The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Jack Darrell HenryFraud

Jack Darrell Henry AKA Rewston and AKA Littlewood has set up a few NEW companies at Fitzwilliam St Huddersfield. CT Review Ltd, Happy House Ltd, Shulla Maloola Ltd and Happy Days Promotions Ltd despite being a previous bankrupt Director for other Campanies. Watch out, you're about to be taken in again. Do not trust this man EVER. He is nothing but a CROOK and you will be the poorer for it

More Jack Darrell Henry Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Mi
    Minnie2 Jan 29, 2012

    How on earth he managed to escape prison is anyones guess! How can he carry on running a business...oh yeah, apparently, according to Look North he 'resigned as director of the company 2 weeks ago'...which means he's likely to still be involved in it somehow! Why oh why does the job centre carry on sending people to this work place...do they not watch the news or read the Examiner. It's the same for the people who work for this company, don't you have any idea that what you're doing is wrong. People can phone the VOA and check for free if they're in the wrong tax brand.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    miguelle Jan 21, 2012

    What an ### of a man, owes me over £1000 and keeps fobbing me off! Has the business sense of a 3 year old and the belly of a whale. He is a waste of skin and a bit of jail time would do the idiot some good. DON'T THE DROP THE SOAP DARREL!

    P.S. Do not under ANY circumstances work or do business with this man, he will rip you off just like he has all of us! Even if you are in the right band his staff will tell you otherwise! And as far as pay goes... the word WAGE is not in his vocabulary!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truth telle Jan 20, 2012

    Well all I can say this ### will get what's coming to him he will b behind bars soon enough the ###ing ###

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shocknawe Jan 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yet another former employee owed money. I so wish I had read all this before I started.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DAVE2322323 Jan 09, 2012

    I have recently worked for this joke of a man he is nothing but a absolute wanker! i took cheques from elderly people in a week and was very suspicious as i was doing this. It upsets me to think afterwards finding out he is a crook. well i no longer work for this mug and hope that he gets sent down for a very long time. He still owes me for the work i carried out within the company but looking at other ex employees comments i do not stand a chance of getting it. Any way im taking him to court so will do everything i can to get the money. if i lose at least it is more unrest for him. Jack darrel Henry( or littlewood or rewston or whatever u use as ur name these days. I WILL GET YOU BACK)...

    0 Votes
  • No
    Notoneofjacksminions Jan 07, 2012

    This business model, of rebanding homes is purely illogical to everyone apart from the people that Reband(UK) targets ie. the elderly and the vulnerable, as it is simple to check your own banding and appeal, absolutely free. It is a bit strange that, out of 30 identical houses in one street, my 86 year old mother was the only one who got a call from Reband(UK), followed up by a "very nice salesman" (her words) and subsequently parted with a cheque for £175. Despite verbal offers of a refund if rebanding was not possible, the contract stated (quite obtusely) that this was an "investigation" fee. The chances of it being refunded were, in fact, nil. Well, Jack, if you are reading this, I cancelled the cheque and the contract. Sue for BOC if you like, I know who will win. Clue: it won't be you

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truth telle Jan 06, 2012

    Guess what I worked for this con man too what an ### hole he really is always owed me money and was always promised next day it was like getting blood from a stone his whole business is corrupt I can't believe this man is allowed to keep trading he doesnt have a clue how to run a business the man is a first class wanker he will hopefully get time in the nick after today as he is in court if no body knew

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Benjy12 Dec 29, 2011

    The above comments of all contributors are entirely accurate, I am an ex employee and guess what happened to me? Yep, ripped off! He is all the adverse things you would read or hear about him from a criminal point of view, but it goes beyond that. As well as penal adjustment I think the man needs medical assistance as well. He really does believe every single untruth that leaves his mouth. Every single word uttered by this man is a complete untruth, he really is a Walter Mitty character. He is incapable of telling the truth, a pathological liar. Oh by the way, his new business name is now Reband UK. This gutter rat should be exposed on national TV.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    bigfatnothing Dec 03, 2011

    Google London
    Google UK Ltd
    Belgrave House
    76 Buckingham Palace Road
    London SW1W 9TQ
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]

    Google Manchester
    Google UK Ltd
    Peter House
    Oxford Street
    Manchester
    M1 5AN

    0 Votes
  • No
    no1 Nov 10, 2011

    Watch out for his new named company national reband dont ever work for him he doesnt pay wages, tax or national insurance he targets the elderly and has even screwed his own family over by thousands he is just money hungry and doesnt care for anyone but himself!!!

    0 Votes
  • jack colly Sep 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Jack Darrell Henry,

    I am Mr. BENJAMIN DEBRAH a citizen of Ghana .I have in my bank the existence of a big amount of money that belongs to a customer, Mr. Daniel Henry, who happen to have the same surname as yours .The fund is now without any claim because Mr. Daniel died in a deadly earthquake in China in 2008 . I want your cooperation so as to make the bank send you the fund as the beneficiary and next of kin to the fund.

    This transaction will be of a great mutual assistance to us. Send me your reply of interest so that I will give you the details .
    Strictly send it to my private email account : [email protected] or send me your email address to send you details of this transaction.

    At the receipt of your reply, I will give you details of the transaction. And a copy of the Deposit certificate of the fund and also the incorporation certificate of the company that generated the fund .
    Best regards,

    MR. Benjamin Debrah.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Minnie2 Sep 28, 2011

    ..haven't you heard, it's not called Council Tax Review, it's now Re-band!

    0 Votes
  • randomharvest Aug 10, 2011

    Huddersfield Examiner www.examiner.co.uk/.../council-tax-review-case-man-in-court-86081- [protected]/
    Jack Darrell Henry was in court 29th July and to appear in Bradford County Court 3rd Jan 2012. DO NOT HAND OVER ANY MONEY TO THIS COMPANY EITHER IN PERSON OR OVER THE PHONE. ROGUE TRADERS or what??? The local VOA offices have been inundated with calls and complaints about this Man, his Company and staff. About time the police put this ### away.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.