that but, for real, what was I going to do with a positive man? That and my trust issues never allowed me to get close.

    Now I observe from afar by typing his name on the world wide web to see what he is up to from time to time. When I found this my jaw dropped.

    If Larry was more hardcore this pubic complaint would not have been made. It's kind of easy to chump a chump. And from what I could tell, he is way too self-centered to care about this complaint.

    Besides, after coming to terms with being positive and putting it out there for the whole world to see, this is small potatoes.

    2 Votes
  • No
    Nosy Rosey Jun 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ladies, I heard (read) all of your complaints. Many of you, if not all, have been greatly deceived. But I am a nosy Rosy so I have a question that's kinda personal. How was he in bed?

    0 Votes
  • MadisonBleu Mar 04, 2010

    He may be many of the things he's accused here of being but gay definitely ain't one of em..lol

    Peace & blessings overflowing ladies.

    Maddi B.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kids4future Mar 03, 2010

    Same sex marriages legal in DC this week! Well now Mr. Bryant can get married in DC...lol

    1 Votes
  • MadisonBleu Dec 30, 2009

    This thread is still going? Wow.

    If none of LB's 'women' has ever properly disciplined/trained him then how can you expect him to behave?? Seriously ladies get a collar, a lead, a paddle & a whip and handle your business.

    This board won't teach him shyt. Lol.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Len Sha Dec 27, 2009

    I know LB and he is exactly as described

    2 Votes
  • Ku
    KUJUBOMAN59 Nov 13, 2009

    THIS WOMEN IS JILTED AND WANTS EVERYONE TO FEEL SORRY FOR HER BECAUSE SHE GOT TAKEN ADVANTAGE BY SOME MAN. TELL ME THAT HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN HISTORY. I AM SORRY HE IS LIKE HE IS BUT HAY FACE IT, ITS OVER MOVE ON. SO WHAT IF LARRY BRYANT IS A WOMANIZER, CHET AND LIER IS THERE A LAW AGAINST THAT? HAS HE BROKEN ANY LAWS OTHER THEN BEING A MORALLY DECAYED INDIVIDUAL "NO" SO MOVE ON, LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND LET THE DOG LIE IT WILL CATCH HIM IN THE END.

    1 Votes
  • Ku
    KUJUBOMAN59 Nov 13, 2009

    WHO IS LARRY BRYANT?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 24, 2009

    lol, you make me laugh. I'm sure that i'm older than you and meant every word I wrote. Once again get a life.

    -1 Votes
  • Br
    bringiton Oct 24, 2009

    Gerdie,
    Not only does Saddle sound upset and young, but ignorant too! I had to re-read the post to see if it would make sense. But to no avail!

    " I not going toe to toe"- I think it is supposed to be I'm not
    " All anybody knows is that you are a scorned, bitter and lonely existence. And probably a lair."- I think it was to read all anybody knows is that you are scorned, bitter and lonely...and I think the last word is to be liar.

    Saddle, having an opinion is great, but if you want to be taken seriously or even understood, grammar lessons would be helpful (lol)

    Now to the rest of us that have a command of the English language, let us continue on our quest to enlighten and inform! (lmao)

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
    gerdie Oct 24, 2009

    Wow Saddle, you sound kind of upset and very very young.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 24, 2009

    You are sad is what you are. You just said it yourself. I not going toe to toe with you over this. Like, I said I have my opinion and if you were a real woman trying to help other women, you would reveal yourself. All anybody knows is that you are a scorned, bitter and lonely existence. And probably a lair.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    gerdie Oct 24, 2009

    This isn't about slander. Yes, women will continue to test their luck and give Mr. Bryant a try, it's kind of hard not to. Why would anyone dismiss someone totally on supposed hearsay. That doesn't usually happen. And, this is in no way about the work he does for the positive community, he's doing tremendous work. This is just about allowing someone to have a little extra information so that if they decide to date the guy and the same pattern of behavior that others have experienced surfaces, the blow is lessened. Kind of like, a consumer report. Buyer beware. The responsibility will be on him to back up the lovely words he expels each and every time. That could be a headache after a while. Now, why is that a problem? Who of you have people chiming in about how you have supposedly treated them on-line blasted on the web. Probably not too many because you do unto others as you would like them to do to you and the less than good experiences stays private. No this isn't cute at all but neither is being completely lied to. That's all.

    -1 Votes
  • Br
    bringiton Oct 24, 2009

    Saddle,
    you dont get it...THIS IS FUN! And being able to be anon makes it a little dirty too...LUV IT!

    Oh, and to your comment "So try to have a nice life, because it's very obvious that you are living a miserable one"- yeah, thats it! I am soooooo unhappy. I guess i should start crying right now! I dont know about you, but I feel good when I am getting revenge on someone...but maybe I'm twisted (lmao)

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Oct 23, 2009

    Studly Larry

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 23, 2009

    Ok if what you are saying is true, then why want you reveal yourself. Stop changing your name and let's see who you are. You didn't and don't have a problem with putting him out there. Put yourself out there. You are telling the truth right. Why do you care if this man do anything. Just be glad you are not in the situation and find someone else.

    No one said you were lying. I suggested he sue because it was said that he was lying about being hiv positive. Why would anybody do that? I don't know you or care to know you. This is my opinion and could care less if you don't like what I say. So try to have a nice life, because it's very obvious that you are living a miserable one. You are all up in this man's business for him to be such a bad person. Have a nice night.

    1 Votes
  • Br
    bringiton Oct 23, 2009

    Saddle,
    If we were lying about any of this, don't you think Larry would have taken your sage advice to sue?

    You know why he wont, because he wants people like you to think he is above any of this behavior AND he knows EVERY WORD WRITTEN ABOUT HIM IS TRUE!

    I beg you, no better yet, dare you, and Larry to BRING IT ON!!!

    Oh, and to answer your question, yes it has prevented him from continuing his lies. I get emails weekly from women thanking us for putting that phony on blast!!!

    Now, contact Larry and start building his case against us...we will be waiting!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 23, 2009

    Has any of this stopped this man from dating or someone dating him? If hiv didn't stop women for dating him, do you honestly think that writing negative things will? The only reason you are doing this is because the relationship didn't work for you.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 23, 2009

    Desperate ignorant people !!!

    1 Votes
  • Br
    bringiton Oct 22, 2009

    Superman,
    Considering you have posted your opinion on Larry Bryant 57 times, you obviously have, and can voice your opinion, knock yourself out!:

    superman
    Member since Mar 26, 2009
    funcity, Nebraska
    United States

    Posting summary
    Complaints -
    Comments 57

    What we are doing is working because everytime some posts to this thread, it moves the content to the top of the search engine! So thank you for helping us in this effort!

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    superman Oct 22, 2009

    Why is it that only people who is against this man can have an opinion? I meant really this is one man, that you claim to be protecting women from. Do you honestly think its working? Get a life.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    gerdie Oct 22, 2009

    To Saddle,

    Mr. Bryant is fine, and he will probably always be fine, he is a grown man and doesn't need you to champion for him and he probably never asked you to in the first place. He does exemplary work in the community and that work does and will always speak for itself. This dialogue has nothing to do with that.

    The fact that you had to send him an email to inform him as you state says a lot.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    bringiton Oct 21, 2009

    Dearest Saddle,
    Let me be clear! Larry Bryant would first have to pull down his skirt and grow a set in order to sue any of us. Better yet, why dont you help him bring a suit. See one thing you forget, WE HAVE PROOF OF EVERY WORD! And generally speaking, defamation is the issuance of a FALSE statement about another person AND slander involves the making of defamatory statements by a transitory (non-fixed) representation, usually an oral (spoken) representation.

    The most important defense to an action for defamation is "truth", which is an absolute defense to an action for defamation. So I say, bring it on cause all that has been said is TRUE!

    So Saddle, help your boy out...lets take this to court, get some news coverage and let the world see the true Larry Bryant!

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
    gerdie Oct 21, 2009

    This running dialogue is interesting and has kept many women informed!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Oct 20, 2009

    Leave this man alone. I sent him an email an suggested that he gets a lawyer you sue you stupid women for slander. Remember he doesn't have to prove anything, but you have do. Don't think that they can't find out who you are. Remember the craiglist killer, they found him by his ip address. Sue them Mr. Bryant!!!

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    PeacefulOne Oct 20, 2009

    MsThomas,

    What was said by the speaker (Larry) that was inacurate/lie? He is HIV positive and an advocate so I would think he would be knowledable about the disease.

    1 Votes
  • Ms
    MsThomas Oct 17, 2009

    Most of these women are embrassed and are HIV posivite.

    1 Votes
  • Ms
    MsThomas Oct 17, 2009

    On 15 OCT 09, Larry was in Auroar, Co last night speaking to a group of women that are HIV POSTIVE. I'm Registered Nurse for over 20 years . At this time he said some false statments that were lies. He was challenge by several of the women in the group as well as myself that in the medical profession. He is a liar and gay under cover brother lover ; That prays on sick and lonely women he must come down. I will stop at nothing until this is done.

    0 Votes
  • St
    stopthemadness2 Oct 12, 2009

    Ok, this is priceless! I was just sent a link to Larry Bryant's Yahoo personals account-

    http://dating.personals.yahoo.com/profile?cmd=view&adid=personals-1254508332-565336#profile_details_tab_

    After all that has been said/written about this guy, he has the nerve to put up a personals ad? I hope he lets women know he is HIV positive!

    Here is his ad-
    “Trying once more”

    I seek someone trusting, confident, and independent in spirit and lifestyle. Someone who is patient and persistent... Someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Someone who is ready to build and share a life.

    Random thought: I love the idea of falling asleep every night listening to the sound of each other's voice reading to each other...

    Profile ID: personals-[protected]-565336

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Sep 16, 2009

    You know how I know that you are stupid? Not one time have I ever said anything about defending this guy. I 'm commenting on your stupidity. Get the damn bone out of your nose a get a life.

    0 Votes
  • Za
    zawa Sep 16, 2009

    This group is the bring the Larry down group of You a cheer leader like Saddle start your own Sympathy group for LB the PIG and see how far you get

    -1 Votes
  • Za
    zawa Sep 16, 2009

    Once again you a clever and other people simple minded, Pretty other people Ugly or fat duh saddle you are a stupid ###

    -1 Votes
  • Za
    zawa Sep 16, 2009

    lol saddle and you Blog for a living LMAO

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    saddle Sep 16, 2009

    LOL, you are no better than he is. I'm not getting into a debate with simple minded women, who are clearly in need of some professional help. He is one man and you are giving him exactly what you are saying that he's after. When will you come to realize it? Don't bother to write to me again because I need to blog about topics that have some meaning and purpose. You aren't going to stop anyone from seeing him. I hope you decide to move on with you life soon.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.